Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Yvonne Nelson Says You Should Not Let Social Media Fool You....#Hermes

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Actress Yvonne Nelson Says You Should Not Let Social Media Fool You....#Hermes

Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson has a message for you.....................

*LOL...Nice Hermes slippers Ojare!!!...wear it everyday and stop replying on why you should use or not,IT IS YOURS!!!

28 comments:

1. The insult really entered.
    Madam don't drag your colleagues into this matter. Your own fake life got busted, leave others to enjoy theirs while it last

1. Ha ha ha ha, Fan u wicked oooo πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️πŸƒπŸ½‍♀️

2. What fake life? That she's wearing her slippers? Madam that has real life that doesn't repeat slippers wehdone ma!

2. In her mind she is feeling fly!!! Orinma in Linda eze's voice

Lol

3. Abeg who packaging help? For me as far as what I am wearing is neat, I no send anybody. I can wear it one million times.

1. My sister u don talk am finish.... that’s why slay queens are killing themselves on d gram.
      Awon.... “I don’t repeat clothes”
      Tomorrow u go hear say dem dey shine their Congo for thiri thousand just because dem wan ‘slay’

2. Yvonne advice the person to unfollow u and goan fill mz wanneka, she doesn’t repeat snickersπŸ€£πŸ˜‹

4. Good for her, if she likes let her wear it forever

5. Love you so much mummy Ryn

6. That’s how my friends were gossiping about me that since I got married I’ve still been wearing my old clothes.

Wait oooo? U mean I should throw all my cute clothes away because I want to prove to u that I’m balling in my home? Lmao
    How we concern our self with things that doesn’t really matter baffles me.
    The same aproko that came to tell me abt d gossip was the chair lady of d occasionπŸ˜€

Marriage isn’t a poverty alleviation program so I have nothing to prove to anyone. I’m happy and I’m good.

1. Old clothes were stuffed in my wedding boxes and friends observed it cos I didn't wear new clothes thereafter.
      15 years after the marriage,I own 7 houses and can buy anything for myself.

7. Me self that can't be bothered with labels (I kukuma can't afford them yet) I wear anything I want to wear and don't care. We don't owe nobody nada!

8. If someone keeps hammering on one thing then there is more to it than meets the eye.
    I feel she is having inferiority complex

1. Let them throw small insult to you here that few people would see, you'll preach for one week.

Inferiority complex indeed, after all your identity here is protected.

9. It's we Africans that's making our celebrities to keep living a fake life. Why will I buy a slippers and I will only wear it once tufiakwa. No wonder celebs like Mimi Orjekwe and Toke Makinwa keep posting channel bag of one million.Who are they trying to please?. Yvonne Nelson carry joor.Rock your slippers till the slippers would be rejected in the shoemaker's shop.

10. And she had to tell us the slippers is Hermes.The joke is now on you Yvonne.All of una na the same abeg.Go and sit down!

1. You don’t need to be told it’s HermΓ¨s. Once you see it you’ll know. Except you don’t know HermΓ¨s. If you don’t know HermΓ¨s, why are you bothered that she mentioned it?

11. But just as she is telling us social media is not real then I have to believe the bag and shoes are not real and it is part of the keeping up.

1. Exactly....after all,didn't we hear they were Ferragamo before?

12. Iyanya poison never leave her...oyibo show her pepper..he just want to cure his sex drives but pikin come enter on the way...so many broken women...moral lesson is not to abuse sex...wait till you are married

13. Anyone spot the birkin bag too?

14. Are you still on this matter Yvonne? please, move on.