Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Angry Singer Blackface Has Blocked Colleague 2face On Instagram

Monday, April 01, 2019

Angry Singer Blackface Has Blocked Colleague 2face On Instagram

Nigerian Singer Blackface, a former member of the now-defunct music group, “Plantashun Boiz,”has blocked fellow singer, 2face on Instagram.

He shared a screenshot of what he did and his fans slammed him for being childish.

It is good he blocked him...At least he wont see any posts that would spark off any anger and we will stop hearing about how he is responsible for Tuface' face...

13 comments:

1. Tuface why can't you pay this guy whatever you are owing him so that he can be at peace with himself

2. This black man should move on and quit riding on the waves of someone's success,we supported you when you came to cry for small change, now you are blocking and showing the world because you know he won't notice,ogbeni run along jor

3. This blackface is so childish, why announce it to the world that you blocked tuface. Come out and tell tuface exactly what you want, I am sure he is ready to pay you off so you can let him have his peace.

4. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣

5. This guy is so pained mennn and I don't think he's healing anytime soon. It is well with you Blacky. Only God knows what went down with both of them, we can only keep assuming.

Nigerians with no chills...You go fear Molue wey block Gwagon. Na wa!

6. Angry blackface 😂😂😂

7. Na money blackface abi na acheface need 2face abeg find this guy something,Igboh money done finish plsssssssse mk he tk c front

8. Lmao! Blackface don blow. This guy na better oponu. Just killing himself over person wey no send am

9. This is April fool! Cant you guys see that?

10. The hate in this dude is so alarming

11. Rochas and black face are suppose to be brothers, they both have black faces ni, both of you will be alright Las las