Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2018 Double Wahala Reunion Finale Was Explosive!

Monday, April 01, 2019

BBNaija 2018 Double Wahala Reunion Finale Was Explosive!

On Sunday March 31st was the finale of the reunion of BBNaija 2018 double Wahala housemates. 

The housemates were put under the Polygraph test.... Some truths were told and some lies were detected. 

YEEEPA!!!!!

OMG OMG OMG!!!!

OMG..wooooooooooooooooow!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

98 comments:

1. OK,we don't hear,all the best to them.

1. So you people don't know that you can actually cheat polygraph?...hahaha

2. Bigbrother use style advertise polygraph

2. I really did not get the attack from vandora On Alex, what was the meaning of you stole someone's man?? Like really?? Whose man??? So annoying, she kept hammering you called only twice, but never heard her saying I called you. So much bitterness

1. She said what she said.deal with it.

2. Vandora just exposed herself as the leader of the "stole the man gang". Mist of the female housemates with the exception of anti, princess, ifu and ahneeka seemed to be pained by Alex getting far in the game.

3. Can a man be stolen?. Is he an object ?is he a property?.
      Nobody, i repeat nobody, can steal another human being from another without that person be privy to it or accepting of the "stealing".
      Women need to stop blaming other women for their man's roving eye or disinterest.
      Pandora sounded really dumb yesternight. While trying to attack Alex she came out as spiteful and dumb.
      Is she trying to say ceecee is unable to keep a man?like it is the dutybofbthe woman to put a lease on a man from leaving. A man is solely responsible for keeping himself for that one woman he adores. No woman should feel pressured to harbour or protect a man from the claws of another woman.

The situation of princess and rock proved that no matter how interested a woman is in a man, without his acceptance you can't get him. Rico never gave her a chance despite knowing she was interested in him.
      So only a who has an iota of interest can be stolen. Tobi at some point wanted Alex and he decided to pursue something with her. When a man is cheating we blame and beat the side chick like he is a helpless puppet that can't even make his won decisions.

I also think Tobi didn't alx to spite ceecee. At the start it was just the case of her giving him a listening ear. however he realised it was peppering ceec and he decided along the line to pepper her even more but still with time that was no longer the motive for he started to develop feelings for Alex. Ceec wasn't there when he kissed Alex before the end of the show. Even Alex was surprised. Tobi also wanted the relationship at some point .

4. Forgive my typos. Muffin browser is somethingvelse

5. Thank you oh. I thought I was the only one confused at her silly out bust. That you stole someone's man was totally unnecessary, trying to put more fire between her and ceec, her reaction during the episode where ceec said Alex slept with Tobi says alot about how she feels aboutique Alex, she was super excited at the reveal. Those girls don't have genuine love for each other. Just jealousy. They should all go their separate ways. They shouldn't be friends at all.

6. Vandora is super jelly of Alex...

7. Vandora said the truth! There is nothing for her to be jealous of 🙄🙄 And Tobi did use Alex to spite Ceec, at least at the beginning but along the way they formed a genuine friendship.. well more like the available became the desirable!

3. Issorait. Biko when is the new season starting? I want to buy my decoder around that period so i can enjoy the free one month subscription 😁😁😁

4. Bambam has being vindicated....team bamteddy

1. Yes oo...the best part for last night😎

2. Yes oh, at last and I love that tobi apologized. I expected alex too but since she was the one that sold the story to everyone but she didn’t . Still full of pride

5. Kikikikiki
    Damn!!!!! It was really explosive
    Na real season film that didn't want to end
    In all, I see the genuine love between bam and Teddy
    BamTeddy2020😂😂😂😂😂
    And Bamike was cleared of being fake. I love them together.

1. The fake that was invented by Tolex. Shame leave them dey catch me

2. Abi oooo...I keep saying that the fake story started from the 'TOLET'....especially alex. she sold the story to Tobi...and tobi being the Okro mouthed Messy Kid...decided to emphasize and pronounce it.Doing alex dirty job for her...cos she felt BamBam shouldnt have been insecured about Teddy A around her. I am just toooooooo happy they have been vindicated.

6. Alright.

How accurate is a polygraph though?

1. Not very accurate. 80-90% with all the right factors in place

7. Vandora is delusional, first of all she clearly has been keeping alot of hate in her heart. Secondly, how was Tobi stolen? Was he married to ceec cos I am beginning to get confused. They never even dated. Tobi has a right to be with any woman he wants.he ender the toxicity between himself and ceec. Finally it you are saying Alex stole someones "imaginary " man why arent you also saying Leo broke the bro code by getting close to see? Women! We hate ourselves so much.

1. As in eh. I’ve been weak since. Vandora was a hot mess. I was shocked. And truly everything Tobi and Alex did Leo and Ceec did so who broke which code? Puleez

2. Too much hate and jealousy. That's why we have boy code. But no girl code. Besides cynthia refused to take the test because she knew itcwilk reveal she was still in love with Tobi. And Nina decided to follow suit. Nina is plainly on cynthia side . You can tell always making excuses for her. She is such a kiss ass.

3. We need a like button Stella.Vandora is a very bitter woman

4. Annon 09:32 please drink water you will be fine

8. Yesterday night was explosive as in Boko Haram explosives

9. It was fun,fun and fun all the way last night. Lots of yansh opening.
    Vandora answer was explosive men,she didn't mince words a bit,she had issues to thrash with Alex..
    Lolu,but man...harsh but firm answer and as usual he used English scatter our heads.
    Bam was scared and her heart was in her mouth while waiting for the polygraph result and the came sigh of relief.
    Leo response as explained by Bam and Teddy was because of the way the question was asked and I believe what he said... even Teddy said he knew from the house because Leo told him that he can't be in any relationship with Alex.

Teddy and Princess... no no.

Alex as usual,she bought drama into simple questions and Ebuka was even angry. Simple and expected questions, she turned to babara. Ebuka response was fire... I loved his response to her.

Deeone, lying lying pants. I believe the polygraph result.

Tobi... you will make a good politician. You have all the attributes guy. But we know how it all went down, you used Alex to spite Cee

Cee C and Tobi...babe is still in love,the heart wants who it wants. She has relatively quiet and matured in her response to others but when it came to Tobi, she jumped on him. Like he said,she handled the reunion well but Tobi issue brings back the old Cee C.
    Tobi..how do you know what she writes on her page, I thought you don't follow each other. When did you turn to monitoring spirits omo ilu no. What do you mean by I know what do if I want certain response in her.
    Those two,like Anto said, anything can happen in future. They are not over each other. They are the real double wahala.

10. Abeg I went to sleep half way. most of the issues had already been overflogged. Waste of sleep time. To think how much I anticipated the grand finale, hiss.

1. Aswear...unneccessarily over flogged

2. Lol..I didn't know we had polygraph machines in Nigeria.
      Waste of machine

11. VANDORA!!

She said the truth all housemates were avoiding to say, Tobi chop and clean mouth 😂😂😂😂

1. Both of us have come to agreement for the first time on this blog. Thank you for this comment

2. Chop and clean mouth bawo? Man and woman had sex, you said chop and clean mouth? Isn't it the woman that enjoys it most?

After all the pumping and ejaculating, a man still has to recuperate afterwards!

Nigerian women always making sex look as if it's only the man that enjoys it.

3. Did Tobi sleep with himself biko let's be truthful, they are both adults and dey had sex. Tobi never asked her out so what's the chop and clean mouth dere. That's why I like koko, she simply said it as it is no unnecessarily this one use e no use, she was friends with benefit with Kbrule and that what it is. What if that was also the case of Tobi and Alex. Two people will have sex and its chop and clean mouth when it was never a defined relationship to start with

12. Nothing explosive about last night mschwww, just wasted 1 hr 20 mins of my time watching adults act like babies

1. And you kept watching till 1hr 20mins passed. Hmmmm.

13. Abeg BVs what did ebuka ask Nina n what was her reply, nepa took our light

14. Why was Nina crying?

1. She started crying after Mr Deeone said Miracle won because people like to watch sexual activities on TV,he pain even me😁

15. Last night was explosive. I had fun

16. I used to like this vandora of a lady but no more.. I can see that she's as bitter as ceece

1. Drink water and you will be fine. Vandora just said the bitter truth

17. I pity Alex yesterday... she was humiliated so to say. Her body language and responses gave her away.
    I'm glad she didn't cry though.
    Let them move on and face their careers I beg!

1. Let her learn her lessons so that she doesn't make such mistake again

2. Who said Alex didn’t cry, she cried oooh. Go back & watch towards the end of the show, she cried though it wasn’t the usual wailing type of cry😂😂😂😂

18. In all Alex snake character was exposed

19. I watched for only about 10 minutes and zoned out.... everyone just overflogging issues.
    And was there a need for that polygraph test? Like for real?

1. Exactly, dere was no need for that test...it was just to create more drama

20. I am so happy for BamTedy. Alex and Tobi invented fakeness and labelled Bambam fake. Now who is fake? Is it the person that said openly that he is ready to take Bambam to the altar or Tobi wey chop Alex clean mouth?

1. Princess don't you have sex? What's the chop and clean mouth pls shut up. Two people had sex and probably enjoyed it while it lasted and moved on and you are here shouting chop and clean mouth. .must they date before dey can have sex! Besties have sex, friends have sex as long it's the understanding so get over it

2. Sex is emotional for women. We hardly have sex except we have feelings for the person. After the sex our feelings grow more then we expect a relationship. When that doesn't happen,we feel used. Let's be honest with ourselves. Alex has genuine feelings for Tobi but guy man is not ready to date. Alex doesn't really have the mind for friends with benefits like khloe. Most women don't, we can hardly remove feelings from sex.

3. @Anon 13:19...maybe to You but not all women attach emotions to sex. I am more of like friends with benefit kind of person. When I'm horny and really want to get laid, I sleep with a guy and keep it moving...no strings attached and once the guy starts doing gum body, I zone off.

21. Vandora is a goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

1. Are you not the one who sees nothing wrong in women sharing men?

2. @Annon not in this context. Alex fall hand no be small

3. Fans will never see the truth in this.
      Girl is suppose to respect boundaries. Even if Ceec didn’t date Tobi, the Lil attention and care they shared was something and she wouldn’t say she didn’t see that.
      It would have been better if she didn’t act like a friend at all.

What do I know sef....make I face my Bamteddy😄.

22. Alex I will advise you to go and finish school. Look at the kind of vocabulary zooming out of Vandora's mouth, at a point I have to reach out to my dictionary

1. Look at the kind of vocabulary 'zooming' out of ur fingers. Okpo

2. @Eka please drink water you will be fine. I never said I graduated from Harvard University. As far as the message is understood, I am fine

23. All dis children they talk too much no respect or dignity all because of fame

24. Bamteddy all the way!!!! 😍😍😍

1. Yea. Tolex has to apologize after making people to vote them out with their fakeness song.

2. @princess Tobi did last night...not sure if Alex has, even Rico too😕

3. Blessed princess nobody voted them out because of any fakeness, is it Tobi or Alex that will tell you who to vote? Didnt dey also say miracle was pretending and didnt he end up winning biko next time buy a decoder so you can watch it properly

4. He labeled me field nd it fetched people’s perception of her.they were the second fav fete min but he fake label ffected them.i for one though of her as fake even months after hey were evicted.i started liking her few months back

25. Bamteddy sha😍😍😍😍😍😍 My highlight of the night was when Bammy was vindicated tru the polygraph test and when the therapist spoke about her traits. With Bamike what you see is what you get and to crown it all BamBam's personality traits wowed the therapist.

This issue of Bambam being fake is what is obtainable in our society these days. They expect you to always react to issues like a lunatic and once you don't do that,they tag u fake like, someone that's forming.

ohhh!! And hen Teddy A was asked is Bambam the one? Chai the result sweet my belle no be small.

I'm glad I stan Bamteddy though😄

1. Where is d like button ?I have a bit of bambam in me too ....I hate confrontations and I don’t cuss out people.People don’t seem to understand and they hate on you. still .

2. Don't mind Tolex. They were disgraced yesterday

3. I’ve always known that what people want but can’t get, they label it bad. What they admire and want to be but can’t, they term it fake. Once you start calling a person fake just because they are not like you Omo you have lost me. The sooner we realize we all can’t be the same, the better for all of us.

26. In all this yesterday Ebuka was my main man I loved how he simply told them the truth in the end, especially when he told them they are all puppet in the hands of thier fans, and when he mentioned a comment he saw on ceecee page when she and Alex hug it out and someone commented that they shouldn't have made up, he simply said that such person does not deserve to be a fan. And he was very right!.

I also loved were he told them that with no exceptions that they are all still in a competition with themselves. 👌👌👌👌

When biggie voice came up I was super excited, I love the way he talked to them like a proud Daddy. That was the highlight of my night.

1. Yeah,hearing big brother's voice was mine too.
      During Alex last dairy session last yeah,I remember him telling Alex he is going to follow her every step of the way just like a father will do. When he told Alex yesterday that he never lost sight of her and she was trying to control her tears I just started crying.
      I think Tobi and Teddy A are big brother's favorite from his comments to two of them yesterday.
      And when Ebuka spoke to that counselor and Koko started crying, then I knew it's a matter of time these housemates will find themselves.

27. Vandora really showed her true self last night! Even though I'm not an Alex fan, why kick her when you know she's already down and needs your support? I'm really disappointed in you babes!! Ah! Ahh!!

1. Alex would be have done the same

2. Will you just shut it! didn't you watch the episode where Alex said she felt pity for Ceec the last week in the house but felt she(Ceec) deserved the treatment she got. My friend go and yansh down with your sentiments, even your Alex believes in 'Treat people the same way you want to be treated', she said clearly.

28. Vandora is very correct 🙌 it doesn’t matter whether CeeC dates Tobi or not, but they had interest in each other.And Alex went in to act like she’s gonna settle dispute, but No, she wanted CeeC’s man 😂 same thing she wanted with Bam. Because if she can do it to cee c she can do it to anyone. She may not have necessarily stolen anyone's man like vandora put it but she can't be trusted around her man.

Like yooo!! How can you be coming to advice and settle quarrel between me and the person I am emotionally involved with and then fiam.....you become closer to him and take his side and become his bestie and start judging me and you expect us to be cool.

Yet some will say Tobi was never Ceec's man...yen yen yen!! He doesn’t have to be. They had interest in each other. TOBI LIKED CEEC and wanted some emotional involvement with her.

Anyways best of luck to them.
    #proudlybamteddy😉✌

1. 1 million likes to your comment. Don't mind delusional bvs who can't call a spade a spade

2. Vandora said what d others has been saying behind , dat they couldn't say it out.it shows dat d mind of a man is very wicked. Alex just dust your self n move on n learn to talk less .
      all d ladies don't like themselves n Jealouse of each other.no genuine love among themselves.
      Alex u are very very rude n stupid for speaking back
      at Ebuka , Ebuka is asking what d viewer want to know .
      Tobi u are not a man for not standing for Alex.
      Alex learn not to trust n shake for a man . U messed up in d house with Leo
      U messed up wit Tobi in n out of d house
      What's wrong with u girl ? ? ?
      Pls grow up N change your ways .
      Nobody should blame Vandoral she said what others couldn't say out but behind her.

3. So did Alex force him not to be emotional invested in ceec pls don't make excuses. Wasn't it same Tobi that people were insulting for the way ceec was treating him and he he decided to move to someone else and you people are blabbing. Alex doesnt owe ceec any loyalty as they weren't friends but housemates, if it was Nina I would understand but definitely not ceec. How can you say you like someone and then treat the person bad, always making the person apologize for things done and not done and you think he will take all that,biko let's face facts here. How many of you have also attacked Leo for doing the same thing you accused Alex for?

29. please Bvs what did Big brother tell them i slept off when that counselor was analyzing the housemates one by one.

30. Pls post about bambam’s personality test i slept off pls

31. Teddy A is an amazing man. The way he confidently claims and stands by Bambam🙌
    As for Tobi and Alex i never saw this chemistry and love Tolex fans talk about right from the house... the only thing i saw was friendship.. if after the reunion you are still running with the narrative that they are dating privately then you are blind.. there is nothing there but friendship. They are not even compatible to me as a couple.. she brings out the gossipy part of him. He needs someone who is playful but driven and ambitious.

1. Teddy A is a man every single day. The problem they have is that he has refused to look at the other girls. When vandora was flirting with him, he refused to be disloyal. They dont like that he protects her. Anybody that feels Bam bam is a push over is dense, same way you prople thought shes fake

32. Well yesterday was lit, Bamteddy and Ceec were vindicated yesterday. Alex, you have seen your life, all those exposures and too much talk of previous episodes backfired yesterday. I am still repeating that you should go back to school, it will help your approach to issues.

33. Good for you Alex, I’m happy there was someone to tell you the bitter truth to your face.

34. Mrs"everybody know my heart" Finally the cat was let out.
    hhhhhhhahahahahaahahahahahhaahhahahaahahhaahahhallalalalalalallaalalallalalalalhhahahhahahahahahahaha