Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Reality Star Alex Has Deactivated Her Instagram Handle

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

BBNaija Reality Star Alex Has Deactivated Her Instagram Handle

BBNaija 2018 housemate Alex is no longer to be found on Instagram after posting the message on the screen of this photo.........

She deactivated her Instagram account on Monday April 1,2019...
She is however still on Twitter but has not tweeted since she deactivated her Instagram.

Looks like she is trying to rebrand,however sources inform me she might reactivate sooner than is expected.

Memo to Alex - Show them you are made of steel and reactivate your handle...Why would anyone chase you off the Internet?Na them get am?Return and claim your place and learn from whatever caused this!....Wish you the best!!

90 comments:

1. Alex allow things get to her so easily, i believe she will come back stronger

1. We are on a journey where you are making money alone together?Okay

2. She was active when the heat was on. Not sure she left cos of trolls.

3. You dwarf fans are the greatest hypocrites.You're those who see red and call it black..CeCe bitter treated Tobi badly,so it's now wrong for him to find solace elsewhere else?Were they married or under an oath? So it's wrong for Tobi to be happy?
      Tobi and Alex owes CeCe NOTHING!!.I blame Alex for always trying to explain herself.By the way,CeCe said Tobi has nothing to offer her,and he moved to where he was accepted..The midget and her fans are here wailing over a dick.Is CeCe's name inscribed on Tobi's dick?..A girl that insulted his generations on Continental t.v..Every sensible mother would prefer Alex for their son over CeCe.I'm sure Tobi's mother does.. CeCe is no different from a SUICIDE BOMBER.
      It was a mere show, but it's realistic when a Lady feel she's in total control of a man and decides to makes his life unbearable with continuous nagging.
      He then finally looked for a solace in the arms of a secondary dropout.Do u Blame him?...
      Being nice,and welcoming doesn't decreases the pride of a woman..if the likes of Beyonce, and chimamanda were displaying CeCe character to their husbands,how would marriages be?..
      Nonsense

4. Erm 10:42, do you live with Beyonce abi you are Chimaamanda's house geh? This one wey you know how they behave towards their husbands

5. Stella she needs to. Depression is real and so is suicide. We all dont ve same emotional strength.

6. The fire she set got her burnt. Get back to instagram girl and know your place. Stop lighting fires. Stop looking for friendships. Respect yourself. Learn to bridle your tongue and cross ya leg.

7. Alex watched herself behave like a low level idiot at the reunion. The producers kept connecting Ceec with Tobi. She tried to remind us that they were close too. She's uncouth, manipulative and uninspiring. Girl bye.

2. Don't stay in d kitchen when u can't take d heat...u started cooking all this by urself...bye bitch

1. Google sef come pour fuel on fire by chnaging her name to Olosho manga. 😂😂

2. Ntorrrrr😅😅😅..You obsessive dwarf fans should continue crying on every Alex post.Una go dey alright las las.
      Amauchechukwu,Chukwu gozie gi for straffing Tobi well.I could imagine how the moaning shook the hotel.I'm sure the tunes still plays in the Nwakpuda story building forehead.
      Hehehehehehehe...Madam strong even went behind cameras to Tobi's room to steal the dick,after deceiving her gullible fans that she's strong..but lo and behold,Tobi was busy and her sent her back.hahahahahaha😂😂😂😂😂😂.
      How can you interrupt such a powerful session?.NTORRRR

3. Jeezzz that olosho mamba thing is true o. I checked it. Ikwkwkwkwkwkwkwkaaaaaa

4. Anon 10:23,are you kidding me? Wow. This fan thing is actually unbelievable.
      The person that fucked is the one you are hailing for allowing a fuck boy use her to learn style. Not even that the boy now wants her for keeps, wow wow wow.
      Please whose toto mileage was affected? Who could have gotten pregnant and had an abortion? Whose womb is at stake? Who could have contracted HIV? Lols, you are so shallow thinking moaning is all there is to casual sex.

1. Stop looking at her with the eyes of an ancestor, she is just 23years old. Were you any better at her age?

2. Miss Aboki, God bless you for this comment.

3. At 23 ure old enough to have sense & be mature, stop making excuses

4. Who told u that?

5. Can you all stop making excuses for this adult. Her age mates in the North are grand mothers and you are here calling her a baby.
      If she is a baby, then let her stop doing adult stuff. Let her go to the kindergarten and play with her mates.
      At 23,isn't she supposed to have graduated from school? Isn't she not supposed to be taking her education seriously if she's in school. Why don't she use the time she's using to fuck around to get some education?
      Nonsense excuse.
      At 23,she knows all the dance steps and sex positions but when it is time for important things you will remember that she is a child.
      How old is Tobi again? How old was Ahneeka and Co when they finished school. Mtcheweeewww

1. Ceec is the greater snake. She I she is still desperate for Tobi and has started throwing herself cheaply at him. Tobi is laffing at her seriously🤣🤣🤣. The Spartans now act like Leo 'fresh air' never existed before. Bcos Tobi seems available now. Una go dey alright!🤣🤣🤣. Shey Mandy has stopped looking for a Sugar Daddy or a rich footballer boyfriend for Ceec. Tobi dick will make everything alright🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. What does she need a sugar daddy for when her dad is ten big Gods in one. Abi no be una say na her papa dey influence her endorcements? Poor man dey get influence? Pls pick one theory and stick to it

3. Miss Aboki two face dagger.You have no stand at all.Such a Hypocrite!Tueeeeh
      See her dry lines☝like that of CeCe's ass that looks like a Chinese man's shoes.
      Make una try gather money for una Cece abeg make she go buy Tobi's size of dildo..
      The pain too much😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. LOL. I gree, i'm two faced. I love who i love, i'm indifferent about others

5. Bestie bestie.lol

1. Bestie bestie... but them de fvck.

2. Why is it paining you people that bestie slept together. na today we dey see that kind thing.abegggg. u all should leave Alex alone please. she is sure doing fine.

3. Better for besties to fuck than a mentally unstable girl with an obsession to move near Tobi. The pain is real for Ceec. Suddenly Leo fresh air is no longer relevant. I thank God that what she wants is beyond her. God is in charge. Her true bitter character is obvious for all to see. Tobi has been told by his parents to keep far from her. All her tagging of Tobi on insta story, bobo no respond. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Im not sure anyone chased her out. Matter of fact, she was active when the heat was their. Sometimes, sanity is priceless. This whole fame came unexpectedly and she has been in it. She probably needs to breathe. She needs her alone time. New set of housemates ate coming, she needs to rebrand into something long term not cashing in on negativity. If this gives her peace and sanity, then bravo

1. Thank you same girl.My thought exactly! I like people that reason outside the crowd/box.
      I think she has other reasons but not the shit that has been on for a year.
      She didn't leave then is now?

7. Phew!! About time! The way I see BV's dissecting this housemates even after 1year of this show is rather alarming!

In other news, Happy Birthday to my Uncle, Lt. General Oladipo Diya, Live Long Daddy!

8. Other bbn girls.dont allow alex come close to you o.to fuck friend boyfriend no dey hard am.ehen

1. Common go study your book child..
      See yeye English..

2. Na today friend dey fuck friend boyfriend , please say something new. this one is old.

9. The only saint in the house.lol

10. Oya let the trolling begin as usual...Ndi ara!
    The real reason of her absence will soon be known.
    "Social Media and their nonsense propaganda"

1. Miss Aboki and Blessed Princess.

Smh.

2. Etsako keep my name out of your big mouth. Have you seen me trolling Alex? I only defend Cee C when necessary, if you see any comment where i bashed Alex post it or shut up!

3. Miss aboki doesn't bash Alex O in as much as she is a hard core Spartan.

4. Really? OK no vex! Did you have to insult me? Smh.

11. She will bounce back, bigger and better.

1. Where do you belong.. One minute you hate her, the next minute she will bounce back. You should be ashamed of yourself. Please pick a struggle.

2. ...will she commit suicide before? When the dusts settles she'd return

3. Slimqueen you are mad. Have you ever seen me hating on Alex? You expect me to say she should die so you will line up and cuss me out abi? Idiot

4. Miss Aboki, she's mad kwa?
      You guys let this bbn stuff make you loose you manners?

5. Madam aboki, you are the mad one here. Get a life and stop being an asslicker.
      Keep hating while she rises. Oponu omo.

6. Dysfunctional human being. Choose hate or love. Pick a struggle madam, you'll need it when giveaway starts. Ozwor!

7. Die! As per the giveaway you know as e dey be nau, na rush e dey rush me. I dont struggle like you. Gawa

12. Stella, I think we should let her be.

Social media is actually a distraction to many and if I knew then what I know now, I will take occasional breaks off SM. I havent been on instagram since january and before then my last upload was in september. I have used that time to read more books and personal development content, even online. Now someone might be sitting there assuming I broke, miserable, going through depression, or maybe feel like I was chased away and that's their business. As long as I am at peace with my decision, no need to explain whats really happening. The best part is when people ask you where you have been and what you have been up to, cos they arent updated on your profile anymore. Thats when you know monitoring spirits in your life are more than you think

1. Thank you! Some people think leaving social media for a while means you are running, like can't a girl take a break again in peace. It's her phone,page and data and she only decides if she wants a break or not. People take breaks off social media all the time does that translate to running? Even on this blog we see people taking breaks for commenting to do other things, but no world people will always look for what to cook up

2. You dont need to be a monitoring spirit to notice someones absence, that line is wrong! I agree that Instagram can be a huge distraction & mentality altering but it depends on the kind of people you are following.

3. Chikito I said which primary school did you attend?
      You too wise for you age.

13. When are they starting the next bbn sef.as i no get work

1. Why not work towards getting one or learning a skill than to sit waiting for BBN that won't add anything to you

14. Good riddance! At least person go rest from blue and purple and green hair!

1. Choke on your hate..She will continue being on your faces.She has been trending since last week and it's not ending any soon.

2. and you don't follow her. how come you know so much about her. smhhhhhhhh

15. And we want the world to be a better place? The hate on this girl is disturbing. Not everyone can handle it, I for one won't handle it. You ask God for help one way or the other but still cuss people out? Call them derogatory names? It's bad and really sad. Please leave her alone!
    P.s. Sometimes Stella, I think you put out this girl's story for people to shame her. Correct me if I'm wrong. She needs a break, you too rest!
    Thank you.

1. Yen yen yen, yet you called me out for wishing her well. The fact i support Cee C doesnt mean i hate Alex. Have you ever seen me bash Alex? BTW Where did you keep this epistle when Cee C was being bashed on this blog?

2. This is my first time commenting on any bbn gist. You need help oo. Go to yesterday's post and see how you fooled yourself. Stop painting bad to be good and vice versa.
      You think I have time to analyze the lives of people I don't know? Jisike ooo

3. This is my first time commenting on any bbn gist. You need help oo. Go to yesterday's post and see how you fooled yourself. Stop painting bad to be good and vice versa.
      You think I have time to analyze the lives of people I don't know? Jisike ooo

4. She f*cked Tobi so what? Virgin Mary, I see you. Asslicker! You nor even loyal reach some people. Anumanu!

5. Wailing wailer! Wetin concern me with who fuck who when them no borrow my body fuck. Keep wailing ooo. Na una way. Nkita ara

6. They should leave this girl alone when it comes to this tobi and ceec matter. CEEC WAS ABUSIVE TO TOBI!always haranguing him and making him dejected. It seems everyone has forgotten that part. It was NEVER going to work between them. Tobi made the good decision to end their situationship.

Ceec and Alex were never friends , no girl code there!

Ceec 'badmouthed'people too and gossiped constantly too!.why is that Ok!.

Not really a big fan of Alex. Tried to like her because of her height ( I'm very tall too😁). But she is just too all over the place. Maybe adhd or add?
      But I realise that no one is perfect ( as they keep saying re ceec) . Let the girl grow up. Her main crime here is that she is too free with men. She needs to calm down.Let's not demonize her.

16. 23 is just?? I got married at 22 and I have 3 kids. 23 is a full blown adult Biko!!

1. oya clap for yourelf mettusellah. grand mama

2. So wetin make we do nau? Guve you award?

17. Achievement. So you know not everybody has the same development as you and not everybody thinks marriage and having kids at the age of 22 is a full blown adult. ☺️

18. Just like Stella said. Talkless and do more. Build your brand by yourself. Keep deaf ears to negative people. Nina and Cee-cee did it, even though you enjoyed every bit of the trolling they got. You will come out stronger. Please enough of these double wahala housemates

19. Alex be strong, all the trolls are jobless and will soon get tired. Try to rebrand and come back better. Use your head and stop allowing all these aunties use you to remain relevant.

20. Stella,God bless you for this piece of advice.i know Alex will see it.she may have made some bad decision but that does not mean she is bad.last last, she go dey okay.

21. When gold is its raw form, only 🔥 Purifies
    it. Let Alex b her age, she'll out grow it, Everybody don't mature mentally, physically or sexually @ d same time. If she made a mistake I'm sure she'd learnt. All ds bashing on her should stop. Show's ova!! 4 hw long will pple continue wit ds show stuff? Nobody hia is perfect, @ some point, we all made terrible unforgettable mistake dat bring gripping memories 2 us. Like I say' She/he wit a sin cast d first n last stone. Remember no matter our mistakes God thru Christ gives us a new chapter each sec of our lives....#liveandletlive.....Sorry for any typo I'm in ⚖. Blessings all.

22. Phew! Everybody is suddenly awake to how trolling is bad and how everybody needs sanity. Buh my baby girl has endured this for a whole year *sobs
    I wish everybody peace o buh pls don’t dish what you can’t take

23. lol... they should leave her. I'm not for anyone, but ceec never dated Tobi, never. they had a thing that didn't grow into anything. if you think that's a criteria to label her Tobi's woman and make him in inaccessible to others then that's just absurd.. it's not even like the Tobi and Alex are together right now self. leave her alone.

24. Why are CeeC fans pained self, sheybi Leo is there, are you not yet satisfied, after your King went to Alex’s vomit.
    Where are they now, why are you still desperate for tobi?
    Una no well.

25. Alex learn to close your legs around men & you’ll be fine. HIV is real ooh but it seems you no dey fear am again

1. You also learn to close your legs

2. Ano 15:10 is a senile rapid dog on the loose..You think everyone would choose your kind of lifestyle..Save your advice for your children.Yeye!

26. Anonymous 10.42 Your post misses the point. Stella posts a piece telling us that Alex has deactivated her Instagram page and she advice her.It is OK to give an intelligent opinion as to why she deactivated her account. It may have to do with the just ended Reunion show. Cee-C knew her behaviour on the Bigbrother Wahala show was not too good, she accepted this fact and confessed on the Reunion show that she was cleaning up her image. She accepted she was not a friendly person but was learning how to be friendly.She regretted the choice of words she used on Tobi.Her mentors have done an excellent job on her and it was too glaring to see by her composure and restraint due to provocative utterances from Alex.Alex on the other hand seems to have learnt nothing. She pretends she does not know what she did to Cee-C until Vandora threw it in her face. She even wants to take Cee-C to lunch and she is even giving Cee-C conditions for being friends with her. Anonymous 10.42 still cannot see that Tobi had no feelings for Alex and she was used to get at Cee-C. She was used after he failed to use Anto.Never once did Tobi defend Alex on the Reunion show. He even made it known it was Alex that put up Leo not him. Leo embarrassed Alex on the show, yet Tobi looked the other way. When Cee-C revealed Alex had s.x with Tobi, was Tobi mad at Cee-C? The answer is no. When Ebuka had a go at Alex, did Tobi rally to her defence....no! Like Vandora said, Alex likes to pretend she is a baby but she knows what she is doing. She cries a lot to attract sympathy. I guess she is depressed at the moment because some housemates really dealt with her and Ebuka put the icing on the cake. At least he told her she built her stay in the house around Leo, Cee-C and Tobi and not the other way round and can't grumble and moan at the questions thrown at her and ALL the housemates agreed with Ebuka including Tobi. Alex needs to grow up, learn from her mistakes and move on. She will be back on lnstagram but l hope she will come back better.

1. 10000 likes. She had her day of reckoning.

2. Anon 18:44 pls tell me how to like your comment a million times, you spoke the absolute truth👌