Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, April 06, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

Good question.....

73 comments:

1. Some men really can't keep girlfriend because of lack of money. So it is cheaper for them to patronize runs girls anytime they feel the urge

2. A lot of people go learn handwork. Better sef.

1. Prostitution is one of the oldest trade known to man kind. The statistics around you might be different but sociologists say it is an essential part of a balanced society.

4. They will definitely survive. Pepper and tomatoes never finish for market.

5. Princess intelligentsia6 April 2019 at 18:17

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    All the small girls with big guns come forward and pack your shade.

1. You no follow carry big guns dey shoot off?
      Na only ajuju n' ese okwu I been ask o. ๐Ÿคจ

6. Every woman can’t be blessed, some will be cursed. It’s a good balance for the society. Those of us that are blessed can appreciate what God has done for us when we see the cursed ones (runs girls).

1. Read what you wrote again. Nonsense

2. I disagree with this ya Pharisees two faced yarns.
      My Naija (runs) girls no dey cursed.
      Na them choose that wide lane dey run. They fit repent commot from am, enter narrow way
      do legit biz and Baba God go forgive and bless the work wey them hands dey do.

Ya type fit lose ya job tomorrow come enter gutter dey fork anything wey dey release money.

3. @Charity
      Sis was trying to sound deep but ended up sounding like a complete dumb*ss

4. Holy holy,blessed indeed,u wey done get borehole dey judge,

5. Anon @18:18 he that thinketh he stands........complete it. This is world where nothing is permanent. Beware of what you say and the manner you say it.

6. Judgemental fool! You think you're not cursed abi

7. @19:19
      Na correct yarns you yarn there.
      He that thinketh he stands TAKE HEED LEST HE FALL. Na so Baba God yarn am.
      That babe wey yarn that thing up there na Pharisee sect secretary she be.๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข

8. What is peppering all of u, I hit a nerve, obviously, it is all your blessings that are not permanent. And you are the ones that will fall. I return your negative vibes back to all of you. I am not the one that made you prostitutes, your village people won, go and blame them. Awon onirakatia.

9. U are just stupid and foolish this world is turning around
      Pray u don't enter any situation that will mk u enter runs

10. don't talk like this....situation should not push anybody to runs......Bible says every other sin is outside the body but sin against the body is desecrating God's temple. Nobody is perfect even me....but let us say the truth and not justify evil

7. Sdk don carry enter eighteen yard box.
    If them ban ashewo runs for street, Naija girls don already dey do:
    phone runs,
    Pastor phone church fork (na for this blog we read this one o),
    online pay as you fork runs.
    Bed-breaking sugar (bitter) papa fork (Blackey go explain this one)
    Toto chopers (inside) matrimony runs (the pharisees wey dey do this one plenty for here. All them girls wey dey chant "I like head")๐Ÿ˜ข
    Credit alert lovers runs fork: Una hear SOME of those babes wey dey chant, "credit alert" when sdk been ask for wetin be ya favorite therapy?

Them go just dey closet, open camera throway legs asunder face am. The dude go send credit alert before ofuuuuuuuuu, aghhhhhuuuuuuuuu go begin. ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

Phewwwwwww! Ndi Pharisee wey no dey wear pants, unu di egwu!

1. I am sure u will be here lols, but if runs no de, omo babes go Mayan o, dem go cry heaven go hear.. I don't have the stats but babes doing runs are so so so much u wondered if their parents didn't pray for them..
      Different pipes just de penetrate their ikutunmba

2. @Oluwasealord

That ya yarns get k-leg o. You mean heaven go hear do what; provide runs for them to run?
      If persin parent no dey pray, why the persin no go pray for herself. Heaven na personal race o.
      That papa/mama no pray no be reason to do ashewo runs inugo?

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚
      ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜@ANG

4. anonymous 19.46 aka ANG only u will comment and only you will be loving and replying your comments. Are u sure you are not running mental? ikwakwakwakwa

5. @20:18 (same commenter@19:46)
      I been know say you go show the second time and I been dey refresh dey wait for you. You need to repent of this your atrocity.
      You dey force me to speak grammar okwa ya? Forget say all of us na "ghosts" but every persin know my handwriting. I no dey do that thing wey
      you dey yarn there. If I wan laff, I go do am inside my comment. I reply Oluwa in 19:01. I get scruples unlike you Naija girls.๐Ÿ˜’๐Ÿ˜’

8. I wonder for them, not me.

1. I been expect Pharisees to show.

9. Replies
    1. @ Chike
      All na runs, all na fornication, all na the same.
      When ATM money finish, them go offload am collect another one.

10. Truth be told, majority wont.

1. Ahaaaaa! Onye isi ndi Pharisee don come market.
      Na who dey carry her mouth talk say she dey break all beds; matrimony, runsmoney
      even break waist join? ๐Ÿ˜œ
      No be you get majority share for the bed-breaking enterprise?
      The problem be say, agbacha egwu ola n' ukwu; when dance finish, e go settle for waist.
      If you continue for this ya bed-breaking and waist-breaking dance (without ncheghari)
      before you reach middle age (if you never reach), you go dey walk like obogwu; yes, dey waddle
      like duck! ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข

2. They will do menial jobs

11. But ashawo is in every country of the world????? So I can't imagine it. Nigeria will not be complate aa a country without them.

1. Wetin you mean be this;
      "Naija no go dey complete without us"

All of una wey dey fork(nicate) with boyfriends dey collect money.
      When money finish, you offload am collect another one, wetin una think say una dey do?
      Na runs o.๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข๐Ÿคข

2. Its like 3% in Saudi arabia, and highly coded.

12. Hmmm stella this table you are shaking has 80% of your female readers on it ooo๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

But to answer you if runns no dey then another scam must dey,Las Las girls must survive.

LEP๐Ÿ˜›

1. Ahaaaaaaa
      Toto chopper don yarn true yarns (as an insider for toto licking association).

13. Something worse than ashawo will come in place.

BTW Stella what kind of boredom eliminating question is this today?

1. Something worse...Like entering a night bus, find Bryan or Timothy. Colonize his chest and suck his lollipop while his fingers will be playing piano down below and up above?

2. Aunty preach o!

3. 19.08 get behind me!
      I dont know how a simple narration of kindness on this blog has turned to an instrument for trolling. For days i have lost appetite and cant sleep cos of ur continous trolling...why? Aint u tired anon? Did i ever look for your trouble on this blog before anon?
      I am leaving this blog today morning pls...i cant take this anymore. #tears

Now i miss baby more...

anon Just keep getting lost!

4. Like seriously G&M?! C'mon girl, don't let them break U, stay confident & unapologetic...

5. Oh GnM how? Why?. What's wrong? I dont want to laugh jor. You are joking right๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

14. Everybody will look for something to do by fire by force

15. A lot of your sisters and moms are on this table that is being shaken. Before you people start yabbing think of that your sis with an iPhone 8 and you know your family is not well off.

Think of some expenses she shoulders at home when you know she ain't working. Think of her male friends your mom is complacent about.

Many women sleep with men in exchange for something, even your girlfriends and a lot of guys are aware. A lot of you married to older men, even white men or older white men did not do it out of love.

Know how you shake tables.

Kratos

16. Ashewo full dis blog o,the worst ones na d naija delta baes, abboby na dem full ajegunle, with one Igbo rich man "nduka" wey jus de build Charlet/hotel everywhere, see small fine fine gehs cheeeze I fold when I see some spotless under 18-22 yrz de do runs.
    Old mama youngies sef no de gree o
    But in truth, them make life easy for the boiz dem, with 3k, u go fack better young chick eat pepper meat and Drink like one bottle of beer and one energy drink. If u want blow job and from behind all of them get price wey no tear pocket plus u are safe from unwanted pregs and I wan do hair dem baes. No dramas like tonto, totoh na totoh na to release be the koko

1. This dude 18:44 wey yarn this thing, you be regular customer there.
      Mmmmhhh, ya body go don be breeding ground for all manner of diseases
      and demons.
      Chegharia o.

17. Something else will pay their bills somehow

18. If runs no dey,am sure something go dey wey girls must survive on..... Maybe money rituals rate will be higher than this

19. Na to learn another trade na
    I sha know that the makeup/hair business would be very saturated ๐Ÿ‘€

20. necessity is the mother of invention.

when one door closes, then they'll flip open another 100 mysterious doors. leaving everyone in awe.

finally the invisible hand will implicitly create a balance

21. Most will steal ladies' properties and sell as okrika.

22. My dear it's then they will discover their potentials o.
    Nigeria will become more productive.

23. Runs is very good though it has not paid me because after head game I dey confuse come forget to collect money.

1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚

2. I remove every spirit of forgetfulness. Now go and make your money.

3. People think that she is joking.
      These are the lesbians.

24. The earth would have been a better place to live in.
    And they on the other hand would have been better individuals. Crime too would have been a quarter of what it is now.

25. Listen, be very careful what you say on this post cause you don't know the number of your relatives sitting on this table รญ ½รญ¸‚รญ ½รญ¸‚

26. What my big god did to me this afternoon eeh,my punani hear am,my waist is paining me,I cant walk well.he even came back this night to finish it but I refused o,he should go and continue with his wife. I have tried for today.

27. No talent, low IQ & marriage / husband desperado women all believe that succcessful & very high achievers independent single women r prostitute / run girl.
    If u r a man or even hating woman come near me with that mindset, I'll do u something that u will always remember the evil encounter for rest of life.

Yes I'm woman who never married, not desperate, self made & self loving & dignified. Not even considering marriage or serious attachment to a man again my life. NO REGRETS.
    I'M NOT A PROSTITUTE OR INTERESTED IN RANDOM SEX!!!
    IN FACT I REALLY HATE 97 % ...or ALL MEN.

28. May God help us