Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Saturday, April 13, 2019

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmm.......

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
PERVERTED EX

My ex is so cute as in very very. He's a kind of guy that when he passes even fellow guys like him stares. He has a sexy height of 6.4ft,he's chocolate,has a pointed nose and his lower lip is pinkish. He's a banker,plays basket ball and a good dancer. He's so handsome. I have met lots of handsome guys but he takes the lead hands down. God just gave him everything completely. He would be 31 in just few days while I'm almost 27.

He looks much older than his age because of his stature. We broke up few months ago. However,an issue has remain a great concern to me. He so much likes smallies,under age and younger girls. He likes to date girls between 18 to 22. Girls young enough to call him 'Brother' or 'Uncle'. He keeps those young girls as friends and dates. They talk to him as if he's their mate. While we dated and I strolled to the bank for payment,I'd always meet different smallies at different times calling him by name and giving him orders.

He sees nothing bad at all. Worst is he's sleeping with all of them. I remember when we started newly,he told me of a girl who was just a friend but he sleeps with her. I saw the same girl that day and she wouldn't be more than 19 years. He's so attracted to them and sleeps with them destroying them at tender age.

I was just bored and decided to check his Facebook account when I saw an 18 y/0(age was on her BIO n she looks so young n small,he likes girls with small stature but I ain't one)whose waist he grabbed seductively. Everyone who called was either his ex or workmate as he always receive calls every seconds. Girls were ready to prove to him that they were wife material.

He had those who Cook,clean up etc for him. I'm just worried for these girls. He just keep spoiling their future but not ready to wife them. We broke up cos I couldn't give him s and there are some people kids being used and slept with like a bin of trash. I feel so worried for their future. 

What's your opinion house?

These girls you are talking about,,are they under-aged?If yes,please report to the Appropriate authorities ASAP!!!

72 comments:

1. If this one marries he would be worse. Not a husband Material at all o.

1. Fine guy like that wey na girls go de rush am, youre going to form celibate with him & you think it'd work... How?
      Abeg leave the race for others.

2. This one wife cant keep househelp with him o

3. Poster I understand where you are coming from. I can bet this man would have no qualms sleeping with a 12-15 year old girl. The problem with these kind of men is that the older they get, the younger their love interests are. And the unfortunate thing is that bankers are a magnet for smallies. They are carried away by the sharp suits and corporate life. They are very easy preys for bankers. I advice you block him off and move on. Yes an 18 year old girl is not underage but I would rather a 20-23 year old boy sleep with her than a 31 year old man. It just looks irresponsible and disgusting. These are the kind of men that you can't leave your younger sister or young househelp with alone. They don't have boundaries at all.

4. Poster
      18years and above ain't under age

5. Poster I understand you so well, I had one stupid banker when I was 16 trying to sleep with me, this guy was like 32. Gosh! I am so disgusted right now..I married at 21 to a man who was over 34, yeah he still disgusts me at times..I feel so sad. I wish I knew better. I feel my husband is too old for me some times. But we'll, he is not a bad man, it's been 7 years and we are still here.

6. Wetin fine bobo banker dey find he go see am...... mtcheeww. The worst thing that can bring any man or anyone for that matter, down is lack of self control. Mtcheeww. I am glad poster has left him. All that fineness..... what a waste.

2. He's a kind of guy that when he passes even fellow guys like him stares. --------- my sister let me correct you here, those are Bob Risky's brothers, don't you dare compare normal guys to those..ok!? Alright, hope we're good?

1. Anon 15:04. Not necessarily. I once had a boyfriend that even my bosses will ask to take a picture of him and with him anytime he came visiting. Everywhere we went, he had that effect on people. Imagine my boss allowing my boss excusing me from late night meetings, when they wouldn't even allow my colleague leave for her introduction on the day of the event. The straw that broke the camel's back was when we went to Silver Bird cinema years back and ladies were hugging him pulling him aside and exchanging numbers. Then he will come meet me and say 'oh... That's my cousin /niece /old colleagues sister'. For someone who doesn't even reside in Lagos oh. I bolted. Can't deal. I cannot come and go and die over fine boy. Abeg

3. Hmmmm... he likes younger girls, not underaged...maybe he has R.Kelly syndrome.

1. Pls leave my R.kelly out of this abeg

2. Aunty what is your business with him? Sheybe you guys have broken up,you were with him for months even after noticing all these, then.suddenly when the relationship ends you are asking funny questions.
      As sad as it is that he is dating smallies, they are adults who should know what they want, as long as they are all off age I see nothing wrong, I am sure they look at him as a husband material, after all some people get married at 18.

3. I tell you push up. A friend of mine got msrrima at 18, her husband was 35 then. Tufia. Those men, I hope they will be able to let their daughters marry at such age and to older men too.

4. Poster, There is nothing wrong with these 18 year olds calling him by his name, isn't it his name? How should they talk to him? Smh. I hate this backwards mentality. 18 years is not underage. Report only of they are below 18..

4. Lol... If you are done with him, why are u still stalking him? Please leave him alone there is nothing you can do, stay away from his social media pages human rights.

1. Honestly! If u are done with him why are u bothered what he does? As long as d girls are above 18 as u said

2. Zamani, good point. When she was dating him she saw these things and he told her some of these things, but it wasn't an issue for her then. Matter of fact, she still dated him. Now they are no longer together she is sounding concerned for those young ladies. It sounds hypocritical to me.

3. Zamani, good point. When she was dating him she saw these things and he told her some of these things, but it wasn't an issue for her then. Matter of fact, she still dated him. Now they are no longer together she is sounding concerned for those young ladies. It sounds hypocritical to me.

4. Y'all shouldn't bother your heads, deep down in her heart she is pained he prefers smallies and petite to her well rounded self. So she blindly equates confusion and vexation for care for these smallies.

5. @Zamanni how do you expect her to move on after all the very very good attributes of the guy she listed above. I think the main aim of the poster is for us to tell her how she can make the guy stop going after smallies so the she can get back to him. Because that is the only fault the guy has according to her write up . She is still in love with the guy if you ask me

6. Tankio!! Sisi is still in love/lust and stalking.

5. The age of consent in Nigeria is 16yrs.

6. some handsome guys are just useless but sha my brother is very handsome and responsible.

7. 18 years underage? My advice to you is to face your front. Those girls are spoilt and that’s it. Is he not your ex? Why are you policing him then? The only reason you should have a problem with his lifestyle is when he comes after your niece if not, face front. Even in countries where the law works 18 is an adult not to talk of Nigeria sorry to say. I recently heard a story of a 14-15 year old who traveled from Aba to Ebonyi to visit her 50+ boyfriend who came from Italy I think. I will type write it in SP tomorrow morning by God’s grace. Most children nowadays are spoilt God forbid!

1. Yaba left escapee13 April 2019 at 15:30

The phones theyre using is doing more harm than good, you'd never see them use it to browse an educational topic.
      I asked one 15yr old, which is the biggest country in the world & shes telling me Africa, what a maloo.

2. Clearly, she's obsessed with him

8. Yaba left escapee13 April 2019 at 15:13

18 and above is legal.
    It seems youre stalking his cyber space, and looking for dirt, theres plenty of dirt on him already, you dont even need a microscope to see them, theyre all adults.

9. poster 18year old is not underage.

face front jealousy jeloma.

give , you said no.
    others give, you said no.

I ga aju ochicha ju ogiga

1. If you could stop thinking with your brocus for a bit

You will understand that gathering flies on food brings disease and is not a sign of enjoyment

10. They aren't underage jst DAT here 18 &19 we see them as small girls
    As for DAT perveted banker of yours,his pink lips is entering his head,abi?and wat to do to so-called small girls DAT aren't small after all,advise them if u happen to see any of them again,pray they understand its advise & not insult u back,that's my own 10kobo😂

Zinny

1. Face front poster. Face another guy.

11. This is a non-issue. You call 18-22 underage? Go and beg him if you want him back.

12. What does his dancing skills and pink lips have to do with this narrative? I can't believe you spent a whole paragraph just describing his physical attributes 🤔🤨🙄!! It clearly shows you're still enarmored by him.

You don't have a genuine concern for those ladies. They are obviously your competition - since they stand between you and the man you clearly still want.

PS. 18-22 is NOT underaged!

13. Aunty human right please face your front, from your write up this girl's are not underage, leave their parents to worry about them.

14. While you dated him you didn't send chronicles on this issue but now that you guys haven broken you up you 're suddenly concerned,( i.e. if you weren't dating yaself).
    You poster have "old people syndrome".
    You 're threatened by younglings.
    Kwakwakwakwa.
    Poster face your front.

15. Poster is angry that she was not good enough.Not because she really care about those girls. According to her subtle comment, they would have made a perfect match since he is 31, and she is 27.
    Hahahaha.. poster let's get real.
    Your ex would have made a terrible husband. He is not comfortable dating a mature lady, who will demand he becomes accountable and responsible. He is going for younger ones who are yet to be emotionally mature and don't demand much so that he will have it easy with them.
    This is not the type of man you will want to have as a husband , father and head of your family. Your relationship with him would have still ended wether you had sex with him or not. So move on fast!!

16. But he is ur ex naw,why stalking him,lol all dis exes that will break up with you and still not move on,move on pls, leave him alone, 18 years old is an adult, face front and mind ur business sis

17. when 14-15yrs secondary girls free do the do and even with styles,you are calling 19-22yrs underage..mind your business and leave mr lover boy.

18. Lol bet u will like to be a smallie again

19. Aunty get over your ex and move.
    You're just feeling bad the relationship end.

20. The beauty of reading a writeup or listening to someone unburdening their hearts to you, is you get to really see the underlying issue. We give out a bit of ourselves with each key we tap or each word we speak. Darling, come on now, your wounded heart isn't big enough to care about the girls whose future he is "spoiling". Honey are serious? Like really? Can you be more catholic than the Pope? These girls you're aspiring to have as your pet projects, petite as they may be, are ADULTS, my love. The least age you mentioned is 18 years, no?

My darling, can we put aside the BS and really address the issue here for the sake of real talk? You resent your ex for having a type which you're clearly ousted from. You know no matter how hard you try, even if you drank from the fountain of youth, you still wouldn't fall within the age bracket of the girls which make him tick. Oh, by the way, there's nothing perverted about your ex. He may be promiscuous, but I wouldn't classify that as a perversion. Perhaps a young guy carried away with his looks and the attention from the ladies.

Sweetie, your resentment is shining through and you need to get over yourself. Most people have a type, he is your type but you aren't his, apparently. That doesn't make him a bad guy. Wait for a man who wants you for who are and stop looking for ways to dislike your ex. So he has a harem of 18 year olds, how is that any of your concern? So he goes about bedding sweet young girls of 18-22 years and he isn't going to marry them, did they cry to you to hold brief for them? Must every relationship end in matrimony? Do you know the arrangement he has with these girls? My darling, please stay on your lane, stay hydrated and mind your business.

The graphic description you gave of your ex, even down to the colour of his lips and how his hotness even attracts male attention, shows you're still jonesing for him. You have to let go, my love, because even if you guys get back together, you will always feel insecure because you know he has a penchant for younger girls which will likely not change as you both get older. Sweetie, please stop stalking your ex on social media to see whom or what he's doing, is it that you have that much time on your hands or you are slightly obsessed? I find that a tad creepy. Why not learn a new hobby, something to occupy your beautiful mind and let the 6"4 Adonis be and live his life as he sees fit.

If you can remove bitterness and resentment from your heart, the right guy for you will come but if you keep obsessing over your ex and judging the company he chooses to keep, you will be too preoccupied to notice the right guy when he comes along. We all have the carte blanche to choose whom we want, as long as we keep it within the legal range.

e-hugs and kisses.

1. Ronalda, you really give good advise on Chronicle posts. I just want to pay you a Compliment since I read chronicle posts a lot. You do not bash nor critize the poster(s) but you get your point across in a loving and caring way. Thanks, Well Done, and Keep Up the Good Works!!! (Poster, please listen to this advise because Ronalda read you like a book!)
      Stella, Thanks for providing the platform!

2. @ What will people say
      I agree with you.
      A lot of people go in hard on the chronicle posters when sometimes all they need is love or just a listening ear.

3. @Ronalda I always look forward to your comment on chronicle post. More ink to your pen

21. Jealousy no dey gree you see road...did You really dump his lousy self or he dumped your as*...? (That's what I thought)
    Enyi move on already and stop stalking him, how do you know their age? Or you are just assuming?

If you really did the dumping you will not care what he is doing/or not doing.

He likes them petite, younger in age (but not underage you said), and theres nothing wrong with that. I bet you dated him because he's cute, because you are drooling on his cuteness still, so you realised he wasn't into you right?

Just say 'go to hell' or whatever and stop stalking him, while at it, drink plenty WATER, iga adi ok.

22. I don't think this story should be a chronicle.What's your concern if he is dating 18-22years old girls. Omotola Jalade got married at 18.Kylie Jenner got pregnant at 21.I don't think 18-22years is immature. You just want him to be yours and he is not ready to be yours due to his promiscuous nature. If the guy is not sleeping with your sister or your cousins. Then drink water and mind your own business.

23. Why male bankers are always promiscuous?...dem like girls too Much.always collecting numbers up and down

24. Poster 18 yrs is not underage. Besides he is your ex, you need to mind your business.

25. Abegg face your face @ Poster...
    What's is your concern der..

Please move on..

26. This something else,thank God you broke up with him.

27. Chai postal face your front and move on, if he sleeps with 12yrs is non of your business

1. 12years old

Now that is society's business

28. Heheheheehe na wa ooo, is this a chronicle or you dey vex? For your information Omotola jolade was 18 when she got married and you can't compare those times to this generation where everything don scatter...
    Kylie Jenner also got pregnant at the age of 21 and heaven did not fall, Hanty face your front and look for a better guy you hear? Those girls might be young but definitely not under age like you mentioned. Tnks for the VEXING write up... 🚶🚶🚶

29. I cannot stand women like you, you are the type who will turn a blind eye to your spouse molesting your child or young relatives, but as soon as you break up you want to play holy. When you were with him all was well because you got to have the most handsome man on your arms and could do pepper them gang tings, but now you are no longer together you want to find flaws with him when you accepted him sleeping with young girls from the very start. Go to hell with your foolishness. You have the nerve.

30. Hanty!! He is your ex for a reason, what is your business with the kinds of girls he sleeps with? You are low key still stalking him because you haven't gotten over him. How many of his young babes do you want to 'mentor'?
    Technically, they are no longer babies and can make their decision since they are over 18.
    Please drink water and mind your business, let their big sisters be their guide.

1. Poster everyone is asking you to drink water, please go and buy a carton of Eva on me. I understand where you are coming from though. You can't help still being attracted to him, even though his smallie womanising disgusts you. Just cut him off and move on. You'll get somebody better, ok.

31. are u dy up to 18yrs...if yes pls mind ur business

32. I know him.
    I know you.
    yes he's guilty of all that.
    just wondering why you lied about not sleeping with him.
    you did and had lost count.

33. Poster does his name start with Chu....

34. Madam mind ur biz Biko these girls are not underage. U have broken up,yet u refuse to move on! Hana!