Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedienne Helen Paul Showers Encomium On Hubby As She Is Conferred With PhD

Friday, April 05, 2019

Comedienne Helen Paul Showers Encomium On Hubby As She Is Conferred With PhD

The comedian who was conferred with a PhD also used the Opportunity to celebrate her husband who gave her his full support to live her dream....

37 comments:

1. Congrats Dr Helen Paul.God bless your husband.

1. Awwwwwww...... supportive husbands are bae. Congrats cute and chubby chum chum Dr Helen. I am inspired.

2. Wow Dr. Helen

3. Happy birthday to the husband. But if I may ask, is she celebrating her convocation the second time?

2. Congratulations Helen Paul
    I congratulate your husband too

3. Oh,wow! Congratulations Dr Helen Paul

4. I love the fact she stopped learning, despite her celebrity status and fame. Congratulations Helen!

1. I think its honourary PhD

5. awww.. I love. The husband comes across Iike a very good man supoortive of his wife's hustles.

6. Dr Helen Paul! The name fits you pieces. Congrats sis.

7. Words can’t express “our” grateful? Please Dr pay more attention to what you post.

1. You, I and Dr. Hellen Paul know that it is "How" and not our. Please forgive the phone abeg...why are u like that?

8. I'm glad you know how fortunate you are to have married an understanding man. Congrats.

9. Congratulations Dr Helen Paul and hubby. Best wishes.

10. You people will never be sincere in your praises to this sperm donor. People deceiving people since 34B.C Deep down you know your husband is not what you paint him to be yet because you want to see perfect you will come online to type shit. Only if this internet people know

1. I hope you know you are mad,faceless fellow

2. Is it ya 'deceiving'???? Celebrate with her and leave it at that
      World pple

3. Olodo sapio, as in totally mad and bereft of sense. Femi is obviously not perfect like every human being but he is calm, God fearing and a correct guy. He was my class mate in Ife and my friend.

4. You the original colour painter of husband give us the gist.

5. When Tonto come on internet to bash Churchhill you complain, now Dr.Helen is praising and appreciating her own....you still complain!!!! Habana world people

6. Please Anon 10.42

You have a point and I know it's annoying when you know people's ish and they come online portraying fakeness to the world. However this is 2019 and you should know these three pointers by now:

1. Never, ever envy anyone or their life, especially what you see online.

2. Social media is meant to be portray a fake version of people, even all the 'being real' ones are still faking it. It's a snapshot of a minute in a person's life and can be filtered or doctored by them in any way that they deem fit. Narcissism has become more obvious with social media and most are now addicts of adulation.

3. Nobody has the perfect husband or wife, NOBODY! so why care if someone praises their horrible spouse. Good luck to them, it's their facade. A few weeks ago one lady who had been praising her husband on Instagram eventually ran away from the house saying that he had been beating her for years, the man had declared her missing all over the blogs. The lovey dovey messages between them on her Instagram had made some stupid people jealous.

Whatever you know, if you're an insider, mind your own business and live your own life. Even some people praising and shouting 'couple goals' are just pretending and waiting for when the kasala will burst, then they will join mouth LOL

11. Congratulations I love that hostel part

12. Congratulations Dr Helen Paul,congratulations to femi too.Greater heights

13. Congratulations Dr.Helen Paul and to your husband I salute you Sir

14. Congratulations to Dr.helen paul.

15. Congratulations Tatafo.
    I wished my husband was this supportive & understanding, I would have gone far in this life. God dey sha! I will still go places in this life. I go make am by God's grace, make e pepper the He-diot of a husband 😔

1. Amen to all of us that are with unsupportive husband's.After jobhunting for four years and was practicing as a lawyer and paid 10k,I got employment that pays 96k and hubby said I am not doing the job that is should reject the offer,I refused and it was hell because he will wake up and say I am not going out,lock the door and go out with the keys,I fought him till he stopped and three years into my job I was appointed a magistrate,haaaaa that one made him mad,he said I am not doing and I should choose between the work and the marriage,I chose my job o.We are still fighting Sha ,but I am training my children on how to live without a mummy before I leave him bcos the bondage is killing me he monitors me,my calls,he.doesnt allow me go out infact it's only work,church I don't go anywhere.

2. 19.25

For your safety
      Move

Let the hate or envy not push him to clear you one day ooo

16. Congratulations Tatafo.
    I wished my husband was this supportive & understanding, I would have gone far in this life. God dey sha! I will still go places in this life. I go make am by God's grace, make e pepper the He-diot of a husband 😔