Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Estranged Lover Kills 5 Members Of His Ex Girlfriend's Family Because She Jilted Him

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Estranged Lover Kills 5 Members Of His Ex Girlfriend's Family Because She Jilted Him

A middle age man identified as Deji Adenuga A.k.a ''Davar''set ablaze a family house of nine people in the Igbodigho community in Okitipupa Local Government Area of Ondo State

The angry lover boy had allegedly been jilted by one Titi Sanumi and the building he set on fire was her family house.

Five persons were confirmed to have died in the arson, while those critically injured are currently battling for survival at the Trauma Center, Ondo.

Titi was not around during the attack on her family.

Confirming the incident, the Ondo State Police Command stated that the estranged boyfriend was on the run after committing the arson.

It was gathered that a man, Alade Victor, came to the police station to report the incident of arson and murder that took place in the community.

Police report said nine family members, who were occupants of the house, including Victor’s 45-year-old brother, Alade Glory, were set ablaze in their one-room apartment at Adetuwo Street in Igbodigho.

The police assured that the suspect will soon be nabbed.
from dailypost

44 comments:

1. What will we call this again...
    Rip to the innocent children that died...

1. will we call?

2. Yorunglish😂😂😂😂

3. Wickedness plus stupidly. Probably What the lady saw in him and made her quit the relationship. I pray they apprehend him and kill him too. Ìkà.

4. This is madness. R. I. P to the dead.

2. This is terrible.... So that was the best option he came up with after being jilted? Some people are really threat to peaceful existence of others on earth. I pray he is caught and killed slowly, so he can feel the pains before his death.

Very useless somebody and a regret of a man.

3. Oh news like this breaks my heart. How can a heart of a man be this wicked

1. Reminds me of a similar case. The imo State guy that his gf ran with some monies, he tracked her to her family house in Igondo and gunned everyone down. Too much crime network. Dstv well done o

5. So sad....may the souls of the departed RIP. I hope he is caught.
    A lot of sick people roaming the streets. I dont know when a relationship turned into a do or die affair

6. God of mercy... When will people learn that relationship is not a do and die affair...when your partner says she or he doesn't want anymore kindly walk away......He must pay for this awful wickedness....

7. men are scum
    men will forever be scum

8. I fear Ondo and Ekiti People,very hot tempered.

9. So painful! Rip to the dead!

10. I pray he gets caught and locked behind bars. RIP to the dead.

So, I finally got an ID. Good to be here

11. Woke up to this news, very sad. Did he build the house for the family? That guy is madooo

12. Me i don't understand the way people now take relationship like life and death matter o. Before when you get dumped,you cry for a while and move on.
    Now ppl are drinking sniper untop heartbreak.
    Some are stabbing,pouring acid and setting ablaze their ex's. Nawa o

1. Yaba left escapee24 April 2019 at 21:24

Havnt you heard that the experience of heartbreak can be so intense that some scientists suggest it feels the same as physical pain from a gun shot.... we respond to crisis differently.

2. Yaba left escapee24 April 2019 at 21:25

....and the gun wound even heals faster than a heartbreak.

3. The reason I'm still in my miserable marriage. If I divorce, he'll maim me. If I run with my kids, this sick man will go after my family, then commit suicide. A lot of people know I'm no longer happy in my marriage. They wonder why I'm still here but don't understand my dilemma. My kids are my joy. We both live like strangers. I wonder for how long I can go on like this but I have to stay strong for my children.

Hmmm, see how life happens to some of us.

4. Madam when ure serious you'd go to court & he'd sign an undertaking, involve the right authorities...
      Youre there living in fear

5. It would have been better if he had drank his sniper in peace so others can live, So sad too many psychos roaming the street.

6. Start serious prayer for him to lose interest in you. God can do it. Pray very well with fasting please.

7. My dear it's very poor upbringing. Parents teach your kids against the spirit of entitlement. Nobody owes you nothing. Armed robbers, kidnappers, rapists and scorned exes operate in the spirit of entitlement. They feel they are entitled to your money, your body etc. If you don't give in, they take it by force or take your life. Of course not saying his parents are to blame cos he is an adult and should take responsibility. But the average nigerian has entitlement mentality cos they were not taught otherwise.

8. Thank you 23:26, oil dey your brain don't mind that one saying 'authorities'
      They said someone will kill people and then kill himself you are there yarning dust, is it a dead man that authorities will hold responsible for murder?
      Madam pray and fast that he should use his hand and chase you away. He should lose interest in you so much that he will drive you away

9. Anon 00:49 So you think he will carry out that threat? That's how manipulative men work, so he will use that to tie her down.

13. Bad people everywhere.The guy is a psychopath!!

14. Deji you nor try oh, *shivers* 5 innocent children are lifeless and others in severe pains, because of what Deji? Titi needs to be safe and surrounded by people right now, he might still be looking for her to complete his mission plus this is one of the most traumatic thing that can ever happen to a person. I would gladly turn a blind eye to jungle justice in this matter. May the dead rest in peace.

15. Yaba left escapee24 April 2019 at 21:29

Russians do this alot, they call it inherited sins, if you offend them deeply they'd wipe out your family or your mom, then let you deal with the pain.
    Playing Russian roulette with human lives.

1. YLE, on which side are you? Cos you seem to be all over this post, trying to justify the action carried out by that nutcase of a man. Imagine opining that people respond to crisis differently, even in this stance. Na wa to you o! As much as I like you on this blog, biko return to Yaba Left to complete you maagaini. Shikena

2. I don't know if she's supporting the evil acts....Be sensitive for once

3. Yaba left escapee25 April 2019 at 07:30

...which sane human being will be in support of such animalistic act? Even though ive spent time in the asylum, i cant stand anywhr near the act of such violence.
      Maybe cus i didnt outrightly condemn the act, i left windows to misintepretations & scrutiny, pls oh its a sick act.

4. Yaba left escapee25 April 2019 at 07:33

And yeah, ppl respond to crisis differently, but it should never resort to this despicable act.

16. This is very terrible. There's no hiding place for this evil being.

17. Adanma😘!!! Jelly Sandals, Jelly Shoes & More.... @0803715164924 April 2019 at 22:19

Nawa oooo... This is nothing other than madness!!!

18. This is terrible, I pray he is caught and hanged

19. Oluwa ooooo!!! I say Satan will see some people and say Tuale!! to them....awon omo irole aye

20. Omg! This is so heartbroken.. rip to the innocent ones

21. Yep. They love to date bad boys forgetting that everything has a price. The whole family paid the price. There are those ladies that can't help but keep making wrong choices in men. If in doubt, watch them attack me.

22. Stella the death toll has risen to 8persons as at this morning, the police have confirmed it, the only person alive is the ex girlfriend of the bastard and is said to be very traumatized. She is receiving treatment in an undisclosed hospital. God keep us and our children in Jesus name.