Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

*Side eyes at quotes*

55 comments:

1. Beverly, what in the name of glitter is going on?? Your melanin is popping already, you are doing entirely too much now.

1. She finished a whole cup of bronzer on herself.That wall was probably white before it encountered her.

2. adaezeyobo's quote got my attention

3. You all will be the first to like Rihanna's page, And buy up all her body glitter once it gets here (if you could afford it) but you want to swallow Bev for a nice moderate make up. Jealousy should not eat your souls

4. It would seem there is something wrong with your head.

2. Very soon they'll start applying makeup all over the body, what am I even saying, it has started already, i saw one slay queen applying it on her legs.

Mimi's face looks like someone that is always crying.

Cuppy leave music, office work will suit you more.

Ik always forming fine guy but he's fine sha.

1. Leave cuppy oh shes doing what she loves, not for money

2. All I see is Cuppy with the cute smile

3. IK fine??? Just a fair version of Segun Arinze.

3. Beverly looks so adorable. Like black Barbie doll. So cutee.
    I've never seen this other side of Chioma...so daring,bold and 🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥
    Cuppy too much freshness. Omo baba olowo confirmed.
    Nadia and her baby cuteness overloaded. That baby is making my ovaries turninonitown.

4. Fine pictures esp Beverly osu

5. Chioma Chukwuka
    Only you, fine figure, straight legs, luscious hair.
    She has managed to take good care of her body. Kudos to her
    Beverly with the melanin
    Atutor and Aturess spotted in succession

1. I tell u.if nOt for her name i wouldnt have known i is her.

2. Chioma and Beverly 😘😘😘😘😘😘

6. Mohammadu Buhari Academy & Yemi Osinbajo Pry School is being inaugurated in Maiduguri.....live on NTA...the sch is named after the president & VP respectively
    Maiduguri people no more excuses for not going to school ooo

1. The people that need to see this are not here ooo, go to the villages in Maiduguri ooo

7. DJ cuppy and colored hair, na 5n6

8. Beverly Osu aka mercy oniro in jenifa's diary
    I love your role in Madu with Kiss.....Melanin popping😍

DJ Cuppy 😘😘😘😘

9. Anna Banner dat Adaeze's quote is for you

1. Revealer of who the quote is for

Speaker for confused women

Ngwa go and tag her biko

10. Beverly is popping. The bronze she baths with really suits her #melaningoddess.
    Nadia 😍
    Chioma Chukwuka issa baby girl.

11. It's like Adaeze is talking to Anna Banner...just saying

12. Replies
    1. She's really fine
      I love her smile

And how she doesn't care what people.say about her

2. If you have access to the money she does will you care? Haa

3. If only you know how insecure and fragile alot of people are
      But ofcos to you money is the beginning and end

13. Beautiful Faces up there 😍😍😍😍

14. I'm here for Beverley and Chioma Akpotha...They really look good👏

15. Beverly with the complexion, Cuppy with the freshness, Chioma with the legs, Iheoma with the hair, Nadia with the baby. I love them like that. Cuteness over load

16. Beverly Osu 😍😍

Cuppy 😍😍

Chioma 😍😍

Nadia 😍😍

17. Somebody is on drugs.

18. Chioma Akpotha is so cute. Very portable and lovely complexion.

19. All these their quotes
    Is it that they've a daily quote app coz some Dey tire me, which one be 'when they count, I act'.... You give them abacus ni
    Oma gan oh

20. Never Knew that Ik Ogbonna was Dumb,how can you even file a lawsuit when you know the person is not in Nigeria and being gay is no crime in the US and you think anyone will even listen to you knowing that you are a Nigerian, dumb dumb.

1. Youre the dumb one here.... ask an intelligent person

2. 17;48 ur dumbness Dey drum Drum

21. This is a beautiful picture of Chioma😍😍😍

Beverly is one sexy mama!💦

Cuppy is adorable🎀

Ada bekee😘😘😘

I love Nadia and how she is with her family.. They are gorgeous.👨‍👩‍👧

22. Ong...Chioma Akpota you are dripping hot, only you with the figure, only you with the fresh and straight leg.

23. Chioma is getting hotter by the day.
    Beverly is super beautiful.
    Iheoma and Adaeze, bathing in makeup!
    Ik ....
    Who else?

24. Chioma and dj Cuppy😍😍😍

25. I’ve never seen Chioma this cute... her legs are hot too😘

26. So as nadia fine like dis no one is takn her to d alter.n loving her foreva.hmmm

1. If you aren't living under a rock,you must have just come out from Kirikiri after spending 25 years there.

2. What planet are you on ? Nadia that is married with four kids, she keeps her family away from social media ,she doesn't like noise .

3. lmao....sleeping beauty, welcome back from sleep after 20 years....Nadia ia married with 4 shidren...

27. Adaeze is indirectly talking to her friend Anna Banner. What Anna does these days is to pity herself, praise herself and encourage herself. I really feel for her cus its obvious she is hurting.

28. Just a question o, after the twins, did Nadia had another baby?

1. She has 4 kids.
      She had 2 more in quick succession after the twins.

2. After those twins, she had two more??wow, where have I been? Before the twins though, she had 4/5kids,, correct me if I am wrong... I thought her last kids were the twins that's why I am surprised with this baby and then you saying she has had other two after the twins...wow, may God keep them all