Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Adaeze Yobo Celebrates 29th Birthday With Hot Photos

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Adaeze Yobo Celebrates 29th Birthday With Hot Photos

Former Most Beautiful girl in Nigeria Chief Adaeze Igwe Yobo is a year older today April 14th....

Happy Birthday Chief 'Eze!!!

88 comments:

1. Happy birthday to you beautiful Adaeze

2. My pretty birthday mate. We fine like that. Happy birthday to u. Happy birthday to me and as many that are celebrating. Better days ahead.

1. Happy birthday darling, live Long and prosper

2. Happy birthday Tess

3. Happy birthday Tess. Many happy returns. Happy birthday Adaeze.

4. Happy birthday Tessbaby, and to adaeze yobo. God bless y'all 14th April babies.

5. Happy birthday dear
      Happy birthday castle Windsor sweetie
      God bless your new ages
      Happy birthday Adaeze, love you alot

6. Tessbaby my long time blog paddy,happy birthday to you. God bless you. You're my brothers birthday mate

7. Happy birthday to you Tessbaby.

8. Happy birthday dearie. God bless you today and always.

9. Swag you no for like hook your brother and Tess up?

10. Happy Birthday Tess! May your path shine brighter this year in Jesus' name.

11. Happy birthday Tess
      God bless you

12. Thanks thanks. Lol swag tell him hbd, infact kiss him 4 me. Luv y'all. Its grooving time.

13. Happy birthday Adaeze.
      Happy birthday Tessbaby.
      God bless you all abundantly.

14. Happy birthday to you both, my birthday mates!

15. Happy birthday To you @ Tessbaby
      Happy birthday to you @ Adaexe
      God's blessings all the way..

16. Anon my brother is married. Tess have fun

3. Happy~Birthday to her, wishing her many more years on earth.

April born are so beautiful and intelligent set of people. Now I understand where my handsomeness and brilliancy came from. We surely rock lolzx...

1. Wow, so your handsomeness and brilliancy comes from the month of April?

2. Teejay Teejay😀...I love your spirit

3. Yes o!, we are cute and brilliant.
      Argue with yaself😋😋😋

4. 'Brilliancy' indeed! Mtcheew

5. Hahahahahaha Teejay u say??

4. Hapi bday beauty.... But to be frank, I was thinking she'd be in her middle thirties....

1. Keep on thinking.

2. How? She was the popular daughter of a popular miss Nigeria and won the title and married yobo at 18 or so. We’ve literally watched her grow up over the years

3. First Anon you are right. This is her football age.

4. I was actually shocked. Just assumed she was like 35

5. Happy birthday beautiful Adaeze ♥♥

6. April babies are just beauties.. Happy birthday Tessbaby and Adaeze Yobo

7. Is this woman a full time housewife because I don't see her advertise or market anything online. joseph yobo is single handedly taking care of her and the kids. Where are all the feminist saying women shouldn't be full time housewives? Marry you a rich man enjoy your life.

1. You unintelligently think being a full time housewife is a joke? You think she just lays there and watch tv all day? Is her husband home 24/7 to look after and raise the kids? I want to assume you are a Christian and if not, pls note that the bible says the man is the head of the home and therefore the sole provider of the home. It's also in the bible that a man who cannot provide for his family is worse than an infidel. It's the woman's choice and at her discretion to do a side hustle, adaeze is raising her kids for now she can decide to kick start her career in later years. The sacrifice housewives make to raise Godly and responsible kids should not be taken for granted. Most times both husband and wife will have to hustle to put food on the table, but if it's possible the woman is to take some years to raise the kids with the help of the husband.

2. Asiri na agu gi

3. Feminists never said that. If you people keep lying about what feminists say then maybe they’re not the bad guys here. We fight for women’s rights to do what is their CHOICE. True choice not what will make them not suffer in society. Many women in Nigeria are not given the true choice to be housewives or career women and we see it here all the time in comments and chronicles. Women whose careers are often sabotaged or housewives forced to work outside the homes to share bills but made to do all the housework.
      Take this from someone who grew up rich: marrying a rich man doesn’t make a woman rich. You just have access to the money he wants to give you. His house, his car, enough money to buy the jewellery or bags you want but not enough to start a business or be independent of him or leave him if he hurts you. Total dependence on a Nigerian man is a HUGE risk! It works for some but doesn’t work for many. Anything happens to him and you can’t sustain your lifestyle for more than a few months, even with “good” savings. Even men advise women to have their own money but it’s feminists you people want to face

4. She has an online business women4affairs

8. Happy Birthday to her. Biko where’s Caroline Ekanem Danjuma. Been a while oh. Plus she’s off Instagram and we ve not been seeing the TRIO; caro adaeze and flavor’s baby mama. I don forget her name

1. If it's you that your husband's side chick is flaunting jewelleries and Range Rover rides worth millions, you won't hibernate abi?

That Mr Danjuma needs Jesus.
      #shudders

9. Beautiful Ada. I like how they have grown over the years.
    Happy birthday to her.

10. Is she really 29?
    Hiannnnnest!!!!!!!!
    Happy birthday adaeze

1. Yes she is really 29. She had an early beginning

2. Yes she's 29, we went to secondary school fGGCE together.
      She's always been vivacious, smart, God fearing And very warm and loving.
      She got married very early right after becoming most beautiful girl in Nigeria.

Adaeze to the world! Happybirthay doll!😘

3. Good question first anon. She started early because she doctored her age early for MBGN.

4. Anon 14:55 you must be really sad that she has achieved so much in such a time. So you will also say she doctored her age in secondary school too then. Pele oh!

5. Yes oo
      She's 29.She was my one year senior at FGCE and I'm 27.
      Haba,now I see these anons are not always right.

11. Happy birthday beautiful Adaeze.

12. Happy birthday classy maami.. more years to come.

13. Happy birthday classy maami.. more years to come.

14. I love this couple. Happy birthday Ada. You are beautiful.

15. Happy birthday to Ada and Tess.

16. Happy birthday Tess and Ada

17. The picture the hubby posted is even finer that the photo shoots she did. So Adaeze enjoy that one like that u hear.. hubby didn’t wait for ur hot pictures 😝

1. Na lie Jo
      The photoshoots are finer

18. Happy birthday to her. She's cute

19. Happy birthday to you Adaeze Yobo

20. Happy birthday to you Adaeze

21. To the Anon saying where are feminists saying women should work, feminists are not forcing ALL women to work! No! Rather, feminists want all women to be able to CHOOSE whether they want to WORK or be HOUSEWIVES. Once upon a time, women didn't have that choice. Even today, some women don't have the ability to choose. There are women who REALLY want to be at home with their kids but they're afraid people will say they are wasting their degrees and that society would call them lazy and unmotivated if they choose to be housewives. There are also some women who want to use their talents but their husbands and families have shamed them and called them 'selfish' for wanting to have careers. All this is wrong. Women should have the right to choose what they want to be. Besides, because athletes have such an involving career and travel so much, most WAGS tend to be SAHMs because one parent has to be at home with the kids.
    Happy birthday Ada dear. You look simply beautiful!

22. Happy birthday Adaeze, age gracefully babe

23. I love Adaeze because she no dey do yanga yanga, just minding her family.
    Happy Birthday sweet daughter, sister, wife, mother...

24. Yeah you guys are right. She’s lying about her age. She, Buhari and I were classmates in 1965. She was a pilot during the biafran war self.

25. Happy birthday Adaeze
    God bless your new age

26. Happy birthday Tessbaby
    Age gracefully dear