Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Posts Shade...

Friday, April 05, 2019

Former Beauty Queen Dabota Lawson Posts Shade...

Hmmm Former beauty queen Dabota Lawson three this shade and i dont know if it is for who i think it is for...... (Who do you think i think it is for?)

I can’t rap to save my life but I just had to let this out . A grown woman should never let a low life manipulate and make her insecure so much so that she starts to imagine shit and start hating another female that has nothing on her or to do with her .

34 comments:

1. This Naija dark babe wey carry bleach baff never yarn wetin pursue am commot for that marriage. Na plenty proverbs she dey yarn since that time.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ This is why I come to the Nigerian blogs. Nigerians have no mercyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. This shade is for tiwa, Vicky, shay..... all because of dizzy!

2. I dont know about aunty Vicki.
    But aunty seyi should come and pack her shade.
    I mean , if you watched that video of her song with wizzy it's super obvious that she either wanted the D badly or had already collected the D

1. Wizkid has slept with all three of them; Seyi, Victoria and Tiwa.

3. She better not be shading her friend, Tonto... that sucks!

1. It’s not Tonto.

2. May Tonto matter kill u dia! Is English language too hard for you to comprehend? Aunty ode

3. Abeg, who else is confused with what’s going on?

4. I have a BIG GOD rather

5. Seyi is sitting on this table
    Their wahala though

6. Dear Dabota,

Remove the plank from your eye first. Why did you marry that man, was it the D or the money? Be shading people and your own is not.good

1. Yes, Dabota is acting all brand new now.

7. This is tiwa again...πŸ˜ƒ Acting like a big babe but she behaves like a low life to all this small boys.

1. Gbam she is shading Tiwa.

8. she is shading tiwa.wizkid might be on this table too.

9. Na plenty proverbs she dey yarn since that time.

10. Victoria Kimani should come with a big bucket to pack her shade, but dabota u are not better than them,remove the plank from ur eyes first before thinking of doing same to others

11. Shade season,please keep it coming,first to blow...

12. Na real Aunty vickiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    They should keep ganging up against Tiwa. Victoria, Yemi and Seyi. Tiri of una join together still never reesh the one and only No1 African Badgyal. 45 or not, she's been killing it and will continue to kill it. She's rolling with big dogs and y'all are here hating. Ion fvcking care if she fvcked her way to the top. Even Victoria and seyi that have been around are talking. Lmao!! Is it Tiwa's fault you were selling yourself short? While they were giving their pvssy free of charge to fvckboys, Tiwa was giving hers to those who called the shots.
    They should keep hating. Babygal is balling and she no kuku send una. kikikiki.

1. Abeg no dey include my Yemi for una nonsense census,Yemi is bigger than this and she ain't no ass licker,she is on her own.

2. Xta which Yemi is bigger?
      The same one I know or another one?
      Yinmu!
      She's d lowest of all. And her beef for Tiwa will finish her finally.

3. Xta Park well abeg. The Same Yemi that was throwing shades at Tiwa sometime ago that she photoshops her butt and her ass was flat? What's her business? We see all the gang up dear. No wonder they all have k leg music careers.

13. Vicky or Seyi should come and carry their shade..

14. Abeg, where is kiss daniel? I need to tell him something.

15. I dae sell broom and Parker,trash can sef join.

16. I have said it before, Madam bleach-bleach has been quiet all these years. Now she has collected the bag and escaped from her ancestor-sorry husband's house we will not hear word again. Ran to carve nyash and immediately jumped on IcePrice video to advertise her availability-sorry lipstick. Why she no advertise since. Abeg go and pack ya lipstick inside bucket and just keep quiet- madam bleachy-two shoes.

17. My dabs is so beautiful ,iv always admir d her even before she became popular.You rock girl.