Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Wike Wins Rivers State Re-Run Election

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Gov Wike Wins Rivers State Re-Run Election

Gov Wike (PDP) on Wednesday won his re-election bid and was declared winner of the March 9th election in Rivers state.......

The Governor emerged winner with a total of 886,264 votes......

29 comments:

1. Congratulations sir. You are a brave man. They tried to break you in every way! Well deserved victory. And may the souls of the innocent citizens that were caught up in what they knew not, rest in peace.

1. Congratulations Ezenwo!
      All hail the King of the streets! The King of boys!
      I so love this Man. A man who leaves no stone unturned in going after what he wants.

Congratulations Sir, on a victory well deserved...

2. My Governor. God bless You. Thunder fire Ameachi who killed people for nothing when He knew His candidate Awarawa Tomatoes can never win Wike.

3. Princess intelligentsia4 April 2019 at 07:20

Wike,wike ...congratulations. I'm glad you floored amechi and his APC cohort.😀😀😀😀

1. So many people lost their lives to see him win. I pray their souls find rest. Rivers state is in the hand of God.

4. Congratulation Ezebunwo Nyemsom Wike. Rivers People have spoken with their votes and have given you another term to replicate and consolidate what you did in the last four years.

Mr Projects as you are fondly called, ride on sir for Rivers state is in the hands of God.

1. Free and fair election right? And the results wasn’t rigged cos pdp won.

5. ........but we all knew he will win now. Wonder why innocent blood was shed

1. Even those that instigated the bloodshed knew he was going to win but I wonder why they chose such path.

6. If wike no win, wetin him gain???

7. Best news.. Congratulations my governor! I salute!!

8. See as he open teeth for the picture

9. Amaechi shame on you but you will answer from God what you did in River state.

10. Lizard of unimaginable ntoor

11. Congratulations odogwu akataka 1 of Rivers state, shame to Rotimi Amechi bastard the blood of the innocent citizens you shed will cry upon you & your household

12. Congrats to him. Shame on the thugs.

13. Congrats Sir.... proudly Rebisi

14. Thank God for Ds victory. If not for d outcry of people & exposing their plans to replicate what they did in Ekiti with d Military & Police, they would have succeeded. Congratulations Nwike.

15. Congratulations Governor Nyeson Wike

16. Glad Buhari is President.
    A PDP President would have forced his party candidate upon this state.

17. Congratulations Mr projects...