Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Heatwave......

Friday, April 05, 2019

Heatwave......

I hear that there is heat wave in some states in Nigeria....

Are you affected?Has your colour changed from ''yallow'' to '' brown'' or ''roasted''?LMAO...

When there is heat wave,those people who bleach there skin dont have it easy at all.....Please accept my errrrr,cool greetings if you are in this category.

Can someone send me some heat wave?

100 comments:

1. Abeokuta is bad! Even hubby asked why I'm looking so black!

2. Abeokuta will definitely be worse than Lagos. The heated rocks will emit the heat even at night

3. Ph is not left out. And nepa is just misbehaving

4. Truly oo, Abeokuta is hottt. And I think they have the worse PHCN in the whole of the South West. IBEDC una well done oo

5. The North is hotter. Lagos was 29 degrees last night, Abuja was 33 and Maiduguri was 32. i checked the forecast.

2. Yes o Stella abuja is one of them I can't even go out cos u will feel ur skin burning, even a/c no gree work for this weather I jst tire. To be preggy and be in this weather no funny at all God pls help us.

1. AC no gree work? Maybe na because of ya condition,you will be fine.

2. A/c is blowing like fan. I don service am twice thinking it’s faulty but same result. My body is just dripping water

3. How can AC be blowing like me? The thing is that you are used to AC. I do my own off and on sef

4. AC no dey cool o for Abuja. The heat no be here o

5. Abuja heat is EPIC ejorr! What a time to be pregnant.The way i drip of sweat eh..the fan and AC will be on i will still be sweating.Las Las i go dey alright sha.

3. I enjoy steady power supply here in Abuja and I don't usually go out so it's none of my business

1. fan Emmanuel abeg where in Abuja do you stay make i park come that side as i want to park out from my house this month abeg no vex

2. Where in Abuja are you?

3. Wuse zone 5,very close to Mr biggs

4. Lolz.. Ola make sure you come with ankara ooo

5. Your own better na. Gwarinpa light dey epileptic no be small

4. Stella the heat is terrible,I'm Just here wondering how hellfire would be.May God Help us.

5. Choi... Stellz, the sun in warri ehnnn, na die
    Once you pull cloth, your body complexion is lighter than hands and face sef
    A friend of mine is suffering from serious sun burn, coz she's very fair
    The skin around her eyes are so red ehnn, no be small

1. Lmao at Shuga girl's friend.
      Sun don wear her "eyeglass".
      Kwakwakwakwa

2. Shuga girl tell your very "fair" friend to stop bleaching, toning or whatever.
      Bleaching is not for the poor, I keep shouting.
      You can't be bleaching and be trekking under hot Sun.

3. Anon 11:30 so white people wey dey get sun burn during summer dey bleach too abi?

4. She didn't say the friend is white. Very fair implies a light skinned black lady.
      Who is supposed to have melanin, unless she don use bleaching comot the thing

5. Anon it’s not true. I’m very light in complexion and use no toning cream and once I’m out in the sun I get sunburns. Everything is not bleaching pls

6. Abuja is on a serious heat wave.
    I rarely take my daughter out cos at a time she went dark.
    The sun is not doing shake my hands ooo

7. Hahahahah lik cecee
    They will soon attack me na
    I HV my chill zobo with me

8. Yaba left escapee5 April 2019 at 11:11

*thinking*
    Could the heat be responsible for Lilians new look? Burning her hot hot & shrinking her? Hmmm....

1. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣, what do we do with you? 😩😩😩

2. hehehehehe seriouly i don't like lily new look at all doesn't suit her...

3. 😂😂😂... it could be oh

9. I don’t know if it is heat wave but the sun and heat in Benin is something else. God please have mercy and send us rain

10. Abuja is between the sun and the earth. Its so hot

11. The sun in Benin is something else,I always walk with my umbrella but the thing isn't helping.

12. Lagos is one of them ooooo

13. It has been hot hot for some weeks now but yesterday evening, suddenly everywhere became chilled, as if it wanted to rain, so right now, the weather is normal here, I'm reporting live from nnewi... Hehehe

1. Nnewi my home (by marriage) I miss home oooo

2. Amanda same here in Asaba

14. I even heard bakeries are now operating at a low production cost. all they do is mixed the flour. put it into the moulder for it to rise into shape. then they expose it to the sun for its free and generous service of 2mins baking.

someone weighing 80kg would go out in the afternoon and come back in the evening weighing just 40kg cos of sweating profusely throughout.. am just wondering how places like sokoto will be like

if only the government will build a ceiling to cover the whole of nigeria. it would worth it

1. Lmao. When bubu is not trump that wants to build a wall

15. Abuja is the worst ask ceece Alex and ahneeka infact all the bbn olosho

16. Ilorin sun na die. I am pregnant and not finding it funny, breeze that comes in through the window is so hot. Just praying for rain to come

1. I pity pregnant women,especially those in their 3rd trimester. All for good though

2. I hardly apply any form of cream, not even shea butter. Pregnancy, heat and sweat are just not friends

3. Ilorin is terrible coupled with the bad light in my area. Thank God our bedroom is very ventilated. The heat is too much abeg

4. Sorry o.it will end in praise.

5. Ilorin is too hot

6. even fan is blowing heat... and it was like rain wanted to fall yesterday

17. Abuja is the hottest and the sun no be here but thank God for ac and umbrella,it hasn't changed my colour,I still yellow lol

1. Trying to check your name on IG? E no dey.. I want to order for food😂😂🍎🍎

2. Lmao 😂😂😂😂😂Ola if u want to order for food call that number up there and place an order and I will bring it to u PERSONALLY😂😂😂😂

18. I think the last person dat entered hell refused to lock the gate..warri heat no b here,the gate of hell shall nt prevail

19. It extreme in Akwa ibom, thank God for yesterday rain. Every the tiles are so hot in the night ehh that the bed is even better.

20. Benin is hell!!!... Thank God am on leave, generator ti take over.

21. The heat is something else.
    One can fetch water from my body self.

22. I was adjusting the temperature of the room AC few days ago thinking maybe my AC is not working well again. then I realised its the weather.

23. Stella, D sun in Port Harcourt is ironing wrinkle clothes on ones body. Just starch ur cloth n water it n Volia! Like d devil is walking Across d earth wit hell.

24. The heat is terrible, I even use it as prayer point..'" O Lord do not let us to be consumed by this heat, send us rain'. Reporting from port Harcourt.

1. Effect of climate change. The greenhouse gases are responsible. They form a blanket over the atmosphere and prevent the heat from escaping. PLANT A TREE, stop cutting them indiscriminately. Stella, please do a post on global warming and greenhouse gases. Awareness is key

25. The heat in abuja is awful.I no longer fix weaves or rub cream.All i can think about everytime im out is how i want to rush home and stand under the cold shower.The water sef is warm,i can't wait for the rains biko.

26. Stella is not a small something ohhh, even inside the office the we dont feel the Ac.

27. "hahahah" Someone said the last person that enter Hell fire forgot to close the gate.

28. The heat is terrible, e be like say the heat dey undergo severe training from hell!!!
    Pple wey fair last month don turn chocolate brown!! I felt relieved when it rained yesternight.....
    I slept like I haven’t sleep in two weeks

29. Hahaha...I trust Stella's bvs to add jara, using heat as prayer point and sun to iron clothes?
    Twale for u guys...😂😂
    Cool night in Lagos cos it rained overnight.
    But d sun has come out in full force again.

30. Abeg make God have mercy on us in this country, make He no add heatwave join our punishment, our politicians are enough punishment for us, they are more wicked than satan that they even punish unborn children in advance; that is why the cry of children born in Nigeria dey always dey different from chioldren born in other parts of the world except Somalia.

1. LMAO... Anonymous, you wont kill somebody

31. Is like the last person that entered hell forgot to close the gate. The heat is just too much

32. Abuja is so damn hot. My daughter and I have been bathing with cold water for one month now. Yesterday, village people asked me to bath her with warm water. Her screams when it hit her sent me flying out of the bathroom to get a cold bucket of water. Umuaka ugbua.
    The good thing is, we have steady power supply so our fan doesn't ever go off.

1. Wow...I don’t know how to bath with cold water unless I precondition my mind that the water is hot before pouring it on my body, even in this heat I still boil water to bathe. My saving grace is that I’m skinny so I don’t sweat, but the heat is much. Your daughter is the real MVP, I admire people that can have their bath using cold water

33. The heat in PH is something else
    Somebody making a joke that the last person that enter hell forgot to close the door behind him
    The heat is terrible

34. All the rest state are learning from sokoto sun..my brain is melting

1. The Northern part of d country is usually very hot.
      Sorry.

2. The winner is Sokoto. The award goes to Sokoto.

35. Useless and brainless Africans. Yet they cannot harness the free solar energy to provide electricity. Just like crude oil and other natural resources, if oyibo no show them, Dem wont know what to do with them. Some of them have professor and doctors to their names. Nonsense Ph.D

1. Lol.
      You dey vex o.we shall get there someday.

36. The heat is port harcourt is not playing. Even twice a day bathing is not enough. No rain, cloudy today with no cool breeze. Sleep is not sweet again. Nepa pls have mercy.

37. I have been going commando for weeks now,this heat wants to finish somebody!I feel for people that have to work outside,guys please don't make hawkers run needlessly if you are not ready to buy!If they swear for you in this heat,wallahi it will catch!

38. Plant which tree? D ones they planted yes back, no maintainance. D worst part is that these mallams go there to poo.

39. Come to kaduna and experience first class HEAT.

You pick a cloth from the wardrobe and it will be so hot, even tap is running hot water.

40. I feel hell is so close to Abuja cause of the heat, infact from abuja to hell fire is #50 drop.

41. yola..we are cooking ooo

42. una heat dey learn work for where bauchi heat dey. Bauchi heat is the grand master of all heat. no breeze at all just pure undiluted heat. i am even tired of bathing sef. i have lost count of the number of times i have had my bath today.

1. Too late. The award has already been given to Sokoto. Bauchi should re-enter the competition next year.

43. DAUGHTER OF JACOB5 April 2019 at 14:48

This heat is no joke oh. I repeat, the heat is no joke. Stella hellppp! God helllppp! somebody just do something before madness enter. In fact I'm crying already.

44. The Heat is Terrible at Night, Abeg I dey Naked Sleep ooo..

45. After last night rain..the heat double today

46. That's why we need afforestation in Nigeria. We need trees! Global warming is real!

47. Kaduna heat na die..imagine giving birth in this heat and the omugwo hot water things. God help ur children

48. End time weather...

49. Hello, you used to write excellent, but the last
    few posts have been kinda boring? I miss your tremendous writings.

Past few posts are just a bit out of track! come on!