Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section...

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section...

This post attends to supposedly hilarious comments from the comment section,the type that stands out and is so funny that you Laugh out loud where you are.........
If you didnt find this funny,please check back next week!!!

Please if you spot a really hilarious comment and your phone is not Nokia 19kokoro and can munch,please send it to me via email...thanks!!!

29 comments:

1. Most of these ones are not even funny.

1. YBL takes the crown. Sick dudeπŸ˜‚. Turtle neckπŸ˜’πŸ˜’πŸ˜’. Medicine pill for landlords and d replies choiii, Efe always ask guest if they r Stella’s BV o. Hahhahahahhaa

2. Nivea roll-on and ik ogbonna's head is the funniest to me. I had to visualise his head right next to a roll-on.

3. Sarah, I dey tell you. BVs get bad mouth.

2. Hahahahahahahaahahahahaha,really hilarious,Efe don buy market for world people

3. Those days it used to be my comments on this section lolz, but not anymore. Interesting thing is that, I disappointed a good numbers of naysayers here who didn't believe in me...Na so.

4. Really funny....some people on this blog are something else...I hope my blog ID is showing ooo

1. Adufe is Adufe, why must you add H to it?
      Sickening!!!

5. yabaleft is savage.... yaba were did you learn from you can start a good business by selling past questions...SAV101

6. Efe don suffer πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.
    YLE is a wicked somebody

7. Coarse to Coax. 😣😣😣

8. ...I was on the look out for yesterday's comment where one said MJ looks like a policeman in that new hairstyle πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. That MJ's post was too funny...Another one even said Stella will not make heaven πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Kwaaaaaaaaa yes somebody said Stella won't make heaven because of her hyping πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

9. LMAO 😁😁😁😁😁
    Oh poor efe 😩😩😩
    Stella Nokia 19 kporogodom.. Hehe

I remember when my mum bought my first phone for me in 2004,one BIRDIE phone, flat and red in colour. I was feeling fly 😩😩😩😩, my bestie was using Samsung R350 about wetin be the name,that one with small pole. mine was flat and posh..LMAO πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€£
    I was feeling like my village Beyonce that year... Hehe Hehe

SDK, maybe you should do a post on the first phones we used, make we hear gists 😁😁😁

1. Lmao
      Mine was Samsung R220 blue face..they stole in the library. Before then we had one trium phone we inherited from my Aunt. We as in me and my siblings..we were all sharing the phone.
      That trium phone was the go to phone for roadside call centres, there was time display, because 2 minutes and 1 second was calculated as 3 minutes.

2. Mine too was Samsung blue face, chai I shake community with that phone.lol

10. lol,my comment made it here

11. Advising Efe to go into farming got me....

maybe he's already had that in mind.

Reason he is cultivating dada on his head

12. The A line skirt and the palazzo jumpsuit is hilarious. Hahahahaha hah. I love them all.

13. But my comment wasn't funny nahπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜• what's it doing up there,
    Abi una dey use style find my trouble???

1. It was funny in an embarrassing kinda way. The kind you giggle and shake head at the same time.

14. Yaba left nmwee not kee somebodyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

15. Hahahaaa...

Funny people!