Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Hilarious Comments From The Comment Section

These are hilarious comments that stand out from the comment section.......
I had a good laugh...OMG!!!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
HEHEHEHEHHHEHHEHE abeg abeg abeg I cant deal!!!!

38 comments:

1. There was one on Princess's post
    That the new po reminds the bv about the nursery rhyme..there was and old crooked man..

2. I actually like ANG or whatshername, she can be smart and serious when she wanna.

1. Like on that brexit post..
      I was beautifully surprised

2. I like her/he too. He,she makes me laugh.

3. Hahahahaha anG praising himself again. Jesus, Guy your problem is internal.

4. That frustrated being? Me six ikwakwakwa

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Laugh in coven? Wonders shall never end.

5. Lol. Chai, pussy that is wide as a road that Okada pass.
    Aunty dick jumper...

6. ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Amy don spoil finish. Imagine jumping from roof top unto waiting iroko tree. Chai. I can't wait to start enjoying this legit s##.
    That Engineer Jane woke up on the wrong side of her bed. She almost chop my head off with that her comment๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ engineer ejo emabinu simi no๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด๐Ÿ˜ด

7. Hahahahahaha๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ bvs will not kill me. How can you jump from wardrobe on top someone's dick, you want kill am๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.

1. Hahahahahahahaha. Very funny comment. Ammy easy o,na wife your husband marry e no kill person

8. ...and my comment that wasn't even funny made it here!๐Ÿค”

1. Lmao๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

9. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

10. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜€

... Jesus is my worth!

11. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Amy, take it easy o! I’m just imagining it in my head..very funny

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚that comment of jumping from the wardrobe got me rolling.Nut cases

14. Bvs here are a nought case to crake i swear. See me laffing like a mad woman

15. didnt even know my comment will make it there

16. hahahahahahahah i had a good laugh

17. the funniest to me is the one that said if it is her husband kind of dick it will come out from the mouth. lwkmd

18. Jumping from wardrobe on top dick? Oh God take me to heaven already. Hahahahahahahaahaaa...

19. funny jumping acrobatics. e no easy

20. Na the banana in waiting i pity shaa

21. Lol...
    So my comment made it here.

Anon, why you wan run na?
    Make I just throwway phone because e old? ๐Ÿ˜
    Forget that thing ,that phone na ebeano, no be to call and answer call again? You know how many exams and bridges we don pass?
    Hahahahaaa
    Hapu ya like that!
    The only one I get to change na my browsing phone.

22. I am glad I was able to put picture for my blogger ID. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Natasha tooh bad. E be like say C.S is good.I don't want vaginal delivery to slack my pussy when I get married. Delivering like an Hebrew women my foot. I wonder how many enjoy their wives after 3-4kids.The pussy will slack but my friend said the pussy is elastic that it will come back to it size. I don't know if it's true sha oh.

23. Am about to bang my hubby, but am looking for a mini ladder to go on the wordrop now so i can fly to his dick. Just hope i won't dislocate my uterus oh