Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: IHN -MONDAY

Monday, April 22, 2019

IHN -MONDAY

Happy Easter Monday to everyone!!!!

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BELOVED BLOG PA:......

On 20th April was my Birthday. Happy belated Birthday to me....
 I love the woman I'm becoming, Her Mother's Daughter! #Onbecomingmore #InternationalPA 
Shout Out to y'all. Let me ask, Do I have a blog Boo?

This is my Beloved PA who pisses me off sometimes..LMAO

Happy Birthday Sweetie.....

LOL@ on becoming more.....that title is so taken by *you know who*
Have a nice time in the Village,I am sure you are not celebrating because you are burying your Father...It is well beloved..I pray you excel in all you do and make your late Parents proud of you!!!

Be happy!!!

..............................................................................................................................................................

STELLAMARIS SENDS EASTER MESSAGES...

Good day madam Stella and my fellow BV ..

I just want to wish u all Happy Easter Monday. I said "Happy' because our salvation was won for us when he died on the cross.

Happy Easter Monday Sweetie..... 

.........................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY CHIOMA

It's my birthday!! I thank God for life...This blog inspires me a lot. I've learnt a lot here and I'm still learning.. Keep up the good work ma'am.. God bless you!

Happy Birthday to you sweetie.....

............................................................................................................

DRINK WATER AND MIND YOUR BUSINESS

Ndewo nu
I'm in pains o,
I mean real and severe pains 
The type that pains you so much eh, you need to drink one full card of Ibuprofen!
I'm in pains because, I just saw something I really wish I could do amebo for, but because my mantra is "Drink Water and Mind Your Business", I am in a dilemma as regards to what to do.
Is There a Time to Not Mind Your Business?

Before all of you will say I like Amebo, some are born great, while others have greatness thrust on them, mine is the latter.

My estate is full of women older than I am, (I am in my mid 20's with a baby), and so the woman who happens to be closest to my age (she's almost 30), is a good friend of mine, we usually go shopping together and built a tight bond.
Last year she got a job with an oil company in another city and had to move, but her husband remained in the state where i live because of his own job, and so she visits every other weekend to be with them. This holiday, the kids went over to here to spend some time with her, and her husband said he couldn't make it due to workload he has.

Brethren and Sisthern, innocent me went to drop their water bill in the house yesterday, and when I knocked on the door, Lo and Behold, the house help of an elderly woman in my estate opened the door for me o, wearing shorts, while my friends husband came out in towel.
I'm still in shock!

The one wey pain me pass na say if you see this my friend eh, Tall, Light Skinned, Coke bottle shape, I happen to be good looking too o, but the woman set die. The girl nko? 5ft 3 with ikeregbe body...(not out to body shame anyone).

What do some men really want in this life?

I just walked home and didn't say a word to him. He later came to my house begging, that I shouldn't tell his wife and that it won't happen again. The girl was just threw herself at him blablabla...

I had a lot of things to say to him, a whole lot, but I didn't out of respect to his wife and my husband, I just told him I wouldn't and I let him out of my house.
This morning I was driving out for morning mass and guess who I saw sneaking out of his house again?...

At this point I'm in a huge dilemma, should I confront him about it? Or should I just simply look away, cos telling his wife has never been an option for me. As for the house help eh, I'm lost for words.

Have you ever been in a situation where you just couldn't mind your business?
How did you handle it?

Disclaimer
If you think you fit this profile or you know someone who does, please mind you business o!, it is not you. Its not my fault that your husband works in that bank that controls others in Nigeria and he drives a car that has Japanese Origin, and that he comes from the South South....

Drinks water and strolls past post...
Ndewo nu again!

My dear drink water and mind your business....Dont dare tell the wife please!!!

...............................................................................................................

FROM FRIDAYS SINGLES MINGLES POST

Dear Stella, pls post this i was the same person that sent you mail concerning my now ex fiance and her supposed ex that wouldn't let her go. I know this is not the right space for this but pls allow me to, I'm 30 old male adult from Kwara, single but searching for my better half, Pls I'm not looking for girlfriend, small girls, underage,and girls who say ''dad wont allow me to marry now'' please keep off. 

Age, widow, single mum and, physical structure and all isn't and shouldn't be a barrier. Please there's a woman that posted her number on the singles mingles post of Friday, she said shes chubby and lives in Ilorin but the number isn't complete.... this is the number she posted 081393949... You Can contact me on E32977F6

Story!!!...If you are a lady and interested in what the poster said,please contact him,I am guessing that is a blackberry pin....

..........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION UPDATE

Good day SDK. May God bless you for being so kind. Thanks for keeping my identity a secret, I'm the one who commented about anal sex and you used it as IHN post a while back...

After reading your comment and all the comments of bvs,I begged God to forgive me for considering such a thing, thank you all for your contribution. The thought of being used for rituals like some people said made me so scared. I am so ashamed of myself. 

The man is a titled chief and also an Engineer. So he called me today in the afternoon and asked me if I have a friend who is also willing to do anal, he said I should bring her along this Friday because he now wants a threesome. He was supposed to pay half of the promised money today so I can use part of it to buy good clothes and make my hair, etc and he will pay the rest on Sunday morning after the whole thing. 

I just told him that I'm sorry I no longer have interest cos I had a terrible dream. He told me I will just waste away, that I'm missing a great opportunity to become something in life. I asked him why he couldn't help me without sleeping with me, he said if he gives me the money like that I will waste it, I won't value it as I didn't work for it. He now said I should call him if I change my mind. I am waiting for 12:am now so I can go naked and do midnight prayers and call on God.

Pls I need Psalms I can use to pray so I can have breakthrough . Thanks once again.

..............................................................................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION -DISGRACEFUL 3 YEAR OLD

Pls what do I do a 3yr old that loves to disgrace her mother on outings. Note,she doesn;t really do this on a normal day. But,if we're in a party or take them out to catch some fun,she'll be fussy and start demanding for outrageous things that failure to give her whatever she asks for would turn to chaos, she'll start wailing loudly and rolling on the floor thereby making me look bad to people asking what happened.

Do I have to give in to all her biddings? There was a day that we went for a party and she started her ish and once I get it she'll reject,note she said she wanted it but after getting whatever it is she'll reject it and started wailing so loudly and rolling on the floor. I took everything in but when we got home I gave her the mild spanking of her life. I do not plan to train my children with Cain but this girl is just making me think otherwise.

I do talk to her before leaving home anytime we're going out but she'll end up with this her way. Mothers in the house please help me or enlighten me,my daughter is making parenting hard for me. Infact my plan now is that I won't take them out anymore because I end up coming back stressed.Meanwhile, her brother is everything her opposite::
I've talked,prayed and spanked. What else do I do?

You need to learn how to manage her..Little girls are more difficult to handle than little boys and this testimony is coming from all my friends who have both gender...They say little girls start nagging early,stress a lot and get on your nerves a lot....Just look for a way to manage her please.....

COMMENT SECTION -HAHAAHAHAHAHAHHA

Stells, I know this my comment is not for this post but just put it anywhere.
Some men can sha make u look like a fool .

My husband’s brother and his wife came to spend the holidays with us, could u believe this man woke up around 6am to wash d dishes and as I’m sending this now he’s in d kitchen cooking soup.

He never helps me with the dishes when it’s just d two of us... I’ve just been working around the house looking for work to do lols.

I kuku go dey wash d car for outside... he had the guts to tell me not to embarrass him that I’m behaving like a man. Shey we want to disgrace ourselves now.

U be d woman and I will be the man.
I woke up around 7am, cleaned the house and started slicing d okro, he told me that cooking the soup by then is too early that I should wait small. Only for him to start cooking it immediately his bro and wife woke up. Lol

I was the same person that posted anonymously that he only calls me baby or sweet names when we have visitors that I in turn calls him Uncle..

I’ve never seen anyone that does eyes service like this man chai!!!

Our neighbor that saw me washing d car from upstairs quickly called him to ask why he’s allowing his wife to wash d car. He ran outside and asked me to stop I said laiye!!!
I’m currently lying on d couch with my outstretched legs. He will so cook and wash d dishes from now on.

Hehehehehehehhehe i remember your first complaint...why are you struggling with him?let him do all the house work if it what you want while you take time out knowing he will stop as soon as they leave......
You are really maried to a man who does eye service a lot but take the good from this and una go dey alright....Play the game with him and enjoy it....

COMMENT SECTION

....... So i came With my fiance Elder bro fiancee to see their mum, though this is my first time of coming here to see fiance mum but the other babe do come to see mum all the time,me and this babe became friends before coming here oooo we use to visit each other and gist but suddenly yesterday when we got here she became another person,she will order me around like I'm a child she became cold for reason's I don't know whatever I do she will tell me noooo or yes like The boss of The house,even if I'm new in a place without her I can find my way around,me just tire for her!

Just trying to gather my patient until I leave tomorrow,just this morning mama asked me to go and bring the last eggs from the fridge which is 2eggs,mama asked me if the 2eggs will be enough for 3 of us,i told mama that maybe mama should eat this then later me and babe will buy some for ourselves that was how babe shout,nooo all of us go eat the 2eggs I said OK and mama on the other hand use to drink boil borehole water,i tried to drink but tested like untreated well water...

I stylishly asked mama if we can get pure water in The house, mama said noooo that pure water or bottled water is not health and treated say she has boiled The water already,i don't want mama to feel bad by getting pure water after she said pure water is not treated or health and i can't drink this water,i tried but cant,pls don't want to offend anyone pls advice

This comment was hanging somewhere it should not have...I had a hard time understanding this......How can three people share two eggs?Next time,take a stroll and sort out yourself well so that when you come back,you say yes to whatever they say..if you cant drink the water,buy soda water and manage until you leave and tell them thats the only type you can drink.....

COMMENT SECTION -BEATRIZ DON'T DO IT

I need your advice please. I am a final year student that is about to drop out anytime from now because of how hard things are at home. Recently, I prayed to God to please send an helper to me. Now I met someone while I was at work (I work as a sales girl during the holidays) and he promised to help me on the condition that I sleep with him and he helps me sort everything out (50k). 

I told my friend and she said I should go for it and sleeping with him means I'll lose my virginity (I promised God never to have s#x till I get married). He doesn't know I am a virgin Now tho but I'm confused. This s#x thing is not once according to him. He said for every s#x we have he will pay 10k. I don't want to be a drop out and I don't want to have s#x with a married man or any one at all sef. Please advise me. I'm 23 years old.

Hopefully you have not slept with him already...Please dont do it,,,its not worth it at all...stand your ground and say no and watch God come to your rescue.....this is one test you must not fail...

To Order call 07061054456

...............................................................................................................

WHAT IS THAT GREEN THING?Looks like frozen ewedu

ATTENTION ABUJA BVS

Lumiere tasty African delicacies is an online food place in Abuja, we do door to door to deliveries of assorted kind of African delicacies you want, at lumiere tasty African delicacies we have

Jollof rice and chicken
Poundo yam and oha soup
Abacha and ugba
Efo riro
Nkwobi
Afang soup
Edikaikong soup
Fried snail and peppered sauce
Goat meat peppersoup
Isi ewu
Nsala soup and many more..... We also sell full pots of soup if you want

Our prices are highly affordable and our meals are always freshly made as it is based on demand.

You can call us on 09058702478 to place an order and we will deliver it to anywhere you are in Abuja. Deliveries only . thanks for your patronage

.............................................................................................................

Easter is promo @ Eva’s Shawarma a and Grill is here once again! Get 2 chicken/beef shawarmas and 2 drinks for just 1999 naira only! Call 08080194414 to place your orders.

@56 Adeniran Ogunsanya Street,(beside Zenith bank) Surulere, Lagos.

Offer valid while stock lasts.

..........................................................................................................

BUSINESS START UP GIVEAWAY

I will like to give any one trying to start a business and doesn't have funds 3 pieces of bedsheets to sell for free. Both capital and profit belongs to the person. Can decide whether to continue in the business or use the money for any other business. Pick up location is Canaanland.
WhatsApp: 09051228071
Ig: @ma.emporium

Kindly check us out for lovely non fading bedsheets and duvet sets at retail and wholesales price. Located in Lagos and sango OTA.

Fridge And Carpet Easter Giveaway

I have been staring at this fridge and carpet in my house for months and I got a leading in my heart to give it out to a single mother who really needs it.
 Number to contact is 08063444835

Please contact the poster if you are in need of the giveaway and you live on the mainland.
Remember she said ''Single Mother''...If you have a partner,dont go and collect gift not meant for your status or you might become single oh..lol

.........................................................................................................................................................

Easter giveaway!

All full cake orders made this week (April 21 to 27, 2019), will be accompanied by a box of 3 cupcakes!

**Exclusive to SDK BVs**

IG - @sweetsncolours
Phone/WhatsApp - 07034264637
Location - Lagos
Delivery is available

Madam cake seller please check out the post below yours eeeeeeh

............................................................................................................

CAKE WITH EDIBLE PICTURE NEEDED ASAP

The person who prints edible pictures for me disappointed and I need to deliver a cake on Wednesday with an edible picture on it. Please and please anyone who does edible printing should kindly contact me on 08062804720 via call or WhatsApp, I stay in Ajah. Please it’s very urgent.

...........................................................................................................

The Easter Promo sales continue... Buy your children sneakers and Adult sneakers for #1,000 only. Size 35-39
Call or watsapp Olori on 07064356845

.............................................................................................................

We deal on retail and wholesale sale of ice blocks also consumable ice cubes for your drinks.we are located at G:R:A in the heart of Benin city .
please call on us 08051872728,0817 062 6150, for all your events...
We are here to guarantee you ice block as strong as a rock.
Attachments area

............................................................................................................................................................

120 comments:

1. What you’re believing for may not have happened yet, it may be taking a long time, but God is a faithful God. He’s not only going to bring it to pass, but God is going to do more than you asked.@JoelOsteen

1. He is a convenant keeping God. He will do whatever He said He will do.

2. Beautiful oyibo pepper PA of life. Wishing you all the best once again.
      Madam drink water, I think you get busy with your life. What's happening in your friends house is none of your biz.
      Congratulations BC sandy yo. May God bless your home greatly.

3. Please is that the face of Chioma Okere the great? Welldone oh, we have heard so much about you

4. Fluffy thanks for this piece. I say a big AMEN to it.

2. Yerrow beloved. PA international

3. Happy Easter to you Stella and bvs. Hope we are enjoying the holiday. Cheers...

4. Beloved Yo.. Boo is loading..πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

5. Yay it's my birthday. I'm having a quiet day just as I wanted. Thank God for life.

6. Poster of drink water n mind ur biz...I hv a neighbor like that who brought in young girls every Saturday he wife went to work till she gave birth and he had no more chance to bring them home.Even when I caught him seeing the ladies out,he didn't send me and so I had to mind my biz before I die young.Most men are so sexually insatiable!

1. Madam drink water do you work with water corporation? Abi yoU went there for another reason?

2. Fan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.... abi oh, she fit get her own plans sef, e con vex her!
      If the man had complemented her eyes or shape, she wont tell her friend oh

7. You don't need to pray naked for God to answer you.

The girl that want to have sex to graduate, if he finishes and refuses to give you the money what will you do? And if you are pregnant then, you will graduate so quickly isn't it?
    Just selling away your eternity for nothing.
    What shall it profit a person to gain the whole world and lose her soul?
    What shall a person give in exchange for her life?

1. I was going to asked her, where are her people? Who enrolled her at first? Don't she belong to a local church and a group in the church? Where she did sales girl, how was her relationship with people over there? She can get help from ogas there if she was such a nice person there without even pulling off your pant.

2. 'ask'
      'doesn't she'
      'her pant'

8. Beloved ♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

God bless everyone πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

9. Yaba left escapee22 April 2019 at 14:15

How hard is it for you to mind your damn bizness??? Even after promising to keep your mouth shut, youre still dropping bread crumbs and details, for what??? For the wife to decode or what????
    Do you know what your husband is doing behind ur back? Mtcheeeeew!!
    Do you know what your so-called friend is also doing at her "workplace"???

10. Thank you everyone for your show of love on our post the other day,God bless you all.Sorry I didn't have time to reply individually.

To SDK, Thank you for your labor of love.If I were to give you a chieftancy title it would have been "Ekwueme" meaning "talk and do".😘

1. All the best @ Michaaka foods
      More customers will fall on you.

2. @Princess Intelligentsia: Amen,thanks babes.

11. Where can I buy good hair in Lagos which market I don't want online sellers again

1. Lagos market - balogun. Breadfruit street.
      Wear slippers, jeans and an old polo . if not, they will profile u and call price.

2. pls go to tradefair along iyana oba road. you will get good hair and also affordable. Make sure you can be able to differentiate good hairs from the ones that will turn sponge later. You can go to balogun but fake plenty there you have to know your way or know good hair before you can patronise balogun

3. Anon 15:42,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚even if you tie wrapper,all na profilingπŸ˜€

12. Happy birthday blog PA... I finally get to see your face��

13. Through the love of Christmas our saviour All will be well. Being an orphan should not be imagined talk more of experienced. God pick my call and do what no man can do. I will not go back. I choose to live.

14. IHN is fully loaded.
    Belated happy birthday to beloved. And to you Chioma, God bless all that concerns you both.
    pls i need tips to help subside this pain,i weaned my baby last Saturday and the pain is beyond me.

1. Just take pcm, you'll be fine

2. Chai.
      Seems u have small breasts, big boobs don't even feel it much.

15. Happy birthday Beloved able P.A and Chioma,More blessings to you.

16. Happy~Birthday celebration to all celebrating today, may God bless your new age. Beloved, looking so sweet. Stella Maris thanks for the Easter blessings.

Lumiere, don't you need a branch in Port Harcourt? Those meals look so enticing. Now I feel like coming over to Abuja for it. Ola I hope you won't miss those meals?

Sign out meme is lit.... Going out for lunch already.

17. Happy birthday Beloved. You are so beautiful. I love your smile.

18. Happy Monday people, don't sleep with a man for money, you may regret it. There are other things u can do to make money in school

19. The BV with a Three year old daughter....you need to be firm with your daughter...she's very much aware of what she's doing. I have one so I know.
    You need to stop giving in to her cries always oh. You need to be firm with her esp at home. Keep talking to her like someone that understands

Also try to stop reacting angrily to her cries. She's knows she getting on your nerves. Just calmly tell her No. If her cries become too much. Take her home with Joy on your face. She will gradually realize that the method is not working again.

God's grace to you.

1. She knows exactly what she's doing.. You should get her punished anytime she does that. Eg not taking her out when next there's an outing. Call her when you're going out, tell her you and her siblings are going out, but she won't be coming cos she was a naughty girl the last time you took her out. You can arrange with your husband to stay home with her while you take the others out.

r

2. Thank I'll try this...
      Stella,thanks for the post.

3. please, am also in this tooo, my daughter is 3,she always embrass me outside as the poster has said, if you say sit down she wont, she will cry as if she wants to pull the roof down, most time I always feel I have failed in parenting, and I found out the younger brother too is trying to copy her now... I will try all the above strategy if it will work

4. Terrible 3s. My niece pulls this stunt a lot so I tell her she ain’t going out with me next time and Sorry Aunt C will be dropping like thank you πŸ˜‚. She will follow me everywhere until she has established and manipulated her way back πŸ˜„.

20. Beloved is beautiful.

That babe that a broke married wanna bang for 10k per opening leg, don't do it abeg, what kind of cheating is that? That's utter rubbish.

1. I see your problem is the amount and not the sin of fornication and the consequences.
      What a shame!

2. BB did you read she will be trading her virginity for it as against her wish?

3. Blackberry no confam olosho na

4. Do people still have sex for 10k? When I was an upcoming chic, the least I did was 50k. That was years ago. And It's not wack sex o, aside the money I will orgasm o. Sometimes more than the man. Lol. I made sure I was fully packaged. Now, I'm into millions. I won't say much so you won't decode me. Stella I love you scatter.

5. 18:18 so you are still in the olosho business. Continue until you nack 60. Money that cannot buy your soul.

21. Beloved we are birthday mate.

22. Happy birthday to all ye birthday babies... Mummy Stella u didn't Post my birthday picture nau I sent since on Saturday,i can't find myself up there!πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

23. Boss mi πŸ˜‚..you know I love you πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

I will celebrate better next year.

Where dem. You can start applying for my blog boo. Kikikiki

1. Happy belated birthday our able PA.. See as you fresh..lol

2. Happy birthday beloved, you are such a beautiful lady with a nice skin. how is the burial preparation going.😘😘😘

Blog boo will locate you soonπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

3. Beloved with the big forehead lol. All of you on today's IHN are forehead gang

4. Application for blog boo hereby submitted😍

5. Happy belated birth beloved. you are beautifully loved. More graceful years

24. Beloved...😍😍😍 yellow yellow
    I need to recruit you in the forehead gang oh, come and collect formπŸ˜‹πŸ˜‹

25. Through the love of Christmas our saviour All will be well. Being an orphan should never be imagined or experienced. God I know this too will pass. We must survive. Forward ever backward never.

1. Forward ever indeed o
      You've forwarded us to Christmas from Easter

26. Happy birthday to all celebrants. Shebi TJ talk about the happenings they wanted to kill him. My dear codedly tell your friend, diseases full every where. Useless men that allowed spirit of adultery to enter into them.

The lady thinking of giving in, please hold on to Jesus. I know it is difficult. God shows mercy and bring in helpers.

The one that need Bible quotations, read psalms 35 and numbers 23:23. God will do it for you. That chief is an idiot. What he can't do to his wife, he wants to do it with you.

So many beautiful things.

1. Hahahahaha.... Them no fit kill me naaaa. One thing about this mind your business of a thing is that, it isn't applicable to all situations.

Sometimes there is need to keep calm and another time there could be need to speak out. What if your silence cause someone's death? Or your silence got you arrested when a damage happens that affect the whole neighbors? What if your loved one or family are directly involve?

I hope and pray that the day we may need help over serious issues, people won't be minding their business or told to do so as we have often advocate.

27. Beloved nwanyi ochaaa
    You are beautiful...

28. Madam 3 year old daughter.... we have the same problem but in my case na boy oo, 3 years old too. He's well behaved at home and yes at times can mess up because he's a child. Hmmm once we go out ooo the boy go change am for me, starting from the train he does what he wants, run and upandan, roll himself on the ground demands things and not want them when u finally give him.. I don't even like going out again, and hubby no understand when I tell him I prefer staying at home because once we go out I come back with a headache. He can cry out louddddd in such a nasty and a commanding voice..chaii...

1. I can relate

2. you better start flogging the child now,what happens when you cant give him what he demands...he/she may look for any means to get it...you cant give the child everything he or she ask
      if you think you cabt flog yr kid now ,wait till when he grows den una 2 go begin fight compare the abroad kids you might be following there psychology technique with nigeria kids and decides which is better

29. Loaded IHNs.

Happy belated birthday beloved.

Happy birthday chioma. Best wishes.

Lumiere tasty...More patronage in Jesus name. Amen

30. Beautiful faces of in house...😍😘

31. I always knew beloved issa beautiful geh, you're so beautiful, infact you fit to be a footballer wife, not the teslim balogun settings o
    belated Happy birthday dear

32. Beautiful Beloved. I chapuru achapu.
    Happy Birthday Chioma.
    I see you Stella Maris.
    God bless the givers.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ what does chapuru achapu mean??

33. Happy belated birthday beloved. Good afternoon sdk family. How's the Easter break at your side

34. Happy birthday beloved. You are beautiful!

35. Men sef! Madam it is tempting to want to tell your friend but don’t. She will find out somehow.
    Madam 10k sex, isn’t it better you find a cleaning job that would pay you more than 10k? That your friend sef! Very cheap girl. If you want to sell sex, don’t sell it cheap.
    What else? Happy birthday to the celebrants. Beloved is a yellow pawpaw. I used do get a mental picture of a very dark lady.
    Lumiere you just made me salivate. Thank you.πŸ˜”

36. Happy birthday beloved, and Chioma beautiful faces of inh, God bless you all.

37. To the girl who was asked to have sex with a man before he will help her grad. I had an experience similar to yours but mine. the lecturer asked me to follow him on a trip and sleep over obviously he wanted sex but I declined. When he got to the destination he asked me to do phone sex, that night I switched of my phone and cried and prayed.

The man eventually helped me in so many ways and we became very good friends till date.

I pray everything works out for you. If you really need 50k to graduate put your contact email under this post and we can sort something out. Only if your are the poster cos I will do my own due diligence.

1. Exactly what I was thinking
      I really dont know how things work here but I'm willing to donate for her as well

38. Stella, your sign out meme is so true. keep doing the good you do. God bless you

39. Happy birthday beloved,oyinbo pepper,happy birthday chioma

40. Happy Sunny Easter Monday to us all.
    Stella you're too kind,God bless you
    Beloved oyibo pepper,happy birthday to you and chioma
    Sandy yo,your marriage is blessed and may God keep the day.
    Grateful for the gift of life.

41. Beloved, you are beautiful

Stella Maris and Chioma ❤️❤️❤️

42. Beloved;you are so beautiful.
    Igbo girls=beauty and fairness

43. Madam with a three years.
    You need to spank her if she does it.
    The Bible says train up a child the way he or she should grow.
    U are too gentle and you give her what she asks whilst at home.
    See children know how to study their parents and environment.
    My dear I am talking from experience.
    You know you have brought up your kid well when they do the right thing even in your absence.

44. Happy birthday beloved.. you're beautiful

45. Happy belated birthday beloved P. A.
    Choii, u be yelllowwww
    I love ur complexion and I know say to maintain am nor be beans.
    Wishing u success in ur upcoming late dad's burial,nor too cry ooh.

46. Oh my world. Beloved na u be dis? Nwa idi okay. Nne imaka. Happy birthday. Stella Maris I sight you. Chioma happy birthday. Market sellers may God bless your businesses. The givers may God bless you guys also.

47. PA issa tomato Jos, Oyinbo pepper of laif.
    IHN is loaded today with interesting comment sections.
    Happy Easter Monday.
    Good sales and may the Lord bless the givers.

48. Happy Birthday Chioma.
    Beautiful FOIHN Marris

49. Happy birthday oyibo Beloved... You're so beautiful πŸ’•πŸ’•

50. Happy belated beloved. We love you, but God loves you more.

51. our blog pa wan even resemble madam stella

1. Fear God small Peach. How can you say Beloved want to resemble Stella, haba
      Is it all fair people that resembles each other ? Pls o, our PA is beautiful

52. Beloooooved is all I see chai,see fineness❤️❤️❤️ thanks for all you do here,age in grace and divine favor..

53. I wonder how team " I don't spank my kids" do it..

The ones I have over here na helele.. I don't what I would have done without my ulaga (cane)

1. Leave them to keep spoiling their kids.
      At the end to even go out with the kid will be tiring cos the child will be embarrassing them up and down.

54. Happy birthday Beloved and Chioma
    God bless you both

55. Happy belated birthday Beloved.
    may the soul of your father continue to RIP.

beautiful faces of IHN

56. Beloved...i see you.
    Mommy's photo. Chai. As beautiful as an Ada Ide. We no dey slack na. Hahahahaha.

Shoot your shot Ada Abalaukwu for that international footballer, no dulling.
    4 igbankwu ceremonies I know happening in Anambra State this Easter, courtesy of social media.
    Did you see Sylverline Okafor's on twitter that scattered boundaries?
    She just posted "who's free this Saturday let's get married?" And that was it. Boo showed up.
    Live in Oraukwu, no be rumour, The Okoyes are taking her home.

Follow your dreams of having your own home. It is honourable.
    Goodluck and remember to soak in anointing oil this period.
    Agha dì n'únò!
    RIP Chief Ikponwa.

57. Happy birthday Stella Maris.
    Happy birthday Chioma.
    Beautiful beautiful ladies. God bless you two always.

Lady with wailing and misbehaving babygirl, weldone oh, after giving her everything she asks for at home you wanna change the game in public.
    Better start now to deny her some little pleasures before she drags your cloth and pushes away valuable items in sight while at it before strangers.
    And please don't beat her, it is deadass wrong.
    Talk more, threaten and plead. She'll change.

Girl running from Anal Sex Chief...run wella. Most of such demands are sacrificial and occultic.

Oringo wan kill me. I've resorted to only bottles of sweet redgrape non alcoholic Valentino and roasted fish.
    All na Easter groove.

58. How many Stella Maris do will have here????
    Confused much!!!!
    Confused much!!!

59. Picture no do Olori market well. What I bought from her was clean as in clean, you will not know it was Okrika. Olori well done. God go continue to bring market

1. Awww..... thanks so much πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ