Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Bathes His Wife With Acid Because She Demanded For Divorce

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Man Bathes His Wife With Acid Because She Demanded For Divorce

Graphic photos cannot be posted for obvious reasons....

Mother of two identified as Mrs. AƱurika Chinwuba, was on Wednesday afternoon bathed with harmful substance believed to be acid by her husband, Mr. Onyeachonam Chinwuba, because she allegedly demanded for divorce.

According to the Anambra State Commissioner for Children and Women Affairs, Lady Ndidi Mezue, the victim who had sought divorce, accusing her husband of living a questionable life, was with her husband in the Ministry of Children and Women Affairs, Awka, yesterday where their differences were thought to have been resolved.

It was after they left the Ministry that the husband reached for a bottle containing the harmful substance, which he hid in his clothes, and poured on the victim, causing serious burns on her face down to her body.

The victim was taken to the Chukwuemeka Odumegwu Ojukwu University Teaching Hospital and where the Commissioner, Lady Mezue, has already visited and promised to support her.

The husband,is already in the custody of the police..
From nationalhelm

32 comments:

1. She definitely suffered DV from the horseband. Imagine pouring acid on someone you claimed to love. Do these wicked partners forget so easily how hot their love was when they started?
    Some partners are from the pit of hell.

2. Nawa this man go chop Easter rice for prison/cell.

Mao Akuh

1. You sound SO DAFT. A woman is doused with acid and in pains and you are here talking trsh. Savage everywhere

3. Damn! Marriage ought not be do or die.

1. We don get juju supplier for here o.

4. I'm so tired of my nearly twelve years marriage but my husband is threatening to arm me if I dare to divorce him. I wish I can run away but I can't leave my two very lovely daughters and my job.
    My marriage is loveless and getting toxic, with serious slandering, emotional and verbal abuse. I wake up each day asking how I ended up with this sort of man.
    I feel trapped.... šŸ˜”

1. May God help you. Stay strong for your kids

2. Eayah. Don't you have parents, brothers sisters to stand with you.

Let them know what you are passing through and involve law enforcement. Don't die in silence.

God will give you peace as you plan and strategies

3. Yori
      Thank you

A "I no dey play restraining order" and heavy duty posture by your family that if he do anyhow even his family go get am HOT

This will stop him from trying nonsense and then think he can escape by committing suicide

4. Pls tie him wit matan kaya or something, na so my neighbor hate his wife and deals ruthlessly to her. Her friend took her to do Mayan kaya, he is now so good,loving, generous etc to her. So,every wicked husband should be put in a thick bottle and made a house boy. Women in abj have tied their husband so well now, dem dey humble now.

5. Wonder why so many men can't take it when their wives decide to leave them.
    If you are thinking of divorcing an abusive man better not be still under his roof. Just leave quietly one day once uv made up ur mind.

1. Disappear and don't leave trace

Send a warning message with disposable simcard "involve lawyer, ministry , police etc not to look for you from a different location from where you moving to

6. Same should be done him....Pour him Acid! Do these men forget their wives are peoples' daughters and sisters? Same harm should be inflicted on him. His family (parent/siblings) need to feel the pain too. This is where jungle justice should be effected abeg. When it comes to spousal abuse I strongly believe in the law of moses (an eye for and eye). High time these men be dealt with their game. ENOUGH IS ENOUGH. Resist Domestic voilent!!

7. U are not good to her but u don't want her to leave. I don't get it!

1. Its a Narcissistic epidemic

8. I strongly believe that until we start paying people back in their own coins, a lot of wicked acts will not come to an end.
    What is the man doing in police custody? For such offences, one should be held down immediately and bathed with same substance.
    Arrant nonsense! Evil man...

9. Marriage is over rated

10. Acid should poured on his kini too. Wicked man.

11. They don't treat you well but still won't let you go to someone else who will. In their little mind, you are their toy which they can treat as they deem fit.
    He doesn't want her anymore too but wanted to make sure she won't be desirable to anyone else.

12. A case of if i can't have you, no one will. #SICKMAN

13. Such wickedness , is she not the same woman she once loved. Smhhh, thank God he was caught.

14. AdanmašŸ˜˜!!! Jelly Sandals, Jelly Shoes & More.... @0803715164918 April 2019 at 14:17

Nawa ooooo.... I'm speechless

15. Wicked man

This matter is simple

Biko, people should just hold him down and pour Acid on his face and body.

Case Kapish

No need to waste taxpayers money

16. All these wicked and evil actions meted out on spouses every now and then are caused by our society. Our society pressure people to get married, set high unnecessary standards for people to meet, promote the male gender in their immoral and evil ways yet pull down the female gender when they dare same, expect so much from a woman because she is married yet her male counterpart is living anyhow without eyebrows raising on him, taunt and intimidate the female gender if she tries to stand on her right yet praise the egoistic male counterpart in his excesses, judge unjustly against a woman in their clan meetings if there is misunderstanding in her home, et al.

I wish the womenfolk can stand behind one another and say "enough" this society that oppresses her. Anyway, I have confidence because my Master is the just Judge. He will reward everyone according to everyone's works.