Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Man Kills Wife Because She Told Him She Would Remarry If He Dies.....

Monday, April 22, 2019

Man Kills Wife Because She Told Him She Would Remarry If He Dies.....

WHAT!!!!

A 30 years old man, Uwani Danjuma has killed his wife because she planned to re-marry after his death.

The incident occurred at Uddu Village in the Rijau Local Government Area of Niger state.

According to Danjuma, his wife had told him when he was sick weeks earlier that if he dies, she will re-marry another man.

Angered by those words, Danjuma attacker and killed his wife with a cutlass after he got well.

Confessing to the crime, the suspect said his wife was sleeping when he carried out his heinous crime saying he purposely killed his wife because of her comment to him.

“I can’t imagine my own wife telling me that if I died, she will remarry. I lost my temper and inflicted injuries on her neck with matchete which led to her death.”

“I am not regretting killing her since she wanted me to die, I killed her so that she will not remarry. She should not have said that to my hearing, there is power in the spoken words; so let her go. Allah will send her to hell fire for that unguarded comment.”

The Police Public Relations, in the state, Mohammad Abubakar, said the suspect was arrested based on tip off adding that he had confessed to the crime

Abubakar said the injury Danjuna inflicted on the neck of deceased led to her death adding that the suspect will still be charged to court.
from the nationonline.ng

*Cold blooded premeditated Murder!!!...wicked man!!!

27 comments:

1. Nawa o. Things we read nowadays.

2. This is pure insanity....At least his village people have succeeded

3. Stupid idiot. But you can marry more wives if she was alive abi

4. Lack of wisdom
    May God have mercy on your soul

5. This type there orientation and upbringing could be terrible, for I don't see the reason a sane person could do such a thing like this.

Obviously, his mindset about human lives were messed up and destroyed long before now.

1. Yes na, them no dey value lives and properties. Namas

2. How many 'mindsets' does he have that you used 'were'?

6. Mmmh..... illiteracy at work .

You didn't die. If you had died , you could have treated her mess up from the spirit world .

Now, both of you don't get to remarry.....

Somethings are meant to be kept private .

Question: will you marry again if I die???
    Rresponse: You will not die in Jesus name . You will live to 80, 90 in Jesus name . So will I.

If he presses you further ,

Say you will never remarry if he dies . Be dramatic when saying this ....

7. No remorse whatsoever. He will rot in hell

8. Sick man....' Allah will sent her to hell for her unguarded comment' then you that committed murder Allah will reward you abi?

9. He even smiled for the camera, he's obviously not well..

1. Hahahahahahaha Hahahahahahaha Hahahahahahaha you are officially ridiculous

10. Nonsense and ingredients. He would have died first and see if the wife will remarry. Rip to the dead

11. Abokis. That is what they know best. Butcher people like suya. Their stock in trade.

At least he is happy the woman will not marry another man. He himself will not marry another woman.

Shame on him

12. When i saw the caption i knew it happened in that side of the country. They don't see human lives as anything. A man can kill his wife for laughing too much. A father can kill his daughter for dressing too colourfully or falling in love