Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Toke Makinwa Addresses Talks That She Sleeps Around....

Thursday, April 18, 2019

Media Personality Toke Makinwa Addresses Talks That She Sleeps Around....

This Rumour has been tagging her for years but finally Media Personality Toke Makinwa has addressed it head on......She says she is not sleeping around and wants to know even if she did,if it was your body she used..lol

68 comments:

1. I love her sense of humour

1. If it's not getting to her she won't write the epistle.

2. Anon leave her alone, Na una she dey follow talk, haba

3. Anon leave her alone, Na una she dey follow talk, haba

4. 9;35 hope u know water reduces mouth odor

5. I can’t help it, I just love her.

6. Is Toke's butt crack black? Is her bleaching all over her body or just areas we can see.

7. She’s guilty af! She didn’t denounce it with her chest. Because she knows someone has receipts somewhere πŸ˜‚

8. Love me some Toke.

2. #ShowWorking

Vote For Your Favourite Female Blogger of The Year!

Just copy and paste this link below in your browser �� and vote for Tante Stella. It's very quick and easy to vote.

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

Vote for SDK. We are now at 61%...Let's hit 70%. We can do it.

Borrow your Boo's, Bae's, your neighbours phone and vote, whether in your work place, or in your yard. Tell a friend to tell a friend.

It's just 1 DAY and some hours to go now. Voting ends at 12 noon, 20th April 2019.

1. Copy the link and paste it on google search. It takes you straight up to the voting page. Voted!!

3. Once a lady is living well in Nigeria then she must be sleeping around,they dont believe in hard work..especially if u are not married,because here that is our greatest achievement....enjoy girl..jealousy go and die

1. please don't insult hardworking people.

2. Its a lie..
      We look at her lifestyle and compare it to profit from her visible career, we also add facts of eye witnesses, and testimonies from ex boyfriends & close friends..... we dont fail to subtract her Godly & motivational posts sha, thats when we get an accurate answer.

So yes! Toke sleeps around, but selective men with deep pockets.

3. But Toke sleeps around for money, even with old Papa F

Facts

4. Anony09:43.....She is Just telling u to mind ur business. It's her life and her choice.
      Testimonies from her ex boyfriend??? I laugh

5. Anon09:43 and you were there when they were sleeping with her abi??

6. But then again, Is it you people's body she uses to sleep around? Assistant Jesus Did anyone stop you too from sleeping around? The day we learn to mind out business in this country that is the day things will start getting better.

7. Anno 09:43, but Toke just asked you a question, IS IT YOUR BODY and she continues IF IS NOT YOUR BODY, PLEASE KINDLY DRINK COLD CHILLED EVAPORATED WATER.

8. Lol. Y'all need to chill.

I once had a hot married female boss in her 40s who used to get gifts parceled to her from admirers. I tell you even gifts from up to seating Presidents made it her way. She was very hot, always decked in LV&Gucci&Dolce, very intelligent and a terrible snob. Funny enough, she was the breadwinner of her home cos her husband was an annoying ashawo man πŸ™„ We got to find this out much later and we felt for her. When she got divorced, it was worse with the gifts πŸ˜‚ Be like say dem gather dey wait.

I used to have the same mentality that she was probably dropping a** until I began to experience similar favours on my small level. Lol. See ehn... I know people who have been gifted houses before. These men can be very gullible to smart women especially when they have stupid money. You dont have to hoe around to get favours oh. Hmmmm... If you package well as a woman, they will want to be part of that your story. Thats what many of these actresses get away with. Dash money here, dash money there.... they pile it up and use.

The only issue here is when you keep collecting until a point where you lose respect in their eyes and they start demanding for more. Then the ones who dont have sense will drop pussy and the man wont pick their call again. If you have sense, you will chop and give space and when he remembers you, just appear looking very hot and he will try to entise you with something bigger. Continue the cycle until he gets tired and looks for a less stressful babe who will be jumping upandan for him.

Eventually, if you start liking him and you choose to drop?? Well... get ready to hear your gist outside. Simple

9. She does sleep around, even Pa F wanted her to bring her in the HR Dept of Pan Ocean, bought her that Range, it was all over the office. When Pan Ocean didnt work, he wanted to move her to the sister company.

Pa F's kids fought the relationship to a stand still.

Toke hush!

4. Toke, I admire your strength! At least you use condom while your ex and his cheerleaders don't! Keep soaring like an eagle .

1. So for 10yrs with Maje, she was using condom abi?

5. Tokstar issa baby girl for life♥♥♥♥
    Simply put, do you.... They will adjust

6. I am rooting for you, Toke!

7. Tell them...na you get your body Toke

8. Now that I am managing my life,sometimes self I have zero balance nobody will talk ooo by the time things change people will begin to bleed through their mouth talking trash.Toke such is life

1. *Breathing

2. But she does nah!!

Toke, own it with your chest please.... nobody will beat you!!!

9. Lol.. . She likes saying the right things olosho and runs girls like hearing. No wonder she is the "president of baby girls for life AKA small girls with big gods . " oshe

10. Off point.
    I knew something about Toke was familiar and I finally know it. She acts and talks like Kim K.
    Like down to the drawl and slangs.

She even mirrors are posts.

1. She said it in one of her interviews that Kim k is her role model.

2. Kim K
      Role model in entirety or in part

Entirety means Morales's, boundary less, materialistic, dancing donkey for the money life

No thank you

11. She is on Pa Fadeyi company Payroll na

1. Do you work in PanOcean for you to know she's on their Payroll.
      Most of you don't even know Chief Fadeyi or his comp but can swear she's on their payroll.
      Come with facts not hearsay.

2. So, if an old rumored divorcee with pillars of money decides to spend on her, she should not collect? If he places her on his payroll, she should refuse?? Okay.

3. Do your job well so you will get paid.

12. even if she does, is it not her sleep? what concerns anybody, some less privileged olosho will be beefing the privileged ones

1. Haaaaa,so olosho now get less privileged and privileged?

2. Help me ask. Is it their sleep?

3. Hahahaaaaa

Less privileged and privileged?

They want to sell their souls and conscience in peace hmmmm

4. Hahaha am loving this privileged and unprivileged.

Please go for the privileged

13. The thick skin Toke has developed overtime it's on another level! That's just the best way to live a happy life in the crazy society we find ourselves! Judgemental people everywhere!!!

1. If a part of your conscience tells you that what you are doing is wrong even when not directly addressed
      You will feel JUDGED

If you prostitute noisily by flaunting on many media platforms and announce yourself

You open yourself up and no longer control the narrative

If you commit fraud, steal etc

The same applies

You sow the noise
      You reap the loudspeaker

14. Toke forget this ya epistle, Is it true or not? I wan recommend you for my bros wey dey Somalia.

Mao.Akuh

1. you mean the low budget version of papa F in somalia?

meanwhile,i feel she is lying.since the day my gf introduced my blood bro as her cousin.fear women oh!

2. AND SO IF IS TRUE, WHAT WILL HAPPEN

3. @ Anon 10:42, perfect question

15. Don't mind them Toke. Keep doing you!

16. Go girl, most of them 'haters' wish to b u, who no like better thing? Toke can do no wrong in my eyes.

1. No
      We don't wish to be attention seeking

Needing validation from the public to make us feel better

We don't need to flaunt to prove to ourselves that we "have made it"

We are comfortable in our skins and only seek to grow and improve ourselves daily by tried and tested means and don't need gimmicks or shortcuts to success

We don't to pepper anybody deliberately

There is strength in knowing that you don't have to prove anything to anybody

We don't wish to be her

A better version of ourselves is good enough

2. Chai. 12:16 hats off. Well said.

17. Blog Pa well done. Very easy to vote
    Zeuz

18. 90 percent of the women that troll Token Makinwa do it out of jealousy.They wish they had her life hence the whole nonsense talk, like she said is it ya body count!

LEPπŸ˜›

19. We know it's not our body but for goodness sakes what is bad is bad. You can't make your body a public commodity and expect us to clap for you. What are you teaching the younger ones? Sleeping around is bad, don't encourage it

1. Did she ask you to clap for her? Did she come to this world with anyone? She's living her life the way it pleases her which is nobody's business. Don't the younger ones have sense to know what dey want to do and don't do

20. Tokstar now u are talking, nwa akpo gi ori "awo" irie nke gbara agba..

21. If you're looking for your room mate from university, wey dey do runs from U.I to uniport to Unilag, look no further, na dem be Time supporters here. They are pained now cos their hubby are paying them back karma bigtime, forget say dem dey live for Banana Island o. They are all disciples, Toke is on a mission by the king if hade himself to win more souls for them. The women that work well for their money, we know, cos we see them holding seminars across the nation not oloshos with no known achievement apart from boutique in lekki and selling books. Their legitimate earnings not commensurate to their wealth

1. What rubbish are you blabbing

22. Toke's voltrons, y'all keep stretching you neck muscles, inugo? Very soon Toke may do give away and hand down her over rocked first-grade knock-off "designer" item to y'all. Greed and avarice has blinded everyone of you that you cant even tell the truth anymore. This is same Toke you all used to troll and call names like "Chairman Bleachers Association", insult her then-roasted knuckles, elbows and knees from here to the other blog and all other blogs. Overnight with her ill-gotten wealth she has cleaned up some and now y'all hail her....Tokstar?!

Someone commented and very rightly too that Toke is on a mission to win souls for the King of Hades and i see plenty of converts even here. Yeah, bare your fangs and come at me and call me every name under the sun. I'll be having pity on your lost souls.

23. Nigerians worship money. Once you have money, you can do no wrong in their eyes. Pity

1. very true ..once you have money don't ask just hail