Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MICHAAKA FOODS Presents Free Finger Foods Tasting...

Thursday, April 18, 2019

MICHAAKA FOODS Presents Free Finger Foods Tasting...

Are you a fingerfoods lover? Do you work or live in the Yaba axis?

MICHAAKA FOODS invites you to her fingerfoods tasting evening.

Date:18th April,2019

Venue: 9 Faneye street by Casino junction Yaba(Behind LG showroom)

Time: 1pm-5pm

Kindly confirm your attendance by calling/whatsapp 08123480631 or send a mail to: michaakafoods@gmail.com

Admission is Free!!! Tasting is Free

*WOW..please what is Gizdodo?

24 comments:

1. Stella, Gizard is Gizdodo

My old neighborhood

2. Hey!!!!!
    This is nice!!!
    Well done sis!

God's blessings on your business.
    Sure would have attended if I were in Lagos.
    It will go well.

3. Would have loved to go, the place is too far

4. Gizdodo is fried gizzard and fried plantain

5. Gizdodo is a combination of properly cooked gizzard, fried with pepper & condiments + dodo.

#okbye 🚢🚢

6. Good one Michaaka.
    Nice business strategy. People will get to order after loving the free bites.

7. It's just 7mins away from me hmmm see temptation to spoil my diet today...dear lawd give me the strength to say no to gizdodo 😒😒😒

LEPπŸ˜›

8. This is nice. I hope they don't get swamped with people.

9. Congrats. I will be there life. Giveaway dey sweet my Belle well well

10. Replies
    1. So you're the beautiful Michaaka that graced IHN sometime back? Awwwwwww nwannem. When are you bringing it to Abuja?
      Lagos BVs oya o. Let's support our own.

2. Wawu..... It's our very own epistle gang
      Congratulations babe.... Will come

3. Epistlegang is michaaka?? Wow, weldone babe.
      @Olori eat and buy for two biko

4. EpistleGang..😁😁😁. Should I tell them more??πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. 😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩😩

What happened to Anonymous????

6. πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️

11. All the best. Wish I could attend. 😞

12. I will b dere live

13. Congratulations dear, progress all the way.