Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Most Controversial Celebs...

Monday, April 01, 2019

Most Controversial Celebs...

Who are your most controversial celebs and what controversies do you think they have courted the most that just wont go away?

The comment section of posts concerning these celebs 'catch fire' whenever there is a post on them and their social media handles are very busy with ISH.....

Are their Controversies Negative or Positive?

56 comments:

1. Tonto is winning this hands down!!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
    That one is controversy itself, chai!

1. Shes causing mumu controversy up and down, me i'm just waiting for her to fall out with Bobrisky, the nyash opening will be Mega, that one too no kuku get shame and e get bad mouth join

2. Tonto's controversy studied in Harvard

3. The term Controversy should be changed to Tonto. But my love for her is like a stolen kiss, i just can’t explain it.

2. that Rivers state woman called Tonto should be minister of controversy

3. Tontoh Charity Dikeh
    Tiannah Styling boss, Toyin Lawani

1. I concur. Tiannah is something else.

2. Tonto, Gifty pillar bender Mercy, Tiahanna, Bob the risky guy and black face

4. Tonto Dikeh...The Churchill gate!!!

5. Tonto wigo dike. MAMADEPAPA. love her die

6. Tontoh Dikeh when it comes to a baby’s father. Negative. Not condemning her because I’ve not been in her shoes but I feel not everything should make it to social media if not for anything, for her son’s sake.

7. All the ATUresses are controversial. Anybody wey no dey appear for movies but dey live above her means dey controversial.
    ATUresses are allergic to husbands and when them marry, them dey offload am quick quick.
    Them lives na for social mmebi them dey live am; and them always dey bitter about horsebands or forkboys wey don show them shege!
    Them mouth bad well well and some of them dey use them horsebands as boy boy. Them exMIL na winch.
    Them toto dey expand and contract.
    And before you say toto di ike (VJ dey strong), them go chant Jesus, Jesus, god, god -which god sef -na Baal abi na Molech?
    Make una name them na?
    Una wan say na me talk say sheet dey for (side) chicken nyansh?

1. Thank God sha say their mama’s no shoot them out abi?

8. Tonto of course. Stella you have not added where bambam was asked whether she acted her character and she said no that naturally who she is. And it was TRUE

How can someone be that calm please, how can someone be that cool. I loved bambam the first day i saw her. And teddy said bambam is the one, have been screaming since morning.

Steste can someone be that cool? ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ

1. OMG! I am still wowed by everything the psychologist said about Bam, shes not human.

2. Bambam is really cool but teddy hmmm, didnt like the way he went all out on Anheeka just cause she said Bam has tamed him

3. Ahneeka and Teddy are not cool with each other . Ahneeka is confrontational and doesn’t like being corrected. Sort of a Tom boy .
      Leo and Ahneeka said the same thing about Teddy, just in different ways. It’s usually not what you say, but how you say it that upsets people

4. Anon if you watched the show last night then you would know what m talking about. It was when she said Bambam has tamed him that he went all out on her saying nobody can tame him bla bla bla,I didn't even understand where that was coming from

9. Of course Tonto Like and her ex hubby issues! The drama never stop!

10. I just love how Rihanna is/still is the baddest bvtch, topping her game..with no negative controversies attached. She remains my favorite celebrity of all time..

1. If you only knew. Celebrities are not people to be worshiped. I became aware of this after studying about Aleister Crowley. A lot of celebrities (like Jay-Z who has even worn clothes with Crowley’s name on it) ascribe to his philosophy—the doctrine of Lucifer.

11. Tonto is the queen of controversy. I don’t think her drama with Churchill will ever end

12. Charity Dike the former president Obasanjo's daughter in law is topping this chat from 1 to 100. Lol

13. Replies
    1. Alex , for husband snatching.
      Kwakwakwakwakwa

2. Which husband did she snatch biko

14. Give it up for one and only Tohtoh๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

15. Black face except he’s not a real celeb

16. Tonto Dikeh

Semi finalists Kemi Olunloyo,Daddy Freeze,Burna Boy

Controversy from Overseas: Shatta wale, Huddah Monroe

Wannabe controversial (as I realised controversy sells) Davido, Tiwa

I wish I was controversial but nobody still knows me: Uche 'wannabe actor' Maduagwu,Skibii

1. please add gifty to the “I try to be controversial but I still can't blow” list

2. Hahahahaha

17. Controversy is afraid of Charity dikeh

1. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

18. Be like say something dey worry you. Don't go and get busy.

19. Tonto, Toke , Cece, Tobi, Alex, Churchill, Nina, Toyinlawni, black face. .

20. Tontoh dikeh is the king of them all. That lady has a thick skin. Saying anything just to be on the showbiz, i wonder how she does.

21. Tontolet! Can’t wait for the quarrel btw her and the risky she/he

22. Alex unusual ��
    Stella did you see the tag on when Alex was rude to Ebuka?

23. April joju mue and her stupid religious postings. That girl is very annoying