Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Multi Talented Singer Victoria Kimani Calls Out Ycee And Tiwa Savage In Her #FvckYouChallenge

Thursday, April 04, 2019

Multi Talented Singer Victoria Kimani Calls Out Ycee And Tiwa Savage In Her #FvckYouChallenge

Victoria Kimani may have broken the Internet with her #fvckyouchallenge......OMG!!!

...She accused Ycee of stealing lyrics and giving no credit and further told him to run her check.
She accused Tiwa of "selling pu*sy" and blocking her from a show. She sang "Grandma African bad gyal,turning 45 and still claiming bad girl.You can block me from a show but you can’t block my blessings.We all know you selling pu*ssy and it’s so depressing..you so fvcking messy.fvck you all my haters.fvck you if you ever took my love for granted,you gonna reap the seeds that you planted....''

87 comments:

1. I think this challenge is getting out of hand.
    What do I know though?

1. Multitalented? This one is trying to trend. We know Tiwa as a real music artiste.

This one has been prostitution in Nigeria for years,even her own country men dragged her on twitter 2years ago.

Freaking illegal immigrant.

2. Same thing am saying. It's now taking another shape

3. Victoria abi what’s that your smelly name .... If you like diss, drag, shade or even yab my darling Tiwa. She is Up there already. African Best female Artist! and there is nothing your hate can do.

2. I don't know her songs though, okay maybe 1 or 2..🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️🀦‍♀️

1. These females will forever be pressed about Tiwa

2. I cant name one single Victoria kimani song, all I know her for is opening her body. See someone shaming Tiwa, Victoria has had involvement with several industry guys.
      At Tiwa's grandma age of 45 as you claim, though she is 39 and a mother she is still more banging than Victoria.
      See her thunder tights like turkey they sell as ijora. jealousy kill you there.

3. Bed and Roses, Gbam!

and yes Tiwa is 39 and looks fantastic!

4. Omo ijora olopa turkeys are the bomb

3. Omg.... This babe has finally shattered this fvck you challenge table. Tiwa come and defend yourself oooo

1. Whats there to defend? No be small boy de tumble her?

2. Abeg oh, is shd the one that couldn't pay her rent last year or so? The one that sings like a jamaican?

3. Lol Anony 09:49, I think you referring to Cynthia Morgan πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ .

4. I guess you are talking about Cynthia morgan. But they resemble somehow

5. Thank you white enchantress, I remember now.

4. Is it her Poosayy?, Even at the 45, Tiwa still looks better than her.

5. Yaba left escapee4 April 2019 at 08:44

Ive never understood why its spelt "Pu*sy"? Does it make it less offensive? Or youre protecting the younger ones.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Idiat!

2. Lol... Been wonder the same thing ooo... Even S*X.

3. @ ooooooooo.ki ...... LMAO you are just a wickid somebori.

6. I still maintain that this challenge is a negative one, and nothing good will ever come out of it. Kiss Daniel started something negative.

1. What is this stupid challenge for exactly? Or is it therapy for some? A lot of these female celebrities don't like this Tiwa girl. Why they don't is another question for another day, however I see her get along better with guys than girls.

2. Something very negative. This will soon open alot of things nigerians don't know about how they live. Soon it will go down to calling names full time

7. Good to know. Good morning Stella

8. Okay, I have opinion about this, which will obviously change when there is proof of Tiwa stopping their bags.

Now, When did Transactional sex become a crime? Didn't females in Nigeria go ballistic on Falz for saying he hated it? Why is Victoria’s P selling not opening doors for her?

Secondly what is this nonsense age shaming? Really??? Is it not a shame that grand ma looks way younger than these ladies? And Grandma is getting your men and your bags? What has age got to do with it?

Lastly, To the dicey point. Wait, Tiwa went on a very long break to have her baby, you mean she stopped Seyi, Yemi and Victoria from taking over from home? Why didn't they use their sonorous voices to take over?
    See, The fans want who they want. The show promoters will lie to them claiming Tiwa will not work with any of them, when all they want is Tiwa plus 20 male artistes.
    We should be worried about why these men are dominating, when we have amazing female artistes.

How many songs do you have out there, how many albums, is she stopping you from going into the studio.. or even perfoming in Kenya.😳

You say she claims shes the baddest, then in your rap... you say you are the baddest.🀦‍♀️ Which is it?
    Tiwa might choose not to be friendly with them, which isn't a crime. But if she is going about stopping deals and there is proof. I will change my last stance!

1. Don't ask for proof O. You might not like what you see. Its best you just enjoy the music, because if the can of worms open, you won't like what you see

2. I see iPhie you just want to support Tiwa.
      If victoria is complaing about blocking her somehow, where you there to see that Tiwa did no such thing?
      Another thing, when youre of a certain age, a level of respect is accorded to you going with your personality display & character, when you come short of that, you will lose respect in most ppls eye, so dont act naive like "what has agr got to do?"... it might be wrong i agree to let everyone live however they please, but thats what society is all about, so if tiwa is insulted for frolicking with teens she shouldnt get mad wen spoken to as a teen

3. Oh Iphie.. you're a sweetheart worth brains. You're absolutely right. To think tiwa went on a long break & non of them could take her place & attempt o push her out. Tiwa is still a queen.!!

If her pussy will keep opening doors for her, so be it. It's hers, not theirs!

4. Iphie darling God will bless you oooooo,infact that was what closed the case for me with Tiwa and the rest.

I mean babygal went on a whole 1year break and none of the other female artists could top the chart,I mean not even 1!!! I was ashamed on their behalf mehn...

Leave Tiwa alone madam,she is not your problem!!!

Teni is up there now making hits and not a single one from aunty Victoria.....nwa mbashi

5. I agree with you Iphie. This one is just beef and Victoria found the perfect opportunity to showcase it. Is Tiwa blocking her? I don’t know. Won’t be the first time someone is doing it, which is totally wrong. But hey, BeyoncΓ© has been accused of doing same. Heck, many artistes do it. It’s not news.

What I don’t like is that Kimani had to grab Tiwa by the pu**y; classic slut-shaming rubbish. From a woman, it’s totally unacceptable. When will women support other women? These male artistes do a lot of crazy shit but you hardly hear them spilling. Kimani herself isn’t perfect.

Niniola and Busiswa did a collabo and it was perfect. I and a lot of people prayed for more beautiful collaborations and support like that.

Last last they’ll be fine.

6. Let Victoria come up with one single hit then we can talk.
      I guess Tiwa is preventing that too.

9. The funniest I've heard so far

10. truth is coming out.teebilz could be right on tiwa fucking people even when she was legally married.
    what do i know self?

1. And teebillz was doing what when he was legally married

2. Hmmm. Another bang. Am not here

11. Tiwa selling her pu***, while you fucking give yours free.

1. Na only free, them even add buy free get another free and the men still no pay on the next visit πŸ˜‚

2. Abeg I luv tiwa scara but selling pussy isnt good o I mean she doesn't need that at her level, and I hope its all rumours,bullshit and jealousy.

12. Vivacious Viola4 April 2019 at 08:52

Aaaaghhhhhh, I hate stupid viral trends! One person says or does something and boom! every other person follows suit and it's all over the place. I am tired of these people mehn.....tired!

13. Vivacious Viola4 April 2019 at 08:52

Aaaaghhhhhh, I hate stupid viral trends! One person says or does something and boom! every other person follows suit and it's all over the place. I am tired of these people mehn.....tired!

14. Savage too odd to claim no 1 African Bad Girl
    Better she stick to a man that will give him attention to unromantic wizzy.
    Gray hair pu**y

15. Kiss D, see what you've caused...

16. Sheeesshhh🀦🏿‍♀️

17. World people said, they only remember Victoria Kimani whenever she drops something....

18. Victoria Kimani is just jealous of Tiwa Savage's success. Must you bring another fellow woman down before you become successful.

1. Tiwa has done worse to her female peers, so leave them let them call her out.

2. Name pls if u got no name pls F

19. Women don enter the challenge, diss and fight don start!!! Na wahπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

1. Na their work na, instead of them to be Celebrating eachother, the thing tire me sha.

2. It will be worse very soon. Now that name calling is allowed. Other people will soon follow. They will open closed wounds soon

20. They better stop this nonsensical challenge before it destroyed lives. I know jobless fan we soon start taking it as an avenue to fight for their favorite just like they are doing with BBN. It's a nagative challenge and adults should act their age and stop it.

1. My point exactly . Some fans of these BBN housemates might soon take it upon themselves to diss them. This is wrong in my opinion . It will open fowl nyash soon

21. Vicky πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž this is wrong on all levelπŸ‘Ž

Tiwa what's going on, everybody can not be jealous of you or have something negative to say about you. Not even one person has sang your praise for anything. Check yourself.

1. TIWA is a devil in human form, she didn't tell the world how she introduced her ex husband to drug, don't mind her smile she is a manipulative, desperate old cargo

2. Who are the everybody biko and why is it just the females that have a problem with her? Biko lets hear word

3. Lol Tiwa introduced Teebilz to drugs??? Fantastic looollll

4. I always knew Tiwa sells pussy and told you people here on this blog because there is nothing hidden in this life
      Tiwa is a public toilet and this is a fact.

5. If she truly is 45 then she really is a desperate old cargo who will end up alone and unloved

6. Chimooo. I though i have heard it all. Derereng🀣

22. This story is becoming old biko! How can what a full blown adult does with her pussy be effecting you? Is it your own she's using? Did she come borrow or ask for your own, so why should it effect you. Why not focus on creating beats and face your own life

23. Is it ur pussy
    Pot calling kettle black

24. Tiwa "stopping bags" Savage. πŸ™Œ

All these female artists are envious of Tiwa's success, point blank period!

But this is messy so I'm here for it. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁😁

1. Tiwa is the definition of envy Perxian
      But its not my story to tell.
      The truth always comes out

2. so, you are just gonna give me half tea? i aint gat time for truth to come out, spilllllllllll.

25. Victoria kimani that Tania caught fucking Wizkid, is saying trash about Tiwa. Victoria Kimani that has sold her pussy for coin to D & Fo and their friends. Victoria Kimani that has clear some guys in the industry and in Lagos to s.a is opening her mouth to shame Tiwa. Jealousy is a disease. As for Sheyshay that one is a left over. Tiwa will forever be ahead of you, you better pray hard to revive your dead career. Two female dead beats be beefing the No 1. This 2 oloshi when last did you drop a hit.

26. Say what u like, Tiwa can do no wrong in my eyes & she remains my all time fav female artist in Naija.

27. In my opinion, this challenge had better stop now before it turns into a national disaster . And the elders running this country would justify the reason they called some people not me lazy youths. Am a canadian and german by birth anyway. ☹

28. Tiwa Savage is the QUEEN! She wears the crown πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘πŸ‘‘! She’s going through what all successful women experience. Nobody would do a diss track for her if she didn’t intimidate them or if she wasn’t their boss.

This thing called life has levels. People will question you when they are running a race and you keep beating them. They will never know your background, family or backstory and it’s worse when you are down to earth and smiling with everyone. They may also hate you when you don’t deal with them, if you’re a loner or have more male friends in your circle.

Tiwa doesn’t fuck for tracks or money it’s a lie. How many of the male artists have had this allegation? WTF! Stop it!

Lastly, if you think that because people spread rumours about a person it’s true or because many women don’t like someone they must be bad, then wait until it happens to you.

Tiwa Savage, you run things, keep flying high queen πŸ‘ΈπŸ½.

1. “This thing called life has levels. People will question you when they are running a race and you keep beating them. They will never know your background, family or backstory and it’s worse when you are down to earth and smiling with everyone. They may also hate you when you don’t deal with them, if you’re a loner or have more male friends in your circle.” I don’t care about the other things you said this right here is the truth. πŸ’―

2. πŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ Tiwa the BIGGEST female artiste in Africa. I Stan!!

29. Tiwa no Kuku send .She just cornered another endorsement from Star. Keep winning while they keep hating. Na ur body, do whatever that makes u happy, besides its only a tree with beautiful & juicy fruits that gets stoned most by 'scavengers'. Love her.

30. How dare you Victoria Kimani!

Oh yeah, Tiwa sells pussy!

What do you do with your own pussy?

Giving it osho free free.

And yes! Tiwa is the number one African bahd girl.

Who are you?

FUCK you @Victoria kimani!

Fuck you again!

31. So its because she is selling pussy that makes all her songs to be nice abi,Vicky you try well well..

32. The first thing i noticed was how odd the voice sounds,issit too much studio work abi kilo shele gangan???

33. Stella we know you are tiwa’s fan but let those of us who know the truth about her speak. Balance reporting . You keep swallowing my comment.

34. Haters, she just bought a new whip. Na Una go tire. I love Tiwa & I love all her songs.