Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Paul Okoye Posts Motivational Meme...

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Musician Paul Okoye Posts Motivational Meme...

Musician Paul Okoye posted this motivational/Inspiring meme and prays that this will be your story......

41 comments:

1. My tomorrow will be better than today.

1. King Rudy is a legend i swear 😘😘🙋👍👌

2. The only constant thing in life is change. I hope that girl is seeing the new you.

I still can't fathom how you and your twin decided to become an upcoming artist, after you both were superstar, tho. But all the best to you both.

1. KingRudy is not an upcoming artists... an upcoming artist cant produce this song with good video.
      Mr P is the upcoming and struggling artist

2. @17:58 both are now upcoming artists. Very average ones at that.

3. U can call Mr P an upcoming star but not King Rudy my dear 😒

4. Which Mr.p is upcoming?Have you listened to one more night?

3. Yaba left escapee28 April 2019 at 17:25

Nice song with a good message.
    #reasonwithme
    Ive adviced your dancing brother to open a dance sch in Lekki & another branch in Oshodi, if only he'd listen, he has no bizness being in the studio, i'd have adviced farming but hes got no green thumb, i leave that for Efe. If only they'd listen.

1. Jesus 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂rolling😂😂😂😂😂😂, omg omg omg 😂😂😂😂

2. Truly, you have a file at Yaba Psychiatric.

3. This cracked me up sooooo hard

4. YLE, I remember you said so last week 😂😂😂😂😂😂

5. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

6. LMAO..You Done kolo mentality..

7. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂.... You can't kill me with laff...

4. Yaba left escapee28 April 2019 at 17:33

....women should also pray for vision to foresee the burning potentials in promising men, if you sense hes a good man, working as a team towards a goal shouldnt be a problem...
    Las Las, all this "lets put our heads together, 2 heads are better than one, na major scam. How many heads de for one thousand naira note? 2 heads abi.... yet one head de 100 dollar note, Euro no get head but na him big pass, but 50naira wan kill himself with plenty heads front and back, herdsmen 😂😂😂😂😂. #copied.

1. I think it should be a two/way traffic. Women too should also have potentials. If they can see, the men too should equally see the potentials in the women. I no sure my brother see for in own cos at the end of the day im wife come turn to housewife but always bragging how im papa get money. Na to do school run alone and come tanda for house. She go carry phone de brag how she went to University. University with nothing to show for it? Biko God help us to open her eyes to go find work. Naija is getting tougher. It is not a one man struggle again.

2. i don laugh taya, my dear naso o
      walahi you no well

3. why do you guys always monitor your brother's wife, na so my friend dey always observe her brother's wife.

4. nosy in-law alert ...especially the ones whose own hubby don't pamper get irritated at the brothers wife who is

5. I wish your brother's wife can see you for who you are. You are purely evil.Do you think it is easy taking care of the home? Wicked inlaw

5. I just finished watching the video on mtvbase. Nice one rude boy.

6. Enter your comment...Amen, my tomorrow will be better than today..

7. From grass to grace but you did not do it alone. Sometimes, the smallest contribution from someone around you can spark off a chain reaction. What does it profit a man to gain the whole world but to lose his relations. Both of you should apologise and reconcile. The sum of the whole is far greater than your individual efforts.

1. Abeg shut up!
      And move on.... theyve made their money!
      You carry the matter like maths formula for head

2. Jude welcome. There is more to life than money. Both of them are floundering when their legacy should be far far greater. Plus money ALWAYS runs out. Goa ask billionaires of years past!

8. The only constant thing in life is change, baba God change my story

9. That video made me cry,it's an emotional video with a strong lesson behind it, nice one rudeboy

10. Na ds one dey marry Lola? I cant still diferentiate between them.

1. No. The One without dreadlocks.

2. Yaba left escapee28 April 2019 at 22:24

No, the other one that likes giving interviews & airing family secrets, the one that a Tanzanian singer accused of sleeping with his ex wife, na that one.
      Incase ure still confused, the childish one.

11. The song spoke to me, and I'm a woman
    Its not only for love relationships.
    Me against the world where people are judged based on material possessions.
    If I no get today, I go get am tomorrow

12. My tomorrow will be greater and better by Almighty God

13. My dear sister if ona see the one wey ona go assist wey head dey house make ona assist oh.But I no sure say I go like do that kind thing again. The reason na say in 2017 this woman here after school been broke to the point wey be say, I no fit burst of 10k for my account oh. I believe say everybody go expect me to date who fit dash me 5k or maybe help me sometimes but I choose a toddler believing in the days of little beginning this dude dey work oh him pay then na 50k as a graphic designer. But the oga na dey scatter the money thereby making the niga broke. In fact the only money wey this guy get for him account na #4500 so na so we take start that time my aunt no well so I dey her house dey help her. Sometimes e go dey bad for this guy to the point wey be say him no go get food to eat I go still carry the only 1k wey dey my hand give ham make him use eat na. I come tell this guy say make him approach him boss tell ham say him no like the mode of payment of which him do the man come try change. That month this guy come get external graphic job wey give ham like 135k may 22nd my birthday na so them call this guy say him sister get accident na so we carry him elder sister go hospital na there him spend all the money the 5k balance him use am sow seed for church. So na so use come back to square zero because of him sister them sack ham for work him come begin do freelancing job for graphic come and see me using 5h to arrange oil rice I study management by force after sometime still in 2017 I come get job wey them go pay 50 with target him come get bouncing job for club na so we come begin dey manage of after 2months wey him sister accident him mother fall another expenses again by this time him sister wey him use all him saving treat don dey quarrel with the guy na so him mother sickness drain him fast forward to 2018 around august I come make decision to try dey save same with him. Him manage save about 350k so him say him wan buy taxi put for road say him need assistance I no been want give because when I been need 26k to do my convocation and collect my certificate him no help me but on a second thought I just tell myself say we all na humans and nobody dey perfect so I agree to give 80k to complete the money but notice something in 2018 November for the first time him tell me say him dey come around 7.30 and him no come back till 4am and him number come dey connect so I begin suspect just a week ago I give ham 10k then transfer the 30k wey dey my other account give ham after like 4 days e get this particular girl wey dey always chat am up and I don complain him say him go handle am yet no change. That night I get sleepless night so around 6.30am I come decide to snup weytin I see from the girl on whatsapp and I quote "mi Amor" so I come start to chat the gurl like say nahim and there the cane of worms open when I ask the girl weytin we dey do and she be like na him suppose ans I act like him come tell her say it is over low and behold come and see long write up from the girl say after him make her love her na so e dey easy for him to live her. When I come confront dude him say hi m never fuck her say him been just wan play hmmmm na so I use rush the 26k wey him keep for house oh first collect for the money wey him dey owe me now na 11k remain I no even think say I go trust him again. Just today I discover say him still dey communicate with the girl make ona no vex for this long epistle

1. Gather your small respect wey remain
      Go and don't look back

14. The video is emotional and very addictive. I have watched it more that 25 times no exaggeration. I downloaded it but would still prefer to watch it on his vevo on YouTube. Reason with me song shows that Rudeboy is extremely talented

Chinwe Uba

15. Reasonnwithme, nice song , nice video.

16. Nice song.. I don watch the video tire