Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Victoria Kimani Throws Serious Shade...

Friday, April 05, 2019

Musician Victoria Kimani Throws Serious Shade...

American Born Kenyan Musician Victoria Kimani threw this shade yesterday,She refers to sugar daddy popping and celebrating evil.....
Victoria recently made headline news with her #fvckyouchallenge cover

Looks like she is referring to someone who is flaunting something for her to see......I wonder if it is who i think it is..!!!

75 comments:

1. What could have been the cause of this woman's beef with tiwa?

1. Wizkid is the reason for this diss. Both kimani and sheyi shay both had stuffs with wiz in the past.... shay was talking about some1 who snatched her bf in her fuck u challenge!

2. Tiwa come and carry your sub

3. Oh, Tiwa Savage! What have you done to yourself?

4. Of course it's tiwa. 45 grandma African bad girl. 😃😃😃😃

But kimani, chill. You sound pained. You too you can be olosho na!

1. Olosho get class na.

2. 45 years old that is still getting everything you sad twenties wish for.. you guys talk like you will never grow old, well unless you hope to die before 45,
      Stella post

5. Tiwa hands cant ve entirely clean.

1. Her son isn't for T bilz, Stella put ear for ground you go know, confirmed gist.

6. Jealousy everywhere. She should find her own daddy .nonsense. With all her fame no serious followers, make she check herself. Life is competitive so run your race let tiwa run her race. All these pity party or emotional blackmail will not help her, Yemi Aladje and seyi shay. They should stop whining we no won know how tiwa got the car make dem go find their own . Envious bitched

1. Jealousy had nothing to do with it, when someone is ill treated and they speak up, you ppl are quick to term it jealousy cus the victim is not so successful.

2. 10:36: The poor is almost always wrong. It's the same reason tuface is the hero and blackface the villain even though his story has been consistent over the years.

3. They should detailed how she has maltreated them instead of these shameful rants

4. Anon 10:59 God bless you. I thought I was the only one reasoning this way.

7. Wrinkly ballz slapping your chin got me bad, hahahahahaha

8. Women are their fellow women's enemy.I am not saying Tiwa Savage's hand is entirely clean. But shading and dissing her won't Kimani's career to grow. Instead of insulting her why not go to the studio to cook ur own beat and song so that you can shine. Victoria Kimani and Black Face need to get married. I think their genotype and characters are compatible.

1. LMAO! U is badt!

2. Have u forgotten we married Tonto already to black face,are u sure we can deal with a new wife in that house?

3. Let Vic o be the maid and speedy be their benzo driver.

4. I was thinking Speed Darlington will be left out ni? You need to see the way I rushed here.

9. I don't understand this shaming of women with sugar daddies, you both fuck men, she then gets extra benefit from them and you begin to envy, some people are just lucky. See Regina na, small girl that started yesterday, see what she has acquired, other aunties in the game long before her never reach same level. If you want to have a Sugar Daddy, fine, but make sure you are not wasting the sin. Don't be jealous of what someone else is benefitting from the same ajn you both commit.

1. Gbam, sinning the same, yet getting jealous, I wish my girl won't reply them.. just let them continue having headache, paracetamol dey enough for market..

10. I heard wizkid is the cause of their beef including seyi shey

11. Envy and jealousy will soon kill this one. How many years in d music industry and not one single hit.
    Victoria it's not Tiwa's fault all your own runs did not pay you,AND YES you have been around. Dem no just pay.
    I wonder how a 34yr old will be calling a 39yr old grandma. Like she's 21 herself.

1. So she is 34 and acting like a kid

2. yes o, Victoria is 1986 or 85 not sure. Tiwa is 1980. Tell me the difference, you are both in your 30s.

12. Victoria kimani you are mad
    Mention the top 5 female artiste in Africa whose name will show up? who sold out 02 arena in the UK? whose name is in almost all nomination in every award in Africa? tiwa is recognised international. She has granted and still granting interview internationally. So with all the performance every week in different countries you guys want to tell me that tiwa is broke and can't afford a car? kiss Daniel, mayorkun, Burna boy,teckno reekado banks are buying houses and cars worth millions of naira, no one is saying anything but tiwa who is bigger than them bought a car and this idiot is saying na runs money. the grandma tiwa is hotter than you, she had a man who proposed to her, had a destination wedding then she got pregnant and gave birth to jam jam. Even if the marriage don crash at list she had a good r/ship and a good life, how about you kimani who be your man? nobody. Google kimani and most of the pictures she is half dressed or practically naked. no hit songs bloggers don know you as Instagram model wey dey pose with pant and bra. Get a life nobody Kenyans don't even want you, Nigerians no send you, Americans no sabi you sef. forgive my typos

1. Whoa! This is condescendingly 'on point'...

2. I'm telling you🙄,its tiring!!!
      The bad thing she did to you yen,spill it and stop the rants!!
      Who cares if Tiwa has a big God?she has worked so hard and could afford all she has shown so far(she rarely even show stuffs)not like those ones who are not in movies or market and show off

3. My own is,who exactly does she think she is to come to our country and rubbish our Tiwa.Girl,we've been far too hospitable,no show face for this country again.You call Tiwa names but she's far too pretty,younger and some, more than you.Tiwa is just that your biggest dream that will never manifest.Keep moaning while she sails on.I have heard and seen jealousy but this Victoria's own is on another level.Thought you are an alpha female yet a fellow woman intimidates you to the point of stalking her everywhere.Nne,Tiwa is and will never be the cause of your woes.Just leave her alone and up your hustle and skills.Any more of this your nonsense,we won't spare you.Akwuna ike

4. I love you, I am so glad most of us here are seeing through this pained female, my God such hate on tiwa, see, tiwa is the sexier than you lots, much more recognized, she cannot sing yen yen, but that her voice has given her more hits than u will ever have in your life time, you guys are not ashamed that a so called granny is getting it all, such shame, shame!!!

13. Victoria kimani you are mad
    Mention the top 5 female artiste in Africa whose name will show up? who sold out 02 arena in the UK? whose name is in almost all nomination in every award in Africa? tiwa is recognised international. She has granted and still granting interview internationally. So with all the performance every week in different countries you guys want to tell me that tiwa is broke and can't afford a car? kiss Daniel, mayorkun, Burna boy,teckno reekado banks are buying houses and cars worth millions of naira, no one is saying anything but tiwa who is bigger than them bought a car and this idiot is saying na runs money. the grandma tiwa is hotter than you, she had a man who proposed to her, had a destination wedding then she got pregnant and gave birth to jam jam. Even if the marriage don crash at list she had a good r/ship and a good life, how about you kimani who be your man? nobody. Google kimani and most of the pictures she is half dressed or practically naked. no hit songs bloggers don know you as Instagram model wey dey pose with pant and bra. Get a life nobody Kenyans don't even want you, Nigerians no send you, Americans no sabi you sef. forgive my typos

1. Thank you for helping me type this jare.
      Chop 😘
      Even if she got it from a man, they think it's easy for men to part with their money just like that?

2. My dear @Anon 11:14 I no easy way all. I am talking from experience. Gbenishing cheap die nowadays

3. @who sold out 02 arena in the UK

Lies. BTW it’s O2 and not 02. She sold out the small Indigo at the O2 and not the O2 itself. Massive difference.

14. Nigerians invaded her Instagram and seyi Shay's own insulting and finishing hlthe both of them

1. Lol that's why she turned off her comment section

2. Tiwa and her plenty fake accounts.

15. "Material things will never make me envy you." Very good Victoria Kimani because you only go after spiritual things? Consolation prize!
    How broke people are quick to cry out vanity upon vanity never ceases to crack me up.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha...no be small spiritual things

16. Is our miss customize pussy
    Jealousy will just kill u
    This left over Kenyan old witch

17. If I get a wrinkled balls slapping my face for money I would gladly enjoy it. Who poverty help? all sex na sex. boyfriend sex or sugar daddy sex

18. She will be alright las las

19. Tiwa is a woman that I love and admire. she bad she no dey hide am.

20. Wrinkly married balls slapping your chin.
    LMAO. Damn Victoria!

21. I covered my face in shame for some Nigerian youth yesterday.
    They know who wished who a happy birthday on Instagram, who is fighting with who, who followed who, all because they're defending a celebrity, or cussing a celebrity.
    That's the height of joblessness.

1. Like U dont know, yourself? Be honest though...

2. That is why all are they are in poverty and will remain in poverty. It is buhari that fits all of them, lazy Nigerian youths.

3. hypocrites will never cease to amaze me.. just look at you, what are you doing here??

22. Na Wa... Women hating on themselves since 19,19 gbelele
    Victoria, MIND YOUR BUSINESS!!!!!
    but we still love the steady entertainment, so you are free to continue 😎😎

23. Please who's Kimani?
    I'm asking for a friend..

1. A nobody in America. A double-nobody in Kenya. A multi-nobody in Nigeria. No single hit song to her name. A failed olosho who is beefing a multi-talented world-acclaimed #1 African bad girl who keeps getting all the men they want even as "a 45 year old grandma claiming 39".

I will open Seyi Shay's file later cos that one is still our Naija sister (with a few songs that I really love) that V*c*o*'s pr**q is leading astray but as for this illegal immigrant who overstayed her welcome in Nigeria even after all the Choc boys finished passing her around and pimping her, we will not tolerate any insult to our hardworking sister. Does she even know who MJB is? Yeah, Tiwa worked with her and other greats in the US before she blew in Africa. VK is just another B*tch of no nation. Lobatan!

My warm regards to your friend @Star Girl.

2. Ye! my kidney felt this...amebo na real work!

3. @ 11:52
      well said amebonawork
      who is star girl? Shey na Jada P day put battery for these girls backs?
      You would think Sheyi would be an omoluabi but nah she wanna act like dem no train her for house

24. Victoria,please leave Tiwa alone and go do your own runs if you are so pained

1. Omah leave her o! Shebi she wants to be unfortunate in April 2019. Nigerians will kuku give her enough savage pills to cure her bile.

25. What I find curious is that Vitoria has received more attention over the past few days for her comments about other artistes than she has received in all these years of her career. Its almost as if she owes her recent popularity (and possibly any other success she gets from this point on) to the other artiste she is referring to. Victoria please just focus on d your craft, and trust God. This path you are taking will lead no where

26. David,Wizkid even Patoranking have expensive cars. And Tiwa’s own was bought by her sugar daddy.
    Tiwa shuts down venues, Performs for this same rich people, and suddenly hers is questionable.

Victoria should keep this same energy for other males artistes.
    Yesterday I was even trying to wrap my head around her issues. Now I see where her problem is coming from.
    Its not the bag she stopped. Its the sugar daddies! This looks ugly on her.

27. I really want to understand shey shay's beef with Tiwa cause no be just last year here that she called her bestie abi was it because she said wizkid is her bestie, she shouldn't take it personal naa. As for kimani its only you that know your problem cause even Simi and Teni are making waves so will you say Tiwa didnt see those ones to stop, its not her fault that your music isnt selling like that. Its ridiculous oh! Its just like Ice prince coming out to say Davido is blocking him as how na! The sky is big enough for everyone and what she does with her pussy no concern you as you also no clean so stop

28. Why so much envy and jealous Victoria. So you mean to tel us that Tiwa cant buy car or material things with her money ni, I dont understand

29. Irrelevant ass bitch-s forever looking for who to blame their misfortune on. What happened to Simi, Teni, Niniola? Talent would shine no matter how you try to bury it.
    Y’all are acting like they’ve been banned from releasing music. Yemi had enough time to release more music after Johnny but she chose to release Tumbum Tumbum and other dumbaz songs that no one is checking for. She was known as “Mama Africa” for a long time and everyone loved her. Go on her page, she just released a song with Slimcase that she’s trying soo hard to push.. same Slimcase that made the hit song Diet with Tiwa and she ATEE. Still a banger till date. Seyi Shay too keeps releasing but her music is hit and miss. No one is checking for her like that. What’s a Victoria Kimani? Abeg, They’re all trash. PeriodT.
    Tiwa doesn’t need to block those girls, they’re doing it themselves. Notice how they can’t acknowledge her success but are quick to slut shame her as if she still isn’t the biggest African female artist. Awon oloshi.

30. Abeg go and sleep, as if you wouldn't want to be her if you could, I just don't get why all these so called ‘top’ female celebrities always envy tiwa, what has the poor lady done to you guys please?? what really?? allow her na..
    tiwa please just keep being you, don't bother replying them, give them the Beyonce's style, na them go tire.. tchewwwww

31. Abeg go and sleep, as if you wouldn't want to be her if you could, I just don't get why all these so called ‘top’ female celebrities always envy tiwa, what has the poor lady done to you guys please?? what really?? allow her na..
    tiwa please just keep being you, don't bother replying them, give them the Beyonce's style, na them go tire.. tchewwwww

all these celebrities that think tiwa is the reason that they are not being noticed..
    e pain me sha, double tchewww

32. Tiwa go just dey laugh now. Chai, she should have stopped with the //f>ckthemchallenge// when the ovation was at the loudest.....lolz

33. My point is, if it was easy for women to sleep with men and sustain the wealth for years, alot of us will be doing it nau. We wont work again, we would be following men since thats the easier way to success.

See, even if you sleep with the richest men in the world:
    1. If you dont upgrade your hustle and profile, they get bored and move on to hotter younger available girls.
    2. If you dont have your own money they won't believe you can manage more money so they wont give you as much.
    3. Big boys only data impressionable women.
    So let us agree with Victoria that Tiwa is sleeping with old men.... is victoria not sleeping with young boys? Under the sin of fornication both she and tiwa are going to hell fire. But Tiwa will have enough money to sneak in ice block and victoria wont. Lol.

I've seen this one at shoprite before, wearing confused outfits and huge braids. Nigerian music is not for everyone. some people should change career and stop blaming anyone.

34. Tiwa Matter Should not go Give her HBP..

35. Victoria I love some of your songs, love some of yemi alade songs especially that Oga song, love some of simi songs, some of teni's, def love me some Niniola and niyola as well, did I forget sheyi shey or Cynthia morgan you all have your fan base and not all your songs can liked. So what is the problem exactly? You all can't be big, the competition is what makes it worth it. You can't win while you hate and honestly God chooses whom he blesses even if they are undeserving to you, keep being harworking as God is still in the business of blessing humans. Stop the hate please.