Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian History..

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Nigerian History..

In 2017, Aarinola Olaiya became the first student in 28 years to have a distinction in Surgery at the Faculty of Clinical Sciences at Obafemi Awolowo University.....

from Nigerian facts on twitter...

36 comments:

1. Life. See my baby of fggc! You’ve made yourself and family proud darling.
    Greater heights in Jesus name.

1. WHICH YEAR O, AM AN OLD GIRL TOO

2. sapientia! Hope she have not migrate to Saudi Arabia.

1. I hope she has not migrated to Saudi Arabia. This your English sef fit make person migrate.

3. What a great achievement.Greater heights girl.

4. A Queen. She has a beautiful smile too

5. I have to give it to the yoruba. They are book smart. Especially the Ekiti's where I served,plenty professors there.

1. naaaaa not just ekiti. I have seen alot them with hot brin

6. Yesso, Fggc Efon Alaaye...she's always been too intelligent.

1. Greatest Effy college. Proud of fggc efon alaaye, the school made us.

7. Wow! Her parents will be so proud of her

8. Piquant Bites 0803430249911 April 2019 at 12:50

Kolade see your sister😍😍

9. And what did Nigerian government give her?
    A tuber of yam and fowl?

1. Hahahaha that is what they gave her plus 10,000 thousand naira

2. Jesu uuuu you mean yam? What type of yam? Abuja yam, water yam, iyoo yam, mumuye or yellow yam pls expanciet pls

3. Such people are never celebrated o! You'll never even hear of them but when it comes to those "breaking ground" in stupidity, ehen, you'll hear of different forms of recognition awards and honours. E.g BBN housemates...

4. hahahahaahahah i hate u anon. Them for try put palm oil for the package na lol.

5. Congrats. Beauty with brain
      Such brains will probably go to US. Not that I will blame her.
      Her knowledge will be trampled here with no proper medical equiptments nor labs.

6. And you see Pastor's giving people that made a little girl's video millions and a car...Naija which way?

10. i celebrate this queen ..the original slay queen

1. Yes ooo a real slay queen, beauty and brains... not 19 year old Regina Daniels... that one has small beauty, Yansh power, no brains, and is an executive pro....

2. Hmmmm we all can't be the same so u gotta take it easiii

3. Regina matter go kee u for nothing anon. calm down inugo.

11. Big congratulations to her..... greater heights

12. Wow! beauty and brains. Congrats to you. I celebrate you our genius

13. These are the real Slay Queens 😘😘😘

14. Wow amazing amazon. Keep breaking grounds doll. Higher and greater heights.

15. CELLGEVITY Lagos ...0818006888611 April 2019 at 15:23

Beautiful and Brilliant.
    The real Queen!!!🖒

16. What did Stella call it the other day again? An eggplant head? Huh? Congratulations darling. Keep soaring.

1. hahahahahaha, no be eggplant head ooo, it's called EGGHEAD.

2. 😂😂😂 egghead. Thanks for the correction dear.

17. Greatest Ife!!! I'm happy you are one of us. It's not easy to break this record in OAU.