Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nigerian Rapper And Activist Ruggedman Lays Curses On Families Of Policemen Killing Innocent Nigerians

Saturday, April 20, 2019

Nigerian Rapper And Activist Ruggedman Lays Curses On Families Of Policemen Killing Innocent Nigerians

Ruggedman is so upset with the Killings going on that he has laid a curse on the families of the men who have taken other lives for no reason at all...

If you are related to any of these men....wahala dey!!!

He tweeted this...

''The families of the Nigerian police officers killing innocent Nigerians will NEVER know peace until these killers are prosecuted.
Nigerian politicians keeping quiet, u will NEVER know peace until u do ur part to stop the killings of innocents
#deathsentenceforKillerpolice''

AMEN

16 comments:

1. I disagree with this prayer and will never advocate for it. Are the families part of their evil deed? Just like using an evil act of a black sheep in a family to punish all the rest of the family members who are innocent.

People should be made to pay for their crimes, and not roping innocent people into it.

1. Even the bible says that the sins of the fathers shall be visited on the sons so what are you saying. Even without that prayer, their families are already cursed.you can't cause sorrow in a household and expect peace in your own

2. And you think if that be the case, you wouldn't be paying for sins committed by your ancestors or father? Some of this family may not be in support of this cruel act by this policemen. I know of a woman who vowed never to eat anything from the son whom she found out has joined the police force. Would you wish such woman this kind of evil? I ask again, which sins would you be paying for?

3. Abeg ano 18:49 shut up and go and read Jer31:29 before talking rubbish... so you sef go suffer for the sins of your parents or are they saints? Nonsense!

4. That is why he said they shall never no peace until prosecuted.Only in Nigeria would one know their son is an armed robber and cover up till he gets to firing squad .He took away a son,a father,a friend and a supposed future president at this time his family needs to hands off and leave his case to judicial system and God.We are talking of life here not moi moi elewa.Abi life get duplicate?
      PS

5. Teejay and anon. If that he the case, the family member is exonerated. BUT. If you know and you Dey support your papa or uncle or brother, your own go even worse pass their own sef. How can you cause another pain, and expect peace? Without the prayer sef, if the said police man suffer, you think say the family no go feel am ? Can you have common fever, and your bros and sis them no feel for you?

Stella I join you and rugged man say a very big AMEN. THE SAME PRAYER APPLIES TO OUR POLITICIANS TOO. STARTING FROM THE FATHER OF THE NATION.

2. Bless you Rugged man for speaking up. Where are our supposed celebrities, this is when they need to lend their voices and support Ruggedman and hopefully the govt will do something very fast about the killing. Our celebrities are busy snapping and posting pictures on instagram.

1. How can you expect sense from empty people?
      You can't give what you don't have na

3. Unfortunately the police officers and politicians don't care

4. The punishment and curses should be on the evil policemen only. Leave their family members out of it except they are in support of their wicked ways, then they too can share in the curses.