Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Nollywood Actor Stephanie Linus Meets Hollywood Actor Mark Wahlberg

Wednesday, April 03, 2019

Nollywood Actor Stephanie Linus Meets Hollywood Actor Mark Wahlberg

Nollywood A-List actor Stephanie Linus met up with one of my Favourite Hollywood actors Mark Wahlbeg....................Something is probably cooking!!!

22 comments:

1. So shes going places.
      Can u even meet Genevieve?

2. Anon, you can never measure up to the calibre of people I mingle with in real life. Dustbin!

3. See y I love Gene.... code to the teeth. Fear May 3rd pple o. B4 u see Gene pix with pple like this, Na person post am. Just like Wizkid( his own dey scatter my Dada) and he ain’t a May boy

4. Shooter people you mingle with in real life and you asked for data giveaway the other timeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

5. Nonsense and shooter yeye

2. Wow! This is good. For once I see a Nollywood act a real Hollywood star, an A list one at that. Big girl going places.
    Our actresses can actually be big and controversy free...

1. Go to Gene’s friends page, pple close to her, she get plenty Alist actors , go American rappers wey don work with Wizzy page. Your mind will b blown away.

1. Dry wey make me piss for bed

4. Why is everything a big deal? Randomnly you meet A-lister and snap with them or get autograph especial around Grand Havana exclusive club. No need for unnecessary famzing. If it is not house visit, it means they are perfect strangers.

1. KAI. I love u already

2. Anon 14:09 high five to you, your brain is working perfectly well. These people think it's easy to penetrate into Hollywood. They should go and ask the very lovely Ene Oloja.

5. Genny met Danny Glover, took pixure. Omotola met plenty, took pixures. Stephen doing same. Na publicity. If you dey stay LA and your head is not buried in work in chasing dollar, you can meet them and snap pixure.

1. So? Are you reacher then..oh you do odd jobs opps kikikokiko

2. Kikikiki. Anonymous Richer ,are you still dreaming of USA? Keep dreaming oooo. As long as no bitterness in your heart, your path is clear if not the stumbling block no be here ooo. Kikikiki...kokokoko. One man's odd job is another man's billion dollar bevy hills mansion life. Kikiki kokoko.