Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Prophetess Nonnie Roberson Is Dead...

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Popular Prophetess Nonnie Roberson Is Dead...

Popular Nigerian female pastor and philanthropist, Prophetess Nonnie Roberson died on Wednesday morning after complaining of abdominal pain.

Confirming the death to Daily Post, one of her associates, Elder Theophilus said Nonnie passed away in the early hours of Wednesday at Nizamiye Hospital.

”She died of abdominal pains which she complained of on Sunday,” he added.

Nonnie Roberson is a seasoned midwife, seer and prophetess.

She is married with four biological children and numerous spiritual children.

The deceased was a successful entrepreneur, who understands how to navigate the market place ministry. Her works reach out to the poor, outcast and downtrodden in the society.

Nonnie Roberson is the founder of Sisterhood Africa (SHA), a closed group of over one million women, who she ministers to and counsels. She is also the founder of the group, Women in Clergy.

86 comments:

1. It's a pity.
    They should do autopsy.
    "abdominal pain" is not a diagnosis.

1. I read on sisterhood page on Facebook that it was after sugery. May her soul rest in peace.

2. Jesus omg! This is sad I follow her on Facebook let me go there again. Rest in peace ma'am

1. Never heard of her, she looks young.. Very sad, may her soul RIP.

2. I follow her too,I was so shocked when I read it in the group this morning

3. Jesus!!! She just celebrated her 50th birthday! Great loss to the world

4. Abdominal pain? Ahhh.. it's more than that.

5. oh my God!!!!
    this is so sad, I'm a member of her group on FB, Lord have mercy. Rest in peace Nonnie

6. Jesus Christ? Mummy Nonnie I do type amen to her Facebook post ..
    I even chat her last year about my same marital issues and she prayed for me ..oh my God this world eh

7. Rip ma
    God will watch over your children you left behind.

8. Jesus Christ!!!!

9. so sad, may her soul rest in perfect peace.

10. OMG, Sister Nonnie dead. This year and death eeh. Rest on our prophetess.

11. Beautiful Nonnie, SHA has lost its founder and the world a rare gem. Mat God comfort your family and Grant you eternal rest

12. I don't believe this... Oh no😭😭

13. What a shock, I follow her page on FB. May her soul Rest in Peace

14. seems like appendicitis. Rip to her

15. I remember Idahosa also died in his 50s. So many unanswered questions!!!!
    Lord have mercy!!!

16. Wow...Such a huge loss. I follow her on Facebook and it's been confirmed on her wall.

RIP great one.

17. No point lamenting because she hasn't gone anywhere that we all don't get to go too. Let us make sure our houses are in order so if our number comes up in the next minute we can face our Creator confidently.

1. True and deep!!

2. We will all get there but life expectancy of 52 in our country takes us there faster than our contemporaries in other western countries. UK life expectancy age is 82.9.

3. @ Unknown, which is all the more reasons to live good and do good because the time is so short for life in Africa. Time is against the African born person, the luxury of sinning, living hard and fast should not be part of the consciousness, spiritually elevated living should be paramount.

18. Hmmmmm may her soul rest in perfect peace. Amen

19. Jesus! Omg this is so sad, God rest her soul, a woman after God heart.

1. May her soul rest in the lord but how sure are you that she is of God.

20. OMG! Mummy Nonnie! She has a programme coming up in June. Oh what a loss!

21. Jesus ...just like that.this is so painfull

22. may her soul rest in peace.

23. Rest in peace ma

24. Jesus! I follow her/ministry on Facebook.

25. Oh! What a loss. God comforts her family.

26. RIP ma'am. I follow SHA on facebook

27. RIP ma, U impacted on many lives here. We ll miss you greatly

28. Rest in peace woman of God. She was an amazing woman I follow her too on facebook.

29. I'm in shock!!!! Rest in peace Mummy Nonnie. You will be sorely missed.

30. You had an impact in my life. Rest on.

31. This is so hard to believe. Rest in peace mummy Nonnie. God knows best, the world will miss you

32. Oh my God
    I follow her in Facebook
    Rest in peace mummy Nonnie

33. This news has left me so sad😥. Such a wonderful woman of God. Huge loss to the world. Death where is thy sting. RIP ma.

34. She impacted a lot of lives and filled so many lives with joy with prayers and word of God

35. I'm still in shock. Rest in peace mama

36. This woman is gone? Rip to her

37. What a great loss.
    May her soul rest in peace.

38. I don't know her. RIP to her we will all die one day. We just need to keep doing so that history will remember us for good. Life is full of uncertainties.

39. Wow!!! Mummy Nonnie after your prayers to my marriage it came back to been sweet again. Death why!!!!!

40. O God! Rest in peace ma
    This world eh

41. Rest in peace Mummy Nonnie.

42. May her soul Rest In Peace, Amen.

43. You claim to cure others through prayers and miracle but couldn't cure yourself. God cannot be mocked. I hope they have records of where the tithes are buried.

1. This is so so insensitive.

who made you judge over her life?

2. This person need to be examine by a psychiatric doctor. you will also go one day

3. You woke up by midnight, few minutes to 1am to type this?
      You must be a witch! the type that flies at night with broomstick. God can call any man via any means, He died on the cross remember? A death reserved for the worst in the society then, how many of His disciples died a peaceful death? How many? You need to ask for forgiveness for mocking the death of a woman who never did you nothing. I don't know her but all the tributes to her keeps saying the same thing.
      You better ascend into heaven and skip death since that is a sign of holiness and making heaven.

44. Rip ma, you would be greatly missed

45. Anon Ure a joker! Lol. This was exactly what was said to Jesus " u claim to be the son of God, then get down from the cross".

Kathryn khulman had a healing ministry that birthed the likes of Benny hinn, and yet she died of sickness.

Smith wigglesworth raised dead people by the power of the holyspirit and yet his only surviving child remained deaf all her life, while his wife and the rest of his children died in his lifetime.

What about Maria woodworth-etter? She buried two husbands, and all her children in her lifetime.

Even Elisha in the bible died of a sickness! That's someone who carried double of Elijah's anointing. Why die of sickness? He could have just evaporated abi?

I dont even know this noni woman, but You need to try to start reading and also ask God for forgiveness for this statement. The fact that God permits certain things to happen to his servants does not mean he didn't call them or that they aren't genuine.

Remember ,Every idle word spoken, we must give account of.so don't pass judgement on things u don't fully understand. All the best in ur walk with God. Cheers

46. Rest in peace mummy Nnnnie

47. So sad am just speechless iam one of her followers we do talk by emails twice or so... Rip Ma

48. May her soul rest in peace! Amen.