Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari And His Team Preparing Ahead Of The World Economic Forum

Saturday, April 06, 2019

President Buhari And His Team Preparing Ahead Of The World Economic Forum

President Buhari and his Team preparing ahead of the World Economic Forum on the Middle East and North Africa in Amman Jordan on 5th April 2019.....

10 comments:

1. Please who are those on the economic team? Can I know their names?

1. You whe dey always claim I too know with fake insider news, why are you asking? Use your fake insider connection to tell you. By the way, your El Rufai lie still dey hunt you ba?

2. World Economic forum on the Middle East and North Africa? What does Nigeria have to do with that? Hundreds of Nigerians are killed almost on a daily basis in Zamfara. Almost same number are kidnapped on Abuja-Kaduna road, yet, Buhari is attending a forum he has no business with, neither will he understand what's discussed there. Shame of a nation.

1. That Zamfara killing was terrible, where over fifty persons lost their lives. I don't know what is really happening in this country. Who are those sponsoring this killings?

2. It's an escape from the heat wave

3. Wetin Germany, US, UK, Russia and other Western countries dey do there yet they are not North African and Middle Eastern countries. Please, reason or get full info before posting. It is a world Economic Forum. Shior! All you guys are into is just finding loopholes with very shallow rationale of arguments. Na wa o.

3. Nigeria is not North Africa neither Middle east. So what are they going to do there? Are they done tackling the impending issues in the country ?

4. So Old men are his economic team.we have suffered