Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Commissions Projects By Gov Ambode Administration

Thursday, April 25, 2019

President Buhari Commissions Projects By Gov Ambode Administration

President Buhari was in Lagos on Wednesday April 24th to Commission Projects done By Gov Ambode Administration  ....

13 comments:

1. Governor Ambode well done oh..that thing at Oshodi, only him understands how it looks completed in his eyes. Fashola built many mother and care hospitals close to state general hospitals and didn't make a fanfare out of it.Ambode didn't need to invite Buhari for this one, he should have commissioned them himself.

1. Thank you
      I was at oshodi yesterday morning and was wondering what was been commissioned. An incomplete project.

And I thought Amosun was on suspension??

2. Even in his speech it was said that it isn't completed.

3. I was also at Oshodi when pmb came in, its a massive project though uncompleted

2. All these commissioned projects must work o. Their case shouldn't be like the commissioned BRT Terminal.

Dear Gov Ambode,

When will Agege bridge be completed?
    When will you recruit the 1,200 Teachers you promised to recruit last year?
    A promise is a debt o.
    Don't just up and leave like that, fulfill your promises.

Thank you.

1. You want sanwo olu to sack the teachers abi. He is going next 32 days , so don't bother

3. The main issue (maintenance) will not be addressed as usual. Lord help us, so many things ain't right.

4. Last minute famzing to stay relevant abi, that's why you made your kids to prostrate before Jubril. 🤧🤧🤧🤧

5. And Tinubu refused to show face. Shows the hatred runs deep

1. Show face to witness this charade? Show of shame, as Buhari will soon commission beer palour, football view center, amala joint, busstop etc.