Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Alex Teaches About Cutting Ones Coat According To Ones Size....

Friday, April 12, 2019

Reality Star Alex Teaches About Cutting Ones Coat According To Ones Size....

On Thursday,Reality star Alex,shared an un-usual encounter she had with someone she met in a Mall......

These days it is ''cut your coat according to your material..''

61 comments:

1. Lazy Nigerian youth. They are just every where. Beggars will never stop until this world ends

1. Cut your coat accordingly to your cloth not size. This is a very common mistake people make. Just as some people say 'you cannot eat your cake and have it', the right phrase is actually 'you cannot have your cake and eat it'.

I know it doesn't make much sense seeing as you can literally eat your cake since you have it... Buy hey! That's English for you!

2. People always wanting to live above their means. If u can't afford short bread biscuit, don't buy it. But Noreos 30 naira instead.

Like me na, cold stone ice cream has been hungrying me since but I no fit afford am na. Wetin man go do.

1. Buy FAN ice cream instead 😊

2. No wonder you are always angry. how much is cold stone ice-cream N800/N1200 small size is what you cant afford.

3. Many Nigerians are so entitled it’s crazy. They expect so much from you they forget to be grateful for what you have given them. They are not hungry or poor , they are just lazy. The society is so based on begging, they see you as a meal ticket how much more can I get from her etc. This is Nigeria where there are challenges left right and centre o but you will jearyou are a big babe now this is nothing for you... do you know how hard I had to work to get what I have????? Mchew abeg let me stop here

3. Hmmmm... I blame Our government and us.

1. Blame government for this greedy boy!?

2. why are people always quick to blame the government for their misfortune. You don't have money instead of you to go and buy mama put of 200 naira you go dey carry shortbread and yoghurt.

4. This one is 'long throat' begging instead of requesting for food or money to buy food that will satisfy him. Na shortcake and yoghurt be him problem.

5. Imagine the guts... Now the hustling has shifted to shopping mall

6. Entitlement mentality everywhere.

These days it's hard to detect those who really need help.

7. This is a rich entitled beggar.. Imagine yogurt and short bread? Me... I won't pay, instead pick bread (that family size) and coke (inde kukwu 'ehi), ehen...I'll know you're really hungry.

Good morning all.

1. I tell you

2. Very true. Becky iwu onye mbaise?

3. Hahahahaha choi nwanyi mbaise. Ndekukwu ehi! lol

4. Mbaiseeeee Kwezuo nu oooo

We go meet for Ugba joint afo Ogbe junction nwunne!

5. Yes oooo, Afo ogbe life and direct

8. ok this issue of beggeing is taking a different turn all together.

9. They are everywhere!!!!

I went to the cinema with hubby sometimes last month,he went to use the gents and was waiting for him outside.A guy in his mid twenties approached me that he has not eaten blablabla.I checked my purse and saw #500 and gave it to him.He was so reluctant to take it.He later collected it with disdain. Haaaa,money I worked for.He didn't even say thank you. What an entitlement.

1. I for collect am back... give me I'll give u 5k. No no no no nosense

10. Same thing I tell people. I don't have have a problem helping but it should be deserving. For instance, why pick a wedding date when you have no money to fund the wedding - atleast 70%. And they go about speaking ill of their friends and family who are supposed to help them. Some people cannot do odd jobs, it does not not speak well of them😁 but they call the poor lady or man working hard under the sun and in the rain to raise them😋😋😋Ogun per you there. But still you gat to give sha. Like my mum says- worship God through them (ka sin Olorun l'ara won).

Have a fruitful day people!

11. Same thing I tell people. I don't have have a problem helping but it should be deserving. For instance, why pick a wedding date when you have no money to fund the wedding - atleast 70%. And they go about speaking ill of their friends and family who are supposed to help them. Some people cannot do odd jobs, it does not not speak well of them😁 but they call the poor lady or man working hard under the sun and in the rain to raise them😋😋😋Ogun kee you there. But still you gat to give sha. Like my mum says- worship God through them (ka sin Olorun l'ara won).

Have a fruitful day people!

12. It's their way oh... People are so both these days.

Cut your coat according to your cloth people.

13. Begging is d biggest business in nigeria .every corner is begging .open your phone is begging.while on line is aslo begging.the event I decorated as I step out see begging every corner, i was pissed of .The country wasn't as bad as it is now .where did we go wrong as a country.

14. I don't think that boy was hungry because if he is, he wouldn't have gone for short bread and yogurt. He is just a longer throat.

15. I don't think that boy was hungry because if he is, he wouldn't have gone for short bread and yogurt. He is just a longer throat.

1. I'm thinking he is going to use those things to impress a girl

16. Something similar ones happened to me like this..... play play i paid for the guy, but the guy was jovial and it wasn't shortbread

17. The guyman used Lagos format for her and she fell for it. If I were in her shoes I will just take the guy man to bukka to eat mama sikira amala. Shortbread ke,kolewerk.

18. I finally have a blog ID. Yea 💃💃💃💃

19. My dear it can be so annoying.That's how I was eating heavily pregnant in my car because I was so hungry and did not have money on me.A man came very fat saying his family members have not eaten.A able bodied man I hated the fact he did not even consider oh this woman is heavy.I told him you dont walk on the street asking anyone for money because most times they wont have.If you're a strategic beggar stay near atm.I love to help people but when I see an able bodied person using begging as his source of living oyo is your case.

20. Lol. For him mind him don jam maga. That's how my friend dashed one upcoming slay mama some clothes, the babe came back to ask for "at least one shoe" the way my friend paraed for her ehn

21. ALEX U TALK TOO MUCH MUST U COME ON SOCIAL MEDIA AND WRITE THIS BIG SHORT BREAD IS 550, YOGHURT CANT BE MORE THAN 200 or 500 and if u give HIM TFARE MAYBE 500 or 1K WATS THE BIG DEAL JUST CAUSE U ARE FORTUNATE TO HAVE MANY DO NOT. U HAVE GRADUATES ALL OVER THE PLACE WITH NO JOBS. I AM NOT SUPPORTIVE BEGGING BUT ITS NO CRIME TO HELP ONCE IN A WHILE .DIS YOUR POST JUST SHOWS HOW CHILDISH U ARE TO THINK I USED TO BE YOUR FAN .. U AIN’T NICE AT ALL SMH 🤦🏽‍♀️

1. Let the youghurt and shortbread be even N50 she has every right to say YES or NO. Is she the boys mother or family ?
      I can't stand the entitlement mentality many Nigerians have.
      It's just like some street kids that are around my area. They come begging when you are at the traffic light, if you don't give these kids anything and the light turns green and you are moving, they hit your windscreen angrily like they want to break it. Tell me those ones won't rob when they become a bit older.

2. Hater☝..Pick the lessons from the post and stop sounding Weak..Alex is not cause of your frustration dummy!

3. Anon 11.14 nawa for you... Did you read all she wrote?

4. Anon 11:14,you wrote rubbish...and you celebrated your foolishness by writing in capital letters. Alex was talking about a value system, not the act of giving or begging alone. Your tone shows you are a pro; who begs for yoghurt and co. It is like begging for a designer bag. Work hard and stop begging, so you won't be shouting to defend your fellow...like this.

5. Please where is big short bread sold for 550naira?onye ASI!!! Liar pants on fire.where I stay is 800

6. Ouchh,Alex must have hit a nerve.
      Chairman begging community agbaputala!

Help yourself!

7. so in your stupid mind na you have made sense...idiot...so in your stupidity, a hungry person will ask for yoghurt and shortbread? wont hebe looking for real food to eat?

8. HATERS GET OFF MY COMMENT ALEX IS CHILDISH THAT’S THE HONEST TRUTH .. U ARE THE FOOLISH ONES CAUTION YOUR ALEX TO STOP TALKING TO MUCH SHE US SO IMMATURE AND HAS A BAD TEMPER.

9. Seriously?? I think Alex raised a very important discussion point through this post. It's not about the cost of shortbread, it is the entitlement mentality which is a very dangerous mentality. Do you help someone like this? Do you not? Or do ypu teach them a lesson? By helping them you may be nurturing that mentality. And the society remains unsafe. Cos If someone else denies them tomorrow, they will rob or kidnap the person. Besides, robbers & kidnappers feel entitled to your money, they threaten and force you to part with your money. So helping in cases like this is enabling them. That is the whole sense of her writeup. That is the 'big deal'.

10. You are a foolish beggar, don't go and look for work,go around and be feeling entitled with other people's money,ekpo mkpo,e really pain u sotey u write am for capital letters, shameless broke fool,next time learn to read and understand before coming to bark like a hungry dog here oh wait, u can't understand anything cos begging has taken over ur brain, senseless dimwit

22. Anonymous 11:14something is wrong with you o..is t ur childish..i lack words for you.. C ur mumu talk who u epp did Alex say she needs u...idiat

23. Nobody needs fans like you. With this warped sense of entitlement. No hungry person goes for shortbread and yoghurt. Stella said no hate speech. Mszzdfghhjhcweeeewwwww

24. Kelbertha vet ventures, 07035694213, 0803484708012 April 2019 at 12:23

Anonymous, wat has Alex said dat ds wrong?

25. Begging at random exquisite places is an ongoing trend occuring almost everywhere.

I encountered similar situation when I went to turkey. I came out of a restaurant and a lady approached me. She spoke in the turkish language but she gesticulated. So, i understood she meant she needed money for food.

Mind you, while entering the restaurant, i had already given a woman in her 50s who claimed her son neesed surgery,some money. Only to come out and find her sitted outside, eating a very expensive meal at that same restaurant.

I didn't want to judge the lady on that woman's foolery. So I gave her 100lira. Which when converted at the time was like 10 thousand naira.

But one thing they all have in common, is they are never satisfied. She walked a few steps then turned back to call out to me. I was confused thinking "what does she want again"?.

Though i noticed she was staring at my purse the whole time. So she must have seen a few dollars,.
    She came back "again" and complained that she was hungry while staring at my purse. I told her "i have already given you some money go and eat with that". Still she refused to go.

This was when it dawned on me that she wasn't satisfied that I gave her 100 Turkish lira. Since she saw the money in my purse. She expected me to give her those dollars in addition to the 100 lira I had already given her.

I was livid at this point and wanted to tell her to return my money. However there was since no one in sight to translate what i intended to say.
    So i left her.

1. Imagine. What a huge sense of entitlement.

2. Wow.
      Only God will bless ur kind heart.

3. Rechereche you understand. I went to central london for a job interview after the interview I was going to the station when I passed Sainsbury’s, there was this EU woman outside telling me she’s hungry she has not eaten. She was gesturing that we should enter Sainsbury’s so I said you that is looking for job why don’t you help someone. If you live abroad you would know there are times you are skint. I only had 20 pounds in my account that day and me I normally shop in Tesco or Asda as its slightly cheaper than Sainsbury’s. Oga now we entered shop, That’s how she went to bread, pick £50 p bread, no oh she wants fresh baked £1.50 I said she is EU maybe that’s what they eat, then she said shampoo, I said why not she wanted to pick name brand that me I don’t even buy, I said no oh pick store brand, the next thing she said soap to wash plate do you know this woman went to pick dish washer soap???? I said so you are homeless and you Can’t wash plate with hand abi? I was saying no this woman was insisting, I just put my feet down and she picked other things I was already feeling somehow, I paid and evrything came to about £10 pounds. As I stepped out of the shop this woman went to meet some other beggars they now started following me and pointing to Sainsbury’s. I just vexxxed I told them out of my 20 pounds they spent ten pounds they were still begging. I was so angry ehnnn it’s only when I got on the train I figured out they were probably selling the things and it was business. ;( mcheeeeew never again. no wonder she was picking two two.