Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star And Entrepreneur Cynthia Nwadiora Rocks Bling Bling Lingerie

Thursday, April 25, 2019

Reality Star And Entrepreneur Cynthia Nwadiora Rocks Bling Bling Lingerie

The Big Brother Naija 2018 Housemate and Entrepreneur reportedly rocked this Bling bling Lingerie to a party recently........

She looks different!!!

109 comments:

1. Hmmmm....lemme drink water and mind my business.

1. Me three. ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ๐Ÿ’ฆ

2. A girl wearing this to a party has just one statement;
      I want you to have sex with me!

3. Yeah....That's the best remedy for Akproko. Drink water and mind your business

2. Shes finally there..
    Shes been opening up gradually, short skirt, high slit, mini skirt, bum shorts, now this.... next bikini

1. You were not expecting her to wear an agbada to a lingerie party were you? Mtchewwww

2. Olosho things don dey begin very slutty look and dresing. Tah!!! lemme drink water and mind my business

3. Miss Aboki it wasn't a lingerie party oh maybe she missed the theme cause other person's present for Bambam werent in lingerie

4. .....Ok,keep calculating someone else's life.But be calculating all her achievements also.

1. Filter,photoshop

2. Very filtered and photoshopped. Cynthia is not this fresh

3. She is that fresh, Anon. Even on BBN, her skin was popping. Your hating is palpable.

4. This baby looks so sweet.... Now I am beginning to crush on her seriously.

1. Tjay nwanna! I greet you

2. Madam B, greetings to you too. @Dainty T, I can still crush on you too if I see your pics Lol.

3. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…25 April 2019 at 12:20

You're free to crush๐Ÿค—

5. if you wanna tempt me make sure is not with a hips like the lady up here cause I may fall for it! kiki

6. Ride on Cynthia nwam. Big gods fall on you!

1. What does she need a big god for though...her father is equal to 10big gods

2. Wc dad? Her dad is just a normal business man, trying to stay afloat. Don't let poverty becloud your reasoning.

3. make ona no dey make me laugh oooo abeg who is her father that he is equal to ten big gods
      aboki your mumu no get rival

4. So those that their fathers are 10gods in one what are they using dere big gods for? Why was she working as a Secretary when the father could have easily hooked her up

5. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…25 April 2019 at 12:55

Not every woman is a cheap hoe like you. And how many big gods have fallen on you?

6. Anon 11:45,Why would her dad hook her up.Did she tell you she needed hook ups? And what makes you think her dad is your type of parents that hookes up their kids with big gods?? Smh

7. Replies
    1. she IS fat.

2. No she just has thunder thighs.

3. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…25 April 2019 at 15:31

She's not Fat for an average African woman.Shes got thick Fresh Laps, and Fabulous shape.

8. A lady can wear a sexy outfit and still look decent.She looks like a tramp!

1. Some ppl turn famous and they let it mislead them completely.

2. *rolls eyes* painment of the highest order.

3. It was a lingerie party.BamBam's lingerie party.

She is basically wearing a glittery swimsuit.What's the big deal?

4. The theme for the party was #dirty30 not lingerie even bam wore a gown with long slit

9. beautiful omalicha, my favourite money Mogul ,my Girl is not here to play...her cegar set of sport wear is 40k,my Girl moneylong pass tissue paper.

1. Not 40k. Its 15k dont discourage buyers. Why do u ppl lie so much? Hw will she sustain the biz in the long run if all her fans buy this year? Or will they be buying every month?

2. Madam it is 15k haba.

3. Ur lie can confuse a Nation...sumtin my cuz bought 4 15k !!! Liar!

10. Replies
    1. U recovered from d severe sifia pains of yesterday ko?
      Aboki inside and outside dont go sew ur cloth

2. 10:38 bring your cloth lemme spoil it for you

11. Look at the thunder tights on this young lady

12. I think it was for Bambam's party
    Cynthia with the thick body

1. How can she wear this to that party? Is not possible. She dressed like this abd did photoshoot? Is she the celibrant?

2. 09 :44 why are you drooling all over the place? Did the celebrant complain to you? Easy ooo, HBP is real.

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. beautiful omalicha... money Mogul ceec..her set of cegar sport wear is 40k.

1. Hanty easy with the lies naa! The prices of her sport wears differ, some are 12k some are 15k and the rest

2. How many times will you post this? Stop irritating others!

3. Anon 09:40, why the irritation? Bad belle much?

14. who is this smoking hot girl!!!

15. Where is Blessed Princess?
    I know she go like this post well well.

Cee Cee looks great, heard it was BamBam's birthday party.

1. I dey ooooooooo. Ceecccccc is Veryyyyyyyyyyy beautiful. What a sight to behold

16. "Enterpreneur", that's the word baby.I love you Cee C

17. Chimooooo what is my CeeCee wearing. I love the blazer though. It's a whole mood.
    Maybe she's advertising for a brand ๐Ÿ‘€๐Ÿ‘€.
    Princess biko come and explain......

1. It's for Bambam's lingerie birthday parry, she was styled by Tiannah.

2. @Bed and Roses Cceeeccccc is just to good. The girl get package. Even if na rag she put on, the rag will automatically turn to gold

3. Ceecc packaging is always making me happy. The girl too good

4. She does look good though.

5. Miss Aboki stop saying what you don't know, the party wasn't a lingerie party she got the whole theme wrong. No be say you even come the party oh!

18. Ned please ooo don't look at her side ooo. This one is waiting for big gods to see her

1. It's not her fault that after all your bishop worship even one tiny god has not located you. Mtchhew

2. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…25 April 2019 at 11:53

She does not need a big god. Not every woman is like you.

19. I soooooo oooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooo much love this girl. Infact if l don't love my BEAUTIFUL Ceeeecccc wetin I gain?

1. She may as well be the purpose of ur existence

20. Pls BamBam’s party was not a lingerie party.she got the memo wrong. She is the only one that wore bra and pant there

21. ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ๐Ÿคฉ

22. According to Anto’s post, the theme of Bambam’s party was small gold and glitter sexy party. How did cynthia show up looking like this with a whole stylist and photoshoot? I dont think it is the same party pls. Is not possible.

23. Stunningly beautiful! You Rock girlie

24. For those of you bashing her, I read it somewhere that it was a lingerie themed party for Bamike's birthday.

And before you come for my clothes, I do not watch bbn or am I her fan.
    I only know about them through blogs and co.

1. It wasn't a lingerie party oh! So got it all wrong

25. For those of you bashing her, I read it somewhere that it was a lingerie themed party for Bamike's birthday.

And before you come for my clothes, I do not watch bbn or am I her fan.
    I only know about them through blogs and co.

1. so if she is dressed like this what will Bamike wear?

2. Bamike’s party was not lingerie themed. Why do you believe her fans?this is a mistake. She should own it. Hv u seen any other pic showing thr other hosuemates that went wearing boxers and bra?

26. OK, this is hot! I love the outfit, make up, hair. The skin... Glowing! Ride on girl!

27. OK, this is hot! I love the outfit, hair, makeup. The skin. ..glowing! Ride on girl!

28. She is advertising her business. That is her new line of business, she is into lingerie now.

29. God forgive me oo, I know I can't even create a fly but the first things that came to my mind when I saw the third pic were; maltex bottle and six inches above the ground.

#Vikenx_virus

1. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…25 April 2019 at 11:33

Good to know you can't great a fly๐Ÿ˜

2. Lol... I meant no offence at all and yes, I don "baff". @ Miss Aboki International.
      Yeah, I know I can't create a fly. @ NAAL

#Vikenx_virus

30. My darling Ceec, she looks gorgeous

31. Thick is the way, I luv my girls thick & curvy like this, kisses

32. I don't even like her like that but y'all reaching with the BS. She looks good both in photo and real life, everything popping. She's short but still a vibe.

1. This is a lie. I went to their welcome party and this lady does not look like this in realy life.

2. BamBam threw a lingetie party? Where? Stop lying this people

3. Maybe not in 'realy' life but she looks good in REAL life.

4. But be truthful sha, she over filters her pictures

5. Anon 11:54 I'm always speaking my truth, I never mentioned filter or editing which almost every IG user is guilty of.

So I know the pics are heavily filtered but we see her Candids here every other day.

33. There's nothing appealing here

1. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…25 April 2019 at 18:45

That's cus you've got a bad sight. An unappealing one. Go to #houseofLunnettes for good optical Lenses.

34. Not An Ass Licker ๐Ÿ‘…25 April 2019 at 11:31

Ceec Is an epitome of beauty. Super Sexy.Looking Fabulous, Thick and Sexy๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

35. EEEHH odiegwu, Ceec is giving them hot hot!, if you like you praise her, if you like you mad mouth her, SHE NO SEND!!!!!!.

36. If all u haters have against her now is her height, then , no problem, it means, u're pain is reducing drastically. No need to remind us , (sounding like broken record) ,we saw her on our screens for 3months & we all know she's not tall. U might as well ask God why HE did not create u , yes , u complete, bcos , u are not & no body on earth is complete. Ur opinions about her has not changed & will never change her God given destiny. Love u with no apologies to any one, CeeC.

37. Pepper body, everywhere, even when u know she looks good. Instead of u to pass to another post, but hell no, 'I must release some dust' to defame CeeC, which is entirely inconsequential to her existence. This is why her fans go for vendetta when ever they bring forth a post about ur favs, since u have nothing good to say about her. D preaching to stop Cyber bullying is falling on deaf ears indeed. Una doo!

38. Why is it only here that I read some BVs saying there was no lingerie party? Just to justify ur 'troll' or what. Tueh.

39. Some of una can die on top mini celeb matter, na wa ooo

40. If it was not lingerie party why was teddy a wearing house robe ๐Ÿคท‍♀️๐Ÿคท‍♀️๐Ÿคท‍♀️