Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Ifu Ennada Talks About Men Who Cheat And How To Spot Them

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Reality Star Ifu Ennada Talks About Men Who Cheat And How To Spot Them

Reality star Ifu Ennada is shaking a table and a lot of wives have their husbands on it......

36 comments:

1. Mtcheeeeww!
    Why not talk about women who cheat.

1. Where is that BV that called her an online almajiri.....

The things I have read on SDK sha....🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

2. Why are you so pained that its the men now, when the women were always receiving the heat why didnt you talk

3. I know already. Men who cheat like to give their wives surprise gifts just after the act so she doesn't suspect anything

4. 13:40...na Castle call am that ooo. I so laughed that day eehh. Castle nwanne m, idi super

5. That is why whenever my husband comes home and starts been unnecessarily nice,i just ask him" what have you done".I have not caught him o,so I really do not know and seriously I can't bother myself. I just want to be successful and have my personal money aside from his own.

6. I totally agree with her on this one... Same as men that always post all the "I love my wife" bla bla bla. Cheats, all of them!

2. Please can someone hand this babe a seat,a mouth plug & fling her phone away

3. It is so easy to catch a man who cheats. What is difficult is to catch a cheating woman. If a woman hides something between her legs, only God can find it.

1. True!!! Fear woman after devil o

2. @13:24
      We are not supposed to fear the devil if you are in Christ
      We fear God.
      And I did not write there that anyone should fear us women okay?

4. We don hear...

and stop begging too

Mao Akuh

1. Like you don't also beg here

2. Please tell her.

3. No now, not everybody does. The key word is contentment.

5. It is very true . Overly affectionate Nigerian men too, Na film trick be that.

6. anty ifu..rather than tell us what your eyes have seen,while not tell us what your p***y has experienced?
    lemme go check for those married men that loves to display family pictures

7. I agree with hercompletely!

1. She is correct. Men who look very sober or are in serious positions like pastors,head of schools or daddy's colleagues and those who dote on their wives are dangerous. They were the ones that touched and tried to fondle our breasts when our parents were not looking or not near when we were teenagers. He don't taay! Some of us are grandmas now. Warn your your girls,l beg.

8. Attention seeker Ifu. What's new in what was said? Go and take a seat abeg.

Keep temptation from me when your photos continually scream come and chop. Self deceit.

1. Don't mind the second class runs recruit. She mid have already gbenshed the man in question and is now coming to spew rubbish online.. Na all these runs babes dey pray go church lyk mad wey bad pass.. Temptation ko temperature ni

2. Sadists everywhere. What she said is 95% correct and she didn't mention anyone's name. Obviously you are on this table and guilty as fuck.

3. Welcome Ifu the online beggar. You didn't read the line that what was said is not new. Go and wear your glasses, then come back.

9. Most men
    I beg to disagree..for you to come to this bold conclusion you must have carried out research, within a sample space.

How many men who post pictures of their wives cheat,she could have said SOME men and not most.

1. Sweetie i would even say most men. I noticed the pattern because i really had to have their numbers for work. 7 outa 10 post their wife .pics with all the sweet messages.i only watch and shake my head

10. Focus on d message not d messenger...noted Miss Ifunada.Some people find it very hard to comprehend a simple message,always looking for reasons to bash others.I’m not even her fan but I get d message she’s trying to pass,all that glitters is not gold.

11. Chai. Next time check well before you accept them

1. Hahahaha... Princess checkmate so she should check their insta story or maybe their watsapp status to be sure they are not displaying wife and kids before accepting "them"..
      Thanks dear

12. What an irony. Coming from a girl that slides into a guy's DM to beg "come and bless me", how won't your eyes see what it shouldn't see? Orisirisi.

13. Even though she is looking like someone those married men patronize here, I kinda agree with her.

14. I can attest to this ...lets say when i was working in the bank and like 10married men will toast me and want to die on my case, but they will not let us breathe posting family and wifey pics. Lol some men eh

15. Vows mean nothing to them
    Instead of using brain to think
    They are led by their penises , think, plan by them

Discipline
    Greed

16. Ifu thankio!! I posted this same thing on my whatsapp status last year, and one married woman blocked me. They post family pics to deceive their wives na. Thinking it will scare chics away n their mind will be at rest. Whosai!! Those are the kind of men that are neck deep into cheating, having steady side chic, renting house for her, knacking raw n spending free time in side chics house. U can never catch these types, cus side chic na 2nd wife n she doesn't use calls to disturb him so wifey can never suspect. She knows his routine like her palm. All these men that lie they are travelling but go spend days in side chics house. They don't do hotels cus some1 can see them.