Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tobi Bakre Celebrates 100k Twitter Followers....

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Reality Star Tobi Bakre Celebrates 100k Twitter Followers....

Controversial reality star Tobi has one hundred monitoring spirits following him on his Twitter handle

He tweeted a thank you,bless you message.....

''100k Twitter followers. Oya let's carry shoulder. You know how sweet that first 100 is. Then the first 1000. The 10,000. . Now first 100,000 Twitter fam. Bless you all. You are all amazing . Love you guys ''

16 comments:

1. My Tobo G👌👌👌👌

1. You can As well keep Sleeping...

2. You are a fool!
      Do you not know other celebs are buying followers?

3. tobi was the highest followed both on twitter and IG before bbn.

1. I thought Khloe had the most followers on Instagram before BBN

2. Khloe was the highest on IG and teddy a and Leo had much followers on twitter than tobi before bbn.

4. Awww
    Sleepy head, I'm in love with you😂😂😂😂

5. Just 100k.....shows you're not popular

1. On twitter buzzo! He has over a million on Instagram.

You people and your yeye measurement for popularity. Them don't eat popularity. And it doesn't pay the bills.

6. Nice one my Tobo G 💞💞💞💓💕