Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Vandora Blasts Alex,Says She Stole CeeC's Man ...

Monday, April 01, 2019

Reality Star Vandora Blasts Alex,Says She Stole CeeC's Man ...

As they shared the moment of Truth on Sunday night on the Big brother naija double wahala reunion finale, Vandora opened up on how she feels about Alex..

She said Alex covers up her act behaving like a baby, but the truth is that she knows what is doing.

She said Alex had called her someday and said she was "free and had nothing to do" and that they could hang out together, this made Vandora feel Alex is only looking for her friendship when she is bored 

She also accused her of stealing Cee-c's man. "She goes about doing baby-baby things and we should excuse her? "I think we are cool and you go stealing my man,I think she is grown and she knows what she is doing''...

123 comments:

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa ijwaikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakw Vandora is the real MVP

2. Aneka u need a tough skin. Girlllll u r everything any woman wants. What’s with d Emotiional melt down all d time? Y? U told Teddy Alpha dog d truth, y melt down on a Truth pple already know! Wear a tough skin Nne. Pls otherwise u won’t mk it in this industry

3. Anon leave teddy alone. There are decievers,fuck boys, liars, mockers, gossips and all on that show but you won't leave teddy alone. Ahneeka has been going for sleepovers in their house until even last week. So know that there is no bad blood. Dont believe everything you watch. She even tweeted that they exaggerated some narratives.

4. Good for Alex. And for people saying Tobi and ceec are not married, please pray for an Alex as a friend.
      Don't ever go throwing yourself at a guy who is a fellow girls love interest. There are millions of guys out there. Look at what time has done to Tolex. Get yourself a Tobi, man like Tobi Bla Bla Bla oya see am now. Only you begging Tolex ship to hit the iceberg. NOOOOOOOOOO, you must continue. Cheap article

5. Vandora was just being silly by bursting out the way she did, i hate friends that don't come to me with their issue but look for an avenue to blast me in public, vandora that's not a good friend and yes you haven't grown you are still a gossip.
      Alex hasn't grown or changed from her judgmental personality, still arguing and over analysing everything and was very stupid of her to argue with ebuka the host, she hasn't changed but will forever remain a blabber,Alex learn to employ the use of political correctness when speaking, be *ucking diplomatic, see you yabbing Nina, when she's more diplomatic than you are.
      Teddy a is still the same controlling proud man who can get rude when shutting up a woman,I hated the way you spoke to vandora in the house and you still did it to anika yesterday, and what do you mean by Miracle dint deserve it when you never won head of house or any challenge but was good at smoking and having bathroom sex, in your patriarchal mind you deserved to win.
      Princess with her confused accent had a right to say miracle is a narcissist, aunty go and learn the characteristics of one, you made alot of good points which is why Ebuka kept asking for your contribution.
      Cece is still proud, rude but hasn't really had a chance to show herself, never really apologize and hardly forgives but has grown a little.
      Angel is still full of himself.
      I can't ever like deeone God!! Sometimes he is funny but nigga is also a blabber who talks down on people and felt miracle dint deserve it, when he spent his time poking people in ways they dint like.
      Bambam is still herself but follows her man anyway he pushes.
      Ifu is still aggressive and believe everyone she was paired with brought her down.
      I don't even understand anikas character.
      Rico the confused lover, I hate guys that can toast two friends at once and toast other people's girlfriends,he also had the bloody right to say miracle dint deserve it.
      Anto, bitto, leo and lolu are in.the same wassp group.
      In my opinion, the only people who showed maturity are tobi, kbrule and Nina.
      Yes tobi would have been the winner but too much wahala from cece turned him into a gossip which people dint like.
      I love that tobi apologized (maturity) I love kbrule for speaking his truth and also saying miracle showed up for him in his darkest hour, making miracle a real G, Nina has grown and learning to speak diplomatically and always says the truth.

6. Honestly u can't say it better than dis .nice one , u are 100 percent right

7. Push up but Alex does same thing. She has judged and blasted everypne on that stage including her bestie/gbensher Tobi and Nina. She is simply getting a taste of her medicine.

8. The final reunion show was shut same day the ladies reunion show was done I.e same day Nina confirmed alex and tobi has sex and ifu and ahneeka fought . We all saw vandora’s reaction that day, a lot of emotions still running so I can understand their outburst . Ahneeka is very confrontational and doesn’t like being corrected right from the house she’s always like that. She never liked teddy.
      she didn't handle that well, I get she didn't like how Teddy A addressed her earlier.
      Leo and Ahneeka said the same thing about Teddy, just in different ways. It’s usually not what you say, but how you say it that upsets people

9. Push up, you watched it with your sense. This is 100% indeed! I only wish all those possessed fans will not be blinded by sentiments.

10. Madam, you read just vandoras own, pls go back and reread it, theres a messgae fpr everyone including Alex, even if alex is a devil, for the fact that she considered you a friend you don't blast her in public,that makes you a bad person as well, after all Hitler had his friends too

11. Push up,how will you feel if someone says your husband tamed you in such a condescending manner? Is Teddy her house boy?
      Everybody you listed there as mature people on the show are apparently miracle apologists, so we understand.

12. See comments ooh.Alex you are the real MVP biko.YOU TOO MUCH ABEG!
      Give your trollers more headaches so can they can continue wallowing in their foolishness..

13. My husband actually changed me, love can tame a person, why see it like a bad thing? God created my man for me and gave him the manual on me and everyday I am grateful

2. Please oo,who is this man that was stolen like a ballot paper?A full grown,well Chiselled Tobi with veins in his prick?People should rest this matter abeg before I say something o

1. Say what you want to say dear. Have you wondered why Alex kept denying she fuck Tobi? That's because she knows it is wrong. She knew ceec and Tobi were trying to work out something, just like Teddy and Bam and she kept throwing herself at all the guys claiming beastie.. Thank God teddy is a matured guy and respects Bam bam.
      Why can't she own up to the fact that she was dating Tobi, that was because she knew she did something wrong. So please go and rest or talk that thing you want to talk.

2. I love what the doctor said about all of them, he took his time to analyze them and he got it to the T.
      He broke down tobi as a user, you people will not watch everything, your only issue is Alex stealing a man from your ceces kigdom.

3. Push up you are so right.
      Why do they only isolate what they want to hear and watch?

4. It's so sad in our society how a man and a woman can't be friends or else one if them is gay

5. Push up the man Never said Tobi is a user, he said Tobi seems like a user but he is Not

3. This part got me laughing and I pitied Alex.

Tobi used both of them to play his game and Alex is being made to bear the pain alone after Tobi don chop clean mouth. Nobody is blaming Tobi for the role he played in all of these

Our society isn't fair to women at all(single or married)

1. Please don't blame Tobi. Alex threw herself to him. Where I blame Tobi is the gossip part. Up till this moment of my life, I have not seen any man that can gossip like Tobi. A handsome guy wearing gossip like cloth

2. Princess, pls have sense for once. Nobody should be this dumb. If I were to ask u how Alex threw herself at Tobi, I'm sure ur dumb self will go into hiding. Alex success story will continue to frustrate ur miserable life

3. Bia Blessed Pricess = AmaraAf.... abi Amakaaf.... Is that not you?
      Why so bitter about Alex? Know her personally?

4. Eka joy you should also have sense and allow princess air her opinion, she's entitled to it. Say your own and move on. If she was in support of Alex I guess you won't have made this nonsense comment.

5. Blessed princess you see how no one talks to you anymore about Alex? Because at this point it’s evident that your problem with Alex is spiritual and you will soon run mad over this matter if care is not taken

6. Ebby4fools you ceece fans are so freaking frustrated fa! As Tobi say he nor want una madam again now, please go and force him.Since it's Tobi's di*k that is making all of you to cry. Ewobi dan

7. But princess said d truth today.
      U all will support Alex, but the moment your friend starts kicking with the dude you were kissing and trying to sort ish with y'all will send Stella a chronicle.
      The only problem I see here is people pitting Alex vs ceec trying to make one out as good or better.
      Truth be told, both of them are horrible people.
      I'm sure in real life y'all will never have them as friends.

8. EkaJoy, hope you know you won't die if you pass your message across without insultsπŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•

9. Kidjo don't mind her. Very foolish and bitter girl. After she will say she is a teacher. I wonder if this is how she handles issues at school.

10. Yes, Tobi used Alex because Alex was not a good person. Did you know that Tobi wanted to use Anto but that one didn't give him space? He quickly saw the next available girl willing and desperate enough to be used to hurt her fellow girl. She also compromised her pussy in the end and here we are.
      Yes, he chopped her and cleaned mouth. She was used as an object and dropped cos she invested feeling while Tobi invested fuck.
      If she wasn't ashamed of herself, she would own up to the fuckery and not wait for someone to bring it up and then start shedding reptile tears.

11. Anon 11:10 You said it all. There is no difference between Ceec and Alex. Actually i feel Ceec is slightly better because she is a bit less pretentious..

12. Walahi princess I give up on you, just because you ceces fans wan die on top of tobi, you, who is a woman will blame the woman.
      I give up on you, I can never pity you on this blog, since a woman is always at fault

13. Eka you lack class and very uncouth.
      I pity those kids you teach gosh.
      Princess might do alot but she doesn't abuse people on the blog while passing her messages which can sometimes be even annoying.

14. @Push Up abeg no vex for me Inugo.

4. This one has broke the table ooo
    Alex!!!

5. A man can never be stolen. Vendors have some self respect. A man who is assumed stolen was already interested in that woman from the get go. If

1. God bless you!

2. Lies. They don't have self control like women. They are moved by what they see. Any available pussy that is easy to get,they are on it. Especially if their interest isn't giving them.
      Alex is an easy lay for guys. Reason she cld sleep with her friends man in school.

3. Says who? Alex knew that she disgraced herself and that's why she won't own up to the fact that she slept with Tobi. She knew ceec and Tobi were trying to work out their feelings and she constantly made it look like ceec was insecure because she is just friends with Tobi
      Can we all be truthful here. Alex is the type of girl that will sleep with her sisters husband. It is in her blood, she is not a loyal person, she even bragged about sleeping with her friends boyfriend so what are we saying?

4. Anon 11:24. What is lies?. Why do you women keep making excuses for men.
      Men don't have self control? Like really?.

Who told you self control has to do with gender? But Rico had self control ba? When he refused to have anything to do with princess.

I have to be attracted to you in the slightest way possible for me to even have an erection for you. If you like throw yourself and the whole girls in your clique at me. If you don't interest my dear time wasted on your end.

I don't like Alex and ceec btw. Bambam is more like it for me .

6. stole someone's man? hahhahaha
    was tobi and cee c mdating or married while in the house? they liked each other and were toxic to each other and decided to give each other space. By the way why is Leo not mad at tobi for stealing Alex and while is tobi not mad at Leo for stealing cee c. Women always fighting each other.

1. So a boy just meets a girl and they get married next day? Where did Bamteddy start from? If not that Teddy pushed her away, Alex would have scattered that relationship . Tobi and Ceec were a couple at the time Alex the mamba started forming beastie up and down and ended up opening legs and collecting beastie dick. Why didn't she call Tobi bf tho?

2. Thank you. Help me tell those two aunties at the top. Who refused to accept that a man is in control of letting himself being stolen by a woman. Teddy a refused to be stolen according to you. So why didn't Tobi too refuse? Because he was interested also. Simple.

3. Lols, but it is even dignifying to say that Alex stole Toby. That's more like giving her some levels.
      She is not capable of stealing Toby in my opinion cos she is way below his levels. He just her to take a sperm leak. Ie he saw an available pussy to ease his conji. He won't even be proud to introduce her to family and friends. Local razz girl, drop out, not loyal, judgemental, open pussy bin and of course the only good thing she does DANCE.

7. I have never felt so disgusted with anyone in the big brother show as I felt about Vandora yesterday.

All I could hear was the bitterness in her voice, all because u need cee-c's fans support. Gosh! None of her reasons were valid.

Alex called, you never called, yet she's the one not wanting friendship.

She took somebody's man, yen yen yen, like Tobi and ceecee ever dated or got married. Rubbish.

I really felt pain on Alex' behalf and frankly I'm quite upset with Tobi. One would think he would defend her at some point.

Vandora is lucky I'm no troll or I would have dragged her very essence yesterday.

BTW, I can't believe the housemates are still beefing Miracle's win. Mimi played the best game. Romance, he was there, entertainment, he was there, hardwork, he was there etc. Yet they felt he didn't play the best game.

Deeone is still so upset with Miracle for reasons I can't even understand. Teddy is still pained that the Miracle he felt was a weak link could gather as much fans as needed to won. Smh

1. I unfollowed vandora because i saw through her yesterday. that lady is avery bitter modafucker
      alex better stay far away from all this people,she has no friend.
      vandora sounded so foolish.

2. I watched d game from d beginning and I actually felt Mina were d weaker
      link.Tobi played a major role in bringing d competitive side of Miracle .In my opinion, he deserved to win

3. Eka you just echoed my thoughts. Like vandora is shameless and Tobi... no words. I really felt sorry for Alex at a point. The reason why I don’t buy into this mumu Nigerian feminism. Bash the women a man left you for but exalt the man because he wasn’t in his right mind and he was ‘stolen’ ndi ewu!

4. Eka joy and her fellow Monday morning confused fellows y'all are just stoopid!!! Vandora said exactly how she felt about Alex, you want her to lie just to please you Alex fans? You call ceec and her fans bitter yet y'all are the bitter and angry one's always coming at anyone who has a contrary opinion. If you refuse to see through Alex, not everyone is blind like you. Pls keep it moving, yeye dey smell.

5. Alex snatched Toni. It's d truth.
      I mean, ceec was coming to u with her relationship problems with Tobi, from chief adviser, u went to bed with him.
      In South Africa sef. Your bum bum scratch u sorry. Chai.
      Alex should have had ceecees back periodt.
      I dont know about y'all, but I believe in d girls code.
      Have your girls back, or atleast wait till it's officially over. Jeez.
      Is it that hard???.Please, y'all should think critically for one day.
      Nobody will die.

6. Remember to have this same opinion when is not any of your favorite. And anyone is allowed to have an opinion. Miracle was anything but not entertaining. the show was not abiut how many payporte games you win or else nina wont hv smelt the finale.

7. Truth be said, Vandora was just yearning rubbish. A matured lady like that, look at the stupid reason she gave for been annoyed with alex, that alex called her whenever she is bored. That is really weird. She has no tangible reason to give, she is just bitter and jealous about alex, she taught is by been naked, still she is not noticed in the industry.
      Deeone, Miracle dont need you in his life, so oga master take your jealousy to the grave, the guy dont care, same thing to other housemate that felt he shouldn't have won. That wan na una feeling, Miracle has won the money since 2018, and una still dey vex that he his not suppose to. WHich one of una won as many as four to five challenges in that house nONe, except Tobi. Some people didnt even win head of house, talk more of payporte games. so na the money una wan come win. Rubbish. You all should go fall inside third mainland water

8. See disgusting ekajoy being disgusted with someone. Please carry your horrible thoughts and character and shift. You will support Alex because you are very much like her

9. It would have been a very big boost for Alex if by now she was vindicated for not breaking the girls code. I believed her friendship was just pure but hey! I just hope she learnt one or two from this. Personally if it wasn't for this show, I would have still thought they were besties. Going forward, I won't trust Alex and I don't blame vandora for saying her mind like seriously!

10. Anon 11.15 GTFOH which Alex should have had Ceecs back? First if, Alex and Ceec NEVER got along. No matter how Alex tried to be friends when she was swith Leo. CEEC is too insecure and mean to be friends with any girl that she seems a threat. CEEC STARTED the backstabbing first. It's people like you that didn't watch the show that will talk trash. I remember Ceec badmouthing Alex to Leo and poisoning his mind that she is LIKING Tobi and all that. Same Ceec went to comfort her and act like she didn't instigate anything when Alex was crying for Leo. CEEC played dirty. Will always look for ways to badmouth Alex even when talking to Tobi so please how did she have Alex's back??

They were not cool and till they left the house they were not co. CEEC going to announce to the world that Alex smashed Tobi is fine if she wanted to be a loudmouth. But if you people think Alex is evil because she should have "had Ceecs back" its ludicrous.

And Tobi cannot be stolen. He left. He was not interested. Stop patronising Ceec abeg

11. Eka joy and the others saying Tobi should have defended her, for what exactly? Did vandora say Tobi was the stolen man? It would have made sense if she said you stole Tobi ok? Tobi doesn’t acknowledge rubbish and it’s very obvious. Even Alex that talks and defends a lot more said she doesn’t have anything to say

8. Nonsense talk..Thank God this Yeye reunion is over,We can now move on to the next level..
    Alex you are still loved,so loved,loved,loved,loved,loved and loved,I can go on and on!
    No amount of negativity can bring you down..You still remain the πŸ˜‡Queen..

1. You will love her naa. Please don't shout snake snake when your fellow mambas visit your house. After sleeping with Tobi she's still claiming victim of innocent friendship.
      How can you say you are settling issues and end up fucking the guy. Tufiakwa.

9. I saw through Alex right from the house. I don't know her from Adam but when I saw her snake character I started shouting about it but some people did not see it from the angle I was seeing it. At a point I asked myself if I was running mad? Some people even labelled me hater. I have to openly apologize to Alex here in December. But I thank God that truth has come out in the open and I am hereby VINDICATED. Vandora thanks for saying and standing by the truth. The whole truth now is in public domain

1. You sure you don't know her Amara?

2. Alex may not have planned to fall for tobi. I think she wanted to spite ceec cos they were always fighting but ended up developing feelings for tobi. Well I saw the manipulative part of her in the house . The show is over now .

3. True Alex no be better person, but neither is your king. Stop making it look like your king is better

4. Pls shut up! Did tobi date ceec or ask her out? Which one is steal man? She carry anyone come the house. So what do you call Leo and cee ? Why ain't you calling out Leo for doing same thing you have repeatedly accused Alex for? Double standards.

5. Blessed Princess you are not the only one, i saw through her from day 1...

6. Anon 11:19 can you please be truthful. People in the house saw ceebi as a true couple and not even Bamteddy. So stop talking about marriage. Everyone in the house knew ceec and tobi were a pair and everyone respected that except Alex. I won't even be shocked if your snake girl has also fucking miracle.

7. It's not even because of CeeCee I don't feel the girl.
      The way she judges,dissect and badmouth everyone is dairy room while painting herself saint is what disgust me.
      Yes other ppl talk about housemates in dairy room but she will go on and on about every single person and then act innocent at same time. She never fooled me for one second.

10. After Ebuka's speech yesterday anybody still fighting over these housemates issues is a bigger fool than I thought.

11. I’m not an Alex fan but everything vandora said yesterday was very unnecessary, she should have kept her mouth shut.....I don’t think these girls wanna be friends, fans should just let them be and move on with their hustles.

1. But you people praised alex for being blunt when everyone complains that she should be diplomatic with her response. Why cry foul now . You can dish but can’t take .

2. How is it unnecessary? But Alex calling Nina out for her English is necessary, bringing in ceecs family and every other rubbish she has talked was also necessary
      Abeg! Housemates should all talk their mind. Since na to open mouth without sense is the new deal. Alex should better take it the way she took the D.

3. Anon 10.50, I have never praised Alex, I don’t even like her because she talks too much and she always has something to say about other housemates and I even like how ceecee humbled her, but the reasons vandora gave were not valid....all the same na all of them sabi

12. That comment she made last night was very unnecessary!! The love I had for her just died immediately!! Never knew she was that kind of person!

1. Who cares about how you feel?

13. To be honest,yes Vandora shouldn't have used that ..you stole someone's man, but let us understand the point she is trying to make.

There are things Alex does and it wilk be swept under the guise of she is just a child,

Lets look at it from this aspect, you are my friend from the house..

After the house no checking up, you went to Tobi's house to stay,and started acting like we were not close in the house. Feigning busy and all that.

But when you were alone and bored you just remembered to call me to come over. That is to say,you don't take me as anything Periodt.

Forget that Alex drove down to her house at night to wish her happy birthday,it was all for the gram.

In my defence for Alex, she was so focusing on the competition going between her and Ceece which was fueled by her fans and management,that she forgot her main friend from the house

14. I felt so bad 4 Alex yday.i mean she had sex with Tobi big deal. Y d outburst from Vandora na? Is ds not d same Alex dat took out 4 shopping? Y'all stayed in d same hotel wit rooms apart y didn't u go n talk wit her? Y did embarrass like dat? Never felt so humiliated 4 some1 like i felt 4 Alex.Tobi wld hve even stood up 4 her@ some point . Anyway ds season is OVA!! Next please

1. Hahaha hahahahahaha kwakkwkakwakwakwakwa good for her. Same measure she gives people is now given to her in measures pressed down, shaken together and running over.

15. I think the problem was the word play being used to explain the situation "stole" was most definitely not the right word to have used but honestly Alex should have avoided being with Tobi at all cost, he would have respected her more, not saying his respect means anything since both parties enjoyed what they did. But my point def comes from a place where same Alex was unhappy with what Khloe was doing with Leo despite her interest in him. Sometimes as women remove yourself from any emotional entanglement, a man that wants you will fight with all his might to have you. Leave all these confused men alone. ALEX has a lot of growing up to do whether you love her or not she does. ALEX, go back to school. Three years from now your fans will form another base, trust me your fans are big brother fans first before anything else meaning once other housemates come in a new set of fans will emerge from all other housemates fan base. The ball is in your court but be smart.

1. I certainly don't agree why the stealing man part. I hate that word to be honest. But one thing I will tell her is you need to be careful with men. Don't throw yourself at them,don't be clingy to them,it makes them freak out and run after a while.
      value you female friendships and don't let a man come btw u,majority of them ain't worth it.
      Lastly dear Alex,go back to school. Get your degree, and stop following all this aunties about, it is important. Don't let ppl use that to always flog you. Nina did it.

2. All these aunties look for someone they feel is weak and easily manipulated, all of them are looking for money while making it look like they are helping you.
      Dats how Tiannah now took Nina and wanted to start controlling her life, baby gal no kuku loyal. She took off. I don't know why Alex has been allowing herself to be used by every Tom dick and Harry. She just thinks instagram will always be there for her. Make we see.

3. "A man that wants you will fight with all his might to have you". Thank you ooo. Tobi never did this with ceec and he went with the next available woman he could find. Which goes to show Tobi wasn't snatched but allowed it. If he truly wanted ceec based on that statement you wrote and I quoted up there. He would have accepted her back when she went to his hotel room to apologise but he refused. And went to be with Alex. A man can never be snatched. I am still waiting for that woman that will snatch me from my girl when I don't allow it. Even teddy a refused to be snatched at some point and protected his relationship with bambam.

16. I'm so disappointed with Vandora. Haba! How can she say that,Stole which man? Vandora you fall my hand and to think you were reasonable

1. But she did. Please say the truth and shame the devil. Alex that I know won't be that humbled. She knew she sold herself. Which was why she never owned that shit.

17. Why this envy? Even Big Brother acknowledged Alex. In his final tribute Alex stood alone. She wasn't grouped with any. Mentioned last. For discerning minds,that spoke volumes. The rest of them are struggling. The ⭐️ is Alex. Effortlessly making it. Alex keep doing you. No shaking. Nwachinemere

1. Ebuka has been disgusted with Alex's character, in and out of the house. Last night was just too obvious, girl is just annoying, insecure and tryna be a bad bitch that she just isn't. Big brother mentioning her last means absolutely nothing because he used the word 'Amazing' to describe her and that could mean good or bad, so go and siddon jare! No be only discerning minds, mtcheew!

2. I thought I was the only one who noticed that. At a point I thought Biggie won't mention Alex. But boom! She got the final recognition. Biggie never lost sight of her. How reassuring those words would have been to her at that moment!I could perfectly understand those tears. It was a grand wrap of the show for me. I wish them all goodluck in all their endeavors.

3. Lols. Biggie had to give her a shout out for slaughtering her pussy on the alter of big brother hype. She helped trend the game free of charge and putting her reputation in the line without gaining a dime from it. She laid down her reputation to give the show ratings. She is the biggest big brother fool so shout out.

4. @Anonymous 12:50,Shut up your judgemental mouth.Analyser General.If only you will use your brain to analyse your messed up life.Lord knows what your body count is.Greatest fool of all.Bitterness over Alex will kill you last last.

18. Someone needed to tell her though.
    She got fans who were looking for a better alternative than ceecee. Unfortunately she ain't better.
    Saw how proud she was yesterday. Almost rude to ebuka. Girl, chill out. Telling ebuka how ebuka should prove to her bla bla bla. Going on to give conditions

1. As in! I so love the way Ebuka floored her there. Silly and manipulative child!

19. Vandora fall hand last night. Has she ever called Alex???? Bitter babe

1. She no fall any hand. That reunion was for closure, she needed to purge herself of that.

20. Alex that said she slept with her friends boyfriend before coming to Big brother house..Abi in’s no watch that part..Alex is a snake period!!!

21. Alex had it worst this reunion. It was embarrassing to eatch yesterday. As if it was karma for all she did to bambam. Im glad tobi and alex apologised to that girl. They ripped her apart in that house. Ricco looked like a fool .

22. Ceec was vindicated yesterday, a lot of things played out, The machine detected that Tobi moved on to Alex to spite Ceec. Vandora and Khloe validated that Alex is double faced. They capped it by saying that they were in the house, they will tell what happened more than viewers.I liked the way everything was exposed so that the new housemates will be on their guard and behave themselves.

23. Vandora said the absolute truth!!! I have said it before Alex is very manipulative and knows exactly what she is doing at all times... only someone who is a good judge of character can see through her. Yes Tobi was not in a relationship with Ceec and and there is nothing wrong with Alex going after Tobi .. but what is wrong is the way she went about it and how she acts oblivious to what she purposefully did. Vandora is right she is very calculated but she masks it under her "baby act".. so her fans can claim she is innocent and unaware of everything she does. Pure heart indeed...

24. Meanwhile the man who analyzed Bambam and Tobi was so correct, and i liked the fact that people who gossiped about Bambam being fake (Tobi and Alex) were put to shame.

Thou Tobi apologised, but i don't know if Alex did.

In Tobi analysis the man said,people like Tobi are users. They don't care about the people they use in achieving their aim. I think Ceece saw through that from the onset, the reason why she pointed out,he is a messy kid, and always clashing with him.

But in the bid to spite Ceece, Alex jumped in with Tobi, now he also used her and she is up and about ranting that he should have defended her blablablabla.

On Vandora case, you all should ask why is it that people who were close to Alex in the house, but outside the house are not really close anymore, eg.Vandora, Nina,Leo,Tobi it speaks volume. Execept for Ifu and Rico.

25. People that are saying Vandora is jealous.. what does Alex have for Vandora to be jealous about?! When someone says their own opinion on Alex they will label the person a hater. But when Alex says her opinion on every single housemate she is been real and does not pretend. Alex fans need to pick a struggle! There is nothing ..i repeat ABSOLUTELY nothing to envy about Alex.

1. Absolutely nothing, my dear, class she no get, decorum and diplomacy, she no sabi, self respect kwanu? Mba! Dont worry, all those Aunties she is following up and down will soon expose her. You only need to come close to her to feel her sting. Scorpion child!

2. Exactly, Alex is no match for Vandora. That girl is the most beautiful housemate and I somehow think that she doesn't really know just how beautiful she is.
      I personally after watching this reunion show will be careful with Alex. I almost thought she was without sin, condemning other housemates upandown, embarrassing Nina cos of her English when she is a school dropout. I wonder what she would have done if she was a lawyer like Cynthia she for use other housemates take do foot mat.

26. The funny thing. About Alexs fans is

When Alex bad mouth peoepl they feel it's cool
    But when the other 19 most especially Ceec says something about your *star* you guys develop headache

U guys should stop reasoning with your anus,

And stop taking Panadol for their headache

They don't even know u guys
    Personally

27. Why should she rest? When Alex was running her moth like tap over who is real and fake and who doesn't know how to speak English and who has bad character, did you ask her to go and sleep?
    She never see anything. Let her not stay on her own, forming and forcing friendship with everyone. No one trusts her, including ifu.

28. When Alex left bbn,vandora surprised her with a box full of cloths, am surprised no one is talking about that. Alex said it herself oh

29. When I remember the BBN and the housemates are all just for entertainment and commercial purposes I quickly smile and refuse to decide how grown ups react or act towards each other that I have to argue or insult others over all in the name of being a fan

Last last you all will be alright when the new show starts haba πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

30. Alex go back t school. Get something more from life. All ds SM stuffs r just temporary, stay away until u get ur acts 2gather. True fans always speak d truth. Yday was an eye opener 4 Alex as she's not liked by any of her hsemates. There's a difference btw constructively blunt n needlessly blunt. Just pick a beta side in ur opinions abt pple or tinz. U just don't open ur mouth @ every convo, sometimes use ds word' I'll pass ' saves a lot. Dust urself up, pple Mke countless mistake every sec, who r we 2 judge Alex? Here's believing she learnt d hard way n hoping t see or hear abt a more focused, purpose driven, achieving Alex. Much luv.

31. I was like this πŸ™„πŸ™„ all through,a lot of things said was not necessary and I belief the polygraph 100%,how can Leo not feel jealous when you were crying like he died after eviction then boom,on to Tobi?I feel pity for Alex because shes so upset and its unfortunate she might never be able to do anything about it,I see her face when Tobi is talking and I see how hurt she is,she knew he was spitting Ceecee but she wanted to do the same,I remember how sad Ceecee was though na she cause am by herselfπŸ˜€,am not a big fan of any of the ladies but none of them is a saint,I prefer how Ceecee handled the reunion, never bad mouthing anyone asides the two she has issues with but Alex was putting everyone under the knife,na only u go there?telling Ebuka she doesn't understand why the polygraph man was asking her questions about tobi,why couldn't you have just not gone?Nina doesn't want to be shamed further and Ceecee knew she would fail any questions πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

32. Vandora biko go and sit down joor,which man?you that tried to steal Deone from his wife nko?You kept touching him with your breast n exposing breast anytime you guys are seated gisting,you flirted so much buh the guy hol body n no one should come n say she didn't know he was married cos she said that she suspected n felt that he was married, so Vandora why flirting to be banged so that you will be alright Las las
    Meanwhile Tobi isn't n wasn't married to anyone n even if he is married,na man wey want mk them steal am them go steal#gbam!!!
    N why does she always laugh like a mad woman kaiii!!None of them is my favorite,they only entertained me oo cos na money bbn de find ontop una head!!
    World pipu ehnn,I can remember when Ceec was using Tobi as house boy,people were shouting that he didn't go to bbn to be used as houseboat by Ceec that his mum should start praying ontop Tobi's head n finally Tobi received sense somehow n left Ceec n now u'al are screaming wolf biko make I hear joor..Ceec wanted Tobi not to talk to anyone,just her,who does that!!at least she agreed she wanted to Tobi to herself n why will he want to socialise hmmm!!
    I want to believe this reunion will bring them more endorsement,cos I saw a different Nina,Kbule n matured Ceec dou!!Bambam always hold her side,na mature babe ,I wish them all the best!

33. Alex please speak less n always think before you analyse other people haba!!No one is perfect dou buh please talk less n learn more,you talk too much unnecessarily n that's not good for you babe!

34. Pity, you all can see what women are doing to themselves, fighting over a man fa ! Very long hissssssssing ! and ishing !
    When even in the animal kingdom, it is the He-goat that runs after the She-goat, Rooster runs after the Hen....
    ...ladies in their forties shouldn't do this talk of these in their twenties.....l dey shame for una, nah una go suffer lay Mary Kay layer for una face, tie mammy water hair for una head, open chest, pout lips, plus some of them go still do small olukushere join, and una go still dey run after men wey no dey Mary Kay, nothing. I just tire for us women, l weak abeg.
    Make una just carry una wahala dey go yonder.

35. I don’t have much to say cuz I think people have already aired my opinion. All I need to chip in is that Alex needs to borrow herself some self respect else she’s end up being used by all the guys in the industry.

36. This BBN has taught me that all you need in life is to succeed.

BamBam and CeeC redeemed their reputation by being successful; plus BamBam having Teddy A's love.

Nina being the perfect social climber used the people who offered to help her outside the house and quickly dumped them to find her brand.

Those of you saying Tobi loves CeeC don't know him. Baba wanted to chop and clean mouth and when she refused, intentionally played the game of mumu for love to make her an outcast; Alex being a child was used as a pawn in his game.

Tobi couldn't insult CeeC because they are both Amstel Malta ambassadors and she looks like she's going places. Leo needs the CeeC brand too.

If only Alex had built a name for herself in 1 year by staying clear off the drama, going back to school and really working on her dance/sports, all these jobs Regina is getting would have been hers and Leo would not have said what he said about her. Now she's just seen as a leech who perches on everyone hence the insult. Taking pictures will get old one day oh. Alex should get a life.

1. Vadoral I hail oooh.u said what d others couldn't say to Alex face I love your courage .Alex dust you self n move on to become a beter person .
      If u ve sense let Tobi go his way he can't defend u .Tobi is not a man , his a boy fuck boy.
      U don't ve friends in dat house just enemies n those dat are mocking u behind .
      Alex talk less u talk out of point.

37. In as much as I don't think a real man can be stolen, I totally do not agree on that statement, Tobi is just a typical Yoruba-Demon but then Vandora was xplicit on Alex's character. Alex is worst than anybody in that house because you won't even see her manipulations coming as it will be heavily coated in tears.
    VANDORA FOR PRESIDENT!!!

38. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘on point

39. There's absolutely no doubt that there is an oil of greatness resting on that girl called Alex.
    There's is something unusual and uncommon about her...
    Babe keeps trending....Thank God Man no be God.