Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singles Mingles 2019 Easter Edition....

Friday, April 19, 2019

Singles Mingles 2019 Easter Edition....

It is time to bond again eeeeeeeeeeeeeh....wey them!!!!!

Are you looking to find the soul mate created specially by God for you but diverted by Ekwensu to frustrate you?

What kind of person are you looking to meet?Tall,short,light skinned,dark skinned,slim,big bodied,rich,poor?THESE ARE PHYSICAL!!!

Looking for something deeper?Someone who can make conversation,hold an argument?know how to react in difficult situations?

Well,whatever you are searching for,you can do it severally until you find that person or that person finds you!!!

Please try to avoid making entries with email addresses.
Good luck!

This is an entry from a BV whom i have interacted briefly with........He has a speck though!.....He doesn't mind finding someone who has kids!

''I am an independent divorced man. 45 yrs of age, i have two kids from my previous marriage. I am looking for an independent responsible very beautiful divorced or separated lady who has one or two kids of hers too. She must be in her late 30s or early 40s for a serious devoted relationship/friendship. Please i am very independent and very comfortable . I stay in Lagos. You can reach me on 07084433372.Thank you. My name is Emma''. 

313 comments:

1. I'm Male,33,Single,AA,living in Lagos. I'm self-employed and financially stable. If you are a lady and need someone to talk to, or looking for a business savvy person, a friend you can confide in, you can talk to me.
    WhatsApp... 08054050079 BBM... NMA500GG

1. Hi, i'm a easy going, fun to be with, pretty female with no drama, looking to meet a single male who is looking for a meaningful relationship that will lead to something serious.
      I'm employed and resident in Lagos.
      Now to the interesting part, are you a male in his late thirties? God fearing, tall, can hold intelligent conversation, gainfully employed and comfortable, good looking, then let's connect, Strictly 35 upwards . WhatsApp 08035814818

2. I’m a pretty, intelligent and hardworking lady from delta state; 34yrs, residing and working in Lagos.

Looking forward to meet a man who exudes confidence, cerebral and also has a good sense of humour. He must be Godfearing. If you are the favored one within 35yrs and above, WhatsApp on 07039598843

3. Hi, i'm a easy going, fun to be with, pretty female with no drama, looking to meet a single male who is looking for a meaningful relationship that will lead to something serious.
      Now to the interesting part, are you a male in his late thirties? God fearing, tall, can hold intelligent conversation, gainfully employed and comfortable, good looking, then let's connect, Strictly 35 upwards . WhatsApp 08035814818

4. Someone to talk to? Confidant? Go straight to the point and stop beating around the Bush. You want a serious relationship or not?.If you are looking for just a friend why state you are employed and financially stable.#player alert#

5. I’m a pretty, intelligent and hardworking lady from delta state; 34yrs, residing and working in Lagos.

Looking forward to meet a man who exudes confidence, cerebral and also has a good sense of humour. He must be Godfearing. If you are the favored one within 35yrs and above, WhatsApp on 07039598843

6. Good evening house.. I'm a lady of 27 looking for a serious relationship with a responsible man. Please I'm a business woman and also looking for a guy that has something doing and also looking for someone serious to settle with. I can be reach on 09030744244!please serious minded guy only and I wish myself luck.

7. Good evening house.. I'm a lady of 27 looking for a serious relationship with a responsible man. Please I'm a business woman and also looking for a guy that has something doing and also looking for someone serious to settle with. I can be reach on 09030744244!please serious minded guy only and I wish myself luck.

8. Hello, I live and work in Lagos, I am a female who wants to meet Mature male friends in Lagos please....
      +2348097329748(WhatsApp only)

9. I just want to find someone who loves deep and enlightening conversations as much as I do.Someone who is open-minded and ready to give as good as he gets. Someone who believes in loyalty and friendship and who is ready to let me in. A responsible adult in his late thirties forties.
      I am a 29yr old female.I am an introvert who loves to read.I believe in chemistry and a connection - emotional or physical or intellectual. I live in the South South.
      My bbm is E3E42E28.

10. She's a beautiful lady in her twenties. Looking for a man who is gainfully employed, lover of God, smart and down to earth to build a relationship with. Location is Lagos Island.
      Contact 08084467557

11. I'm a lady of 27years of age, single, self employed, an Akwa ibomite and a Christian. I will love to meet a fun loving, educated, God fearing and employed man for a serious relationship between the ages of 30-45 from any part of the country. 08064070915 chat me up but please i don't have nude pictures to send. I'm base in Akwa Ibom state.

2. I'm a 36year old girl,chubby,working class and comfortable and live in Lagos.

I need a guy of 36 to 40year old. Should be working and based in Lagos.no divorcee please. Fuck boys please don't contact me.

I can be reached via WhatsApp on 08034658754.

1. Let me add, I'm a Christian.

3. Hello everyone. My name is Jules, based in Minna. My life( so far) has been pretty much uneventful. I need friends(both sexes) who can show me around(not that I am a JJC,but I need that extra push to leave my comfort zone and see the world). You can call and/or chat me up on 07030936113.
    Note that I am all out for friendship only and I am interested in those based in Minna only.

4. Hi, my name is CY, 28 years old , fair skinned, and CHUBBY. I'm from Edo state a Benin girl. And I reside in Benin city. I'm a christian, an introvert, and a bit shy.

I need a man who know what he wants from a relationship from the get go between the age of 34 to 40 ( please if you are not in this category don't bother) he should be a christian, working class and fun. He can be from any tribe .If you fall in this category please send me a text on this number 07035844804. Then we can move forward from there.

P.S . I stay in Benin city, please consider that before adding me. I won't want a case of come and visit me in my base to start bringing problems. I' NOT a booty call.

Cc Future hubby text me let's make history together.

1. Hi, i'm a easy going, fun to be with, pretty female with no drama, looking to meet a single male who is looking for a meaningful relationship that will lead to something serious.

2. I'm a 36year old girl,chubby,working class and comfortable and live in Lagos from Delta state
      I need a guy of 36 to 40year old for a relationship. Should be working and based in Lagos.no divorcee please. Fuck boys please don't contact me.

I can be reached via WhatsApp on 08034658754.

3. Hi, i'm a easy going, fun to be with, pretty female with no drama, looking to meet a single male who is looking for a meaningful relationship that will lead to something serious.

4. In need of friends preferably in ilorin but those in other states can chat me up too.
      I want those who can hold conversation plz.
      Male and female but more females abeg
      Whatsapp number 07033413700
      would be waiting for you

5. ‭+234 802 496 5337‬. I am single, never married and in my late 30s. I hope for a mature man from 37 upward who is very single, professional and successful ready for marriage. No time wasters please. Married men,divorcees and fuck boys don’t contact me.You must be living in Lagos island and environment.
      Thank you

6. Hi guys! I'm Liz. Dark, curvy, slim, intelligent,beautiful and very interesting. Broadminded and loves to learn new things. I live and work in Abuja. I desire an intelligent, mature and broadminded guy age between 30 and 45. Call 0701 685 0969.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Single Mom.

Hi Stella,
      I am a South Eastern 37 year old single mom of 1. I live and work in Abuja. I am 5'9 in height and a little light complexioned. I am intelligent, so I am naturally drawn to intelligent people. I just want to love and be loved.
      I would like to meet a stabilized man of 42 and above. Could be a single dad or never married. Here is my contact for now : BBM- dd49741b or 07087010508
      Thanks for the platform.
      It will end in praise!

6. Hello, I live and work in Lagos, I am a female who wants to meet Mature male friends in Lagos 38 and above please....
    +234 809 732 9748(WhatsApp only)

7. I am a lady in her early 20s from the Western part of Nigeria. I am career driven and also run a business on the side. Interested in meeting people within ages 28 -35. Can be resident anywhere in the world in as much as you come to Lagos frequently. Please serious and mature people only.

I can be reached through WhatsApp: +234 908 242 2109

8. I'm a 23yrs old Lady based in Ilorin and Lagos.. AA, Chocolate skin, petite and intelligent. I need a God fearing and ambitious man for a relationship (we can start as friends and watch things unfold) WhatsApp/call 08068196243

9. am a lady from enugu but resides in Lagos a Christian 36 of age I will like to meet serious minded man for a relationship my contacts 07033934326

10. Hi beeves, I am a male in my early 30s based in Canada. I am single and looking to meet nice slim ladies between the ages of 25-27 who are based in Canada or US. Ladies based in Nigeria should not add me please because of the distance. Being from northern Nigeria will be a plus too. The number to hit me up on is +1 (306) 220-7030

1. My friend is from the north too. She's a million miles away from you thou.*sad*

2. Broaden the age small na

11. I need a man that is ready for a relationship, based here in Lagos or can afford to come visiting in Lagos. I am 25yrs, from the Southern part of Nigeria. I am not looking for fuck boys. I want a godly, hardworking organised young man that is 30-35 who wants to settle down. I am a graduate, you can reach me on this number 08137540231

1. I am a lady of 27years!! Am from edo state! If you are ready for a serious relationship that will lead to marriage chat me up. 08106509684... pls I am not looking for jobless men or fucked boys looking for sex because I will block you.
      Note! Lagos based working class guys only. I am based in Lagos and am not in for long distance relationship. Thanks. Goodluck to others.

12. Hello everyone. My name is Jules, based in Minna. My life( so far) has been pretty much uneventful. I need friends(both sexes) who can show me around(not that I am a JJC,but I need that extra push to leave my comfort zone and see the world). You can call and/or chat me up on 07030936113.
    Note that I am all out for friendship only and I am interested in those based in Minna only.

13. I'm a lady 27,based in Lagos,from Delta state,I work. I'm a bit light skinned,petite (size8. 5'4 in height) I'm not thin. I'm a bit of extrovert and a bit of introvert. I'm sapiosexual. I want a man above 30(could be a single dad,widower),from any state but should be based in Lagos, financially stable,neat, hardworking,a guy that can hold a very productive conversation. We could start from friends and see where it leads. If you're that man,hit me up on WhatsApp....08111345616. waiting for you #winks#

14. I'm Male, 33,Single,AA,living in Lagos. I'm self-employed and financially stable. If you are a lady and need someone to talk to, or looking for a business savvy person, a friend you can confide in, you can talk to me.
    WhatsApp... 08054050079 BBM... NMA500GG

15. I'm a lady 27,based in Lagos,from Delta state,I work. I'm a bit light skinned,petite (size8. 5'4 in height) I'm not thin. I'm a bit of extrovert and a bit of introvert. I'm sapiosexual. I want a man above 30(could be a single dad,widower),from any state but should be based in Lagos, financially stable,neat, hardworking,a guy that can hold a very productive conversation. We could start from friends and see where it leads. If you're that man,hit me up on WhatsApp....08111345616. waiting for you #winks#

16. I'm 28yrs old, from imo state, catholic and based in lagos, serious guys only pls 08021489530

17. 0806 715 0377
    To love and be loved in return, to smile at the thought of you. To have my happy ending. Mr Right, you're taking too long , show up and let's write our own love story🤩😊🙈
    I'm a lady, yoruba who resides in Lagos My man should be AA in his 30s, loves God, a Christian who is gainfully employed and ambitious, family oriented and knows how to treat his lady and interested in a serious relationship.
    I hope this works out😑😔

18. It is estimated that romantic love, which is linked with euphoria, dependence, sweaty palms, butterflies and the likes, only lasts about a year. After that first year begins the so- called “committed love” stage. The transition is linked with elevated neurotrophin protein levels in newly formed couples.

If you're a lady, who can be committed and ready to settle down, working and independent, a helpless, intelligent romantic with a beautiful sense of humour, drama - free, open and communicative.
    Kindly add up my WhatsApp number +2348152013407 and feel free to say hi.
    Please, be matured and type in full.

Sisi/Madam Ndi Pharisee and religious fanatics should kindly keep off.

19. I'm 28yrs old, from imo state, catholic and based in lagos, serious guys only pls 08021489530

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. I’m a pretty, intelligent and hardworking lady from delta state; 34yrs, residing and working in Lagos.

22. Hello, I live and work in Lagos, I am a female who wants to meet Mature male friends in Lagos 38 and above please....
    +234 809 732 9748(WhatsApp only)

23. Oh ye serious men in their forties, where art thou? No wife baggage. Cool headed, honest job, hardworking. Home and abroad of certain locations in Nigeria. Ibo. Speak English well without errors lol. I no wan de see gbagun here and there. Make una no vex. It’s to make it easier so we don’t all waste our time, lol. Biko this is Easter season. Be truthful to yourself and to us.

24. I need a man that is ready for a relationship, based here in Lagos or can afford to come visiting in Lagos. I am 25yrs, from the Southern part of Nigeria. I am not looking for fuck boys. I want a godly, hardworking organised young man that is 30-35 who wants to settle down. I am a graduate, you can reach me on this number 08137540231

25. Hi, my name is CY, 28 years old , fair skinned, and CHUBBY. I'm from Edo state a Benin girl. And I reside in Benin city. I'm a christian, an introvert, and a bit shy.

I need a man who know what he wants from a relationship from the get go between the age of 34 to 40 ( please if you are not in this category don't bother) he should be a christian, working class and fun. He can be from any tribe .If you fall in this category please send me a text on this number 07035844804. Then we can move forward from there.

P.S . I stay in Benin city, please consider that before adding me. I won't want a case of come and visit me in my base to start bringing problems. I' NOT a booty call.

Cc Future hubby text me let's make history together.

26. 31 years old female. Lagos. 07058954169 whatsapp. Matured male only.

27. I am a lady in her early 20s from the Western part of Nigeria. I am based in Lagos. career driven and also run a business on the side. Interested in meeting people within ages 28 -35. Can be resident anywhere in the world in as much as you come to Lagos frequently. Please serious and mature people only.

I can be reached through WhatsApp: +234 908 242 2109

28. Hey peeps,I am Ada, chocolate in complexion from Anambra state. A Medical doctor,26 yrs old looking to make friends both guys and girls from 30 above. P.S if you are married man, scammers, please keep off.. My number is 08143042522..

29. Hey guys, this is my first time on singles and mingles. I am a young beautiful lady in her early 30's, i am from delta state and reside in Lagos. I am looking for new friends and finding love as well.I am just a simple girl with a dream. You can reach me on 08074830296

30. am a lady from enugu state but stays in lagos. am 36yrs of age I will like to mingle with a serious minded man for a serious relationship my contacts 07033934326

31. 0902 993 1144 Aanu from Ibadan. I need a man who is matured from age 35+. Must be a Yoruba man.

32. Hi .i am a 40yrs old guy.i stay in lagos.single.working-class.looking for female friends in lagos.whatsapp.09011393491

33. I really do not have an epistle to type but friends who have (among other attributes), a STRONG RELATIONSHIP with God and are between the ages of 39 and 42 are wanted. Please, I dont need me an "age is just a number, send me your album, etc", person. I said/typed I wanted friends because I know "Every great man was once a baby". I can be reached on E3EF5C15(bbm) or 08165802343. Thank you.

34. am a lady from enugu state but stays in lagos. am 36yrs of age I will like to mingle with a serious minded man for a serious relationship my contacts 07033934326

35. Hi, I'm a business man, age 29, christian, Yoruba, fun and lively. I need a matured lady not above 30 living in southwest for a serious relationship. Text on 07038419555, I will take it up from their. Thanks

36. am a lady from enugu state but stays in lagos. am 36yrs of age I will like to mingle with a serious minded man for a serious relationship my contacts 07033934326

37. I am a 28 year old female, lawyer by profession from IMO state. At this point, I want to be friends with that special someone with the hopes that it leads to something serious in the future. You can reach me on 09072385660.

38. I'm 30 years old lady,never been in love.please read this bc very well before you add me. I need a man 30-40.
    Hardworking, ambitious,has integrity,loves God, his word and ways,who believes in commitment and loyality.please be physically neat and presentable.09094981201.

39. Happy Easter holiday to all!

I am a Christian lady 40, from South South. Good looking homely, well established in a Corporate job in Lagos. More of an executive.
    I need a decent relationship/ friendship with a responsible and disciplined man 40-55, has a good job. Lives comfortably in Lagos. He can be separated, divorced or widowed. Neat and pleasant looking who is lonely and needs a responsible woman as companion.
    Call 08023228049.
    If you are not self confident. Don't call. If you like in lack, don't call. If you are not educated, don't call.
    Tell your uncle. Tell your brother.

40. Am a 28 year old female working professional,Godfearing,easygoing,cheerful and loyal who resides in lagos am looking for a serious minded,Christian working class male for a relationship that will last the test of time you can add me on WhatsApp 08133892386.. serious minded people only

41. I'm 29,dark-skinned,homely,currently seeking for employment. I'm looking for a man(not a boy) who is ready for something serious. I want just few months relationship,no time wasting. I want a man who would never have issues with communication no matter the tight schedules or situation.I need a God fearing,humble man who MUST be above 6ft,Cute,dark or chocolate,working class. Ages between 32 to 45 is welcome. Chat me on: 09013937685. Do not contact me if you're a time waster or ain't ready. I'm so ready to be walked down to the alter by the right man and that dream can be achieved by your sincerity and contribution to a perfect relationship. NOTE: I'm team no sex before marriage.

1. Look for Jesus.rubbish

2. I second.
      Nonsense! She go old.

42. Female, 30,earning a living. Looking for single Male and female working class friends who are from 30yrs and above. Lagos residents only. 08067170731. Married females are welcome as well.

43. I'm single, independent, 30yrs of age and graduate of Unilorin.
    I'm looking for a single, average height and good looking female.
    I stay in Ado Ekiti. You can me on 08140030121

44. This comment has been removed by the author.

45. This comment has been removed by the author.

46. Male .39yrs.residing in lagos.comfortable.ladies in lagos add me on .pin.da4675z

47. Male .39yrs.residing in lagos.comfortable.ladies in lagos add me on .pin.da4675z

48. Hi .i am a 40yrs old guy.i stay in lagos.single.working-class.looking for female friends in lagos.whatsapp.09011393491

49. I'm a 28 year old gainfully employed lady based in Lagos. I'm looking to meet guys who are between 30-35, gainfully employed, Christian and Lagos based preferably(for friendship, good conversation and maybe regular sit outs). No need to add if you'll be doing first to talk 😊
    e3843a77(BBM) // 08028368073(WhatsApp)

50. I am male.37 yrs.Yoruba. Base in Lagos.Graduate. Average height. Christian. Honest,highly focused and God fearing. I'm searching for a female,for a serious relationship,that will lead to good thing. She must be educated,lovely, focused and God fearing.She can reach me on WhatsApp 09011305972.

51. I am Ada, fair in complexion and beautiful. I reside in Abuja and gainfully employed, from the eastern part of nigeria.Interested in Males between the ages of 35-38 years of age.Must be from the east and employed as well, a Christian and tall. I can be reached via WhatsApp 07033810360

52. Wanna try again, I have not been lucky finding the woman of my dreams.
    I need a serious relationship with a lady that is ready for something serious. Ladies that resides in the East. whatsapp me on 08038807973

53. I will like to meet a mature and caring guy ready to settle down for a serious relationship am a lady from the Eastern part but lives in Lagos am God-fearing and humble I can be reach on 09033934326

54. I'm 26, from the middle belt region and based in Lagos. interested in making friendships with males 28 and above, that could lead or not to something deeper. I believe distance is no barrier. Call 09025458551

55. I'm a 28yrs student in her final year in Abuja. I'm slim,average night Christian from Cross River state. I'm looking for a serious relationship. The person must be a Christian and must have a good heart from any part of the country. Dark skinned guy will be an added advantage. 08185952561, thanks

56. Hello, my name is Esther from Abia state, 27years and based in Lagos. 08028885118, serious guys please

1. I am a female,tall,slim and fun to be with. I work and base in Lagos. Looking to meet a Christain,God fearing,intelligent and comfortable guy within the age of 39 to 45.
      Contact number 07088822610

57. My name is Tayo, female and Christian.

I am 32 years old

Single mum of 1

I am a professional and work in my chosen field.

I want to meet a God fearing guy, smart, fun to chat with. Calm, patient and knows what he wants in life. Who is also working in his chosen professional field. If you are that type of guy then add me on BBM pin is TAY2019

PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE AGE 32-40 ONLY

58. Female, 30yrs, reside and work in Lagos, a Catholic and from IMO state. Looking for a God fearing catholic and igbo man for a serious relationship. A man who has something doing. I can be reached on 08112980184

59. Hey peeps, I am Ada,26 yr medical doctor from Anambra state.. I am chocolate in complexion looking for friends both male and female from 30 yrs above.. please scammers and married men keep off.. you can reach me on 08143042522. Thank you..

60. Hi, I'm a single female from Ogun State, 24yrs old, also a student.Im looking for friendship.You can add me up through my BBM pin:E31C0505

61. I'm a 28yrs student in her final year in Abuja. I'm slim,average night Christian from Cross River state. I'm looking for a serious relationship. The person must be a Christian and must have a good heart from any part of the country. Dark skinned guy will be an added advantage. 08185952561, thanks

62. and here i was thinking ladies would have flocked Emma line. What happen guys, is it the "must part" that got y'all scared?

Anyway i need some chat buddies, biko dont come and shout that i am not responding to your chat, i am a hustler trying to buy a pink range rover before the end of the year pls bear with me. 07037666669 whatsapp only pls.

63. Dara,lag,male,working class,c Christian,above 30 from ekiti.i would like to meet a lady,christian,working CLASS or self employed,yoruba.must ready for marriage,26-32.resides in lag.+234 703 213 1710

64. I'm male. Yoruba.Base in Lagos.Graduate. 37yrs. Christian.God fearing,open minded,average height.Ambitous and determined. I need a female for serious relationship. Someone we can come together and produce good results. She must be a Christian. Educated. Ambitious,God fearing and lovely. She can reach me through WhatsApp / call .09011305972

1. I gave my sister your link. She has all the criteria you listed and she is also AA. Her wassap number starts with 8 and ends with 41

65. I'm a 23years old responsible dark skinned lady living in Awka, working but about to serve Nigeria. I'm outspoken but not rude. I want a responsible, caring and comfortable man for a relationship.
    08163605566, if you are interested.

66. I'm a 32yrs old lady from the south south based in pH.A school teacher. I need a man from 35 to 40 for a serious relationship. He has to be tall,handsome and dark in complexion. He has to come from these states. Akwa Ibom,Rivers or Bayelsa state. If you're not from these states,please don't contact me.0 9078662487.

67. I am a lady from the eastern states in my mid thirties looking for a mature and responsible man in his late thirties or early forty with a good sense of humour and a nice personality. He must also be from the eastern part as well. He must be working or be financially independent. 07087795103

68. I'm 25years old,a Christian,yoruba,chubby,a lil bit lightskinned,tall and based in Lagos,I run a business. I need a guy who is very ready for a serious relationship,from ages 30-38 is fine.I have bin thru severe heartbreaks,if you aren't ready for a serious relationship and know what u want pls I beg u in Gods name don't contact me,I like a hardworking,goalgetter,focused and intelligent guy for a relationship, pls u should be very presentable and have something going for yourself,a business or a job,please I don't want an unserious fuck boy or someone who will be too busy plsssss..number to reach me on 08122879275.

69. Hi ‘m Amaka from the Igbo extraction. I am cath,loving,funny,open minded and loyal to a fault. I need a confident, conscientious ,caring guy. 3c’s yea! He should be sapiosexual and financially stable plus ready for a serious relationship.
    08159300851 .

I’m keeping faith.

70. I'm male 35years. I work and leave in Lagos, very happy guy. I will like to meet a very loving,beautiful, happy and working class lady,she should resides in Lagos. Please know what you want and be able to pull a positive conversion with no drama of been busy. Her age should be between 28-32year. Kindly send me SMS on 09011295247. I will for sure reach out to you.

71. I am a guy of 35 years, base in Lagos, single and ready..serious lady on 09064836613

72. I’m a 27years old smart and hardworking lady from Edo state, Benin to be precise but based In Lagos. Been out of a Relationship for 2years so please if u are going to add me please be serious because I have had my share of Heart breaks and I dnt tink I can take another heart break
    Are u a serious minded guy, lover Of God and his word,u always drink water and mind your Business, u are Financially independent(Self employed or working class) Tall(I’m 5’4) and Dark and your sense of Humor is Top-notched. I’m AA by the way.
    Also ladies that wants Friends can Add up
    God Bless u..

73. Hi! I am a lady of in her early 20's. A working class! Based in Lagos and ready to mingle with a serious guy who is ready to settle down soon... please am team no sex before marriage. If you know you are not ready to settle pls and pls dnt chat me up.. if you are jobless too pls am not looking for unserious guys. Am from edo state. Thank you.reach me on my WhatsApp 08106509684.

74. ‭ hello there,‭+234 802 496 5337‬,I am female,single, never married and no kids.I would like to meet a mature man from 37 to 55.who is single,professional,intelligent with class ,successful,mature and ready for marriage. Please only contact me if you are successful, mature and ready for marriage. Married men, divorcees and fuck boys do not contact me.You must be living in Lagos around the islands to avoid long distance relationship. I am open to receiving a call that will make me set for the isle. Time wasters don’t contact me.
    Thank you

75. 26,curvy,thick,final year student, Lagos resident, anambra. looking to meet a mature companion and make friends.
    I'm lively, I can hold a good conversation, I'm resourceful, smart, beautiful and intelligent.

76. My name z chioma, I reside in owerri,,looking for a serious guy for relationship bbm E3FA5C12

77. I'm a lady in her late 20s and a student in Abuja but from Cross River state.I'm light skin, slim and a Catholic. Looking for a working class man who is ready for a serious relationship. Must be a Christian with a good heart that is ready to support me in school. 08185952561

78. Hi y'all. I'm a 25 yrs old Muslim lady, based in Lagos n from the Yoruba tribe. I'm hoping to get connected with a mature, intelligent, God fearing and financially stable man within the age of 28-35, same tribe. Baby daddies n players stay clear! Interested? my num 08129758136.

79. Anonymous but beautiful19 April 2019 at 20:32

I'm looking for my friend seun he is a bv but I don't wat he comments as,seun is mercy please reach out to me 08160496243

80. I am 27years old lady ,black beauty,shapy slim and based in lagos.I am from anambra. I am into business and a lover of Gods things.

If you know you are serious to mingle then Send a whatsapp msg 09073029008.

Married men plus men with lot of relationship baggages stay clear biko

81. A serious relationship,Yoruba,tall,dark serious minded only.
    WhatsApp

82. Hi, i am a 29 year old Muslim lady, in search of a Muslim man between the age of 32 to 36. He should be well educated with a decent job. Thanks

83. STOP! TAKE A DEEP BREATH AND READ PLEASE.

Are you a man that has gotten his life together, no baggage and just looking for that great woman to compliment you? Look no further.

I am looking for a matured in mind God fearing man. A man with a purpose, intelligent driven and goal oriented. A man who understands that respect is reciprocal and does not have a fragile ego. One who is well read and has discovered his purpose in life.
    I am looking for that special man that will convince me that real men still exist. A great communicator, romantic, someone I can learn from and an asset. Someone who has rebirth himself to know what he wants out of life and not bothered about the opinions of others but God. A man that is not afraid to show love to his woman and not afraid to reach his potentials in life.

I prefer someone who is well travelled and well read but not a deal breaker for me.

I am based in the UK and can travel anywhere in the world. I am an asset and very friendly and kind. I am in my very early 40s and have no problem respecting a man that is younger or older than me. I am not asking for in a man what I am not already.
    I am Yoruba and chocolate in colour.

Please NO TIME WASTERS AND CONFUSED MEN. I don’t do vain please. I am a real woman and Jesus is at the centre of all I do.

My BBM PIN is 7B206BD4.
    I am looking forward to an exciting time with that special man.

84. Hello there,
    I’m 30 and looking to start something beautiful with a gentleman between 33 -37. Preference will be given to an individual who resides in Canada .
    BB Pin :E3DE6B7B

85. A seperated lady of 40 based in Lagos with kids.

Fuck boys, Married men stay away. Not willing to share nudes please..

BB Pin:7AC83932

Honesty and integrity are key pls

1. Drop your mobile number, this BBM thing is somehow. Single Dad.

2. Single dad pls drop yours

86. am a widow with 2girls hoping to find love again please if you are a widower or a divorcee we can plan our life together and write our own beautiful story and I'm trying to start a better life for myself and wouldn't want to be single for one moment and again am curvy and chubby
    in my early twenties
    Whatup only please for now08103066927
    Fuckboys I use God beg u stay away beCause nothing to fuck ooo😁😂😁😂😁😂

87. I'm a guy. Yoruba. Genotype AA. Based in Lagos. Graduate.God fearing, honest , chocolate complexion,average height, focused and open minded person. I need a female for serious relationship. A lady that is ready to come together,for us to build,Godly home and good future. She must be educated. Christian, ambitious,God fearing, lovely with beautiful mind. She can reach me on WhatsApp or call .09011305972.

88. My name is ogo from anambra state very fragile I want to be loved,I need to experience love

I'm in my early 30s I'm self employed a goal getter I never give up on someone easily I love with all of me.
    I need a caring man that will show me what love really means
    he should be from 35 and above pls if u can't love me don't bother contacting me.thanks

89. I am 31yes old and a female...I am self-employed,witty and hardworking lady...I reside in Lagos and I am looking for a simple and loving man..A man with a good sense of humour and he must also be working..if you are that man contact me on a WhatsApp 09058051150

90. Hi,i am a 29 year old Muslim female,in search of a Muslim male between the age of 32 to 36.he should be well educated with a decent job. 08066395311.thanks

91. I am a female , middle twenties..need friends male&female ..contact 07084787277

92. Hello and a pleasant evening.

Oses: 31 years old, female, Nigerian.
    About me... I believe in kindness and empathy. I believe in hard work, commitment and honesty. I am a bit old fashioned -if you love writing letters and would open a door for me, bonus points (grins). I am a catholic and take my christian faith seriously. Some would call me a bookworm but truth is I actually prefer goofing around to being studious (although I know how to strike a good balance between the serious and the goofy). I am petite and beautiful.
    If you find the above traits appealing, do say hi.

I would like to get in contact with a young man between 32 and 40 years of age. Who is driven, committed, honest and loves Christ especially through his neighbour. It would be good to meet someone I find physically attractive too- so tall and handsome would do.
    I can be reached on +2348037697695.

Thanks and best of luck to us all.

93. I'm a 23yrs old Lady based in Ilorin and Lagos.. AA, Chocolate skin,beautifuland intelligent. I need a God fearing and ambitious man for a relationship (we can start as friends and watch things unfold. NO PLAYERS PLS) WhatsApp/call 08068196243

94. I'm vivian, based in lagos, I need a serious relationship with someone who is ready for a serious relationship, someone who understands what love means, one who wants to be in love, and no games,one who forgives.
    I'm independent, my bbm pin: D1F180CA

95. I'm vivian, based in lagos, I need a serious relationship with someone who is ready for a serious relationship, someone who understands what love means, one who wants to be in love, and no games,one who forgives.
    I'm independent, my bbm pin: D1F180CA

96. I am 28 years and interested in meeting a serious guy for dating. If you respect and fear God, and you value your partner's happiness and peace of mind the same way you value your own happiness. Then please let's talk on 08157895431

97. am a female from the Eastern part of Nigeria average in height and chubby m nice and humble I will like to meet a responsible and mature guy who knows what he really wants for a serious relationship my contacts 09032276790

98. Am A lady in her early twenties , am a Yoruba girl and also a Christian. I want mature guys to mingle with. This is my BBM pin: E3FCD855

99. female 25,from Anambra, reside and work in Enugu. pls serious and mature guys only. call 08156018216

100. I am female of 34 looking for divorce or widower in Early 40s upward
    I don't mind any out side Nigeria. can be reached on 07065791019

101. Hello there, I am a single lady based in Ilorin, currently seeking a single working class male interested in a serious relationship, from any part of Nigeria. I am chubby by the way and can be reached on 0813939490.

102. A 26yrold tall Muslim lady who lives and works in Lagos. If you are a Tall practicing Muslim Man who lives and works in Lagos then, you are my Spec. Please do hit me up on this number 09012887434. Would have stated all about myself, but where will the fun be then? A warning though, I am a hell of a talker, so don't worry, there's no way you are getting bored with me. Now,this is about to be fun! Yipee😀😀😀😀😀

103. I am 29 years based in Abuja, interested in muslim man between 35-40 years who is ready for a serious relationship what app 08062261493

104. Hi, I'm 34years old, female, I live in Abuja and from Akwa-Ibom state. I am witty, interesting, God fearing&fun to be with. I would love to meet a responsible, hardworking, God fearing&kind man. He should be 34 years and above. My WhatsApp number is 09092277778

105. Vicki,based in Ibadan,23,still schooling,Christian by religious.i would love to meet with a gentleman that has respect for ladies, a Christan can be igbo or Yoruba,have fear of God,empolyed reside anywhere you can text me on 08183860580

106. Hi Further Husband,
    I am a 35years old lady from Imo State. I live and work in Abuja. I am 5'4 height and light complexioned. I have everything going in the right direction except you missing . I am totally single and have never married.

Pls locate me on 08072583232 lets make this world a beautiful place for you and I.

107. I am a 30 year old Yoruba, Christain, AA, tall, fair in complexion, Lagos based lady.
    Looking to meet a God-fearing man that is slightly older, tall, working and based in Lagos for a very serious relationship.
    Kindly reach me on 07034890836.

108. I'm male. Yoruba.37yrs. Christian. Single. Graduate. Base in Lagos. Genotype AA. Honest. God fearing . Focused and cool headed. I need a lady for serious dating that can lead to something meaningful. I want a lady that we can build together...good future and Godly home. She must be a Christian. Lovely heart, God fearing, educated, focused and has lovely and beautiful mind. She can reach me on WhatsApp or call , 09011305972.

109. I'm ada from Anambra,27yrs, self employed based in Enugu. I'm looking for responsible and caring man. pls only serious ones. call 08155588110

110. I maria 28,from the eastern part of nigeria, need a God fearing,decent n hard working guy for a for friendship that might lead to something beautiful u can call me on this number 08138935016

111. I need a relationship I'm lonely, I need to be loved

I'm in my early 30s I need a man from the ages of 35 and above I can be reached 08032791133.

112. I'm a 26 year old lady from the east. Light skin, petite and 5.4 in height. Looking for a responsible man for friendship and if it leads into something serious, so be it. But I sincerely want a male Friend for great talks and bonding.

113. Just for friends....09090167406

114. Am Vivian by name, 27 dark in complexion & slim. Am based in Benin I need a calm, responsible & working class guy for a relationship between d ages of 31 to 38 he must be based in Benin too. My what's app number 08092474096

115. I am a female, in her late twenties and i stay in Benin city. I am from isoko. I need a serious relationship with a good fearing man between ages of 32 to 35 with a decent job. Contact 0814 431 3717

116. I am a beautiful and intelligent 33 year old female with a God fearing heart. I am looking for a responsible, God fearing and intelligent guy that is 33 and above. Stella, plz introduce me to a good guy if you have one. Lol, I am so ashamed of myself typing this. UNSERIOUS MINDED GUYS LOOKING FOR SEX PLZ STAY OFF THIS COMMENT. STELLA IF I AM NOT ANONYMOUS PLZ DONT POST. THANK YOU.

117. I'm vivian, ibo by tribe, based in Lagos, working
    I need a serious relationship with a matured man,one who wants to be in love, one who understands love, one who forgives and one who is ready for a serious relationship and no games. my BBM PIN : D1F180CA

118. I'm vivian, ibo by tribe, based in Lagos, working
    I need a serious relationship with a matured man,one who wants to be in love, one who understands love, one who forgives and one who is ready for a serious relationship and no games. my BBM PIN : D1F180CA

119. Richard. 32 handsome and working class WhatsApp 09032294640

120. Hi there....I am a 34-year old employed female working in Abuja.My preference for the male folk would include being considerate,intelligent,focused and able to hold meaningful conversations.I have a sense of humor and appreciate a man who can flow too.There is more but you would have to reach me on 08036782939 to discover more.Thanks

121. I am a female in her thirties and I work in Benin. I am also from Edo state. Pls I need a serious relationship with a God fearing man with a decent job. I am open to other tribes. My contact number is +234 703 819 7988.

122. Hi, I'm a female,24years resides in Ogun State also a student, looking for friendship with matured minds that might lead to friendship.Add me up on BBM:E31CO505 or call 09082205279#peace

123. Hi everyone, I'm a pretty,chocolate in complexion of medium height funny, easy going reserved female with a beautiful smile, I reside and work in Lagos, I'm looking to meet a single man who is comfortable in his own skin, great sense of humour, respectable and focused good looking and comfortable. Aged 34 upwards . My contact - 08151114005 bbm - e331634D

124. I am a 27years,shapy slim,black beauty and from anambra state. I am fun to be with,i love Gods things because i am a Christian.
    I want a chubby guy ,if you are not chubby sha u should love good food 😁.You should av a generous heart ,fun to be with,lover of jesus,good looking and av a good fashion sense,be gainfully employed or into business and you should have a pure intentions.

Whatsapp 09073029008 (Female friends are also welcome)

1. Funny lady😂😃 i am chubby with a pot belly hope u dont mind

125. Hi guys, once again my name is Osas from.Ph, I'm a Christian, 33yrs chubby, outgoing, sapiosexual Lady ,I'm self-employed ,will like to meet serious guys who are ready to settle down and not players. A Christian good looking man between 34-38 for a serious relationship if you are that lovely person :-) contact me on 07013225681

126. man 30 years,lagos based. looking for a well mannered jw lady 22 years upwards for something serious. Bbm E3B08241

127. 07057780370,I am interested in making new friends from all over the world. if you are intelligent, God fearing and discipline then hit me up let's roll. I'm a 28 years old beautiful chubby female, I am a student(MSc).

128. Hi am a young singl mum currently serving at oyo but based in lagos and am home for holiday I need a God fearing .medium height dark in complexion and very matured full of love. That will want a serious relationship or friendship with a positive outcome and I don't mind cool Friends [ladies]to hang out am very bored now at home in lagos this is my number 08164196297

129. I'm a female,mid twenties,resides in Lagos. I need a God fearing guy as friends that could lead to something later.. I can be contacted on 08163604243.

130. I'm 27 years old lady, a graduate and I have a business. I'm tall, black beauty,chubby and based in Ibadan. I need a serious working Yoruba guy within 33-45yrs. No hook up tins pls. Whatsapp 08165246961

131. Hi guys, I'm a 31years old xtian lady, I'm based in Lagos, I teach in a private school..i hope to meet responsible dudes for a serious relationship, please come serious, he has to be a true Christian from the south Western part of Nigeria, he has to be mentally, financially and physically ready.. Should be older than me and not more than 42years..please come tall, please be a man of integrity. If u don't meet all this requirements please don't bother stopping by as I'm not out for games. Thank u Stella for this platform, God bless u. I can be reached on 0708 055 1757

132. Hi, I am female, Igbo, 25, Catholic, a legal practitioner and I have my life going on for me. I am tall, smart and beautiful (at least nobody has ever called me ugly). I would love to meet an Igbo Guy/man, Catholic and must have his life in order and going well for him for a serious relationship. I am partial to intelligent people. I am also particular about height. Chat me up on D1ACAC89. Or leave your contact under my post.

133. I'm Abimbola, based in Lagos. In my mid twenties,AA,chocolate skin,pretty and intelligent. I need a God fearing guy for friendship which could eventually lead to relationship later on. I can be reached on whatsapp/ call 08163604243.

134. I am a man in my mid 30s,based in lagos, runs a good business ,from the east.looking for a lady 30 and above for a serious relationship. 0811 116 3643 WhatsApp only

135. Hi everyone, I'm a pretty,chocolate in complexion of medium height funny, easy going reserved female with a beautiful smile, I reside and work in Lagos, I'm looking to meet a single man who is comfortable in his own skin, great sense of humour, respectable and focused good looking and comfortable. Aged 34 upwards . My contact - 08151114005 bbm - e331634D

136. Hi. I'm Nonye, I am a 35 year old Big, bold and beautiful Lady. I am a Christian and from Anambra State.I am open to cool and friendly male friends. Feel free to contact me on 07035566656.

137. This comment has been removed by the author.

138. I'm male.Yoruba. Graduate.Christian. single. Based in Lagos. 37yrs. Genotype AA. God fearing. Reliable and open minded. I need a lady for serious relationship that can lead to something better. I am looking for a lady with beautiful mind; who we can build a good future and Godly home. She must be educated. Christian. God fearing. Lovely, open-minded . She can reach me through WhatsApp or call 09011305972.

139. I'm a chocolate skinned lady, petite,beautiful and very sexy..23 and currently serving,I need a working class responsible guy, within the age of 27-33,for a serious relationship and must be based in Abuja.

140. I'm male.Yoruba. Graduate.Christian. single. Based in Lagos. 37yrs. Genotype AA. God fearing. Reliable and open minded. I need a lady for serious relationship that can lead to something better. I am looking for a lady with beautiful mind; who we can build a good future and Godly home. She must be educated. Christian. God fearing. Lovely, open-minded . She can reach me through WhatsApp or call 09011305972.

141. I am a woman, 27 years old, Igbo by tribe, a working class, an extrovert, laughs alot, funny but not flawless, and resides in Abuja. Any matured man, from 28 years and above, who resides in Abuja or abroad, and who is in need of a real relationship should kindly add me up via bbm pin which is E3416CDF

142. I am a 25year old amazing interesting cute and smart lady, I am a happy person...from the eastern part of the country...looking forward to meeting a mature man,one that is cerebral hardworking ambitious, willing to teach and learn and fears God.
    I reside in both Lagos and calabar.
    Contact is 08022006569.
    Thanks.

143. I want to love so hard and be loved.
    Sex: Female
    Looking for: Matured and responsible guy within the age of 29-40 in Lagos that has so much love to give and wants to be committed. please if this is not what you want, don't reach out. Thank you.
    Please reach me on 08137611857.

144. I am a 25year old amazing interesting cute and smart lady, I am a happy person...from the eastern part of the country...looking forward to meeting a mature man,one that is cerebral hardworking ambitious, willing to teach and learn and fears God.
    I reside in both Lagos and calabar.
    Contact is 08022006569.
    Thanks.

145. I am cute serious minded 37 yrd old man...I need to meet a beautiful cute looking God Fearing lady whose ready for a serious relationship..she must be Christian am open to any tribe just want be happy.liars..aggressive...gold diggers pls stay away...A serious minded lady will be a plus...I reside in Abuja...My first tym doin this..am optimistic...07038966931..Cheers

146. I'm a chocolate skinned, petite, beautiful and very sexy...23 and currently serving, I need responsible working class guy within age 27-33 for a serious relationship,must be based in Abuja.WhatsApp number 08104559774

147. I want to love so hard and be loved.
    Sex: Female
    Looking for: Matured and responsible guy within the age of 29-40 in Lagos that has so much love to give and wants to be committed. please if this is not what you want, don't reach out. Thank you.
    Please reach me on 08137611857.

148. Hi. Am a 31 years old beautiful, smart, easy going, independent, God fearing lady based in Lagos. On the slim slide. Would love to meet a God fearing, trust worthy, self employed or financially dependent,caring guy between the ages 32-38. Please players and married men stay off. 08169198866

149. Hi, i'm Joe, male, 33 years old, tall, dark, handsome, well built, intelligent and a private guy. I live and work in lagos.
    I'm seeking a pretty, intelligent, romantic lady for a relationship. I'm not looking for friendship, but something deeper than that.
    She should be mature minded and not be less than 26 years.
    Call or text: 08094455334

150. Hello people!

I'm a lady in her early thirties who would appreciate FRIENDS who are serious-minded, God-loving, disciplined, fun-to-be-with and can hold interesting conversations. Your location ain't a problem. If you're one, let's have a chat on 07035135755.

151. Hello, I live and work in Lagos, I am a female who wants to meet Matured male friends
    08037151649(WhatsApp only)

152. Thanks Stella. Let me give this a trial again. I'm a lady from the south in my 30s. I work and live in Lagos. I need single,tall, gainfully employed or an entrepreneur, God lover, hardworking, guys from the ages of 36-50. My BB pin is E3CC438A.

153. Hi I am light skinned lady in my late 20s, from Delta State. I am looking for tall and intelligent working class or business man that is ready to be in a serious relationship. I work and reside in Port Harcourt. I am interesting and fun to be with. Please no games here. And you must be a Christian. You can contact me on 07064790308 thank you.

154. I want to love so hard and be loved.
    Sex:Female
    Looking for a matured and responsible guy within the age of 29-36 in Lagos that has so much love to give and wants to be committed. Please if this is not what you want, don't reach out. Thank you.
    Please call or send a text to this line 08137611857 and I'll add you on WhatsApp. Thank you.

155. Hello, my name is Williams . working, live in PH. Looking for a working class in PH as well from 24 to 30yrs..please working class only as I cannot support anybody's business now and with a good fashion sense. Text on 09069988482

156. 27 yr old Female,resident in Abuja,08134565325,looking for a serious guy dt should also be good conversationalist

157. Hi, I'm a female,24years resides in Ogun State also a student, looking for friendship with matured minds that might lead to a relationship.Add me up on BBM:E31C0505

158. 07037756432 Temitayo, Female in her early 30s, need JW friends and relationship

159. My Name is Gloria. I reside in Benin City. Work has really taken most part of my life in recent years. All my friends from uni do not live any closer. I miss female friendships. So I would like to meet Females between 24-27who are just looking for real female friendships, to hang out, talk, read(am an avid reader)go through life ish with. Interested female friendships should text only to 08145923274

160. I am a woman,27 years old, igbo by tribe, a working class, an extrovert, laughs alot but not flawless, and resides in Abuja. Any man, who is 28 years and above, resides in Abuja, Abroad or any other location, in need of a real relationship could kindly reach me on bbm, my pin is E3416CDF

161. I'm a 30 years old lady based in Abuja from anambra state looking for a serious minded male..i can be reached on 07038976499

162. This comment has been removed by the author.

163. Hi, I'm a female,24yrs single, resides in Ogun State, looking for friendship with matured minds that might lead to friendship.Add me up on BBM:E31C0505

164. Am akin,single father of one.AA,successful business man,christian,resides in lag.average height.above 40,i need a single mother of 1,christian,yoruba,resides in lag,working class or self employed.ready for proper marriage by December.pls,no drama.30 to 40.pin.ef5089d.GOd bless.

165. A lady in my 30s, a single mum of one, employed and and based in Enugu, if you are serious, 08122831515 is my number.

166. Are there no guys based in Port Harcourt here? I'm a lady from Abia State looking for a serious relationship. Anyone in PH or anyone who doesn't mind a long distant relationship can send me a WhatsApp message on 08068808316

167. Hi, I am Chinye, 27 and I reside in Lagos. I am a Christian and interested in meeting new mature friends from all over the world...The relationship would add immense value to us.

168. Hi everyone,
    I'm Male, 0907 756 4485, the prayer is for a soul mate. But before then, I need a matured anonymous (no calls, no hangout, no picture demand nor exchange) friendship that will grow into that godly relationship. With great broad conversation on life issues...

Tribe is inconsequential, you can be chubby or slim, tall or average, light skinned or dark. Who is open minded, pays her bills (both of us can't be broke) and without an entitlement mentality.

*Religious fanatics and oversabi folks should please stay off.
    And yes I am a fuckboy, lol!

169. Hello,I am Male, 45 years old.I live and work in Lagos.I am looking for mature female friends 40 years and above. BB pin DCC048EE