Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singles Mingles ALL TIME Up Date.....

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Singles Mingles ALL TIME Up Date.....

Wey them oh!!!!

What going on?Every time another Singles Mingles post is loading,we do an update to find out how it going with the last one or the one before...
This time we are doing an all time update....

Shout out to all the Married couples who met on Stella's singles mingles.....Kisses to your kids ...Some are on their 3rd kids already sef..na wah oh!

So whats up?...Any serial lover on the prowl?Please don't put full names,just give clues for the next person to catch them at it...LOL
The next Singles Mingles post where you can post your quest for love is on Friday April 19th in the evening.....

114 comments:

1. What? I didn't know that this singles mingles thing work o. So some people that met here are married with kids? Seriously?

Na wa o, I no know o.

1. You must be new here not to have known that. There has been so many beautiful stories.

2. You must be new here not to have known that. There has been so many beautiful stories.

3. Well,I'm a lady and I met another lady here on snm. We started chatting on bbm then moved to WhatsApp. She's cool,with an adorable daughter.

4. I didn't participate but I took numbers of three guys.
      One is nice and all but has too much life experience with baggages(ex's and children from different women)
      The second one seemed to have too much pride.
      The third one is boring.
      Most times people are not honest with what they truly want or just do not care to read thru what you say you want.

2. The last snm I posted that I needed friends just friends nothing more. One daddy called and was asking questions, I was responding so as to not look rude until he started asking about bust size and how hippy I was. I was already feeling as if I was been interviewed for an escorts job. Mtchw.

1. Haaaa this same man called me and said exact tin to me ooo. The moment he started asking of my boobs size and cut call.... I was calm too not to sound rude.. he said he got job for me at one bank like that. Do I hv international passport..

2. You can't blame him. He wants to confirm if you are who you say you are 'sexy hips'

3. Na both of una dey share one man be that....ogaoooo..SnM prepaid parkage

3. The fact that guys don’t really complain here doesn’t mean that we don’t have our bad share too. I have taken part in 3 S and M and in each, I have never added more than 2 girls at a time so as to give utmost attention. But maybe cos many people chat with these babes at the same time I don’t know. But I have observed that at a time they won’t really respond to chats and all. After about 3weeks to one month they will almost kill my phone with chats. When I have moved on. Some other times, the girls here just want a very bad guy and not a good guy. Once I say I don’t drink or club I already see that I am a turn off. I will try one last time tho.

1. Hahahaha... Yours will come if it is destined to be from here.

2. Oya add me up....... lets mingle

3. So sorry. Maybe dey were busy at the time. Good luck to you on your next try.

4. Imagine and this is my kind of guy.. it is well. Good girls dnt meet good girl and same with guys. I wish we could hook up u know.

5. it's probably because of the rush... you 20 guys adding and talking to all of them at the same time is alot coupled with our daily activities 😂😂 . dancing trying again. can't come and die.. trying till I find me some real love.

6. Can't imagine that you're my kind of guy but how do we hook up now? I don't like guys who drink, club and smoke. Those things disgust me. God go help person.

7. Awww...This is my kind of guy.
      Don't worry you will definitely met the one that would love you for who you truly are........e-hugs

4. Some are fuck boys, some are looking for who to chat dirty with, some are looking for who to live off of.

Too much drama biko.

5. So funny... Good luck to everyone who has found dia misding rib..God will give ears awa to ku..lol

6. Those that will be feeding us with fabu please take it easy, I am not feeling fine this evening. Let me get my zobo and glasses.

7. Good luck to all those looking for love but remember God is love. Love yourself more as you trust God for a true love partner.

8. I have never partook in any of the editions, I think I'm just scared of the whole getting to know each other phase, I hate typing for long and I don't like engaging long calls with plenty interrogation. You would think I was boring. If I could get someone to ask those getting to meet you questions once a day or week I will be glad. 😚

1. Zamani..we are in same boat o. I hate interrogations upon interrogations. My current boo was a case then

9. Sipping my cold kunnu while waiting for the comments to roll in😁😁😁

10. Right now am begging to be forgiven,I lied and he caught me.So now wedding plans have been cancelled.make una pray for me oo.

1. Omg. Do you still want to marry him or not. I no understand o

2. Be strong, but next time be truthful from onset, you might never know. I pray he forgives you and give you a second chance. It will end in praise

3. Pls move on. The tin started on bad foundation already. Move on.

11. I heard o this blog there is Zainab proposing to men especially men living overseas, guys should be careful, my cousin in the UK informed of this psychopath

1. I read some of the stories here, I think the Zainab girl (also known as Comfort) is a real psychopath case, she is being married twice with a child during the period, men - make una be careful oh

2. Yes, Zainab is very notorious on this blog, I think she should be about 40 years old if I am not mistaken

3. Wait oo,i am not the zainab of the snm,i have never taken part in snm and I am way below 40 please.

4. Hahahahaha Makas good you send reply sharply.

Before dem crucify you

5. Zanaib will not kill me oooo...so u mean u had to give response to this sharpaly...i swear,,u must be a case.

One Zanaib has spoilt many

6. I am in the UK and looking to meet someone. Is your cousin still single? I am not Zainab o lol
      I am well educated, gainfully employed, Christian, never been married and no kids

12. Hi Stella,

I think you should do gender based SnM instead of general.

So like 2 posts...one for females, one for males. This reduces the stress of scrolling...

13. Am yet to grab that one man that would tickle my fancy. all we have these days are fuck boys. well am not giving up yet. I would definitely find a guy that rocks my world here on SDK. can't wait for the next single mingle.

14. The last s/m edition was my first and l am glad l participated. I met a friend. We connected so well on the first day we spoke as if we have known for years. He came to see me few weeks later. Handsome and cute. I have been all smiles since l met him. He gives me so many reasons to laugh. Our friendship might not lead to the alter because every relationship must not end in marriage but Mezie m. I value your friendship. My actions towards you might not speak as a friend indeed but know that l care about you. I mean every word of it.

1. I love you scatter nmam

2. I am so happy for you both. I pray it ends in praise. Good luck

3. Awwwwwww. This love is unexplainable.

4. No be by love scatter.. start something forever with her. This blog na scammers!! Fucked boys who are looking for who to fuck while they have serious relationship. Some are looking for free pussies. Girls to know those that are serial. No dey open free legs for them. There is more. I wanna say but let me😎

5. Is it the same Mezie i know? Hmm Mezie I love you too.

Ada,Surulere

6. Indescribable

15. please keep it coming,here to read comments

1. Masu comment readers association🤣🤣
      Zee yaya ne?

2. Are u the zaniab they are talking about😎

3. I was scared if it was your Zainab they mentioned 👆 there

4. I am not the one,anyone that has a picture of that zainab should bring it here.It is not me ooo

16. Time wasters..

17. Came too early..I dey come back🚶

18. I got married tru this platform. Met my hubby tru SnM. Will find time to send my WNB.

19. tried participating in the last S/M but the guy I contacted seemed uninterested. I go try one more time, never giving up

20. I have never participated in any edition but would be doing so on the next one. I turn 27 in May and I wish to find true love.

1. When is your birthday
      I'm 18th

2. @anon 16:30 when is yours? Mine is on the 8th. Anon 19:45 HBD in advance.

21. When I least expected she answered,I am blessed, thanks ****A.

22. participated in the December edition. Met several people and along the line, communication was lost. Last month, I met someone who I really liked and bonded with in a way I have never done before especially with someone I am meeting for the first time.

But........oga has a girlfriend. I felt really devastated. Then again, life goes on.

sincerely, I still like him but then, common sense prevails over fleeting feelings.

I cannot wait to participate in the easter edition. a relationship might not be the ultimate goal but I could really do with a friend at this point.

1. Don't worry, yours will come. You will be fine.

23. Hmmnn.. Stella, i met a girl here during last year snm. She didn't tell me her status not until after a month or two, she had two kids. She wasn't remorseful telling me, she just dropped it on my laps one evening through text message.
    I felt bad but after listening to her story, i decided to not leave her, could you believe i still keep the relationship with the aim of marrying her, after all having kids is not a disease or crime.
    I noticed, she always form so many stories in her head, how I'm cheating, but she hasn't met me another woman but guys will be calling her but i never let that bothers me because i just thought since i haven't married her, i shouldn't be controlling her life.
    These days now, she just acting like she's doing me a favor by being in a relationship with me. Did i tell you that I'm a single guy, never married before and no baggage.
    I'm thinking of leaving her and let her go, since she always accusing me all the time but no evidence and i made my life opened to her. I don't think she will feel bad losing me with the way she's been acting lately.

I'm just feeling bad because i have invested time into it and have introduced her to people around me. Just making me feel like a bad person because how many woman am i going to introduced to people.
    Anyway, it's my life.. I'm going to give her benefit of doubt, if nothing change this month, then I'm going to end it all with her.

Thanks for this platform.

1. too many red flags. there are good single ladies stop wasting your time with her.

2. Bro walk away. The relationship is toxic.

24. Me na friends I dey look for... .. Male n female friends. Am always bored to the core. Will try on Friday sha

25. My own is that,I participated for d very first time in d last editionfor the matured,I got a lot of chats but funny enough when I asked how they got my contact none of them seem to know what SDK blog is,I'm like WTH??.....I still made real friends tho.... hopefully we could work something out as a single mom that is hehehehehe

26. I meet one serial guy here.. but things did not go well thou. I am going to participate in this Easter edition and I hope to find love soon. Sincerely I just need a sincere guy that we love me and this time am not telling anyone about him,not confiding in anyone.

27. Congrats to those with Good testimony who this platform have successfully help them relationship wise, looking forward to Easter mingle for single.just being hopeful it will work for me

28. Stella please do one post for people looking for just friends biko..people are going through a lot, if they just had a trusted confidant it can go a long way.
    Thanks.

29. I participated in SM three different times and got responses, but the people no just join. Asking a 36 years old lady or rather telling her that you like shape and big breast. These kind of comments coming from guys in their supposedly late thirties! On the first chat for that matter! Insufferable! The younger ones even had more sense.
    It's not everyone you see participate in SM that is broke or looking for a fling. It is pertinent to note that for a lady in her late thirties to participate in SM, she is well grounded and vast. That sort of communication may not thrill anymore it's too infantile. Demanding for pictures as if its oxygen,meanwhile they don't have a display picture on their status.
    Asking to meet up barely 24 hours after chatting, not that any tangible communication transpired.

1. Your so right MA

2. How will people see you without asking for pictures? If you are worwor, na dia fault? Abeg wshit one side! If you no get husband at 36 but with a child from several men, na people fault. Useless girl

3. Angry bird !Why are you pained?

4. @Kelechi, that was insensitive. Don't pray to be in her shoes. You don't know her struggles

5. He is definitely not referring to me cos I don't have a child,I'm not ugly and I'm a lady not a girl. You can imagine his type having a private chat with someone. He couldn't even comprehend what he read such a pity.

6. @anonymous 21.54
      You know I am referring to you. could you post your name and I will show it is you, stop posting faceless comments

7. A child from several men? How is that possible mr Kelechi. Get over yourself already, your attitude sucks.

30. Can people looking to make cool, no-strings-attached kinda friends join in? Looking to broaden my network as I don't have as much friends.

Please people, ensure to read people's specs before contacting them.

31. Thanks Stella for this platform.So it's been only two months! Woah.participated in the last SM and posted for the first time on this blog.Met an amazing guy who completes my day,feels like we have known each other for so long.Dear SA,whereever this road leads us,pls know that u mean so much to me and definitely u r a plus! TE

32. grown-ups are the one's that mostly don't have sense nowadays

33. I AM NOT THE 40YEAR OLD ZAINAB PROPOSING TO YOU ALL,PLEASE I HAVE NEVER PARTICIPATED IN SNM AND I CAN NEVER BE SERIAL HERE FOR ANY REASON AND YES I AM SCREAMING BECAUSE BEFORE YOU KNOW NOW,SOME PEOPLE WILL FLY WITH THE STORY

1. I believe you. I know the zainab reach house sef. She don send her pics for birthday several time here sef

34. This comment has been removed by the author.

35. Hmmnn.. Stella, i met a girl here during last year snm. She didn't tell me her status not until after a month or two, she had two kids. She wasn't remorseful telling me, she just dropped it on my laps one evening through text message.
    I felt bad but after listening to her story, i decided to not leave her, could you believe i still keep the relationship with the aim of marrying her, after all having kids is not a disease or crime.
    I noticed, she always form so many stories in her head, how I'm cheating, but she hasn't met me another woman but guys will be calling her but i never let that bothers me because i just thought since i haven't married her, i shouldn't be controlling her life.
    These days now, she just acting like she's doing me a favor by being in a relationship with me. Did i tell you that I'm a single guy, never married before and no baggage.
    I'm thinking of leaving her and let her go, since she always accusing me all the time but no evidence and i made my life opened to her. I don't think she will feel bad losing me with the way she's been acting lately.

I'm just feeling bad because i have invested time into it and have introduced her to people around me. Just making me feel like a bad person because how many woman am i going to introduced to people.
    Anyway, it's my life.. I'm going to give her benefit of doubt, if nothing change this month, then I'm going to end it all with her.

Thanks for this platform.

36. Comprehension eludes this one! Where did you read that I had a child. I have my display picture on my status, they don't have theirs.
    My brother people assume a lot or maybe I'm too pretty to be single.

1. Don't mind the guy. His comment is uncalled for.

37. I wish to meet someone who will love me unconditionally and I will reciprocate I'm tired of been lonely.

38. We met here 4 years ago Stella.... Intro done and wedding in 3 months. I can't wait. He's the absolute best. I'm waiting for the final prep before I send in my details.

39. Stella we need snm for people on the diaspora please.
    I am based in London .

1. I met my paddy for life through this medium. I tell him everything and he asvices me accordingly. I even borrow money from him, he is too good. We are just cool as friends.

40. Me I am just looking for just friends, I am so boring and work want to finish me with stress... Won't be bad to meet working class serious minded girlfriends who I can become friends with, do sleep overs, and etc.... Why can't girls just be fiends without no bad energy though.... I need a power GI team as friends...so on Friday we go find some.

41. Am single ma .I need someone who will just understand andlove me genuinely