Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday In House Gists -The Frame Up...

Sunday, April 07, 2019

Sunday In House Gists -The Frame Up...

Have you ever framed up anyone for love or out of hate and you got away with it?Or perhaps you were exposed?

Or has anyone ever framed you because their love interest is interested in you or married to you...Or was the frame up because you are more successful than they are?

I recently heard of a woman who framed her hubby cos she wanted divorce....
Has anyone ever framed their lover because they wanted a break up?

52 comments:

1. This will be interesting.
    Heavenly Father, forgive those that will lie here.

1. We will be waiting then. 😀😀😀 I know you meant reading.

2. 😁. Thanks jare. Reading...

3. how is this my fault here. my cougar mama brought her friend for a threesome which was her agreement meanwhile I declined that ideal initially not until yesterday we did the do. ohh my ..... her friend was squirting anyhow on me, time for me to grind on my cougar I couldn't go much ever since that yesterday she has be given me so unwanted attitude like its all my fault abi na set up self? her friend secretly drop her card in my shoe I just saw it this morn part of our agreement with my cougar is that after the show I must not after anything with her invited friend. can I tell her about the card now? I no just want involve for all this politicians women ish! Abuja is dam hot today

1. Keep selling ur destiny for peanuts. Lazy soul

2. Tell her for what! Wise up and milk both of them dry

3. Anon14:15.I don't know why this your comment is making me feel a certain kind of way.

I pray God meets you at the point of your needs.

I pray in life you are able to stand alone on your two feet.

I pray your children never encounter that situation that led you to trudge this path.

I know you won't be like this forever and you will stop someday.I pray it happens soonest for you my dear.

When and if that day comes.I pray the life you yearn for, the life you truly deserve... which you earnestly desire that led you to this....awaits and embrace you in the end.

4. Recherche, may God in heaven grant you all your heart desires. Amen

4. Runaway from ladies named Cynthia or Linda. The manner of jealousy in them can get u in big trouble if u don’t know God.

1. 7th person I have heard saying this.
      I have one cy I have known since I was 6.
      She betrayed me once

2. It’s in there DNA my sis is a Linda , her envy no b there o

3. Same here ooo....my sister's name is Linda and I used to wonder until I found out Linda means serpent....and I thought Daaaaang

5. Let the comments begin to roll in

6. We're All guilty of this allegation... Nobody should come and tell lies in long episode Biko

7. I’m here for the comments

8. I was framed up for dating a married woman..got arrested handcuffed and later released..that was two months ago but the woman just begged me yesterday..

1. Perhaps you're the one in that boutique video

2. When pple accuse u wrongly and goes about to do stupid thing about there assumption, just chill God is planning a revenge party on ur behalf. Thank God u r free

3. so gini Fan zuzupu! You are lucky that man didn't roast your testicles at Sundown for dinner...

You would have been amuless if I were in his shoes. Anuofia

4. arrest you?even if you did have a relationship with her thats nt an offence in the law na...pple always mixing morality and law

9. it was supposed to be a prank, but it backfired so bad that the effect made d girl leave school...I hate myself mere remembering it, I told d hostel porter that it was a prank, but they didn't believe me, they said I'm covering up for her, something wey I set up o..mtchw

1. give us the gist nah, blackie!

2. You will pay for it. And when you're paying, you will be reminded why. I just hope it's not for stealing... Because yours will be a total disgrace...

I'm not cursing you, just telling you the truth. God forgives our iniquities but the repercussions are still there

10. I have been framed up twice and came out unscathed. I always tell myself no matter what the pain won't last more than 3 months

11. This is gonna be interesting.

😎😎😎😎

12. Someone framed me up after telling her my fears about a man, she went back and pour all to him with evidence and up till now me and the man dnt talk to each other. Wicked friends

13. A formal friend tot her bf was asking me out, even with all evidence pointing to d guy being a very good man, she allowed her emotions to reign out friendship, I walked peacefully, but the damage to my name afterwards was Shocking. I get constant calls asking if I did some of d rubbish she accused me of my response is always “ what do u think, do u think am capable ?”
    Some women shd out there emotions to check. Stop assuming and over calculating, d mind is very funny, whatever u feed it is what it will grow. Negative = Negative.

14. I taught my classmate in secondary school a sad lesson. She insulted me and I knew I would not win her in a fight, so I sneaked my money into her school bag. Some hours later, I started crying that my money is missing. I searched the whole class and then I eventually pulled the money out of the place I kept it in her bag. Her mother nearly killed her that day. God please forgive me.

15. BV’s know how to fall person hand sha! Imagine the number of comments on this interesting post.

1. Write your own too na. President of comment readers. Lool. Na joke o, I'm actually surprised at the low turn out too

16. Lol,shakara u wicked ooo

17. my story long abeg and i no get energy to type this hot afternoon. bottom line is that thunder is still firing my friend and her boyfriend.

18. I narrated mine sometime back. My best friend in junior secondary. I've forgiven her sincerely.

19. I was framed by my landlady and her sisters, I was accused of sleeping with a neighbor's wife.. The husband came at me with a cutlass,i would have lost my life if the man had not asked me to swear on my innocence with Jazz... Just because I refused to service landlady akwuna.. After God, fear Women..

something something

20. Naomi, an Esan friend set me up so nicely. She was so cool about it as I faced the public embarrassment. After that, she started avoiding me like a plaque. This is someone who would do anything for me to hangout with her and somehow, I always knew she was a snake and refused to get close to her. My sin was I cautioned her for backbiting, gossip and openly quarreling with a fellow sister in church. That day, she revealed her true character and I wept in my heart telling God to vindicate me. The damage was irreparable but she paid dearly for it. I didn't say a word or discuss it with her till we parted but knew my tears spoke a thousand words to God. I later heard she never married her fiance, a kind hearted and gentle soul because of her jealousy, selfishness and slanderous nature. Till date, I wish to set my eyes on her for once.