Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Thursday In House News...

Thursday, April 11, 2019

Thursday In House News...

Thursday feels like Summer already!!!!!
Off to look for food....*side eyes*

MERCY COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS

Good day Stella,
I would like to be the face of Ihn. And it's good be back in your midst.

Where have you been?

............................................................................................................................................................

LITTLE ETHAN CLOCKS ONE

Hello Stella! 

Greetings to the house. I'v been a BV for about six years but too lazy to comment. Please join me to celebrate my baby whose 1st birthday was Wednesday April 10th.....

Awwwwwwwwwwww......Happy Birthday Sweetie!!!
This one do face like fine boy wey go scatter house oooh,infact he will pull down everything ullable...wahala dey!!!!

...........................................................................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION QUESTION

Good day Stella nwayioma and bvs pls I heard something and I'll like to ask how true it is. Is it true that it is the Catholic church that decides when Easter will hold every year? I was arguing with someone that its not true but she gave very a strong point so I decided to bring it here.

*WOW;Is this true?I have never heard of anything like this before.....
Can someone please give a clear light on this...I thought Easter is decided from the Bible already?

..............................................................................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY

I have some size 8 dresses for someone who genuinely needs them,they no longer fit cos of childbirth..they are about 6 in number,so for anyone who really needs them as i barely even wore them..And i also have a baby cradle to give to a new mum,comes with a mattress and mosquito net.I can be reached on 08127381475..

Text messages only..Thank you..

..........................................................................................................

ADVICE ON CAREER PATH TO TAKE

Dearest Stella,

I hope this mail meets you well, kindly post in IHN.
am a graduate of Agric Business and management
Presently working in a firm as a quality assurance officer.

I will love BVs to educate me on a career path to take,
Am thinking on taking up a path on QA, but I really don’t know how to go about it.

Like getting a certified certificate and all.
I will be in the comment section.

Career path keh?Inside Nigeria wey even Lawyer dey sell garri?ISSORAIT!!!

..........................................................................................................

APARTMENT NEEDED IN IBADAN

I need a decent one bedroom and a living room apartment in Ibadan. My choice areas are Jericho, Idi ishin, Ile tuntun axis or Oke - Ado, Imalefalafia axis. My budget (total package is) #250,000. I don't mind relating directly with landlords.

Anyone willing to help please contact me on 08136179660.
PS. I'm a single lady (Some landlords ask for this info).

.........................................................................................................

TO LET IN LEKKI:

*Self contain in BAKARE estate lekki bq rent :400,000 naira

*4 bedroom duplex alone in a compound in osapa London (new house)rent 4million.

*5 bedroom duplex in Chevy view estate lekki
rent:4 million.

*3 bedroom flat serviced apartment Lekki eleganza
Rent: 2.5 million naira.

*(new house) 4 bedroom duplex lekki eleganza.
Rent:2.5 million

TO LET IN AJAH:

*Self contain in Thomas estate ajah
Rent:400,000 naira
*mini flat in Thomas estateRent:650,000

*spacious self contain on Mobil road ajah.
rent:350,000 naira
*3 units of 3 bedroom flat (new house)on Mobil road ajah
rent:700,000 naira

CONTACT

AGENT CHERRY WHATSAPP (ONLY)08039162445
CALL:08029772884
INSTAGRAM:@castlekingshomes.
Facebook: castlekings homes
PICTURES OF PROPERTIES AVAILABLE ON REQUEST.

.........................................................................................................

WEDDING GOWNS FOR SALE

A, ...Mermaid wedding gown, off white. Comes with bridal jacket and veil..55,000. size 10-12
B, .... Maggie sottero mermaid wedding gown , cream, comes with veil..65,000. size 8-10
C,....Ball gown, comes with veil, 45,000. Size 10-12
D,.... Mermaid wedding gown..cream, 60,000 comes with bridal jacket and veil. Size 10-12
Price is slightly negotiable..
To buy pls call or WhatsApp 09011586704.. delivery nationwide

I just remembered Eka Joy and that i am paying for her wedding dress....Eka if you have not seen any yet,please take a look at these and mail me......

............................................................................................................

Beautiful and unique brooches for sale. Cufflinks also available . Highly affordable.
Call/ WhatsApp 08103712715.

......................................................................................................

Easter sales on

Classy, trendy and very affordable Sneakers, flat shoes, sandals, slides etc Available for sales
Ig page: @trendingshoes_shoes
Phone: 08038778951
We deliver nationwide

.............................................................................................................

Thursday Tip: Cashmere (Senator/Wool/Trouser material)Continued

When buying cashmere, there are some things one must take note of so that you can get the best of your fabric.

1)Do not buy 'colours' in low texture. Or better still 'Do not buy bright colours in 'cheap low end texture'.

This is because after the first wash, your fabric will never be the same again. Last week, we told you cashmere comes in several price range. From as low as 600 to as high as 5,000 or more. When going for colours such as wine, burgundy, purple etc. It is advisable one go for the quality cashmere rather than buying to save cost. This is not saying one should break the bank and buy cashmere of 5,000 per yard. It is better to budget for 1,500 per yard to get the best of cashmere fabric.

2) Contrary to some beliefs that cashmere fabric do not last long, it actually does. My husband still wears the cashmere I got as a gift for him 4 years ago. Just make sure you buy quality cashmere. Quality is key.

3) You are to wash, starch and iron your cashmere. Some folks believe cashmere should not be starched, this is not true. Proper washing and ironing of your cashmere fabric makes it last longer and keeps it brighter. If you have the means, give it to a reputable dry cleaner to wash for you. And if you don't, you can just do it yourself.

Trendy and Quality Ankara

For your quality and trendy Ankara to beep up your slayonce, contact us on 07062794399

6k for 6 yards
3k for 3 yards
Delivery is free in Lagos

...........................................................................................................

For your Beautiful bridal Handfans, Bridal Bouquet, Fascinators and Hats.
We are here to serve you. Call/Whatsapp: +2349068001869

..............................................................................................................

LUCHY HOME ITEMS

We have Quality foodwarmers and picnic baskets.
Call/WhatsApp 08160222645

I’m giving out 1packet

VACANCY

I’m in urgent need of a sales girl. She must be able to read and Write Invoice.
She Must be Young and single, Agile and should reside at Orile/Costain axis as the store is at Lagos Island.

Salary #20,000 with additional daily #100 for transport.

Call or sms 07087592146.
If accepted. Work resumes almost immediately. Must be able to provide a guarantor (Relation)

Note: SECURITY in the business is TIGHT. No space to steal. If you plan to steal DO NOT APPLY

..............................................................................................................

192 comments:

1. IHN is here...good afternoon everyone.

1. IHN is here. Good afternoon SDK Fam!

2. Baby Ethan is too fine. Bless you. Lovely wedding dresses.

3. BV who asked about hospital for antenatal for her sis in PH, this for you. I use St Catharine @ woji, Shawsand Med Centre @intels and Princess Medical Centre @ Trans Amadi for my 1st and 2nd babies. They're very good and professional. You get care and attention all thru your antenatal and postnatal. My friends and some colleagues use First River @Aba road and Meridian @Dline and testify they are great as well. Just know these are private hospitals and pricey. BMH and UPTH are govt hospitals and very good too from what I hear. My friend lives in Agip too and had her babies @ st Catharine and Meridian. All the best to your sis.

4. Permit me Miss Ess.
      To answer the question about Easter, Stella, is not even biblical and yes I believe the Catholic Church decides the dates for Easter. I say this because, Catholic Church decides when to fix ash Wednesday and, as you know, ash Wednesday marks the beginning of lent which precedes Easter.
      The only place Easter appeared (the story of Peters' arrest) in the Bible in KJV has been corrected in the NKJV.
      According to history, Easter is a Babylonian festival which originated from the death of Tammuz the son of King Nimrod and Queen Semiramis.
      These people existed long before Christ and the festival also was already in existence.
      It was emperor Constantine in his bid to harmonize the people and religions that inculcated these feasts/festivals into Christianity.
      Have you ever asked what Easter eggs, Easter Bunny, good Friday and abstaining from meat on such days have to do with the life and death of Jesus Christ?

5. Baby Ethan is all I see. HBD cutie, can aunty have some cAke?
      You are so fine like my son.May the Lord keep you, amen.

6. Mama Mia, you must be a jehova witness because they are the only ones that antagonizes the Catholic Church like this.

Always shouting idol, idol. As if they themselves practices Christianity.

7. There is a book known as the ChurchMan Calendar and though it originated from the Catholic Church, as an Anglican, Methodist or any Orthodox Church, you should be able to calculate the events.
      Now just like our normal yearly calendar that’s universal, there’s the universal church calendar and this begins from December when we celebrate Advent. After advent we have Christmas and if you count New Year far from Christmas Day you will notice it is exactly 7days. We as Catholics and Anglicans or any Orthodox Church celebration the Circumcision of Christ on the New Year’s Day, that’s why we go to church though most Pentecostal churches don’t know this.
      Then we have the Epiphany, and then the gesimas I.e septuagesima etc. that tell us how many days left to the Lenten period. Mothering Sunday is always the Fourth Sunday in Lent.
      Then we have Holy Week at the end of the forty days and then Easter
      Do note that we do not observe lent on Sundays because Christ resurrected on Sunday and this changed the date of Worship to Sunday too.
      After all we experience Easter, ascension and, Pentecost. We enter the longest season of the church which is called the Trinity usually in June.
      The cycle continues year in year out. QED

8. Prettiest Rose, you don't have to be offended or aggressive. I happen to be someone who likes to study and I'm a deep thinker too.
      Even the idea of Christmas doesn't sit well with me either. Like the hymn 'while Shepards watched their flock by night' yet Christmas is celebrated in December? In winter? Something is definitely off and we must be missing it somewhere.

I'm Catholic by the way...

9. AdeunOluwa in all of this, Christ dying on a Friday and resurrecting on a Sunday how correct is that? The Lord said 3days, but however you look at it, Friday to Sunday is 2days. So, I'd really like to be enlightened more on this.
      Like i said earlier, I'm also a Catholic.
      'Let God be true but every man a liar' according to the word of God.

2. Chronicle poster of Monday whose brother impregnated a 25 year girl whom you claimed has charmed your mother through the help of her mother with assistance from 4 Alfas. Since you said you pay the rent, rent a smaller apartment, move out and never pay rent for them again. If you must allow anyone move in with you, it should be your MOTHER ONLY.
    Something like this played out in my Uncle's wife friend's house, the woman did not shout too much, she rented a new apartment when her rent was almost due and moved out with her younger sons. When the rent expired, the lady and her some went their separate ways since her son who brought in the lady could not afford rent.

1. hian!!!
      for how many days?
      back to back, from SP to IHN.

The poster is not blind. she must have seen this comment more than a million times you posted it.

2. You can like to repeat something ehn

3. Hian e don do naw shuuu,from spontaneous to ihn, u guys can sha like to overdo things

4. And Stella posted it. 😏 Charity learn to let go of things.

5. Something is definitely wrong somewhere. This is like the 5th time I'm seeing this post.

6. Please it is enough, what sort of nonsense is this. Today is Thursday, give it a rest, mstchew. Not that you even have tangible advice self or are you the poster?

7. It is either Charity is suffering from a kind of mental illness or she is desperately seeking to be noticed through this and yeah she is getting the attention.

8. Anon 23:43, every negative thing you have said will return back to you.

3. Kisses to everyone 😘

4. This thing called brooch, how do they wear it? Button? Clip?

1. BB, it has a clip on the back, like the way safety pins are designed

2. My own is she didn’t state her location and the price if it is that affordable.

3. Enter trade fair and get those brooches for #500.00 you can even get it for less if you price well then if you wan come finish work enter Oluwole for Lagos Island that one na oveh nkupu.

5. Cold Thursday! And I'm loving it.... 😎😎😎😎

6. I need someone to talk to, someone to just listen to my story
    I'm hurting so bad and it's affecting every aspect of my life.

1. Talk to God and me.

2. Holla
      U can send me a mail(click on my ID)
      You can vent all you want ok?

3. Please take it easy ooo,every mallam with him kettle

4. Ralia the shuga girl kukuma say you dey find new gist to take entertain yourself instead of acting School mother here.What happened to telling her to send whatever it is to Stella so that we can all join mouth advice am you just rush form shoulder to lean on.

7. omg!!! who owns that baby i want that baby. pls dash me that baby na, na beg i dey beg.

mercy is so fine, u gat a beautiful smile too.

sdk you want our very own eka to wear those ugly gowns? hell na sorry madam wedding gown poster no vex.

see me tearing mouth like polythene bag, i don forget say eka sef no get head she fit come like the gown. that geh is weird lol. sorry oooh

1. LMAO. Finny u r too blunt. I thought I was d only DAT noticed DAT d prices are too much for such wedding gown. Eka joy abeg go find a more beautiful wedding gown oo.

2. @Finny, the gowns are fine in Stella's eyes. She too no get fashion sense, have you seen her dress well before?

3. Funny I've plenty FINE babies inside my God given warehouse,the ones that are even finer than that baby just draw nearer and see that the Lord is good.

8. ThankGod for the rains.everywhere is cold.conji don come.hmm

9. *SEVEN DANGEROUS PEOPLE IN AN ORGANISATION YOU NEED TO KNOW AND HANDLE THEM WITH WISDOM AND KNOWLEDGE*:

As a Leader, beware that at one stage or the other in your church, business or association, you will find yourself dealing with the following groups of people. If you don't have wisdom to deal with them, your position and efforts are in danger.

1. *THOMAS GROUP* -They walk with you but they don't really believe in you. Though God can use you in front of them, they are not easily moved they take time to believe in you. These people can delay your vision and they are also not aware they are also delaying themselves. It's a struggle and a burden to lead people who don't believe in you.

2. *JUDAS  GROUP*- They walk with you but they have issues with you when God begins to bless you. They are not happy when things of great value are given to you. In short they are jealous of your success. When elevation comes they will say we are poor in the work place but the Boss is driving a BMW 5 series but we have people that are struggling financially in this workplace. They want you to drive a probox which will make them happy. They have serious issues if your life becomes better and better. They talk as if you don't  care about the poor. Hear these Leaders,  anyone  who is jealous about your prosperity in your workplace tomorrow he will betray you. 

3. *ABSALOM  GROUP*- You give them opportunity to teach or lead and he begins to see himself as the Leader of the place, he believes he can teach and lead better than you. When he leads, he leads to prove a point that he is better than you,  he won't even mention you in his conversation. He works behind you to steal the hearts of people so that people will follow him. He will make people to feel they are neglected in your position. He will tell people he is there for them to help them anytime they need help. This one he is in competition with you , he believes he can be a better Leader than you . Tomorrow trust me he will split your followers. 

4. *KORAH  GROUP*- This one will challenge your authority, he believes you are at the same level with everyone and he has issues when others give honor to you. He will say you are honoring this man too much. He has issues when you give instructions, he is rebellious and dangerous because he sees you as someone who is at the same level with him. He believes everyone is professional and everyone is educated so what is so special about you . 

5. *HAM  GROUP*- This one he will expose your nakedness, the day you find yourself in a shameful act, He will tell everybody your weaknesses and he will be happy to expose your disaster . 

6. *GEHAZI  GROUP*-He is with you but he will be collecting money from behind your back. He takes advantage that he is close to the Leader and use that to collect things from people. He borrows money from people and he does not pay them back. He goes to people to ask for financial assistance and make people feel you are not taking good care of him as he serves in the house. 

7. *DEOTREPHES GROUP*- This one is too dangerous, he is famous in the workplace/group/association, he has power and influence and has a voice amongst the people. He speaks malicious words behind your back . He is poisonous, he can come with stories that can totally destroy your image as a Leader. He can come up with serious lies that cause people to leave your group. He will come with stories that you are using their money , you are sleeping with women and using charms to sustain your position. His stories are very harmful and dangerous. 

Therefore I pray that God will give you wisdom to deal with all these, because, no Leader can rise to higher level of his calling until all these have been dealt with in his environment.

By the way, which group do you belong to?

#Copied#

10. Hubby is always silent during se* and I've talked to him about it but he won't change. His romance game is zero too
    I'm tired. Our se* life is almost non existent

1. Was he so when you guys were courting?

2. Most guys are silent na, until they want to cum...
      Wetin u wan hear before?

3. You no taste before marriage?
      Being romantic na follow-come something oh, if its not in you its not in you, them no de teach person, i'm sure he has big dick sef, most of them are like that, big for nothing, just causing pain n suffering.
      What'd u like hearing during sex? That ur sweet and tight? Or you want the ooohhh ahhhhh sounds?

4. Yaba left escapee11 April 2019 at 14:30

Moaning in pleasure varies, it doesnt really indicate the height of pleasure, what if hes not enjoying it so much to moan uncontrollably? You want to force him? If you force him & he consciously starts making animal noises & whispering lies inside your ears, would u like it?

5. You want him to make noise and say what? Maybe start lying and say you're the only one abi, you're sweet him neva taste something like dis before?..

6. Me i like to hear my hubby talk very very dirty to me while we do the do. It makes me cum fast. Also like to hear him moan when he cums. I keep replaying it in my head even after we are done and it turns me on. And me sef,my ringtone dey burst brain lol

7. I also like it when my boyfriend moans during sex

8. Weda fake or real moaning turns me on, I like my man rapping in tongues while gbehshing him bad tho...truth is when a man fakes the moan it's very easy to know.

9. If he was not romantic during dating and you want your man romantic don't marry him. He won't change o.

11. BLESSED PRINCESS Reply my message 🤐🤐🤐

1. International P.A can I be your agent in scouting an European based footballer for you? You know say na Europe dey reign now in football.

2. Blessed princess where you nau? I thought you said you'ld reply the mail this morning? Hurry up biko, hian

3. Send the message to me if she's not replying, I'll reply.lol, blessed princess na joke o

4. Dances into the post. I don get alert God winnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn. I really don't know where to start but let me start by thanking Stella, Beloved and the Angel that remembered me and gave me money. To the Angel that blessed me, I know you are anonymous but God have seen your heart and this your wonderful gesture towards me. I pray that God blesses you beyond your imagination. From now henceforth, you will never lack any good thing. You will call 1 and thousand will gather to help you. You are blessed in all ramifications. Thank you again my Angel, Stella, Beloved and all Bvs.

5. Congratulations

God bless rge angel.

6. Congratulations

God bless rge angel.

7. congratulations blessed princess

12. Dreadlocks pros and cons anyone?

1. W no de fit everybody

2. If SARS dem see you like this.... Serious con

3. Lmao@ mistress of spices. As in babanla con o

13. Cynthia how I wish I saw your comment about Molfix yesterday morning before I bought it. Molfix is no longer thick,just like a slice of bread now what a waste of my money, I'm so upset with the product.

1. thanks for this info, na so i for waste money buy am as a gift for one woman. i should go for pampers abi? or which other brand dey?

2. You can go for dry love, it’s better than molfix

3. i dont think i have seen dry love in this our obodo jos ooooh, but i will check onigbinde stores hopefully i might get it there. thanks dear

4. U can also search for Angel. It's good too

5. ok guys y'all rock. amma check them out. thanks again.

6. Penelope is very very good with wetness indicator and an elastic waist band. But I guess it's not so popular. 50pcs goes for 2300

7. I likelthe new improved molfix.Your baby's butt need air and when the diaper is too thick,it gives them rashes.

14. Stellz.. Its true.

The Catholic Church sets dates for virtually every celebration we have in the year.

Every other religion follow suits😁😁

Its according to our liturgical calendar.
    Year 1 to 4 or so..

Yes its true..

15. my boyfriend can keep malice.2weeks now he is actingup.with his finger battery dick.i will give him just a week.after its all over

16. Yeah I think the Catholic calendar determines when easter will take place. We all know easter doesn't have a stable date like Christmas.

1. You just said it all. The calendar has already been programmed to usher in all the seasons of the year.

17. Mercy I like ya chocolate skin and that ya afro.
    And you come dress like correct Nigerian sisi (I no mean Naija girl o)
    But this one you come dey shine teeth, you shak ogogoro? 😜

1. Lol. Thanks. I no drink o.

2. Yea! I'm face of Ihn. Stella, I have been without a good phone ni joor. Just got a new phone.

3. Jumai you're pretty. 😘😘

4. Black beauty 🙂

18. Leave the decider and stick with the purpose.
    It's a time set aside yearly to remember the suffering, cruxifiction and death of our Lord Jesus Christ, for the sins of the sun of mankind.
    And His victorious resurrection from the grave, for the redemption of mankind.
    We celebrate this yearly. The decider is not a factor to me, but the purpose.

1. But is good to know about it as well, don't you think so?

2. My dear,some people will soon stop celebrating Easter because the Catholic church decides when it will be celebrated

3. Abeg people should leave the decider of Easter celebration and follow d real purpose of Easter. Very soon now them go form there own, all this jamb questions self....

19. Inh,good afternoon bvs, please help me out,my hubby said 70k is too much for the family of 7 for a month,my 1st is 13 to the last 3yrs, and my sister stays with me,I told him I tried to cut the things I buy for a month in other for the money to reach what I'm buy with it,he keeps on lementing is too much ,infact me am tried of this marriage oh o!!.

1. 70k??? Does he want you guys to live from hand to mouth? Be giving him the list let him buy it na since he thinks 70k is too much for a family of 7.

2. How much are you contributing

3. Madam what is your contribution?if u ain't contributing sit down with him ask him how he wants you to run the home,write it out and work with it for a month or two,if it works continue if not u contribute in your own little way.man might just be going through a lot at the moment.

20. Happy birthday cute Nathan. God bless you.

1. Yes. Happy birthday to baby Ethan. He's so cute.

21. Depression is very bad. I will overcome

1. Amen.Do you need to talk to someone?

22. Happy birthday cute ethan!!!!!!
    Wish you a happy childhood filled with awesome memories😘😘😘😘
    More customers to all those advertising

23. So my flat mate got a hand tattoo and my holier than thou neighbor decided to lecture him about how hell awaits him.She kept ranting about how his actions will lead him to eternal damnation.When she was done I showed her a picture of that popular Danish aid worker who helps kids that are falsely accused of witchcraft.As expected she condemned her too.I told her that this woman you see here will make heaven before a lot of your pastors because what she is doing is the real Christianity.
    Madam did not answer my greeting throughout yesterday and she did answer today either.I must have hit a nerve.
    My people enjoy the rest of your day jare rapu ndi uchu.

1. Yaba left escapee11 April 2019 at 14:43

Leave spirikoko people, them be one way traffic, if i hear say them think outside the box

2. There's only one way to heaven, and that way is Jesus Christ. If you like go and give food, clothes, shelter, you name it to the less privilege and then you have no Jesus in you, then it's a waste.

24. Yesterday i followed a girl in a bus from mile2 to agbara.she was very shock .chei.breast will not kill me in lagos o

1. hahahahahaha kevin is this you? come out from anaon mode na.

2. Ete mi ke enyon😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. That means if u eventually see me, u will kuku turn to my houseboy be that...😁😁 na joke o

4. Yaba left escapee11 April 2019 at 15:21

Suddenly i realized i need an a tasty frican delicacy, lemme copy your number.

25. Please o! Who is watching if loving you is wrong, where do I download complete episodes. YouTube is not helping matters

1. I can see youre looking for what will make you angry.

2. @Aba woman,I love,loved and still in love with it. I've watched it up to season 7
      Youtube will drain your data.Why not try to buy complete season from music and movie vendors{i don't know what they call them}.Them find time to watch it when you're less busy

26. Please if you were shortlisted for the recent data giveaway and you are yet to receive your data till data...please kindly contact me or bv beloved so it can be rectified thanks 😊

27. I would love to get one or two brotches... but it’s forbidden that u put ur location on ur advert.
    So I’ll buy brotch and also pay for waybill if u not around me?

1. Sorry ma/sir....I'm in Lagos ...thanks

2. Valid question. Meanwhile it is brooch and brooches.

28. Happy Birthday little one... May you bring joy and happiness to your parents and family at large.

It's a cold day all through and I so much love the weather.

For the Easter thing, yes the Catholic church does, being the first church founded by the Apostle after Christ's ascension, set the procedural seasons that brought the celebration of Easter starting from the lenten seasons to Holy week then Easter.

The ecumenical and methodology aspects of the church with a Holy See at Rome, regulates and set the church calendar each year to cover the events and Christian celebrations.

The person who said that to you wasn't wrong.

1. Nobody copy, edit and paste pass Teejay for this blog, always trying to make-believe intelligence.

2. Hahahahaha so my comment even as simple as I made it looked, is copied to you? You need mental evaluation I swear. Okay I understand your problem, maybe the ecumenical or methodology I used is the problem and what is giving you that shameless stupidity and foolery. Shame on you that you can't put up words like this and you think those who do are like you. See how you are disgracing people who spent their hard earned money to get you educated. As you no get shame, may I shame for your behalf.

29. I miss you Ud. God bless you wherever you are

30. Catholic church is the first church in the world, they started Christianity

31. Loving this weather today ,thanks Stella you are doing a great job.

32. As a young boy chasing your dreams and trying to make money in our present Nigeria

Please do not allow peer pressure lead you astray...there is no shortcut to success only shortcuts to regrets if you are lucky as major cases will lead to more disastrous outcome

I do not want to ball for few years...the dream is to ball forever so my kids and theirs will also be comfortable with peace of mind🙏🏽

33. Dataaaaaaa 😊😊😊

Okay on a serious note, please vote for Sdk. LET'S GET HER TO 70%. It's not impossible.

It's just 8 days to go. Voting ends 12pm 20th April and coincidentally April 20th is my BIRTHDAY!

Use this link, copy and paste on your browser and vote.

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

1. Those that has voted can't vote again right?

2. I've voted already. Sdk mami for the award.

3. If you be BV and you nor vote for SDK wetin you gain?🤨

SDK please permit me to make a formal request to Bv beloved our one and only blog P.A to please select ten MTN numbers from those whose mail came in late,I saw many attacks on you bv beloved and it hurt me because I know how stressful this data selection work is,been there before😁 so this ten numbers is part of my data giveaway I promised way back🙏🏽

Everybody oya let’s vote for SDK 🙌🏼😊

4. I just voted,Stella is on a whooping 52% [the highest by a wide margin]🙌🙌🙌

5. I have voted we are in 51% already, we are still the highest there, lets make it possible.yes we can

6. You can only vote once that's why I need more people to click on that Vote 😘😘😘

Thanks IsaacBaba. God bless you

Let me check my inbox for those that have not gotten before.

7. I just voted now... We will surely win... SDK with 52%...

8. I just voted oh... We are leading

9. We are getting there, 52%. I just voted now. We are bringing this home.

34. Without location how do I call???

35. Happy birthday super cute Nathan

36. Happy birthday Ethan
    God bless you

37. Yes. It is the Catholic Church that sets the date for Easter and Christmas.

1. Christmas how?? Does the date ever change??

38. Yes poster,Catholic calendar dictates the start of lenten period each year and the end of It which happens to be Easter.so yes,we determine when Easter falls every year.Good day everyone.

39. Happy birthday Little Angel
    Ethan, God bless your new age...

Black is Beautiful
    Mercy,you are beautiful 😗😗😘😗😇

#blackbeauty

40. God bless all the givers in da house..
    Givers never lack..

God bless you @ Stella ...

41. WHETHER YOU ARE HAPPY OR NOT, IT SHOULD NOT BE DEPENDENT ON A MAN OR WOMAN. BE HAPPY EVEN IF YOU ARE SINGLE. YOU ARE THE ONLY PERSON YOUR HAPPINESS SHOULD DEPEND ON.BE HAPPY IN EVERY SITUATION, BE HAPPY EVERY MOMENT OF UR LIFE. PEOPLE CHANGE, THINGS CHANGE. PLEASE DO NOT ATTACH YOUR HAPPINESS TO ANYTHING OR ANYBODY BUT YOU.

BE A HAPPY PERSON IN AN INEVITABLE MOMENT OF SADNESS. LEARN FROM YOUR MISTAKES. LEARN TO FORGIVE, BE LOVING, UNDERSTANDING,HELP PEOPLE,BE ACCEPTING AND CONSOLING.

GOD BLESS YOU ALL.
    AND YES STELLA PLEASE STOP THE HATE COMMENT, IT AFFECTS ME NEGATIVELY

42. Please for the brooch, I'm based in Lagos (Ikeja/igando)

43. Kelbertha vet ventures, 07035694213, 0803484708011 April 2019 at 15:05

Happy bday Ethan, teejay I luv d way u always respond to each qstn.

44. Kelbertha vet ventures, 07035694213, 0803484708011 April 2019 at 15:06

Martins pls I want to change my blog id, how do I go about it

1. Hello,Kindly log in to BLOGGER.COM or register if you havnt..

1) After that,Make a comment on today's IHN if you havn't..when your comment is approved,look for it and click on that letter "B" which is where your photo is supposed to be displayed..

2) A page would be shown,then click on "EDIT PROFILE" at the top,by your right..

3) Scroll down and click on "PROFILE NAME" then edit it to any pseudonym of your choice..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

45. Thank you Ma'am for the advert😍😍😍

46. Pls my dear Martins Aboy,pls it's my first time commenting, and I just need ur help on the brand of Samsung phone to buy, Money ain't the problem, I just need to know which particular Samsung brands to get. Thanks a lot

1. Hello @15:13..

If money isn't the problem;go for the Samsung Galaxy S10 plus,it's around 320k or more..

Also samsung Note 9,its around 240k or less..

Samsung A7 is around 97k..

There are more oo,and the price I gave you could be higher or lower...
      I just told you the ones I can remember at the moment..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. Kikikikikiki. Just small play of 'money ain't the problem' martin wants to kill someone. Kilode martins!!

47. Madam wedding dress seller, Biko this pics are not appealing to the eyes, warisdis?? use better pics next time. Dash me those wedding dress sef I no collect. God bless our hustle.Amen

1. Her presentation may not be the best but those gowns are not ugly. Let someone it sizes wear it then you'll see the real beauty

2. Is it because they are in cream color? I think someone needs to wear those gowns and take a pic for the beauty to be clearly seen. They aint bad looking. You pple are so use to white wedding dresses

48. The shoes are lovely!!God bless your hustle..Amen

49. Happy birthday Ethan..God bless you

Mercy, you are beautiful. Black and shine

May God bless all the givers

50. Where is Lady Bug?
    Sombori please get her here ASAP

51. If you know how dirty people can be Ehn.. You won't want to leave the sanctuary of your room. But life has to go on.

52. Happy birthday cute Ethan.God bless you cutie.

53. ....and I voted for Stella. Congratulations Stella in advance😄😄

54. The wedding dresses are BEAUTIFUL depending on ones taste,i just used Eka to help advertise her dress...i will never talk down on anyones hustle..please learn to do same all you i too knows...Nonsense!!!!

1. No be small Nonsense. Lmao🤣🤣🤣🤣😂

2. kwakwakwakwakwakwkakwakwka sdk haff para. sheybi i said sorry na. you sef to dey vex kilode calm down.

madam wedding gown poster sorry ehn your gowns are fine lol.

next time get a model to wear the gown or even a dummy that way "we" will see the beauty of the gown. once again sorry no vex. sheybi we are cool now? i dont want anybody to send me bees mbok.

55. I just dey mess on top the rice and beans wey I chop. God don't let me have kidney failure. I just hope I won't pollute the air while on going on a date. Guys no dey like am.

56. Hello everyone!!!Testing the authenticity of my ID or am I still on plastic.

1. Now you are talking. .congratulations on your blogger profile.

57. beautiful stuffs everywhere

58. happy birthday handsome nathan. you are so cute. Grow gracefully

59. Happy birthday cute Ethan.. may you be a blessing to your parent.

60. Wowww,finally changed my I'D.Formally olubukola bakre😁

61. Happy birthday little cutie,may you continually be a blessing to your family and generation.

62. Thou helper of my destiny,locate me by fire in JESUS NAME!