Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa Sends Out Memo To Someone Who Supposedly Hates Her

Monday, April 22, 2019

Toke Makinwa Sends Out Memo To Someone Who Supposedly Hates Her

Who is she talking to?

33 comments:

1. Haters recruiting haters

2. She needs a BBC with thick veins to calm her down...she go dey alright!

3. Seems Jesus death and resurrection is nothing to people. It is well

4. Toke rest abeg....i hope your doctor has fixed your left hips. Attention seeker😞

1. Don't mind the preying mantis

2. Hehe, wont forget that anon that said she stands like a dinosaur πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

3. Lol @preying mantis p

4. You people are strong o
      πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜­
      Some of you deserve awards

5. I have often say this to people, that someone who will dislike and hate you will not always need a reason to do so. Some people are just evil, malicious and wicked in act and character. Some are just unfortunate and frustrated at the same time, such a bad combo if you ask me. The heart of some people are terrible.

6. I volunteer to be the FBI in this matter..Let's look gor clues on who this could be said to.
    Who has a miserable ass to start with...
    They should let Toke be ooo before she will write a book on her/his head.

7. πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ πŸ˜ƒ
    That "You all are mad ". I felt it.
    I don't like when people fixate on their "haters".

Hate me or like me, who gives a frigging f#ck?

People would always want to put you in box. They feel you are supposed to talk in a certain way, say some certain things, support some certain people and even react in some certain ways. Thunder.

See that fool that keeps following Iphie upanadan on this blog expecting her to always likes who she likes?
    LOL. The guts on some people.

My level of 'I no send you' is higher that Einstein's IQ.

8. They should let her be and enjoy her life in peace.

9. Toke is just seeking for attention. We have heard, can we rest now

10. people like toke always have imaginary haters. and tonto.. .
    the two should turn bestie already.

1. Am telling youπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚,running when nobody is chasing them!

2. The day you will stop telling about Tonto is ur last.

11. Toke and Tonto are the same.

They always have imaginary haters

12. Toke.. Take several seats ..how the f is this gist?

13. She should have added copied..all this unnecessary attention.

14. We have those kinda haters here., just like TeeJay & some other person said, they are evil, always expecting u to like or hate whoever they wish. Toke ,silence is golden, in as much as these celebs have blood as well in their bodies, & so are bound to react at times. Jim lyke & Daddy Freeze no send , they'll give it back to u in double measures.

15. Always having one tin or the other to talk abt

16. haters this, haters that, can you guys come with another innovative word apart from ‘haters’..
    people sha have time to be hating on this one oo, I know it will be all those frustrated bleached out runs girls that will have time to be hating

17. Soooo much gist to offload !!!!

That arise Fashion week was/is eventful.

If you know you KNOW !!

Stella please download all the gist from Arise Fashionweek and deposit it here.

Oh and she's talking about IW !!!!

18. Just a random talk, that post is very popular Na.
    It’s not that serious,just jokes. Too many toke haters here, maybe it’s for you because you always take her post down south, no sense of humor at all.

19. Her number one hater is Maky benson and her evil twin Amokeye.

20. Shes talking about folks talking about her newly purchased $640, 000 home.

Im surprised sdk hasnt posted this new gist

Pussy working overtime with old peoples dick balls slapping her face every night

1. Come that gist is stale, we already know she bought a house so it's okay. It's not a today thing

2. Choi...laugh wan kee me. Mehn, with old peoples dick balls slapping her face every night. Kai, una do o.

21. SDK, you should be saying this to awon haters who keep thinking they are spoiling your market,but baba GOD go embarrass them soon,with your blessings.Amen.

22. We need a break from toke, Alex and cee cee’s post Stella. Biko.