Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Covers Beauty Issue Of Vivian Lam Mag

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Tonto Dikeh Covers Beauty Issue Of Vivian Lam Mag

Nollywood Actress and Instagram drama queen Tonto Dikeh has adorned the Beauty Issue (Edition) of popular Vivian Lam Glamour Magazine as she unveils exclusive issues about her recent engagements and achievements in the industry.

The Magazine was unveiled on the 16th of April at Transcorp Hilton Hotel, during the book launch occasion of Nigeria; Re-awakening the Giant, a book authored by Vivian Lam, the publisher.

39 comments:

1. She's not the first to use cream and wont be the last. So cream is all you saw inside all those pictures?

2. Cynthia go and sleep, is cream ur problem? If she rub cream is it a crime or sin?

3. I saw her hair too. It looks good.

4. Leave Cynthia abeg. Is it a lie? No.

5. Oh Cynthia!
      Great answer.
      Lmao!

6. You too go rub na. Rubbish!
      Let’s see if you will look half as good as she does. Jealousy

2. She really looks beautiful. She comes across as a very nice person.

3. Hmmm! I sight your figure Tonto!!

4. her doctor is a pro damn!!! see yansh.

5. Like she ain't having on pant and bra in the black dress.

6. A black woman who uses lip fillers, Tonto! It's like the money from the Dubai Porta Potty was too much 💅

1. Because you have lips as tiny and flat as a ruler doesn't mean everybody should have like your type of lips.. tonto had always had big full lips from way back.. don't let hatred and jealousy blind you

7. Werey alasho

1. Ni awon to ni e. Omo irankiran

8. This girl is not a role model, brands should stop using her mbok

1. Fool should the brand use u? God have mercy on whom he wants to have mercy on, brand doesn’t know u but they know Tonto, let that sink into your coconut head

2. Enemy of progress.
      Go and stop her na.

3. Anonymous23 11:52 Enemy of progress .... hate kill you there. beg GOD for forgiveness now, before your evil wish backfire on you. 1234......

4. Pharisee, awon omo Iran pharaoh

9. She is now voluptuous.looks good.

10. Tonto Dike looks good, I bet Churchill will be wishing they were still together, u don't know what u have until u loose it, gurl is soo fine 😘😘

11. Her shape is everything. Ride on Poko, you are beautiful

12. The cover page of the magazine is somehow..looking local

1. I thought am the only one that saw it
      Very local

13. Tonto is a beautiful woman.

Chinwe Uba

14. Tonto has never been chocolate nor dark skinned. She toned quite alright, which 99.9 % of women do , as far back as when she came second in that reality show ( Next movie Star), pretty young & still in RSUST, she was very fair. U look good here , Tonto.

15. Very beautiful pictures Mama King❣

16. If you like, use food and spoil your expensive surgery.

17. Lekwa ukwu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

18. She wants dabota's size of booty but she is not putting into consideration that dabota is way taller than she is,for her height I think that ass is too much,then and again does Tonto know moderation. I can never vote for Tonto to be the face of any brand, she's way out of control and temperamental.

19. Myopic brands using people of questionable attitude and character

Long term thinking brands don't use flaky trends

1. Jealousy wan kill you there

20. Hmmmm Shakespeare customer speaking plenty English,the person you are speaking for is making money. If you are a saint be the first to cast the stone