Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Declares To War Ex Olakunle Churchil With Proof From Now On...

Friday, April 05, 2019

Tonto Dikeh Declares To War Ex Olakunle Churchil With Proof From Now On...

Instagram drama queen Tonto Dikeh shared a post where she said,she will not stop warring with her ex Churchill Olakunle and would be posting with proof from now on......

96 comments:

1. Acrimony. These two love each other so much they can't do without each other. 🚢🚢🚢

2. As in! The urch_brenda is savage! Using Tonto's message to Cossy to mock her... I think Tonto is a smart lady though.

3. That “I see you winning souls for Christ” is a shade πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ sarcasm at it best!

4. This lady is toooo bitter!

5. Tontoh needs help.
      Sad she doesn't know.
      How will she be healed then?

2. Even though I am waiting to see who the liar is in all this, I am honestly tired.

1. Dont open any post again... no be by force.

3. “I see you winning souls for God”. The same words she used for Cossy, Hahahahaha.

1. Kwaaaaaaaaa I saw that

2. Hahahahaha. No b small winning souls. Lol

3. Yaba left escapee5 April 2019 at 10:15

I swear...
      Shes given her same medicine, but she wont swallow, too much beef and anger in her throat.

4. The hatred in this girl is too much, leave this man alone, respect your son, remember tomorrow, stop showing madness all in the name of trying to show your truth. I don tire. Radical for Jesus indeed.

5. Tonto you are the real definition of hot hot πŸ”₯ for πŸ”₯. However if you carry fire in your bossom, you get burned.

4. Nobody cares Madam

5. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸš΄πŸš΄πŸš΄πŸš΄

6. Amen..I see God using u tonto

7. Tonto about Na Toto bitters.
    Atebe inua.

8. Who can talk to these two to put their differences aside and embrace peace.

9. It is just unfortunate that the people around Tontoh Dike, Bobrisky,Dobota and co are the type that will encourage her to do these things.

I was not interested in her drama until she released the name of her son’s school knowing the number of followers she has. Why can’t Charity pause and think sometimes?

I have always thought she could have an issue that a strict adherance to her medication can solve. I believe this is not a ‘normal’ temperament.

Coming to Churchill, this one is the greatest manipulator ever. He puts fuel in the fire then observes from a distance. He pays bloggers,even uses fake pages perhaps. When he achieves his aim you see him posting inspirational memes like a saint. There is no way in hell, he is not deliberately provoking that one.

In all of this, I see Charity choking that boy with all these emotions she displays. You can look at it as a loving mother, but botherline unhealthy!
    They need to do better.

1. I was shocked when she posted her son's school....... And she says she loves that boy?? Lemme just chill before the voltrons descend on me!!!!

As for churchill, he triggers her, he actually has her on his palms!! If he has a good lawyer, he can get that boy away from her claiming she is unstable.....

If he's all she has claimed,she should know better than to react, this could be a long term plan from him, gathering evidence against her!!

But what do i know??

Hello Iphie😁😁😁

2. Dude is not a manipulator Tonto is. You are seeing all these from a wrong angle and feminine side. If you know Tonto you won't say these things you wrote up there. What else do you want Churchill to proof? He still maintains his words and I know he would shock the world soon with more proofs.

3. I was shocked when she posted her son's school....... And she says she loves that boy?? Lemme just chill before the voltrons descend on me!!!!

As for churchill, he triggers her, he actually has her on his palms!! If he has a good lawyer, he can get that boy away from her claiming she is unstable.....

If he's all she has claimed,she should know better than to react, this could be a long term plan from him, gathering evidence against her!!

But what do i know??

Hello Iphie😁😁😁

4. Iphie dear how sure are you that Churchill pays bloggers and also uses fake pages? Na qwetion ooo

5. Yaba left escapee5 April 2019 at 10:21

Bobrisky actually spoke up & pleaded with her to press ignore, but who can describe the sound of music to a man born deaf? The singular fact that church has never debased the mother of his child outrightly on the net makes me stand closer to him, even when an angry child spoke evil about tonto he cautions

6. Lol@ observes from afar, he is really the master of the game. He sure knows how to get under Tonto's skin and she takes the bait every damn time. Lol

7. Churchill is conveniently forgetting to adress the issue of being responsible for his son, how nice

8. "It is just unfortunate that the people around Tontoh Dike, Bobrisky,Dobota and co are the type that will encourage her to do these things"

Haha iphie, haba! Bobrisky already spoke up, and I think it's wrong of you to call them out. Dabota had a failed marriage too, we don't see her being the town's fool over it. Does tonto even come off as a woman who'd listen to anyone?

How are you also certain Churchill pays bloggers? If you need proof to believe kimani that tiwa blocked her show, Why is the standard different for Churchill?

If Churchill is a manipulator, isn't it foolish of tonto to keep being his lunatic puppet? I can't even drink amstel anymore so I don't catch her crazy.

She needs to stop.

9. So why are the other women not telling their truth? How come it's only Tonto that's being manipulated? I'm asking for our neighbour.

10. She could be bipolar

11. So tonto why did you tell us your toto got widen during child birth when you actually gave birth through CS? So it was Churchill's dick that actually did the job the reason you can't get over him. Abi na Abuja married men as I heard ooo..

12. In as much as Tonto is crazy, I have also come to realise even Churchill is equally crazy and they fit eachother.
      He keeps fueling this thing, just when we feel the fire is burning down, he will grant interview and add fuel to the already burnt down Drama.
      When Ubi started his own and wanted to start manipulating Lilian, throwing shade and making it seem like Lilian is the bad person for leaving the marriage. Babe kept quiet all thru and Ubi eventually gave up.
      he keeps talking of prado jeep, diamond chain he bought for his son etc and how he has receipts . But oga the most important receipt which is your sons SCHOOL FEES RECEIPT, you cant produce that. I am sure no one can stop you into paying into a schools account. Even if Tonto pays her own, that is her biz. You will know you played your part as a father by educating your son, which is the most important gift you can give to your child.

13. Ndo bikonu. Didnt know Bob addressed the issue.
      I just jump into any post and start typingπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

14. How can he produce his son's school receipt when he doesn't have access to the boy?,I am surprised you too can ask such a foolish question. Knowing tonto,even if he tries to reach out or go through the school admin to do that,she'll probably burn the school down,Lol,or sir them.remember she has effected a name change,she has one mission and a lot to prove,that's to smear and malign churchill till Thu kingďom come

15. Hi Cookie😘😘😘😘

Fan those attacks are too detailed not to come from him or his stooges.

16. This fan Emmanuel tufiakwa.#spits on the floor

17. I came from a similar failed marriage and truth be told i understand Tontos position. I had 2 kids from this man and when we separated all responsibilities were thrown at me. I was bitter and the idiot said terrible things about me too. The difference is i ignored. Tonto on the other hand shouldnt ignore because she is a celebrity and have a brand to protect. Churchill is just making her go crazy so that people will say she is mental instead of seeing what he has made the girl go through.

I am in a better place now and she will definitly get to a better place too but for her sanity she needs to just publish every shit and go quiet never to respond to him again. Look at the wedding picture above. It speaks a whole lot compared to their pictures now. During wedding Churchill truly looked hungry and Tonto looked beautiful. After separation, Churchill looks chubby and better while T baby has depreciated. Tonto is speaking the truth but in the wrong format. Is she the only woman that has gotten pregnant for mosquehill??? Why is he only after her? Is he after her person or her brand? Is he trying to pull her down and shame her or what?

18. Anonymous 12:12 God bless you

19. ANON 12.12 YOU WHOLE ENTIRE BEING IS FOOLISH. I wrote my comment without throwing insults, you can make yours too, but I guess you are too dumb to write constructive criticism.
      Let me tell you smthn that boy is being used as a weapon in the thug of war between both parents. If Churchill really wants access to his son and he wants to pay child support/school fees. He knows what to do.
      His other kids is he taking care of them, or the mothers are also denying him access like Tonto.

20. Bed and Roses, you are not foolish, don't mind that degenerate.
      Let Churchill attempt to pay the school fees and let it be on record that Tonto refused or the cheque was returned, this are the kind of evidence we need. He can fight dirty on social media but can't go to the son's school or at least ring the school to pay the child's fees, nonsense.

10. Who are you threatening? You think Oga Churchill is shaking ba? Ukpala na ere okwu shi ona asha nmanu.Make sure you post real documents ooo.. Nkita ala

1. Lol, Fan you are deluded. Don't worry Churchill will reward you for your loyalty.

2. TONTO Plastic commenting here on anonymous

3. Fan I dey your side today.

4. Fan honestly Tonto loves this guy.
      They love each other.
      Tonto is too bitter

11. Hahahaha I am loving this. Let's know who is the liar between them.

Instagram queen and king

12. Tonto is sick!

13. Enterprise partnerships take on a variety of varieties.

14. This maniac of a woman... when u were fucking promise in festac , u no no say ur time go come... frustrated dirty bitch...or u think we hv forgotten hw u fucked a movie director inside car at national theatre surulere to steal a role meant for someone else...or ur sexual acts with another top actress in Enugu...if we expose u here on Stella, u will just commit suicide...better go and treat ur mental illness and enjoy your karma...u know the terrible things u did to people in the past, it has come bk to hunt u

1. Welcome church hill agent

2. Ify okeke anon 10:01,welcome oh.

15. This Churchill was once married n he left bimbo coker without singing the divorce paper.tonto is bad but thus guy is worse

1. He is a saint ooo. He only falls into the hands of wrong women, always! Tsk tsk

2. My question is why is Bimbo not singing like Tonto?

3. But Rosy loves him

4. Excuse me, he will tell you that not signing divorce papers doesn't mean he's not divorced. Just like payment of brideprice doesn't mean marriage lol

16. Sebi this Churchill left his first wife for tonto,well tonto is bad but this Churchill is worse

17. What manner of love or hate is this? I tire sef

18. Gather for selfie if you are tired of Tonto and Olakunle Churchill Brouhaha.

1. Clearly you are on your own here, solo to the rescue!

19. Oh Jesus!!!!we are tired!!!
    What have we done to deserve these two???

20. She had lots of time,she loves publicity. She hasn't move on,cuz thus drama will hold her hostage.

1. Exactly. She a slave to drama

21. When will dis peoples issues ever end oooo oh Lord, it's really becoming exhausting,chai they really fit each other

22. At this point let's all chill and enjoy the gist, Tonto is not about to stop anytime soon, no more complaining. Imagine if all celebrities are like Genevieve and madam Hot hot, then there will not be plenty gist for us and Stella will have plenty digging to do.

Since she loves to entertain us, let's get entertained.

Tonto x Kingkong part 100 loading

23. Tonto aka radical for scissors, I pity you... You go fear washing na, no be only *I see you winning souls for Christ... Mad woman, I pity that her son... She's not the only woman that got divorce with her husband...

Some women are taking care of more than 5kids and they are not this dramatic.. I just pity her followers

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚Radical for scissors got me.

2. Not only u. Lol.

24. Tonto please expose the bad man. I love your guts,ride on girl.

25. Friends like @urch_brenda should be avoided... LMAO 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha..That girl na craze

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. People that truly love Tonto should start thinking of how to remove her son from her care...I'm afraid soon she might start to transfer the hate she has for his father to him. How do you hate someone so much but live with his exact replica in your house?
    I hope I'm wrong tho, I feel sorry for the poor boy and how horribly he would turn out in life if left in this extremely toxic environment.
    P.S. when she referred to Churchill as a monkey-lookalike I had to go back and look at Andre's pix and smh

1. It doesnt always work like that though, she obviously loves the boy, & where love lives, hate barely thrive there... Hopefully, her boy wont turn out horrible in life.. I kinda understand Tonto's feelings, somehow, i share in it...

2. True talk anon 12:11
      Anon 11:27 says who.there are definitely times she must have snapped at him

27. The both of them should move on nowwwww.
    How many years now!

28. Tontoh is forever tied to Churchill, na for better for worse till whenever, she no get time for any other man again, there is no moving on, move to where, na to quench on top of the man matter.

29. The only english i read there was ‘i see you winning souls for God’ and the Aunty answered Amen.

Abeg is calling out and shading people the great commission?

30. How can any sane person ask Churchill not to grant interviews? Is he ranting like a loon in his interviews? No. He's making his points calmly, even if you think they are lies.

Your super-heroine, on the other hand, is literally scream-typing and you guys cannot speak the truth? She's misbehaving because her ex is granting interviews? Are you, her fans, normal. I guess not.

I know the woman is always right in this blog, but consider her son and the kind of future he's likely to have with a mother like Tonto.

Mark my words, the boy will turn out troubled. Tonto is a full blown narcissist and you people are enabling her because she's of the same gender as you.

1. Making what point after 3 years? What point? Are these fresh facts or did they just happen? Why didn't he say all these then or he just remembered? Shior.

2. He's free to speak up at anytime he's called to do so. The question is, 'is he stating the facts?' I agree with u, Rambo. U kdn't have said it better. I personally hate blind support. Call a spade what it is. Let the better person win.

31. Love leads to love, but love also leads to pain. Some experiences can leave u shattered and it takes a while to get your sanity back. I think both of them are traumatised by the experience of meeting each other, and frankly neither is healed yet, hence the outbursts and interviews. If either party has truly moved on, u won't find them on social media washing their dirty linen in public. When Uve truly moved on, u just don't care, Ure completely immune and indifferent to what the other person does.
    Since God sent King Andre to this kind of father and mother, I choose to believe he came equipped with the strength and wherewithal to deal with the aftermath of the madness of his parents. My alliance is with that little child. May God keep him and make him turn out better than these two. In his case, May the apple fall thousands of miles from the tree.

32. Tonto stole the Prado and sold it. The money was used to pay her monkey look alike son's school fees, therefore, Churchill is the one paying the school fees of his son.

33. Churchhill please do not grant another interview whether you are right or wrong it does not matter at this point...,whether you enjoy her shouting up and down like a female chicken πŸ“ deprived of it’s 🐣 please sheath your ⚔️. What do you profit? You can equally end all this shit by taking responsibility by posting # Tonto my love 😍 is ok πŸ‘Œ I apologize # after that you move on. You will see that she will calm down like a river, and people will love ❤️ you and you will gain more followers. Please it have done. Hope your mother do talk to you?

34. When will these two big up and stop exposing their son to the world?