Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh Flaunts New Lovely Look....

Monday, April 15, 2019

Tonto Dikeh Flaunts New Lovely Look....

Instagram drama queen Tonto Dikeh posted this new photo of herself and she looks drama free...LOL
Nice photo Babe!!!

Lovely hair,Lovely make up....everything check except that Doggy tat.

54 comments:

1. Why would someone, of all things to draw as a tat na nkita she prefers na wa ooo. She does look good anyway, her complexion is popping. Love her lens.

2. Stella, i dont know what youre seeing, but nothing good looking or charming about this her looks.. she looks too wild, matching her attitude, she has pics that make her look innocent & wify, which doesnt match her rants.. but this one matches.

1. Lol...lemme goan look for a 'look' dat matches my attitude

2. She looks like a rough yoruba girl. The type that breaks bottle.

3. She looks calm here.

4. Stella this your headline eeeh.

5. I don't know why I love Tonto so much.

1. You must be wild

2. She is actually angelic.
      She is cool...

3. Tabitha that makes us two. I love her die, I feel bad when she is bashed.

4. Do u also feel bad when she bashes others?

5. Sealord has helped me out already.

6. Instagram celeb heheh, totoh fine .

7. Stella, you are obsessed with tonto dikeh

8. Churchill open eye marry person with Dog tattoo for hand, and e expect that dog not to bite him one day.

9. She photo shopped her jawline to resemble that of a dog.
    Too much artificiality, even photographs have to be so doctored. Evevidence of overwhelming insecurities. God have patience with mankind.

10. Madam radical for Amadioha ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. Chisos. Stella, please use this comment for Wednesday funny comments.

2. Amandaaaaaa!

3. Haha haha. On behalf of Amadioha, we igbos are dashing her to Sango.

4. Hahahahhaha AKA Radical for Sango ooooo...

5. Perxian on behalf of Sango, we Yorubas reject her e dakun.

11. This photo did not do Tonto any justice,she's way prettier than this.

12. Drama Queen, the picture reeks of drama

13. I have seen finer pictures of Tonto.

14. The only good thing wit her anger is that she is fire on the bed. That girl can suck, lick, bite and swallow. Very feisty in bed, thinking abt it now makes my dick hard. Abeg, na joke I dey,hahahahaa.

15. Tonto Dike is really a beautiful woman with or without surgery. But her razness is on another level.I don't know who should get the razzness award between Tonto Dike and Nkechi Blessing. I blame Churchill for getting married to her at least there are decent ladies out there. But No, Churchill wants to be associated with celebrities. If not for Tonto Dike's drama. Who would have known him?.

1. Nkechi Blessing has no rival. Her razzness is a complete package;follow come. Acts like she grew up in the slums, dresses like she grew up in the gutters and talks just like that. No filter on her lips, no decency, no calmness no class.
      Tonto is just wild but she's not razz.

2. @Natasha15 12:03 Dont mind the mumu Churchill, decent girls like toke, mercy aigbe, eniola badmus etc. why he choose tonto i no understand? please help ask am? show of shame everywhere. may God forgive forgive them for what they putting the small boy through......

3. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚.. see ur list of decent girls na

4. Silly Natasha

5. Wow!! Never knew Churchill is a decent Man.
      We learn everyday. Surprise!! Surprise!!

16. The real hot hot hot

This kain babe go good for reverse cowgirl or sixty nine.

Very attractive and yet innocent looks
    I must find this babe marry ooo!!!!! Her ex should be aware that a capable man like me will soon be a stepdad to that handsome boy

1. Ok ooo marry her oooo. But if she starts her crase don't come and complain to the world ooo. Carry ya cross Like That!

2. anon 12:28 aka tontoh,welcome dear

3. Anon 13.14 I am not Tontoh

I came by hoping someone has her contact or even email

I love her and will support whatever she puts her hand too
      I will be a good daddy to handsome king.

Femicious don't worry about me
      Women need to feel in charge like the head of a home and same time needs a strong capable leader as a life partner to feel secure with. I understand her
      Just Drop her deets!!.

4. Toto dike nno!

5. Anon 12:28 and 17:01, whoever you are, you are blessed. I Love Tonto Dike and I believe she has enough love to give to whoever loves her and treats her right.

17. Afi doggy naa!

18. I just love her.

19. all i see is bird wings and layers of saclux paints