Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuface And Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Celebrate Their Daughter Ehi's 13th Birthday -Photos

Monday, April 29, 2019

Tuface And Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi Celebrate Their Daughter Ehi's 13th Birthday -Photos

Ehi Idibia,the beautiful daughter of Lengendary musician Tuface and Pero Adeniyi Turned 13 years over the Weekend and the he travelled the miles to celebrate with his other family....

All his kids look like mirror images.....strong genes meeeeen.
Happy entry into teen-hood to Ehi!!!

48 comments:

1. All his kids are carbon copy of him, there is no way he could have denied any of his kids.
    Am so happy for him,beautiful kids.

1. Sunbo's 2nd son isnt. He looks like her

2. Big lie! Sumbo’s sons looks exactly like him

2. This guy eats his cake and still has it
    Bv kokolet

1. So because he's married he should throw his other kids away? Its people like you that will still bash him if he wasn't involved in their lives

2. Shey if it is the wife that had kids outside, he will gladly allow her to go gallivanting with her ex and kids

3. Happy birthday to her....
    U hardly see the pero lady..is she hiding?

1. Currently watching his music on mtv. Serial baby daddy

2. 😂😂😂😂 Fan you are very wicked. Bwahahahahahah Inukwa watching his music on MTV. 😂😂😂

4. I.thought henhaf twins with pero?

5. I thought ehi is a bini name

6. 2face gene strong oooo. Happy birthday princess.

7. 2face gene strong oooo. Happy birthday princess.

8. Happy birthday Ehi. I love the way 2loves his kids. So sweet,look at that hug!

9. Please men, before you embark on a quest to sowing your wild oats, pause n think! The consequences of your actions will be beyond you.

Being occasionally present in the lives of your various children from different mamas cannot makeup for the most times you are absent.

When you (Mr. Idibia) and your "legal" family went on a family vacation and pictures were splashed on social media, how do you think these ones felt.

Heck, how do you think they feel every day you're not around but with the others?

Anyways, happy birthday Ehi and thank God for the ones raised lovingly with their mama and a papa.

1. They should blame their mothers for that.
      How can a lady give birth to not just one, two then three kids to a man who's not her hubby.
      The kids will def suffer if he finally marries another.

2. Thank you.
      No matter how much they try to butter it up
      This up here is the real truth
      The children are always the biggest pawns in these stupid and selfish games

3. Shut up. People do get married, get divorce, and move on to marry others and have children. So they must stop taking pictures, cos of how the other kids would feel? Those other kids, don't they go on vacation with their mom?

4. Face your front.

5. Uncle or shey na Aunty. Why are you drinking pandol or paracetamol for another my headache.
      Why are Nigerians not minding their own businesses.
      Please remove the log in your own eyes before you remove another.
      Did the children tell you they feel bad. Shoo! Which one be your own sef.

Please get a life and mind your business. Nonsense and senseless people full this blog self. Radarada oshi.

6. I wish we will listen to this. I have to commend Tuface though, from what I have seen he tries to be there for everyone of his kids as much as he can.

7. Uncle or shey na Aunty. Why are you drinking pandol or paracetamol for another my headache.
      Why are Nigerians not minding their own businesses.
      Please remove the log in your own eyes before you remove another.
      Did the children tell you they feel bad. Shoo! Which one be your own sef.

Please get a life and mind your business. Nonsense and senseless people full this blog self. Radarada oshi.

8. Please anon 16:07...there is what we call freedom of speech allow another speak, and yes Nigerians don't like minding their business,.. Because one think I think you are forgetting is that, the family makes up the society.. We don't want to raise kids that will have a wrong idea of life in general.. Hence resulting to moral decadence in the society ..

9. "Mind your Business" is exactly what is destroying our nation, Kids without marriage isn't advisable.

10. Hide how? Peo lives in US with her kids.

11. Happy birthday beautiful babe.

Tuface paying the price of father Abraham. It is well with him.

I know it is not easy because you have to be there for all.

Tuface God is your muscle

1. The children will always miss his absence. Eyah like I feel the void of his absence.

12. Happy birthday Ehi

Tuface Tuface Tuface congratulations,

13. Happy birthday beautiful Ehi

14. Happy birthday ehi!!! 2face gene is strong....all his children are his carbon copy!

1. Not true. Isabel is not his carbon copy, sunbo's 2nd son isnt either

2. Those boys up there don't even look like him

15. Shebi it's still in the same US that her outfit is nice and age appropriate. Just cuz everybody is doing it doesn't make it right.
    Happy birthday Princess, may your new age be blessed!
    2face has strong genes tho

16. Dis lady pero na was using style to get close to tubaba meanwhile she does worst at d back hapi birthday ehi