Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Two Year Old Marriage Dissolved As Husband Tells Court That His Wife Beds Different Pastors....

Wednesday, April 24, 2019

Two Year Old Marriage Dissolved As Husband Tells Court That His Wife Beds Different Pastors....

Chief Ademola Odunade, President of a Mapo Customary Court in Ibadan, on Wednesday dissolved a two year-old marriage between one Raphael Olufemi-Abdullah and Tina over childlessness, adulterous lifestyle and stealing.

The petitioner, Raphael, a civil servant and a resident of No. 4 Oseni Street, Elere-Apata in Ibadan, said that his wife’s adulterous lifestyle was the bane of her infertility.

NAN reported him as saying, “My greatest regret in life is the decision I made marrying Tina as a wife because neither is she productive nor trustworthy.

“After our lavishly celebrated wedding in February 2017, I did everything humanly possible to ensure that Tina conceives, but it was all futile.

“In the hospital, I was specifically told that Tina had aborted pregnancies and that in fact, some sexual infections were preventing her from being productive.

“My Lord, I have spent over N2 million on tackling Tina’s infertility without any result.Worst still, Tina never stopped sleeping with various shapes of men around.
Most of the time, she goes to church for prayers, but pastors in her church end up sleeping with her.

“Sometimes, she leaves home in the evening and never return until the following evening, fornicating about.
Tina has started stealing some of my things anytime I am away in Abeokuta, where my office is.

“After our first appearance here in February, I travelled to Abuja on official capacity, Tina broke into my shelf and stole my essential documents such as academic credentials, employment documents and promotional documents.

“Other documents Tina stole are:Three international passports, building documents such as Certificate of Occupancy (C of O), building plan and land agreement, among others.

“I have reported her at a police station,” Raphael explained.

In the testimony she made on her first appearance on February 12, the respondent opposed the suit even though she could not deny most of the allegations levelled against her.

However, Tina was conspicuously absent when she was called to give more evidence to support the reason why she did not want the marriage to be dissolved.

The court’s bailiff however informed the arbitrator that the respondent was duly served with hearing notice last week.

Ruling, Odunade said that the court had no other option than to dissolve the union because love, which suppose to be a major ingredient in a marriage, was absent.
The two year-old union between Raphael and Tina has ceased to be in the interest of peaceful living.

“A copy of this judgment is to be served on Tina, so that she could be aware of the court’s decision.
Tina shall return all the stolen documents to Raphael,” 
dailypost..

33 comments:

1. Hmnmmm tthis is strong. Satan really working overtime in marriages

May God keep young marriages alive Amen

1. Possessed runs girl that is taking God's grace for granted

Mao Akuh

2. This is seriously serious. Where did he meet such a woman? Sleeping with pastors? Is she that loose? God save us from things we hear and read this days but Oga you don't use a woman infertility to ridicule her, its not fair and proper. There was no need calculating what you spent on her to conceive, as if you were doing her a favour. Wasn't it for the good of both of you?

1. As ee pain am reach, na so hin talk am out. Shey no bi person write a whole book on top her relationship matta....abeg shift, a man will be suffering in a relationship and dem dem will mock him for voicing out

1. keep quit jor, do you think that ashawo go stay with that man, if he was impotent?

4. Men must finish a way to tarnish a woman's image.Do you have evidence of her sleeping with the pastors? If na u dey impotent,she go dey with u for so many years n enter menopause

5. God save us from holy community pussy

1. Guy which one be holy community pussy again? Nothing I no go learn here.

6. If only she will speak out to defend herself instead of running away. I doubt if she wanted this marriage at all. Wrong motive foe getting married in the first place.

7. And so what? Can you swear that you've not slept with any other woman apart from Tina? Nigerian men are among the most wayward men in the world,yet they cannot take a little of what they dish to the women in thier lives..my friend will you go and pray for your wife,watch war room,dress sexy and don't even ask her about her the other men in her life..asking her will only provoke her further to cheat...just remain a good obedient husband and i assure you victory will be yours at the end of the day..think of what people will say if they hear you divorced your wife because of something as trivial as cheating...fight for your home my brother...FIGHT till you win the battle!!!

1. Wetin you type now?
      Can't you read that the court has dissolved their union already?
      is it not women that are fond of forgiving and accepting their cheating horsebands, men rarely do that.
      Women too should start doing same.

2. Loool...the double standards of this world!

3. Exactly Women should stop staying with their cheating husbands, if the tables are turned he won't do the same.

This guy just wants to leave the marriage and is using any ammunition available to tarnish her image, i don't know why men keep doing this, if you are tired say "I'm tired" stop accusing her of cheating. She is probably crying on the alter to God for a fruit of the womb, what stops you from following her to church for prayers too. Stupid dog.

4. This oby get sense so. You have not seen where men die because of this. If she cheats she goes home. If I cheat I can marry two wives. Remember women can't marry two husbands

5. Opeyemi,read wetin i type again.men too must start forgiving cheating wives...hence my advice..let him watch war room at this critical time and take his wife back..he must TAKE HIS HOME BACK like Sowore!

6. Anon 21.00 may the good lord bless you! You understand exactly what is happening here..once the marriage ends,they try to tarnish the woman's image by accusing her of philandering...meanwhile, we all know how desperate women are in this part of the world to have children because of pressure from all sides....the poor woman might be innocent....at least someone understands this...

7. Anon 22.02,you wey get sense and can marry two wives dont know that polyandry is practised in some parts of the world? Pele o walking encyclopedia....maje una no go pray, watch war room for your cheating wives..you think it is by typing balderdash on stellas blog that will help the situation?

8. Enter your comment...na wah

1. this is what happen when you marry ashhhhhawo.

9. Three things you dont mock a woman with!
    Money
    Child
    Husband
    Because they are all visitors!

10. There's something like "not marrying his own" They aren't meant to be together.

11. The man needs to answer some questions. Did he add weight? Did he stop dressing sexy cos he's married? Did he not see these signs while dating? Oga you better forgive your wife oo. Watch war room. Pray for her. Try to look good and sexy for her. Lose some weight and fight for this marriage.

1. E no rhyme, u r not funny.

12. Adanma😘!!! Jelly Sandals, Jelly Shoes & More.... @0803715164924 April 2019 at 22:25

Hmmm.... This is a serious case oooo.....
    Bros, I feel this isn't ordinary, she is highly possessed and needs divine intervention.. if you still love her, the best thing to do is to help her by taking her to a deliverance church where she will be delivered... This one don pass be careful

13. Is better this way..let them go their separate ways.

14. Thank God the marriage ended. What a frustrated life this woman must have leaved with this man in the name of trying to conceive. If this woman is innocent of all these accusations. That means this divorce is an answer to her prayers. God has picked her call. A better man is waiting for her and she will conceive immediately she gets married to another man.

What a petty man. Just two years trying to conceive you want to kill someone's child. Are you God.

1. thank you for this comment. Just two years o! hmmmmm the heart of man is truly wicked.