Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Vice President Osinbajo Attends 25th National Commemoration Of Rwandan Genocide In Kigali.

Monday, April 08, 2019

Vice President Osinbajo Attends 25th National Commemoration Of Rwandan Genocide In Kigali.

VP Osinbajo attended the 25th National Commemoration of Rwandan Genocide in Kigali on 7th April, 2019......

VP Osinbajo with Chairperson of African Union Commission, Moussa Faki Mahamat (left) and other dignatries at the Kigali Genocide memorial at the Kigali Convention centre.

Photos by novo isioro

10 comments:

1. Why dem come put am for front? As the VP of the giant of Africa, na him suppose dey back. LWKMD

2. Hope he see how far Rwanda has come,they are the real giant of Africa,closed down eight thousand churches and now they are no longer sitting at church waiting for "unmerited favour" or sowing seeds for miracles,and have actually started using their God given brains and brawn to work hard and smart,their economy is undoubtedly one of the best. They use drones to carry blood banks to even those most rural areas,private schools are closing down because govt owned schools are the best and cheapest now,I can go on and on,oh Nigeria,who did we offend?,we have a VP who is a professor and yet the educational sector has been abandoned,oh well,what do I expect from a crook masquerading as a pastor. Shame,hope you see how other leaders are faring,shame on you and your hordes of thieve

3. Nice one,but please sir we need to act fast to prevent something similar from happening in Zamfara state. Let our charity begin from home

1. How ironic our genocide is going on in Nigeria and they turn a blind eye to it. Why don’t they start with hell rufai and the constant Nigerians he is killing daily in his state?

4. The Rwanda genocide shouldn’t happen twice in a country.

May the soul of the departed Rest In Peace

5. Oga VP, please don't forget the one happening in northern Nigeria.

6. Alternative Facts8 April 2019 at 20:53

Tribes are no longer recognized in Rwanda. Everyone is seen as a Rwandan period. One of the biggest problems we have as a people is this federal character “bullshit”. It’s a tool for animosity and hatred! Nigeria is not a serious country really. It’s amazing how far Rwanda has come in just 25 years..

7. Alternative Facts8 April 2019 at 20:58

Rwanda had to rebuild from it’s foundation up. Nigerian is built on a faulty foundation. Any government that comes into office is always going to fail until the day we decide to get back to rebuilding from the foundation.

8. Seems Nigeria stands to learn from the many good lessons of the Rwandan narrative of today. They say, prevention is better than cure...and of course, to be forewarned is to be forearmed. Which way, Naija?