Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wedding Night Brouhaha 9§

Tuesday, April 02, 2019

Wedding Night Brouhaha 9§

The WNB is back!!!!...Hopefully.

Dear Stella and BVs...

I am not really good at writing but will try the little i know.

I met my sweetheart years ago when we were about writing our O level, it was love at first sight although i couldn't explain it then as i was about 16. We were like two lover birds, he respected my stance on no sex not even touching me not to talk of sighting my undies because i came from a very disciplined home. I dated my Boo for five years before we broke up, story for another day but by then we have already started kissing and doing all romantic stuff apart from sex of which always ended me with guilt.

Finally i decided to quit and move on but deep down i knew a love like his can only be felt twice in Jupiter, boy loved me like non else would. We parted ways for about three years, all these time he still kept in touch with me while i continuously pushed him to go date other person so he can forget me. Deep down i was really getting pissed off as i couldn't get any man who would treat me as he used to, within a week of meeting a new man, i will loose interest. 

One faithful day during my Nysc, he called and we spoke at length and by then i was planning on travelling, mean while he was already done with his. He begged we see for the last time in case my plan eventually works, i obliged and travelled down to his state after three years of not laying eyes on each other, on sighting each other at the park, we ran like a headless chicken to hug ourselves. 

Oh how beautiful it is to reunite with your love, we tried gbenshing that night but the place no gree open, don't know what came over me to give up myself so easily a person friends calls Maigret Thatcher when it comes to men. After that night, we became so inescapable like Romeo and Juliet although we had our fights but we couldn't let go. Did i tell you that we started having s#x, the passion was intense until a mistake was done... Story for another day. 

We already knew we were meant for each other without being told, i was few weeks gone 'no one knew about it ' when he proposed, by then my visa has already been denied and i continued with my job. I said yes to his proposal, informed the two families and date for the trad was set. It wasn't an elaborate one just like we wanted, two months after the traditional wedding i lost the baby in a very painful way, it set us so back and i nearly went into depression thanks to both families and this blog. We decided to start on a new leaf, everything on a clean slate including no s#x till our wedding night. 

Here comes the wedding day, everything was set, there is this joy that comes with marrying your love although he knew that marriage scared me but i was happy to walk down the aisle with him, have already planned how i was going to fuck his brains out , not until my village people struck, as i was about wearing my wedding gown, I felt my period drop Jeeez not today of all times, had to rush and put pad before i stain my wedding gown. While in the church, i whispered to his ears sugar their is no gbenshing today, he was like you must be joking cos i promise to ride you like a rented bicycle today so better not disappoint me, we giggled quietly. After the whole wedding and reception, early morning we left to spend our honey moon in another state, he suggested we go in the company of my one and only younger sister so they can use the opportunity and know themselves cos she is schooling abroad and the two has not really been opportune to know each other well. 

We set out to the city, firstly,we went to a cinema and booked a movie, then to the mall to do little shopping and did i also mention that my cousin who was among my bridals came with us. I slept on his shoulder throughout the movie section, was still tired from the wedding activity, when we got back to the hotel he asked if i wanted anything and in my mind all i wanted was sleep but deep down i knew he wanted to devour me, his eyes couldn't believe the love of his life was standing at his front as the lawfully wedded wife after all we have been through. 

He took me to the bathroom, pulled my clothes and started bathing me but paused and asked me to wash down there as he can't stand the sight of blood. After dressing up, he carried me to bed and was just touching and admiring me while i feigned sleep. Quietly he whispered to me, ''sugar are you going to let me sleep like this on our first night, your banana is dangling''. 

We laughed so hard and i told him there was nothing i could do since my period has already turned me off, he continued making me laugh till we started kissing while his hand was busy fondling my tiny nips, he knew i loved it very much. He kissed me all over from my lip, neck then to my nipps till i started jerking OMG i wanted him lost inside me but i couldn't do in my condition, i kept on moaning while he licked me all over with the exception of my vayjay. 

I pushed him over with the little strength i had, by then his banana was standing like an electric pole Heeeee he has a very mighty one and sure knows how to use it, i started licking his nipps as it usually makes him go gaga, while doing that i watched his thing dangle like carrot, he was just moaning and calling me different sweet names, I left the nipps and went straight to his banana, held it and started sucking it like a sweet lollipop, he was screaming and holding the pillow, I continued till he poured on me we cleaned up and went back to sleep.

we stayed for few days and left but didn't really do much. The upper week was during val and we had a weekend get away, baby girl hung her leg on anything hangable and was receiving the banana like life depended on it, this boy gbenshed me like he has been starved for years and yes i love being gbenshed like a street whore. It has only been few months and i pray it stands the test of time.

*Thank you for the Narrative......Cho make una dey easy with the raw words eeeeeh before the reader feels they are the one being gbenshed,i had to edit out a lot..Anyone else who has wedding night brouhaha can please send in....Thank you!

81 comments:

1. Stella please stop editing it we are not complaining. Whew!

2. 😂😂😂😂😂 Stella na bad shildren Dey y’a blog 🤣 ewwww.

Was a good and intense read. Happy married life you guys. Make una no too spoil finish come break matrimonial bed finish 😂🤣

2. How do you guys remember all these things word for words? Congrats btw!

3. Choi..na wa! I like your narrative. Congratulations to you and your hubby

4. Cheii I done wet oooo.. May this Gneshing Produce twins ooo.. happy Married Life..

1. Seriously konji din hold me here o. Choi!

5. Awwwwww... Love is a beautiful thing oh. This is meeting point and wedding bruohaha all in one.

Poster may your home stand the test of time and may you both grow old together.

Stories like this make me regret the one I let get away, it's been 7years I still can't forget him,but both or ego's are just too big to reach out.All we do these days is to like each other's pic on Facebook.hmmmm.

Stella please let them be raw we nor dey complain abeg! If you see the way I rush this post ehen! You will know I have missed it alot!💃💃💃💃

1. Please throwway shame reach out to him..

2. Free yourself and text him. I sent a message to mine if only get him out of my head .it may turn out to be nothing but I'll move on. For now, he's acting like hearing from me is the best thing that ever happened to him .Let's wait and see

3. Awww see what pride is causing. Pele.

4. My dear throw away the ego, pride and tell him how u feel. DOn't wait to be old with regret. Ego and pride are very cold bed fellows. Talking from personal experience. just type i miss u and send. I am begging u .

5. Try to reach out just one more time, who knows he may still love you and still single.

6. If he is still single better grab him now. Life is too short.

7. Awwwwww... It's not as easy as you all think, he really hurt me,and when he came begging I was to hurt at that time to forgive. Then I lost my dad I became reclusive and left all social media platform.

Now he is in a relationship I know because the gurl add me on Facebook and flaunt him alot, I don't know how she knew about our history or why she feels I still hold any power over him.but there is no day she doesn't upload his pic and she always tag me.very funny/annoying girl.she is in love I can't break up such relationship.

I still interact with his friends tho, still close to all of them and they keep pushing me to reach out to him.But I can't do that to my fellow woman.

God just have to bless me with mine that will stand the test of time.

Thanks all for your concern 💞💞💞💞💕 love lives here.

8. Plz leave pride,reach out to him,I did same with my husband,I went back,when u see a good man or woman never let them go,trust me you will know when u meet them.dont let anything come between you too not even pride.been married for several years but the love have never depreciated.

9. Block the girlfriend pls.

10. Bella she tags you in her posts ke, how insecure. If she feels that way trust me that guy is still yours if you want him back, I was once in your shoes but I let the pride stand sotey I married someone else , great lover but he's not the love of my life, but I'm learning to love him by the day. First love is still looking and look from the corner 😂 his family and friends blame him for letting me slip away. Don't let your story be like mine

11. 15:21that his girl is insecure she wants you to feel bad when deep down in her she knows the guy hasn't gotten over you.if she is really happy in that relationship she will not remember to PEPPER you with the pictures.she feels threatend by you.iknow her type.if you really want him back,start with being friends with him for the start and watch it flow,if it's meant to be he will come back to you.

12. @JustBella pls block the girl asap. wakanda insecure girl is that? Who is she doing pepper dem for? That was how my ex's new girlfriend sent me a friend request on fb. I didn't even know she was the one until I viewed her page and saw the guy's pic all over her timeline. I rejected d friend request immediately. why send me friend request when we are not friends? To monitor me or what? Thank God my social media acc is Private with only few friends and followers. I hate nonsense!!!

13. No block her o. Her actions is exactly that of a woman who is NOT enjoying her relationship and belives her boyfriend's heart is with someone else.
      Please chat the guy up and say SDK family says he smells nice.

14. SDK bvs, two faced much? So you people are asking her to snatch someone's boyfriend, after nailing Alex on the cross for this same crime? That's the real double standard.
      Bella dear, please leave her man alone,that milk has spilled God will bring your own man,just believe 🤗🤗🤗🙏

6. OH la la..... So good to have WNB 👌👌👌

7. hmmm... so lovely and romantic. love is sweet o

8. You guys stop using this "gbensh" word. Arrrghhhh!

Cool story.

1. shey, instead use Fuck, ibia oku, ila otu, break bed,

2. ABI o. They should jejely use fuck.

3. Alternative Facts2 April 2019 at 15:32

You can’t control someone else’s narrative. Just skip the word whenever you see it..

4. No o... pls I prefer the word "gbensh" that is the koko. higher than fuck. Fuck is just like child's play but GBENSH is the real bed breaking word. I dunno how to explain it but gbensh it is

9. Stella your comment finish am for me
    . Congrats poster

10. This WNB ehhhhh!!!! Poster issa badoski....

11. This made me smile all tru.....I love love

12. so sweet..... Anticipating mine at the right time.

13. Lol@ "ran like headless chicken". Happy married life.

14. I've missed WNB and meeting point. Poster thanks for dropping the gist

15. You said you were a virgin but you know how to ride a man like that? You sound very experienced for a first time girl having sex. Stop lying girl

1. English is hard for some people oh! So even with the simple structure you can't still understand

2. So she never read books or watch movies?

Read again. Her wedding fuck was not her first time.

16. You people should take it easy oh, you people want to kill us...

17. So most time all those whispering na sex talk, some sef during sermon dem go dey whisper like say no be the same place dem dey go after reception. May your love continue to grow poster.

1. Lol,just what I was thinking...I see what most of the whispering is about

2. Sermon no dey sink on wedding day Like that 😂😂 not always tho , but most times

18. One of the best wedding night bruhaha.
    Stella pls next time don't edit o. Better erotic than boring.
    Congrats babe

19. Nice read. God settle me with my own husband. i no wan give boyfriend pekus chop again

20. I love this story

21. Stella we ask u make u edit.
    Abeg leave it jor

22. This is so sweet!!! God bless your home

23. Where is dad Kevwe,come n scatter my ponyo jor

24. I came visiting my uncle,hes been married for years with grand kids,if you see the way he plays love with his wife erh,me sef start to jealous.i know the have their ups and downs but the love is obvious.i silently prayed God keep me and my husband long enough to see my grand and great grand kids and the love never depreciating,and those seeking shall find true love and happiness from God.

25. Chai ...... this babe writes like Judith Krantz.

26. Congrats ! God bless your union

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. God ooo I want to be married so...What to experience real love..want to hold my babies..what to have a man ll sleep n wake up to his face ...need to have my own house...Lord need a Companion so bad..28 isn't a baby...this petite stature be deceiving people...

1. I am 27. Also desiring to be married soon. God will do it for us.

29. Nice one.
    Stella biko next time don't edit. We wan read Mills and Boons.

30. Replies
    1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣why you come open am🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

31. Nice WN brouhaha..

On my wedding night, when I initiated it, hubby said he wasn’t comfortable with the environment we where at. We couldn’t go to our base that day kos it was late. We just drove to his elder sister’s place in d near by town. He said he cannot be f**ing his sisters house lol.
    I sha still tried to Chuk it put oo🙄 ... only to hear a knock on d door few minutes into it that the elder sister in London is on d phone and wants to speak with him.
    Oga comot the thing and left me to go take call😰
    Next day when I woke up, I saw I was already menstruating. Na vex I take reach my husband house oo.
    Even tho he tried making it up to me few day after we got home, I told him I’ll never forgive him for what he did.

He later begged me that he wanted to hold himself till we get home so he can enjoy it 💯 percent yinmu .
    Some men are not just romantic abeg

1. Na wah o... So he should be gbenshing you in his elder sister's house so that you people will break their bed before leaving.🙄🙄🙄

2. Hahahahahaha kuku kee me @modella. Madam I feel ur husband's pain. I can relate. I remembered when we travelled to d village last December, my wife and I didn't have sex cos we were not comfortable doing it outside our matrimonial bed. Some people don't feel comfortable having sex outside their home. it's somehow

3. I and my husband we gbensh anywhere gbenshable,quietly we do our thing but when we are home we scatter every every,when I think of nasty things we do I just smile in my head I say "nwa keh e di badt"with my innocent mary amaka face.

32. Awwww

Whew 🙏🏼💃🏼💃🏼

God,I need to get married this year Amen 🙏🏼 , I want to send WNB oooo.

This is LIT 💥

33. Choi!(wipes sweat)c as my kinikan dey breath...so sweet,i follow dem do the work.lol

34. So sweet,please more of dis should come