Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Wednesday IHN

Una good afternoon oh........

ALEX COVERS IN HOUSE NEWS....

Isnt she lovely!!!

Is that your natural hair?

......................................................................................................................................................

CHINONYE COVERS IHN WITH HER BEAUTIFUL FACE

Hi Stella,
My name is Chinonye and I'd very much love my picture to be used as face of In House News. As per to showcase my beauty...
Shout to my sister UC, a staunch BV who introduced me to your amazing blog..
Keep being beautiful every one and remember to add self confidence.. 

Shalom.

Nice self confidence...

.............................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MRS OLUMEFUN

Hello Stella,

Today is my Sister's birthday and I'm wishing her unending joy... Happy birthday Mrs Olumefun.. 

from Bernard

Happy Birthday dear!!!

...........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION RANT

I just want to rant dis morning, am getting frustrated dis month alone i have lost 3 NGO jobs, jobs i will have started den something will come up and dey will cancel, at 29 no job,no relationship ,d business am running getting capital to establish is difficult, my parent are dia i need take care of dem,my brother will soon start higher institution, am just tired of everything and i cant start runs at dis time oh God help me pls

It looks so difficult right?stop worrying because everyday takes care of itself...find out why you are losing the jobs and why nothing is moving forward for you...Sometimes we think we are jinxed or our Village people are on our cases but most times the problem is us!...
You have already started putting pressure on yourself that will lead to depression.....At 29,some people are dead and buried!...Think bout that and live life without conditions...

............................................................................................................

AJU MBAISE BROUHAHA

Thanks Stella. .......I got the Aju mbaise from Chidera our blog merchant, delivered few days ago to me in Ibadan. 

Stella and bvs, so Ibadan people don't know anything about it, you won't believe what happened.

I boiled one of them for drinking and kept the remaining five pieces, then two days later I noticed they wanted to get spoiled so I decided to sun dry them at the back of the house. In the evening I had gone to pack them inside when I noticed they were wet. I looked round but there was no sign that it rained.

I took one and smelled it, my people, it smelled of incense used by white garment people. They added incense to water with whatsoever and sprinkled it on the Aju mbaise that I sun dried, something that will enter my stomach.

I was furious, I knocked on my neighbours doors one after the other and summoned them outside. One of them, an elderly man said about two people came to call him to come see the juju they kept at the backyard. That they didn't know they were herbs kept there by me. 

That they thought they were fetish items since they were used to seeing salt sprinkled at the entrance of the house and the likes. Hian! I am a new tenant there o. See wahala

The woman who sprinkled the concoction water on my Aju mbaise also apologised and they all assured me that I can still use them, that they will work since its not for evil. I forgave her and told her to ask all the tenants next time she sees anything strange.

So when I took a closer look at the Aju mbaise, they looked like what a babalawo arranged to tamper with people's destinies. Here is a pix of how they look where I kept them. .

Pls my people who knows about these white garment people, should I use the remaining Aju mbaise that they sprinkled their perfumed water on? I rinsed them with water but the Aboki perfume is still smelling.

The wrapping of the Ada Mbaise looks horrible though so i wont blame someone who sees this for the first time and panics...

.......................................................................................................

SDK COUPLE ABOUT TO WED AND NEED ACCOMMODATION ASAP

Hello Stella,

Please am in urgent need of a nice accommodation around Yaba or anywhere close to Island.

Will be getting married this week by the Grace of God and hubby stays in Ikorodu presently but it won't be convenient for me due to the nature of my job(work on the Island and resume very early).

Will appreciate if we can get a mini flat or 2bedroom flat in the area stated above and budget is very small 300k to 400k max.....lol.

Direct from the landlord will be appreciated.

Biko help a sister........can be reached via this line 09056267234.

PS: Stella I met my hubby(soon to be...lol) on your blog last year February and all I can say is that God is faithful.

Maybe I will share the full gist soon...winks.
Chop kiss Stella.We love you 😘😘
'Lara

OMG CONGRATULATIONSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

.......................................................................................................

DOG FOOD AND ACCESSORIES FOR SALE

I have dog food, dog toys and accessories(includes collars, clothes, eating bowls etc) for sale. You can call me on 07063329315. Please patronize me.

.............................................................................................................

UK USED LAPTOPS FOR SALE

*Dell Latitude e6440 - Hard disk drive 500G, RAM 4G, corei5 , 64bit technology, windows 10 with original Key, 13.3 inches.............price NGN50,000

*Dell Latitude e7240 - SSD drive 128G, RAM 4G, corei5 , 64bit technology, windows 10 with original Key, 12.5 inches.............price NGN80,000.

*Dell Latitude e6440 - Hard disk drive 320G, RAM 8G, corei5 , 64bit technology, windows 10 with original Key, 14 inches.............price NGN70,000.

*Dell Latitude e6440- Hard disk drive 320G, RAM 4G, corei5 , 64bit technology, windows 10 with original Key, 14 inches.............price NGN65,000.

*Dell Latitude e6440 - Hard disk drive 500G, RAM 4G, corei5 , 64bit technology, windows 10 with original Key, 14 inches.............price NGN70,000.

*Dell latitude e7250..........SSD 256G corei7, RAM 8G, windows 10 installed with original Key, 64bit technology, 15.5 inches, 4th Generation speed at
2.60GHZ. ............price is NGN140,000.

All comes with original battery and charger + one month guarantee
my phone number is 08079391453

........................................................................................................

INDUSTRIAL MACHINES FOR SALE.

A, industrial weaving machine, works perfectly.70,000

B, weaving machine with table and pedal, 18,000

C, industrial straight sewing machine 65,000
All machines are in perfect condition..same with the mannequin.
Location.. Lagos.
Call 09011586704 or WhatsApp.

Beautiful and affordable bags for sale.
Abuja based
Delivery nationwide
Call/Whatsapp 07069328790
Check out more pictures on instagram @jiddh.

..........................................................................................................

VACANCIES IN LAGOS

A fast growing group of companies in Lagos needs the following personnel:

Group Marketing Manager (HND/BSc/MSc)
Marketing Managers(Special Products) (HND/BSc)
Sales Manager(HND/BSc)
Credit Risk Manager(HND/BSc)
Client Service Manager(HND/BSc)
Company Secretary/Legal Adviser(HND/BSc)
HR Consultants(HND/BSc)
Accounting Officers(HND/BSc)
Marketing Executives(HND/BSc)
Marketing Officers(BSc/HND)
General Trade Executives(BSc/HND)
General Trade Officers(HND/BSc)
Field Representatives(OND/NCE)
Corporate Drivers(OND, NCE, SSCE)
Security Operatives(OND, NCE, SSCE)
Cleaners (SSCE).

Interested Applicants who must have the above qualifications in relevant courses and at least TWO years job experience should apply within two weeks of this advert by forwarding their detailed CVs to Calmagconcerns@gmail.com
For enquiries call 08167337375

Location is Lagos.

.........................................................................................................

I make great cakes and cupcakes delivered to any location within Lagos. You can check us out on IG ressas_indulgence our call our number

.....................................................................................................

For all your bowls of stews and soups if you are in Ibadan.
Call Nanyas kitchen on 07089461621
Fb: Nanya's Kitchen
IG: kitchennanya
LinkedIn:Nanya's kitchen

RELOCATION SALES

A weavon and make up shop in woji port Harcourt wants to sell its goods worth 350,000 for half the price and the buyer will get a very big show glass for makeup as a give away.so bvs that have weavon shops or anyone that intend to start a weavon and makeup business should take this opportunity. 

I also have standing fan,chairs,wall mirror to sell at a give away price.

interested bv should reach me on 08122302213

............................................................................................................

LAGOS SHOPPER

Shop casuals and office wears with us in wholesale/retail
We ship worldwide
Watsapp:07030493148
IG:the_Lagos_shopper

FREE FINGER FOODS TESTING

Are you a fingerfoods lover? Do you work or live in the yaba axis?

MICHAAKA FOODS invites you to her fingerfoods tasting evening.

Date:18th April,2019

Venue: 9 Faneye street by Casino junction Yaba(Behind LG showroom)
Time: 1pm-5pm

Kindly confirm your attendance by call/whatsapp 08123480631 or send a mail to: michaakafoods@gmail.com
Admission is Free!!! Tasting is Free

157 comments:

1. Hiiiii everyone

Vote For Your Favourite Female Blogger of The Year!

Just copy and paste this link below in your browser 👇 and vote for Tante Stella. It's very quick and easy to vote.

https://couponcode.ng/awards/african-female-bloggers-award-2019/

Vote for SDK. We are still at 58% oooo...Let's hit 70%.

Borrow your Boo's, Bae's, your neighbours phone and vote, whether in your work place, or in your yard.

It's just 2 DAYS and some hours to go now. Voting ends at 12 noon, 20th April 2019.

1. That Aju mbaise pics 👆 cracked me up. Why you too come arrange the thing like ebo?😁😁😁😁😁 you can go ahead and make use of your herbs those white garments perfumed water is not harmful. They drink it themselves. Take this from someone who was once a member. O.k.byeee.
      The lady ranting👆. Don't give up. Keep up believing the Almighty God,he will surely show up for you. Are you a health personnel? If you're a nurse or doctor drop your details I know some NGOs that are currently recruiting. May God come through for you.

2. Done! Stella all day,all the way

2. Every voice tells you, “Don’t get your hopes up; you’re going to get hurt again. It’s not going to work out.” Don’t believe those lies. The breakthrough, the promotion, the opportunity is on the way. It may look impossible. You’ve tried it before, given it your best shot, but it didn’t work out. That delay doesn’t mean you missed your chance. That disappointment doesn’t mean it’s never going to happen. At the right time, the opportunity will find you._JoelOsteen

1. after posting inspirational posts, do you switch to anonymous mode or you just read comments and go. just asking for the person under you ni o

2. Bibilomo 🤣🤣🤣 I'm sure she goes under anon to cuss. Fake people everywhere

3. It’s not even about going anonymous or anything, I have been wondering if she doesn’t ever have anything to say apart from inspirational quotes and prayers. I don’t mean it in a bad way.

4. So someone cannot send in quotes in peace again? Heeei

3. My own is what is 'Lolz' or 'lozx' what's the z for? Laugh out loud Zebra? Or laugh out loud xylophone?? Common y'all! Mschewwww

4. Fellow bvs and house,which application can I use to change my voice to a male one? it's very important and needed. Goggle isn't helping. Thanks in adv.

1. If you won't mind, can you tell us the reason you need the change of voice? Maybe we can give a different advice to you on the matter.

2. You don call bvs, which house again, no be bvs be the house 😎😎😎😎

3. I only know of techno phones

4. I know how you can change your voice but you will have to tell us why it's important and needed. Are you a G?

5. how many time you go ask this question ? Why you want to change your voice to a male. I dey suspect you ooo. you want to do bad things if not why the deceit.

6. I hope u don't want to use it for yahoo yahoo?

7. Use handkerchief to cover the phone, your voice will change.

5. My own is what is 'Lolz' or 'lozx' what's the z for? Laugh out loud Zebra? Or laugh out loud xylophone?? Common y'all! Mschewwww

1. Na ALLL these indomie generation 😎😎😎

2. Teejay siddon gidigba for this table

3. Na Teejay handwork

4. Hahahahaha stop looking for trouble you this guy

5. LMFAO...See them finish hahahahaha... Chaiii my matter dey really give people sleepest night. Lolzx

6. Afi sleeplest

6. Replies
    1. So what strategic cake is your neighbour baking? 😂😂

2. Come and explain that your neighbour system before we buy presents for you.😁😁😁
      Happy birthday in advance incase I dey work tomorrow and I no fit wish you happy birthday.

3. abi o @anon 14:43, please share your neighbors strategic cake with us.
      and also send Stella strategic pictures tomorrow

4. ...another birthday mate spotted!

5. 😂😂😂. No be small strategic cake. BVs know how well to crack one up sha

6. Kai you guys don't forget things.

Oya we need the strategic cakes before I wish you happy birthday

7. I see GNLD format up there.
    Be careful!

8. The joy of the Lord is my strength. I will overcome

1. please throw the Aju Mbaise away,you don't know what they incanted on it.

2. I would suggest she dispose of them. Don’t think twice.

3. Lol. You don’t need to throw it away, that perfume stuff is harmless. Thet drink it themselves

9. Please house I need your honest advice,which business can I start with 50k to get 10 million by December?
    Millions must be made this year

1. 🙄🙄🙄🙄😳😳😳😳😳😳😳😱😷

2. Please when you find out, do let me know as well.

3. my neighbour had that amount last year January and invested it with wisdom. by June last year he made 100 million naira.

follow that my neighbour's strategy, it will work for you.

makana okuku gi na aboolu gi ehi.

4. Do u have used pants? Sell it. You Don hammer be that. 😂😂

5. Join kidnapping group. Just one kidnap you go hamper.

Don't go catch poor fish ooo. Look for obokun

6. Please I will be interested too ooo😊😊😊 just incase
      50k to 5million is even better

7. Hahaha...Chike u are a case. Bibilomo google Chike's neighbour streategy to find out

8. Lmao 😂😂😂... Chike, isi adiro gi mma cha cha.. It seems the reigning thing now is neighbour's strategies...

9. Hahahahhahahahahz . 50k to get 10m. Hahahahaha

10. Omg. I really hollered, @Chike you threw me out. 🤣🤣🤣

11. Lol@ Chike. I need that idea too biko. If you fine please 'shiar' with us.

12. Lol....Chike u iz behd....

13. Hahahahaha@Chike

10. Good afternoon lovelies

Lovely faces up there....Happy Birthday to the Mrs.

Hahahahahhaah, Aju mbiase
    You made me remember when I got it. My hubby was so scared when he came back and saw it. He said it looks like oshuka. I had to throw it away. 😂😂😂

Business is not for the faint hearted I must say
    The ups and downs, the pressures and all.God help me.

Come and buy your Easter sneakers oo.Size 34-39 available.

Who else is doing fruit fast, Choi I am so hungry.

1. Olori babyyyyyy good afternoooooooon.

2. of you're hungry go and eat, must you announce your fasting here? oga o

3. Bibilomo..... Kiloshele
      Hope the weather is good
      You don't understand fruit fast and I can't explain
      Oga fun e

4. Teejay, Hope you enjoyed yesterday and had a fabulous birthday??

11. Each time I'm on top of that pedestrian bridge at cele bus stop and trailer is passing under it,my village people will start calling and saying "Chike our son, act fast and furious by jumping and landing on top of this trailer"
    I will tell them "go behind me village people"

hmmmm
    one day they might call louder and I will jump fiam gbam on top of trailer... Lol
    egwu dikwa.

1. You don leave Benin go cele 😎😎😎

2. 😀

Fast and furious...I miss Paul Walker though.

3. That's how they use to call me when I'm waiting to board train. They will be telling me to jump on the tracks, but before dem call my name finish I don Siddon for bench. I wise pass them Jare.

4. this is the same reason i don't walk close to the rails but in the middle. I will even be singing gospel songs as i walk. I can cross that bridge in less than 20 long strides. The bridges at Oshodi, anthony (before town planning way) & Ikeja along can bear me witness, hehehehehe!

5. 😁😁😁😁😁😁😁@Chike abeeg keep binding and casting your village people ooh. That was how I told my mummy when I was in primary 5 that each time I pass through that ilasamaja bridge a voice was always whispering I should jump down like spider man😀😀😀the next term Na boarding school straight😁😁😁

6. This is me and third mainland but I no dey answer because this life too sweet

7. @swag so I'm not the only one with evil thoughts on 3MB😂😂I just kuku shift to the middle lane

12. Chinenye and Alex you guys are beautiful. Olufemi happy birthday to you. Lagos shopper your clothes are beautiful. @Nanya Kitchen I wish I am in Ibadan. Your food dey draw me like okro. Abeg do giveaway na. Oh my God see giveaway. Yaba here I come. Aju Mbaise dey like juju Sha, but e dey work. Una good afternoon

13. Hallelujah I made it to IHN today, I find it difficult adjusting to the time change.
    Happy birthday to all celebrating today. Belated happy birthday to Ola, Teejay, Castle et al. May God bless your new ages.
    Congratulations Sandy Yo.
    To all the sellers, may customers fall on you all.
    Good afternoon all.

1. Sylvia I'm in dire need of your mentorship right now, please send me hi on the other side, thanks.

2. Hello Jostified Mom. Been a while. Thanks for the wishes dear. God bless you too.

14. Michaaka Foods, your location is at my old neighborhood.

1. Story story 😎😎😎😎

2. This Michaaka food, is it not your paid advert i use to see on other platforms? Why do you come here for free advert and then pay others for the same advert?

3. Choi *2 = Choi choi17 April 2019 at 22:10

Taa! Miss Aboki don't spoil the poor lady's business. If Stella starts charging bvs for their small business adverts, she will pay. So because Stella does free adverts for her, she should not advertise on other platforms again. Remember you also have a fashion business, if in the future, it becomes big and you want to advertise on other platforms where they pay money, so you won't advertise because Stella does free adverts for you? Be guided

15. LMAO... Stella still repeated the sign out meme.

Welcome IHN.

1. Rhoda made an unusual statement today 😎😎😎

16. There is this business I was about to start it seems very profitable but at the point of starting there was a change of plan so didn't go ahead with it.i still have the cash for the business (3m)but just as a cross road on what to do now.most of the FMCG(Pepsi,cocacola,indomie,chivita,betti etc)are no longer giving distributor rights anymore in my location.please i really need advice on profitable business to invest in.

1. Liquids are very profitable to invesr in, why not go for nestle, they make juices and water😎😎😎😎

2. 1.Selling of bags of rice
      2.Original makeup with perfume and jewelries
      3.Flour mill distributor e.g Golden penny, honeywell
      4.Haulage a branch is dispatch rider
      5.Diaper Biz
      6.Rentals....Wedding Gown, canopies,hall decor
      7.Imported Groceries like baby foods, exotic drinks and cereals even diapers

Ideas yapa..... This is just a few I mentioned

3. Ankara for Asoebi, lace fabrics, genuine shedda, cashmere..will do just fine..
      Its a capital project that can yield 1 million profit by December..🤗🤗🤗🤗

You can think about it please

4. You can buy like 3 Keke and put them up on hire purchase if you have strength to pursue your drivers up and down. Buying a car and put it up as Uber is still a good idea. You can also go into oil like generator oil and motor oil. Again if you want to go into business I will advise you to go into something that is use and throw away. Example consumables, pure water, diapers. That is something you can use only once and you must throw it away. Like fashion business when you buy clothes or shoes, if you wear them, you keep them back to wear it again. Good luck. May God bless whatever your hand finds to do .Good luck

17. Please Stella I need medical attention and can't afford it. I get constant headache and general weakness. I'm a female and I'm 27. please someone should help me. As I'm right now I feel lightheaded. Day in day out I feel sick.

1. All u need is blood tonic.

2. So sorry. May help come your way soonest. Amen

3. Anonymous 14:15 please go n check your BP first,just go to any pharmacy store n check it,it isn't expensive atal...check it ASAP!!
      Then take it up from there ...no sick oo pele..

18. Thanks for posting Stella. No that's not my natural hair. It's a wig, made by my sister.

1. I need to get in touch with your sister.

19. Thanks for posting Stella. No that's not my natural hair. It's a wig, made by my sister.

20. where are the fit fam experts? biko how many skips can i do a day? i do about 500 a day is it enough or do i need to increase? i do alot of other exercise too. biko help me mbok its very urgent, i have a wedding to attend in may and i want to shed some weight and look peng that day. thanks as i await ua swift response.

1. You're always shedding weight, are your fats permanent?😎😎😎

2. @finny why not rock your orobo shape in peace? Can't you see sdk memes 👆.

3. Lol my thought exactly @Eka.. Finny is it May 4th? Just asking for a friend😁😀

4. Go on a fruit fast.by the end of April you would have lost 5kg

5. Also do intermittent fasting with fruit fast so eat only between 11am and 6pm and thank me later. E go hard in the beginning but you can do it

6. Lady bug ogini??bugging everyone na wa ooo

21. Holla!!!!!!
    Alex you're beautiful, love your make up free look
    May customers fall on everyone advertising one business or another
    Nanya's kitchen, that okro soup Dey call my name oh😋
    NGO rant, it'll all get better with time, be patient and don't give up 😘😘

22. It feels great to be alive and healthy.

May God keep us safe

23. Happy birthday to those celebrating. Beautiful faces of in-house news. That aju Mbaise really look funny. Your neighbors self. please remind them to drink water and mind their business next time.

24. I will also like to know bibilomo, lol.

25. @Comment Section Rant, I once stumbled on a video on YouTube that made me realize that whatever we allow ourselves feel, we begin to attract experiences that will further reemphasize that feeling. For instance, if you are sad, you begin to attract circumstances that will further make you sad. If you choose to count your blessings and feel happy, believe me, you would begin to attract experiences that would increase your happiness. All this is based on the LOA: Law of Attraction, I didn't understand it until I saw how similar it is to the Bible: "as a man thinket in his heart, so is he". The Bible itself states this repeatedly, research the Law of Attraction for yourself and see.

26. Hello bvs,I’m currently in South Africa and I’ll be leaving in a week after observing my 30 days of stay.i have 3 months multiple visa and I plan on going back before the “enter on or before 27th of may” deadline.
    Now my question is would I still be allowed entry? Cuz my conditions state: to be admitted for 30 days for holiday purposes only” and my entry stamp shows valid until 24th of April which is the day I’m leaving. I’d really like answers

1. Pls which side are you there? Can u help me with my baby girl shoes from my sister...abeg

2. Yes you will be allowed so long as you enter before the 27th. Make it at least 3 days before the 27th, the immigration will stamp a new date for you to leave if you request.

3. Okay,thank you very much

27. Beautiful faces.

Happy birthday Mrs Olumefun

28. Abu mbaise lady please throw them away.

29. this job advert hmm, i went for the interview the last time you posted it. Stella, the place na inside one shop o, it looks like a business center somewhere in Agege, their test na die, i lost interested immediately i got there that day but still went in out of curiousity.

1. How was it? Have you now gotten d job

2. @Scarlet, I think that is where they recruit from. That is not where the company where you will work is located. My little cousin who just finished Secondary school got a cleaning job of 25k in a new generation bank from their last advert.

30. Thanks SDK for the data giveaway of which I was a beneficiary, thanks n thanks again!

31. Poster with Aju mbaise if you love yourself throw it away. It has been tampered. Thank God you were careful in every details of the aju. White garment churches run from them. And don't drink it or you can order another.

Beautiful ladies congrats to you all. The one losing jobs look inwards then you will get your answer. May God.

32. Stella,this your sign out meme is for obodo oyinbo people. In Africa, and Nigeria chubby, fat, big, is what is seen as sexy. A guy would say" i don't want to be f**king bone🙄

33. The lady selling bags in Abuja @jiddh, use ur products and ur display picture na, i almost didnt opne ur page when i saw ur pics as display. i was doubting if this was the page.

34. Beautiful faces and those celebrating God bless you all, Aju mbaise poster pls dont use it again.

35. IHN so loaded. Beautiful faces of IHN. Happy birthday to the celebrant. BUggy bug is back

36. All I see in today's IHN is the 2 beautiful ladies.😍

37. thanks stella for posting my laptop...

38. Happy Birthday Mrs Olumefen, beautiful woman.

39. The Sdk couple looking for a 2or 3bedroom house around Yaba or close to the island, I'm sorry you can't find such for 300 or 400k. Unless you are looking for an old house at remote places. Advance 2bed and above around theses areas are from 700k and above minus agent and agreement with security levy and other minor miscellaneous you might have to pay and no matter what, agents are always involved unless you are lucky to get intouch with the landlord direct, which is usually rare.

1. I wonder that’s self contained price self

40. Please,stella i need the contact or where i can get Aju Mbaise in lagos...anyone can help please,thanks.

41. To the lady of Aju mbaise just ask the man that poured the water on those things let him know you are drinking water from that aju mbaise , He is the one to tell you whatever he pour on it will not harm you at the end.

42. Happy birthday Mrs Olumefun
    God bless you

43. @poster of the Aju mbaise please always be careful what u put in your mouth.just throw d Aju mbaise away.God will continue to keep us safe and sound.

44. Adanma😘!!! Jelly Sandals, Jelly Shoes & More.... @0803715164917 April 2019 at 22:00

As long as there is life, there is hope, don't give give up now cos you might just ND up missing all that God has prepared for you... Like tey hsay, there is always light at the end of the tunnel.. and after suffering comes rejoicing... DONT GIVE UP Dear @the lady complaining.

45. Adanma😘!!! Jelly Sandals, Jelly Shoes & More.... @0803715164917 April 2019 at 22:01

Congratulations to the soon to be married lady..

46. Adanma😘!!! Jelly Sandals, Jelly Shoes & More.... @0803715164917 April 2019 at 22:03

@Stella, if I no vote for you, who I wan vote for nau??🤗🤗

47. Adanma😘!!! Jelly Sandals, Jelly Shoes & More.... @0803715164917 April 2019 at 22:05

Happy birthday to the celebrant, more Grace and money in ur account

48. Adanma😘!!! Jelly Sandals, Jelly Shoes & More.... @0803715164917 April 2019 at 22:11

Happy birthday to the celebrant, more Grace and money in ur account

49. Iyawo to be, why did you "lol" after stating your budget for your new place ?
    Iyawo, take this with you, you owe no man on this side of the grass, any explanation as to your capability, anybody wey say una no try reach, tell dem to sidon for their house.
    When una build una palace you and oga go invite dem. Despise not the days of little beginnings.
    I am a Queen on this kind of ish from anyone, be it family or friends.
    Congratulations dear, you born boy, you go girl, your back no go know Mat o !