Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Wednesday In House News

Lovely day!!!!......

IN HOUSE MEMO

Singles mingles Easter post loading...When is Easter sef?LOL
If you are looking to employ or looking for a Job,there will be a post opened on Friday for you to be able to comment with whatever category you fit in....

PA,please remind me about the Singles Mingles post by Weekend...OK?

Today inside spontaneous post,I meant to say CATERER but posted Baker instead...A BV needs a caterer to attend to an event she has at the office,I have mailed a BV but she has not responded,please mail me if you are interested....That is if she does not respond before in house news is posted....
Kisses!!!!

.......................................................................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION -MEMO TO SIDE CHICK

Dear side chick You think my husband is now broke...lmao. No he is not, I just got smarter and increased his responsibilities. I was team good wife. I was sharing the bills 50-50, most times I even pay more cos I was earning twice my husband's salary. 

When I discovered he was spending money on u, I took leave from work for 3 weeks, lied to my husband with serious tears that I was sacked(I am a good actor by the way). Stayed at home throughout. Close to the end of the third week, I told him I got a job in a company close to mine but the pay is just manageable. Now he foots all the responsibilities in the house, sends money to my people, I doubled my children's fees and doubled money for foodstuffs. 

Lmao. I snooped and found out u were seriously complaining of him being broke and no longer spending money on u. My dear, endure, fast and pray then watch war room.... LMFAO.....

Hahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Errrrrm doesnt he check up on you at work?wont he find out you lied?have you thought about that?or you have a plan B if he confronts you?

...........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Beloved be feeling high on top 15k PA job and be talking anyhow like a classless fool that she is. Or is it because of the passport they got for you? People buy houses and cars for their PA's in this Nigeria everyday, we dont hear anything, passport of 30k that average people get everyday, you come and announce on the blog, I was expecting you to add it to your blog name. Local champions both the boss and her PA .....

Hhahahahahahhahahhahahaha OMG omg...chaiiiiiiiii,whoever posted this eh,dont worry,you will alright.
Her salary is not 15k though,used to be...Dont worry,when God blesses me more,i will do more...Chai too funny..hahahahahahahahahahahaha
Where is my local champion PA?
say ohon ohon!!..

.LMAO

..........................................................................................................

COHABITING PARTNER..... (Continuation)

Three days later he came back from travel and met an empty house with just the curtains, cupboard, shoes and his clothes found therein. My phone rang and it was him calling to see me. He talked about the burial at the village as we sat down in a joint taking some liquid in green bottles.

"I will do everything in my power to make sure I take custody of my boy" he said. For some minutes I listened to him expressed his anger and readiness to have his child back even if it means going the extra mile.

I looked at him straight at the face and said to him, "yes he is your son but the case at hand is a delicate one that you may not have your way as you think." Traditionally, she isn't your wife as no dowry was paid. The only good option at the moment is for you to seek a possible way to get back your woman and do the necessary traditional rites if the family accept.

The next two days we had gone to see the lady's parents as to inform them of what had happened, and see what can be done. "Before anything will be discussed, my daughter will be present, else there is nothing to talk about." This were the exact words from the lady's father.

Was all these happenings planned and arranged?

Nothing we said was responded to or even given attention to, as we left in disappointment. Every effort to reach the lady proved abortive, as there are indications that she may have relocated to another state. It's over two years and counting, nothing has been heard from the lady.

A different scenario also happened few years ago in which the story went viral. A man was forced to marry the corpse of his death fiancรฉe, whom he had impregnated and on the process of childbirth lost her life.

There is no gain or benefits cohabiting with a man who hasn't done anything on you rather the problems that usually comes with it, are very disastrous. "A stitch in time saves nine."

I am sorry but i have another mindset and totally disagree with you...living together would saved a lot of people from marrying at all and having the Marriage crash..living together helps you decide if you are suited for one another.....Your opinion is based on your Nigerian mentality and even the things you outlined here still happen in Marriage...Is it not better it happens in courtship?

.........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION RAN
T

Stella, please permit me to rant. My sister was the best graduating (msc) student in her class in the unilag convocation that took place last week and her name was omitted in the brochure alongside others. Will you believe that their names weren;t mentioned in the ceremony hence no award or recognition was accorded them. I think its one mistake too many! Hian!!!

You people should go and make a proper complaint nah.....na wah oh.

:...........................................................................................................

ATTENTION

Is there any bv who is currently running his/her PhD in unilag or Funnab (mathematical science dept)I need someone doing it to guide me with the process, I need to know how the school and department works ( I attended State University and it different from federal school), I will appreciate if the person can message me on 09076167176.

:...........................................................................................................

LOOKING FOR MOLFIX DIAPERS DISTRIBUTORS IN LAGOS.

I am looking for Molfix diapers distributors, based in Lagos.
I can be reached on lilliesapphire242@gmail.com
f you are one, do get in touch so we can discuss further.

Promo! Promo! Promo

Take advantage of the big discount we are offering on all wedding cakes from now to June.

Get a whooping 20 percent off all wedding cakes between now and June ending.
Get good quality wedding cakes as low as 40,000 Naira only.
For more details please call or WhatsApp us on 08074428280 or send a direct message to @donutsnmore_

We use the finest ingredients for you at an affordable price.

Beautiful and affordable bags for sale.
Abuja based
Delivery nationwide
Call/Whatsapp 07069328790
Check out more pictures on instagram @jiddh.

...........................................................................................................................................................

Cool outfit for your outings. Party wears, authentic polo shirts place your orders now. Call or whatsapp 08030734884

..........................................................................................................

CLEAN GREAT TASTING GARRI FOR SALE!!!

...............................................................................................................................................................

please visit: Actymara pastries @ 54 Federal Government College Road, Independence Layout, Enugu or call : 08064563600 for your yummy cakes and small chops.

..........................................................................................................................................................

HOUSEHOLD ITEMS FOR SALE

I am selling these items because of relocation.
I have not used any of the items for up to 9 months.
1. Hisense fridge -#60,000
2. Thermocool fridge -#30,000
3. Microwave -#15,000
4. Polyester A/C -#35,000
5.Stabilizer- #20,000
6.Gas cooker -#40,000
7. LCD (LG) -#35,000
8. Window Blinds -30,000
9. Complete Bed frame and mattress -#100,000
Location = Benin City

We hope that the prices are NEGOTIABLE?

.........................................................................................................................................................

EASTER SALES ON.....

Need new Duvets and Bedsheets that last longer?
Worry no more. @ Teemah Beddings, we are here to give you the best of comfy, beautiful and long lasting cotton bedsheets that guarantee a worth for your money.
Call/WhatsApp: 07088646952
Easter Sales on.

...............................................................................................................................................................

beautiful sneakers are available for your children’s at affordable rate
Price #2000
Delivery nationwide
Telephone:08021300271

........................................................................................................................................................

NEW FEMALE SANDALS FOR SALES

Call or WhatsApp: 08166358685
N/B: Available for waybill to any location outside Lagos.

.............................................................................................................................................................

We have restocked our high quality kids sneakers (new and stock)..

1800 naira per pair..
minimum order of 30pieces.

retail price 3,000 naira only.
We also have dress shoes, timberland, sandals and crocs..

business name: maude_wholesale and retail (registered under CAC)
nationwide delivery..

NOTE: these are picture samples. Sample might not be available again...

............................................................................................................................................................

URGENT SALES

2 plots of land for sale at Rumukrushi-Portharcourt, very close to Eleme junction at starting price of 3million(very negotiable). Sdk blog visitors will get a good discount

No agent fees included/hidden charges
Pls call 07064670927 if interested

..........................................................................................................................................................

CAR NEEDED

Please i want to buy a car.. preferably, Toyota brand between year 2005 to 2010 or lexus suv between 2003 to 2008.

I have a good outright payment amount while the rest will be on instalment (will be discussed between i and the seller).

Yes i work. i am a salary earner.

if you are willing to deal, kindly reach via this no: 08063552150
scammers pls stay off

:......................................................................................................................................................

LAGOS SHOPPER HAS SHOES FOR SALE

Brand:honey beauty
Size:40(39fit)
Price:6500
Units:2 pairs available
Call/watsapp:07030493148

...........................................................................................................................................................

164 comments:

1. Buhahahaha Buhahahaha

Anon are you for real. 15k that I was earning as an undergraduate then sef. I'm a graduate now in case you want update.

Yes I have my international passport done on express. Benefits of an International PA.

Ikwakwakwakwakwakwa

While standing on top of the highest building in your village, , you can't even get a glimpse of where I'm heading to.

Ohon ohon ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Hi Beautiful boss mi, Iya Boys ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

2. Beloved kpachara anya o. Just opened blog to see this memo, make I laugh sha. Congrats darling, N15k no be beans o. Stella gave you passport? Nice one sweetie. Meet you at Frankfurt. Hope she will be there to welcome you sha. Those German police no dey smile at all.

3. Lmao. Beloved,when did your mouth become sharp like this nau?

4. IHN has landed! God bless SDK!

Beloved, abeg ignore the haters, you are loved!

5. @adadioramma out of the anonymous. I suspect u for da BELOVED comments

6. Why do people av so much hate in dier heart. As if u ll not jump at d offer if u r given d position of a blog PA. Pls live and lets live.

7. Adadioranma... nke a bu Anya gi ๐Ÿ˜

8. Stella thanks for the data giveaway, I received my data day before yesterday without knowing it. Beloved thanks for doing the right thing,the sky is your limit, your footballer husband will locate you soon. Long live SDK blog,long live bvs.

9. Bia Beloved not everything needs a reply silence is truly golden in most cases.If you say you are a graduate then always try to act the part biko

2. My heart weep for Nigeria and most especially the people of Zamfara state with what is going on there. I think the title attributed to Mr President as Commander in chief of Arm forces should be investigated, for I am yet to see the command in action. He only command when it has to do with the Eastern state or South South.

I saw people cried and wept. They blamed the President of his inaction and I asked, aren't they the same people that voted for him.

Good Morning Nigerians.

1. 'Armed' forces

You and gbagaun are inseparable

2. Teejay we need to investigate how your brain works

3. Weeps
      Commands
      Crying and weeping

4. But they voted him in naa. let them continue to Sai baba till 2023

5. Why is it that my trolls always go anonymous in talking to me? lolz. But I don't bite, so feel free to engage me on discussion with your ID. I often say here, if you must get my attention or response,then you have to challenge or engage me with a superior argument or rejoinder here.

I love argumentative discussion a lot. I don't respond to rejoineder filled with insults or from an uncivilized being.

6. I guess your survival depends on correcting Teejay, seems to make you feel relevant. Are you the only one on this blog? Abi you are.. .

7. Teejay de speak english ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

8. Chike did you see that woman, I mean the journalist ranting aggressively? As a journalist, they are the people saddled with the responsibility of exposing this weak government via the media but they all chose to keep quiet, sold an incompetent man to the guilible Nigerians, today they are at the receiving end of it all.

The press as we used to know is the Fourth Estate of the Realm, in checking political processes and happenings. Today, what we have in Nigeria is a compromised press.

Another Good Morning again Nigerians.

9. see them,it is as if you all are waiting for bad news to happen so you can justify your evil thoughts.
      as usual, low budget rant but i commend you,this is quite much more feasible than the dubai strategy of getting nigeria working again feauturing obi china ..stella please find a post for this oga..you wan wail til 2023? you have been wailing since 2015,all your pre and post election analysis or proved to be null and void.change strategy by providing solutions,just apply your " look and laugh" scenerio to naija problems.pls give constructive critism you never know who is reading the blog.you can do better.

10. *when talking to me.

3. We have to trust that God knows what He’s doing. God will never take something away without giving you back more in return. You may not see it at the time, but if you’ll stay in faith and not get bitter (not let that disappointment that loss sour your life), then you’ll come out increased, promoted, ready for the next level of your destiny. JoelOsteen

4. The brighter the colour of a LADY BUG, the more TOXIC it is.

1. Lmao.. Wait until lady bug comes for you

2. Lady Bug is typical example of Toxic.๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‰

3. Okokobioko lady bug see ya life

5. Concerning the job,thank you Stella May God bless you

6. Beloved should be careful who she mix with cos if could remember, her salary wasn't announced on the blog,how that idiot take know it is 15k?

1. As in ehn. How did that person know she was being paid 15k?

And frankly 15k just sort emails and details for giveaway is a very nice amount to receive. Stella, u dey try abeg. That person is just totally jealous and senseless

2. As in ehn. How did that person get the information that she was being paid 15k. Personally, I think this person can be easily fished out.

BTW, paying 15k for just sorting mails and giveaways is a really good deal abeg. Stella, u are trying abeg. That person is just jealous and a hater

3. Looool

I am an Eagle that fly alone. I don't need that crowded sky.. . Let the person keep guessing.

I'm enjoying the way it fools itself ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚, .

4. Eka Joy maybe you have forgotten when one was Sure my salary was 10k.

Or you don't know BVs that talk as if they live with you and know your every move.

Anon keep guessing, you hear?

7. Good afternoon everyone.

Noted Boss mi.. .๐Ÿ˜

Bv Legal Chic and Bv La Donna, please check your balance and confirm receipt of data from Bv TemiTopUp.

Thank you.

1. Beloved, so because I was unavoidably absent for few days, you decided to splash data to bvs here without waiting for me to be around and apply okwaya? Its alright, its okay. Make I wait for 10th batch, as I no dey like rush rush things lolz.

2. Teejay your patience is outta this world o loooool

3. yes ooooooooo!
      I got the data.
      thank you TemiTopUp, thank you Beloved and Thank you Stella ๐Ÿ˜˜

Legal Chic๐Ÿ˜

4. Beloved thanks, I got the data without knowing it until I saw your comment yesterday asking me to check my balance. Thanks Stella (our blog mama ) for the good work you're doing,God bless you loads

8. Watching movies. Startimes is Bae.

9. Olori Orente you see advert?

Cynham cakes you see cakes?

Levels dey. Finishing na d koko.

No boasting find your levels and shut up.

1. Please what are you mentioning my name for
      Let everyone do his or her thing
      I am in no competition with anyone.
      I know you are a woman, leave me alone.
      My customers love me like that..... Kapish

10. That person up there yapping about beloved receiving 15k and getting a passport, can you do it? I mean have you ever employed someone in your life? How many passports have you gotten for the people around you? SMH. Some people wee just buy data, come online with their broken screen touch phones and start typing trash! 'local PA, local boss' every damn time, yet they dine and die on this same blog owned by the person they call 'local' Mtcheeew.

11. Stumbled upon this blog a while back. Stella u doing an amazing job.Finally got a blog id.yay! Hope u are all having a great day. For the person who sent that against the PA, i will be praying for u dear. There is something called the spirit of jealousy and God will deliver u from it!

1. Welcome @Bini.
      And I Shout a resounding Amen oooooooooh!
      The person is a confirmed witch.
      May bitterness not kill the person.

Legal Chic๐Ÿ˜

12. Good Afternoon BV's.....that Small chops is making me Salivate and I'm not based in Enugu.

13. Princess intelligentia .you are a liar.see the rubbish you posted this morning.shame on you.

1. @14:12 purge yourself of hate before it will choke you to death.

2. Let it rest already. Are you a troublesome being?

14. SDK easter is next week here.
    Somebody can be very bitter sha, just because of data, that you are insulting Beloved,na wa oOo! Abeg like honey Biko. God bless us all in Jesus name Amen.

15. Longest time guys, how are you all?

... Jesus is my worth!

16. . my colleague was talking bout disposing her used panties and someone said she shouldn't.. she should pack them all to garage sale that they end up in Africa where they're reworn by the less privileged..
    The way I eyeballed her.. kpata kpata HR will settle us..

1. help me dash ur colleage better slap mbok.

2. I just can't bring myself to wear a used pant. Even if it will last for 100 years.

That's how somebody will go and buy infection with their money.

17. IHN came with a unique touch. Relocation sales hope you will pick your calls when I contact you?
    Blog PA abeeg ignore that hater๐Ÿ‘†. If she's bold let her use her I'd. Jealousy jelomas every where.

1. Princess look at you. Pretending you didn't write the shade to BELOVED. Ah ah๐Ÿ˜Ž

2. Hi princess, I saw your apology.

No hard feelings here.

Anon my hand no dey o.

18. ihn don land gidigba...i greet una all.

19. My gut has a mind of its own and I'm tired of it's rebelliousness. it will fit into the tiniest high waist jeans but small unzip to relax and my gut will refuse to get back in the jeans. ๐Ÿคฆ‍♀️

20. Wow mastubation dey sweet die.i just did my second of the day in the toilet.my colleagues dont know the know the koko

1. hope you dont ejaculate your destiny out today? Who even mastubate under this kind hot weather?

2. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ,no go kill yourself by yourself oh

3. In the detention camp of sexual impurity, the victim only sees pleasure while the devil sees victory over him.

4. See how you have become a slave to it. It has now become your master. From house to office toilet.
      Soon, it will increase to like 10 times before close of work, then u continue at home.
      Very soon, it will instruct you to do it in public places and u can't say no. Why should you, when you love it so much? You must obey.
      Keep at it. You will soon get there.

21. Bvs please What will i use for this wrinkles on my face

1. Use coconut oil, I heard coconut oil is 'gbogbonishe'

2. They are many things you can use. Avoid sun, go for facials-peels(glycolic or salicylic), rice milk masks, clay masks, use anti aging serums or lotions,eye repair serum. Coconut oil is not gbogbonise. It isn't suitable for all type of skin. Mustard seed oil is even better.

22. Chronicle poster of Monday whose brother impregnated a 25 year girl whom you claimed has charmed your mother through the help of her mother with assistance from 4 Alfas. Since you said you pay the rent, rent a smaller apartment, move out and never pay rent for them again. If you must allow anyone move in with you, it should be your MOTHER ONLY.

Something like this played out in my Uncle's wife friend's house, the woman did not shout too much, she rented a new apartment when her rent was almost due and moved out with her younger sons. When the rent expired, the lady and her some went their separate ways since her son who brought in the lady could not afford rent.

23. I have come to realise that some side chicks don't really want the money.na they sex and dirty chats.mumu girls

1. not only side chicks ooh even we the main chicks likes it too. dirty talk turn the shit outta me.

24. Some people are just crazy, they need psychiatrist evaluation, so because blog pa do not give you free data, you print her life history out. I sent her message too, I haven't collected data before and was not given either. But life must go on, she is human and imperfect, we must learn to tolerate each other.

25. Happy birthday to me!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

Aftn all!!!

1. Have a happy birthday hun, God bless you and yours.

2. Do have a white celebration. Happy birthday

3. Happy birthday.. May God continue to uplift you

4. Happy birthday shiningLongrich. God bless you! April borns are the real deal

5. Happy birthday long rich
      Wish you many more happy memories

26. Ihn is now 1pm? I don't miss gan o

1. She publicised the change of time my dear

2. Thanks dear, I have been MIA since last week or so..

27. Thanks for posting my goods

28. The blog PA call out is just pure beef! Either she collect 1k or 15k leave her be & mind your business! So far she isn't complaining & never will!

Woman, why lie to yourselves because of a side thing? Well, I hate deceit.. .. I hope you don't get caught up in a nasty issue over this, just be careful

Cohabiting, to me is all shades of wrong, can't deal!

Beautiful things here & there, great sales & patronage in Jesus name, amen!

... Jesus is my worth!

29. LMAO ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ, at that comment section rant, some people no get joy aswear

30. How do mother's with more than 2 kids keep up with the blog 24/7? I need a lecture.
    So much must have happened in my absence but I'm only interested in the testimonies. Anyone pls?
    Stella your SP hashtag of today got me curious #nottoolongnottooshort #bambinosthingy hahahhhahahhahahahaha weldone ma. Don't worry, it's all in my head.
    Let me see if i can start keeping up again, atleast my smallee is 1year+.
    Even my blog ID does not recognise me again.
    Signed:
    Chameleon

31. Beloved please don't take that comment to heart, you know people are frustrated cause of the situation of the country.... its not your fault God decided to bless you through Stella, enjoy.

32. Good afternoon friends. Can't count the number of sachet water I have consumed. Gwas sun na die

33. The annon that is cursing the blog PA,you try,some people dont even have jobs that pay up to 15k and you are here dying of hate. kill yourself of hate already.
    SDK,God is taking this blog higher dont worry about it.
    Sellers: God will bring sales.

34. Good afternoon lovelies

Thanks to y'all for your encouraging words, I was just being human.๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

Choco baby, you know I love you ♥♥♥

Beautiful stocks for sale.... May customers and money fall on all sellers.

Teejay, me I support you oo
    Co-habiting is not the best, it gives no respect at all
    When one is not iyawo Sara.....The joy of a man when he pays bride price ehn.

Memo to Side chick,madam that's the way...๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

That AC, I wish you are in Lagos oo

1. Truth be told, no woman likes it to live with a man without being married yet producing children for him. It's a slap to her parents. Only a man without honour will do that. It's Un-Africa to even think of such nonsense. Where then is your respect and worth as a woman? Are you that cheap to tow such way? Doesn't your parents deserve better for your upbringing? Must desperation takes away one sense of reasoning? Really can't deal with such people who cohabit.

2. So Beloved salary is giving some people heartache
      Heya.... it is well
      This is how people abuse your act of kindness
      How many people can be dashing data steady.
      7 batches by 50 people.

Long live SDK and international P. A♥♥♥

3. Sis! How are you? Be good o

35. Hello,howdy everybody.Lazy day today.Best wishes to the seller's.Seems Beloved's success is hurting someone๐Ÿ˜‚.Please leave her to enjoy her job and her boss.

36. Stella, Easter is 21st April.
    So many bitter people out there. Leave beloved and her 15k salary alone.Did she complain to you? Stella has a good heart and God will continue to bless her.

37. Stella is an amazing woman, keep up the good work.

38. Stella, courtship doesn't show everything, oh.

Then, you're abroad so maybe you've forgotten or don't know some things. There are places in Nigeria where their daughter must not die in your house without brideprice being paid. Especially if you're an outsider. And to say she died during childbirth? Lol. That grammar of co-habiting you're speaking, they don't understand cos the brideprice the man didn't pay when their daughter was alive, he will pay in her death. If the man is unlucky, they will also lock him in a room with the corpse and do juju on top. No, police cannot do nada. They don't hear "leave it for God", oh. Any man that thinks he is strong or has two heads, make Akwa Ibom or Calabar woman whose brideprice you never pay die for ya house on top "childbirth"; come back, come tell us wetin happen.

1. I am telling you dear. That guy I talked about went to police but was disappointed because the question put to him was, is she your wife? Even welfare couldn't help him too. He wanted to engage a lawyer but we talked sense into him about fighting a case he stand no chance to win.

What if something bad had happened to that lady while in his house? Would he had escape from it? I told him what if the lady's father accuse you of holding her daughter ransom, that she has been missing, how do you defend that before the law, that a woman under your custody for some years without seeking her parents approval hasn't been seen for some weeks or month?. Mbanu, things aren't done that way where I come from.

2. In the abroad, people live together as a couple but don't just sign the dotted lines. Their union is recognized under law and the term is known as Common-law Partners, you may want to check it out online.

3. Anon 15:47 First of all, not EVERY part of abroad protects or even recognises common-law partners. Just like pre-nups, generally speaking they are legally valid in the US, but are a different ball game in UK law. You people should learn how to respond before you jump because you think you saw something online. It's like believing something cos it came from a WhatsApp broadcast. Before you embarrass yourself, I studied hard for and have two Law degrees (first & postgrad) from universities in the abroad.

Secondly (and just as important), I'm referring to how things are done in Nigeria. You may want to read comments properly, then check out the reality of brideprice and its implications IRL before you jump to conclusions that have nothing to do with the issue next time.

39. relocation sales location is the problem

40. I need a job like seriously.. Thanks Stella I'll be waiting patiently for the post

41. Thank you Stella for the bed sheets advert...

More sales to all sellers and money to buyers

42. she too dey over do sef e good say dem nack her shade

#GOAT™

1. Danny I fear u. See wicked shade to BELOVED

43. hahahahahahhahahahahah some people have zero joy aswear. my first job was 7k and i did it with so much joy. This isnt beloves final destination,she is just getting started so you motherfuckers should face una ugly frustrated life and leave the poor gal alone.

that said,i want to go and seduce somebody son (my oga at the top) in the office, y'all should wish me well.

1. Baby girl tell them.

If care is not taken, the person might be jobless and penniless. ๐Ÿ˜‚

44. Good afternoon house

May customers and profits fall on all the sellers

45. I read this blog always and nobody pays me. If i see an interesting article, I send to Stella or tag her on ig. Why? Love for the blog and things I learn here and benefit.

So, if Stella now decide to pay me even less than 15k a month, is that not an all round advantage?
    I have my time, I don't pay tp to work, I don't walk under the road for the job, and I get to do my own personal job and other side hustle too. only data I need to buy.
    Then, I get a Passport? Wow.
    My dear anon. Incase you know when Stella wants a second PA, pls rush to inform me before somebody else snatch it.
    I have been looking for this kind of job.
    Thank you.

1. We 'die" here ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

46. the land at rumukwurishi may be at a good location bt ogoni pple trouble 2 much...

1. You must be an idiot and a fool to say Ogoni people are troublesome!
      Are you in any way better than them?

47. why do some non academic staff lack empathy,becos i submitted a letter to the office she asked me to buy her Abacha not asking if i have money or not...abacha i will see and pass over...she dn kuku finish the money i hold today...las las 1 has to survive

1. There was a time I had one problem like that, I was asked to go to one office like that. When I got there, this woman asked me to go and buy her fried rice and water. I said OK. Went to first gate, bought rice 150 with no meat and pure water. Immediately she opened the food, see shout. That I'm stupid, mannerless. Bla bla bla. Mehn, I was just looking at her. After every every, she still did the thing for me sha. Some people ehn, tueh.

2. her colleagues were even faulting her...u dnt know. if the student has money or not...las las na part of survival...make rhe woman no go carry my letter throway

48. I hurt my ex and I have tried to apologize but it didn't work. I feel so bad about the way I treated him and the pain is unbearable. I am not trying to get back with him, I just need to have peace. I don't know what else to do

1. Give it time... Depending on the gravity of the hurt, he'd come around especially when he sees you are truly sorry. Good thing you'd be OK if the relationship doesn't continue .Cheers

2. Don't worry you'll have peace. You shouldn't have apologised in the first place

49. Molfix diaper should improve on the product, it's not ok at all.

Calling out the blog PA is just not fair at all. Haba!

1. Really Cynthia?
      Thank God I Hv not bought ooh, I'll go for huggies then. Kisses to my boy darling.

2. Lady j, avoid the Huggies in yellow pack. Very FAKE.

3. Lady J, don't buy Huggies essential (its in a yellow pack). It's also like Molfix. Buy Huggies dry comfort. It's the best i've used so far.

50. Stella, Easter is on the 21st of this month.

51. Does the embassy check people's account?
    I've submitted my visa application and I want to withdraw some money from my account. Do I have to wait until they finish processing the visa?

52. Bv Noni, i am in Enugu, how do i contact you? would be traveling home for Easter though, but would love to meet up a Bv in enugu when i get back.

any Bv in enugu, willing to meet up? just friends please and i am a female.

53. Hatred everywhere..This is unfair, u cannot move forward by hating people. You are running a race with alot of burden in you,alot of loads on you and you think you gona will the race between u and a man who is not carrying anything?

Live and lets live....focus on ur life and stop hating pple for nothing sake.

1. ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ‘Œ

54. by the way, i just spoke with Bv Sky and he is doing O.K. send his regards to the blog visitors, i believe he reads but doesn't comment no more (some bv's for done recognize him handwriting)

55. Thank you so much stella Nwanyioma,I received my data giveaway.May God continue to bless you AMEN

56. Beloved baby
    Don't mind that bitter leaf up there, you're amazing at your job and I'm certain this is just the starting point of God's awesome package for you ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

57. @Poster ranting on bv beloved, please take a chill. Life is too short for negative toxins. I also applied for the data giveaway but wasn't given but i didnt get to me. Whether she's paid 15k or 15kobo she loves her job and you dont have any right to rub it to her face. please have some antom of joy in you bcos it would do you a whole lot of good

58. Bv that called out beloved, you go dey alright las las. Just dring water and mind your God damn business. Bad belle every where

59. Me just Dy wait jeje for d vacancy post,very much interested

60. 15k is fair enough,do the poster know how much some people earn full time working, some earn 15k some lesser

61. 15k is fair enough,do the poster know how much some people earn full time working, some earn 15k some lesser.

62. awon werey,if pa dey collect 5k self wetin concern una..me wey I dey teach from 8am to 4pm ow much I dey collect? Beloved nothing do u jare

63. Beloved you should be happy with the person that called you out cause it shows better and greater things has started happening in the spiritual rem to you and it is about to manifest in your Life.

15k is not a small money to be working in her comfort zone while schooling.
    Please kudos should be given to Stella for her selflessness.
    Anyone that is bitter should drink 5gallons of water to flush out the bitterness.

64. Frustration has eaten deep on some people, so because of data you wrote out that rubbish there.. may God have mercy on that person.
    Beloved keep doing what you like doing.

65. I am envying beloved sef..lol....let me know if you need an assistant P.A o

66. Thanks Stella i saw my advert up there.God bless you.more customer fall on me

67. Some people need to take honey everyday to soothe their frustration. Imagine this raking because of data giveaway. Beloved, the Lord is your muscle.