Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Eucharia Anunobi Sends A Memo To People Who Have Suicidal Thoughts

Saturday, May 18, 2019

Actor Eucharia Anunobi Sends A Memo To People Who Have Suicidal Thoughts

Pastor Eucharia Anunobi has a word for those who are depressed and think ending it all is the Solution...
The actor turned preacher used herself as an example to pass her message across....

She said:

'' I want to let you know that I also feel what you are feeling
Use me as a point of contact...

I lost my son and every body practically deserted me
I haven't given up and I want to tell you don't give up
All will be well
Suicide is not an option it's a sin against God for anyone to think about taking their life

Don't give the devil the opportunity to laugh at you to have the final say
Why we are in this world Jesus never told us that we would have no trouble
He said when you pass through the fire I would be with you''

35 comments:

1. Sometimes I look at her n marvel, she's one hella strong woman.

2. Actress yarns

1. SHUT THE HELL Up Anon

2. Respect yourself please. Eucharia Anuobi is a honourable woman and one of the best actresses around. Forget the negative roles she used to play in the past. I met her years ago when her son was a baby and she was sooo nice. I felt so bad when i heard the little adorable boy is dead. She is such a strong woman and i wish her so much happiness in life.

3. Wetin I do these ghosts bikonu eh?
      Wetin I write there na ACTRESS and not the other one o 😯😯😯😯
      Una see as una don bias against me finish eh?
      Na so una dey take get honorable ffffff for waec o
      Una think say I no sabi differentiate ACTRESSES from the other ones?
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

4. Damage control

5. Ure just very unwell Anonymous 19:04. 17:47, you get time sef to dey enlighten person wey never write WAEC: how he/she won take know Eucharia for nollywood 🤷🏾?
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew, olodo rabata 😏😏😏.

3. She's a strong woman and I'm so happy that the loss of her son didn't break her.

4. Awwww... may God continue to strengthen and uphold you. I commend your bravery!

5. Stella suicide is real sometimes (even today ) i just feel like taking snipper to end it all but then i will think about my loved ones & how it will affect them. I need God's grace, strength and words of encouragement to go through this phase

1. All will be well...joy comes in the morning and so keep your head high.

2. Keep holding on to God, be strong he will see you through

3. Ending it all only keeps your loved ones in eternal pain which is WITCHCRAFT and BETRYAL..my love I don't know what you are going through but by reason of my faith in God who promises and fulfill,that which troubles you shall cease today.Jehovah will show you mercy,he has broken every yoke of negativity surrounding you,from now His mercy will speak and represent you!AMEN

6. May God help all going through depression. I know it is not easy but when you remember Calvary, you will know God loves you.

Eucharia you are blessed

7. So touching. She's a strong woman

8. Honestly, whosoever that thinks he or she is depressed enough to kill himself, he or she should take a closer look at this actress story

9. Life sweet me oo, I no go even consider suicide at all.

10. Depression is real but with love from family, friends and God one can over come, I was down that road so I know.

11. She is indeed a very strong woman
    No child,no husband....indeed it is God th

1. But her husband is a pastor nah Jemimah🤷🏾‍♀️

2. Amon 5:49 whose husband? Better yet, which husband ?

12. You are a strong woman. God will continue to uphold you.

13. My all time favorite actresses.
    The Lord will continually be your strength Mama.

14. 2017 was a terrible for me. I was depressed. Nothing ,I mean absolutely nothing meant anything to me. My mode of dressing changed, I became a ghost of myself. God used someone I met online to help me out of that situation. He didn't know what he did for me until I thanked him last year. We never saw each other till today. My friends are all "weather" friends. No one cares. My mum is aged and didn't want to add to her worries reason I didn't talk to her. Life happens sometimes and I pray God to give us the strength and wisdom to overcome whatever troubles that comes our way.

1. It is well with you dear

Thank God you are in a good place now

15. Suicidal thoughts and suicide is real.
    I just spoke to someone one who is having such thoughts. I didn't want to end the call and chats so as to engage him. God please guide him for his kids .

1. Mybliss,the mans name is it Sam?

2. Mybliss,the mans name is it Sam?

16. God please help us to remain strong when faced with challenges.

17. To everyone going through a tought time, please Before you diagnose yourself of DEPRESSION, SUICIDAL THOUGHTS OR LOW SELF SELF ESTEEM, first MAKE SURE you are not sorrounded by ASSHOLES.

18. It's well, well done Eucharia,may the good Lord continue to strengthen us,am am

19. There are so many challenges one may face and feel hopeless then depressed. I once thought of how to kill myself but one good friend of mine talked with me and the thought left me. We should always be there for each other but then if you don't open up nobody will know what you are passing through but everybody goes through something sometimes, may God help us to overcome negative thoughts Jesus name.Amen.